Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Personalized Keepsake Platter customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Gift Keepsake Platter - 11032
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
50th Anniversary Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - May 26, 2014
Can not tell you how pleased I am---and the two I sent the Keepsake Platter. It is so beautiful----and---shipped on time. If you need a gift---this is the place.
Thank you
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - July 13, 2013
The platter is beautiful. It arrived extremely well wrapped and in perfect condition. It is elegant, and was very much appreciated by my best friend and her husband as a 25th anniversary present. I am very pleased with the ordering process and the quality of this gift.
Excellent!!!
By Mike N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized platter for my parent's anniversary. By the time I had coordinated everything with my brother the order was very last minute (my fault). They got the order completed and shipped very quickly and it arrived on my parent's anniversary. I am extremely happy with the site and the quick processing. I really liked how I could enter the information and see a picture of what it is going to look like. Excellent all around!
Exquisite Taste
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - October 22, 2012
My parents loved this gift for their 50th anniversary and proclaimed that I had exquisite taste. I've already purchased two other gifts from personalizationmall.com. A great value and a great convenience.
Wonderful Anniversary Plate!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pitman, NJ) - July 30, 2012
This was a wonderful product. The online feature of being able to view the personalized plate was fantastic! Ordering was easy, and the plate arrived four days later (though that may not be the norm). My wife loved it!
Anniversary Platter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - June 11, 2014
I bought this platter for my husbands and I 10th anniversary. The platter is beautiful and made of Crystal and gold trimmed. However if you have a choice to use a darker color to wrie the inscription in it then I would do so. I did the white and you can't see the information when it's displayed, only when up close. So I would use a gold or black color so the information can be seen from a distance if your using this item like me for display only. The craftsmanship is excellent!!!'
product features that you like.
By Mohinder S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was worth the price paid for and execution of the order was very timely. Overall a satisfying experience.
Be prepared
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 18, 2014
Be prepared, this platter needs a stand or else won't be able to display. Not a good idea to send as gift unless you prepare to find an additional stand to match for recipient.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved