Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is an amazing website! I am in love with every product that I've gotten so far! Thank you sooo much!
~Meghan - MI

Personalized Executive Candy Dispenser customer reviews

Personalized Candy Dispenser for Executives - 11034
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Sort reviews by:
Candy dispenser
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an enjoyable gift to give that keeps on giving...
The personal gift made a great hit.
Very high Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - February 18, 2013
Would definatly recommend this product. It's very high quality, much heavier than we thought it would be.
grandpas candy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 19, 2013
The grandkids have a new candy dish at their grandparents house. My parents always have skittles on hand and they work great in the dispenser. It's the perfect size to fit on an end table in their family room. Grandpa said this was the perfect gift.
Personalized Executive Candy Dispenser
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was awesome! I had it personalized for my Dad. He is in his 80's and doesn't get around well, but he loves his almond M&M's. Now they stay handy right beside his chair.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2012
My 13-year old received it for her birthday this morning. She absolutely lit up and loves the gift. Thanks for the great idea!
Great dad gift!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After awhile, it gets tough to find something new and creative for the dad. I ordered this and it was better than expected. The quality was good and the shipping was very speedy.

Such a great gift!
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my manager at work for Christmas and had his nick name engraved on it. It was so personal and perfect for him (He usually has a jug of jelly bellys sitting on his desk)! Always happy with my purchases!
Sandi
By SANDRA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATAVIA, NY) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item.. My grandaughter is having a candy buffett at her graduation party and loves M & M's This will be on her candy table....Thanks Sandi
Great for Teens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 13, 2011
When you have run out of ideas, which I did, I sent this to my teenage grandson. It is a conversation piece and "cool"!
Desert Car King
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and husband are big snacker's and the stars of Discovery channel's Desert Car King's. This was a perfect award for all their hard work.
Great gift, quality personalization, fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 10, 2011
I received this gift soon after purchasing it and it was high quality and very functional. My father owns a pistachio farm and is pretty much obsessed with his high-quality crop, and the pistachios fit perfectly in them. Great gift for anyone.
Perfect for an office gift
By Kaitlyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size
Personalized Executive Candy Dispenser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - December 24, 2012
The candy dispenser is great....however the personalized name was done in white on the glass and did not show up at all. I was very disappointed in the "engraving". I think the lettering would show up better in black.
looks cheap
By Jeanette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Holly Springs, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed...looks like plastic
Delicate Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 21, 2013
I purchased three of these dispensers for my co-workers as a Christmas gift. They are very cute and were loved by all until two of the three globes broke when they were turned upside down to refill with candy. Personalization Mall did replace one of them after sending a picture but the other globe was not replaced. I am guessing because the woman through hers away. I offered to purchase a replacement globe but the response was "sorry, we do not sell replacement globes". These candy dispensers are not cheap to purchase but the quality of the glass is. They look nice on the desk and work nicely, the glass is just too delicate for the price.
Poor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - January 7, 2013
This looked wonderful online. However it is cheaply made and when we filled it with candy it cracked! I would not buy this item. Very disappointed
Looks a lot nicer online.
By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to get this for a gift for my daughter in law's graduation. When it came I opened it right away and was sadly disappointed of the quality of it. It looks cheap like a childs toy. Not sure I'm going to give it to her at all.
Not worth the money.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenai, AK) - January 15, 2012
This was cheap for the amount of money charged. Can't even see the etching on the glass. Should be done in a darker color so it can be visible. The fun saying I had planned is just not easily visualized. Disappointing.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved