Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Executive Candy Dispenser customer reviews

Personalized Candy Dispenser for Executives - 11034
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for the candy lover!!!!
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was such a hit!!!
What a useful and most original gift for any candy lover!
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - September 26, 2015
I bought this as a house warming gift for a single guy.
A real conversation starter!
Perfect office gift!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect item for any office! Such a nice touch that anyone can love & enjoy. The candy dispenser shipped fast and had a great look and presentation. Extremely happy with my purchase.
Candy dispenser
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not as nice as pictured. Did not realize the silver was just plastic. $50.00 was a bit too much for this product.
Wonderful gift
By Kaila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snoqualmie, WA) - July 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Starting an Executive position in a new company my husband was thrilled to receive this "ice breaker" candy dispenser for his office. The dispensing hole opening is big enough to accommodate jelly beans, chocolate covered raisins, and chocolate covered peanuts without jamming. The quality and guest service I received was impressive and certainly a company I will enjoy doing much more business with.
A sweet Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - June 30, 2015
I filled the candy dispenser for my two sons and my son in law with the correct school colors of their children. What a hit. The service in delivery was great! What more could a person want?
Thank you.
Shopper Scarsdale, N. Y.
Great Gift
By Jacquelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dispenser is beautiful and very well made, it was actually better quality than I thought, would highly recommend!
Really Nice Candy Dispenser!
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just brought this into my office and now it is filled with M&Ms. It looks really cool and I already received positive comments from my team. It is not the heaviest glass or metal but it appears to be well designed. Glad I ordered this one and not the plastic one from the M&M company.
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - November 17, 2014
The candy dispenser is well made but smaller than I expected.
Great business gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - June 15, 2014
Just the perfect gift for the man who has everything! Not only fun, but a nice conversational gift!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - March 29, 2014
This gift is for my husband's opening night. It will be good for a laugh and have a practical use. It is just the right size to sit on my kitchen counter and beneath my cabinets as well!
A perfect hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANDYWINE, MD) - March 23, 2014
The recipient is a huge candy fan and this was her going away gift. She simply loved it. It was unique and looked amazing for her new office. What a great surprise!!!
Great!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so nice on my desk. Very good quality!
candy dispenser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minneapolis, MN) - December 28, 2013
Quality very nice, a solid piece. The dispenser is smooth and easy to use. Looks very nice filled. The ordering was super easy and shipping was terrific. This was a very nice gift for the candy lover!
Candy dispenser
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an enjoyable gift to give that keeps on giving...
The personal gift made a great hit.
grandpas candy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 19, 2013
The grandkids have a new candy dish at their grandparents house. My parents always have skittles on hand and they work great in the dispenser. It's the perfect size to fit on an end table in their family room. Grandpa said this was the perfect gift.
Personalized Executive Candy Dispenser
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was awesome! I had it personalized for my Dad. He is in his 80's and doesn't get around well, but he loves his almond M&M's. Now they stay handy right beside his chair.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2012
My 13-year old received it for her birthday this morning. She absolutely lit up and loves the gift. Thanks for the great idea!
Great dad gift!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After awhile, it gets tough to find something new and creative for the dad. I ordered this and it was better than expected. The quality was good and the shipping was very speedy.

Such a great gift!
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my manager at work for Christmas and had his nick name engraved on it. It was so personal and perfect for him (He usually has a jug of jelly bellys sitting on his desk)! Always happy with my purchases!
Sandi
By SANDRA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATAVIA, NY) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item.. My grandaughter is having a candy buffett at her graduation party and loves M & M's This will be on her candy table....Thanks Sandi
Not worth the money.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenai, AK) - January 15, 2012
This was cheap for the amount of money charged. Can't even see the etching on the glass. Should be done in a darker color so it can be visible. The fun saying I had planned is just not easily visualized. Disappointing.
Cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - November 29, 2016
I purchased this for a "trophy" for work. Looks cute but the base feels like cheap plastic and the engraving is off center. For the price you pay I would think it would be of a higher quality.
EXECUTIVE CANDY DISPENSER
By Alice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE PERSONALIZED CANDY DISPENSER. IT IS A GIFT TO MY SISTER FOR HER NEW HOME. SHE LOVES M&Ms. THE DISPENSER HIT THE SPOT FOR HER. SHE GOT A BIG GRIN ON HER FACE AND THANKED ME OVER AND OVER. I HAD FILLED IT WITH M&Ms BEFORE I GAVE IT TO HER. THE DISPENSER IS UNIQUE IN APPEARANCE AND A CONVERSATIOIN PIECE FOR YOUR HOME.
Disappointed by the quality
By LORI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the idea is nice, the overall quality is a huge disappointment. Bought these as client gifts and HALF of the bases that attached to the globes broke loose when we put the candy in them. Just overall, the quality is very cheap. The only thing that isn't plastic is the globe. Light weight, cheap and and doesn't really look gift worthy in person. It would be a fun kid gift, but not anything else and not for that price for sure!
looks cheap
By Jeanette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Holly Springs, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed...looks like plastic
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 19, 2015
My co-worker loved this as his going away gift esp since he loves afternoon snacks and loved that it was personalized for him. It was perfect.
Break Time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St John, IN) - November 3, 2015
Always very pleased with Personalization Mall. Never disappointed.
Personalized Executive Candy Dispenser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - December 24, 2012
The candy dispenser is great....however the personalized name was done in white on the glass and did not show up at all. I was very disappointed in the "engraving". I think the lettering would show up better in black.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - August 20, 2016
The message on the jar is not legible unless the candies are dark
really thin glass
By Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is so thin that adding candy broke it. Now I would have to buy it all over again for a 30% discount. Not happy with that.
Poor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - January 7, 2013
This looked wonderful online. However it is cheaply made and when we filled it with candy it cracked! I would not buy this item. Very disappointed
Looks a lot nicer online.
By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to get this for a gift for my daughter in law's graduation. When it came I opened it right away and was sadly disappointed of the quality of it. It looks cheap like a childs toy. Not sure I'm going to give it to her at all.
Very Dissapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - March 29, 2016
The first place I go to purchase gifts is to...Personalization Mall. I am most impressed with the fast service and quality of their products. This candy dispenser, however, does not begin to compare to anything I have ever purchased here. The online picture looks far better than the actual product. The candy dispenser looks really cheap, even though the item is pricey. The etching is very light and difficult to read. In addition, the item tarnished within a few days. I would definitely NOT recommend this product. Rather, spend your money on better quality items at Personalization Mall.
Disappointed
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought this for valentines day for my husband for his office at work. He works in accounting so we are in the middle of tax season. I received the dispenser in the mail and it came in its own little box. There was packaging around the top and the bottom, they are separated for shipping. The piece of the top glass globe that twists onto the base was completely detached from the glass globe. It seemed it was just stuck on with some glue. I had to go and buy super glue to stick it together again. I have not given it to my husband yet but I'm not so sure about the quality. It may be a fluke with just this one item. However, I was pleased with the quality of the product overall and engraving. Not sure if it will hold up once goodies are inside of it. I think it may still work!
do not like silver base
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte-Claire QC Canada, FL) - December 10, 2014
Expected the much nicer red base.
Delicate Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 21, 2013
I purchased three of these dispensers for my co-workers as a Christmas gift. They are very cute and were loved by all until two of the three globes broke when they were turned upside down to refill with candy. Personalization Mall did replace one of them after sending a picture but the other globe was not replaced. I am guessing because the woman through hers away. I offered to purchase a replacement globe but the response was "sorry, we do not sell replacement globes". These candy dispensers are not cheap to purchase but the quality of the glass is. They look nice on the desk and work nicely, the glass is just too delicate for the price.
Perfect for home office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 26, 2013
This is one of the best candy dispensers. It's size is perfect without taking up too much room. The dispenser is a good size for a variety of candies.
Fun Gift!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for hubby for his candy-addiction - high quality, shipped well!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 24, 2014
Love this candy dispenser! Great size and quality! Super fast shipping! Love your services :)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved