Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Executive Candy Dispenser customer reviews

Personalized Candy Dispenser for Executives - 11034
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Jacquelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dispenser is beautiful and very well made, it was actually better quality than I thought, would highly recommend!
Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - February 17, 2015
I purchased this for a friend's office, and it is so sleek and perfect! It is the perfect desk top size, and the etching came out beautifully.
This can be a great gag gift
By john G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gag gifts for my dad and father in-law. How is this a gag gift your say? Make the engraved text "FirstName LastName Tiny Salty Nuts" and fill it with cashews or a nut of your choice.
Great business gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - June 15, 2014
Just the perfect gift for the man who has everything! Not only fun, but a nice conversational gift!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - March 29, 2014
This gift is for my husband's opening night. It will be good for a laugh and have a practical use. It is just the right size to sit on my kitchen counter and beneath my cabinets as well!
A perfect hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANDYWINE, MD) - March 23, 2014
The recipient is a huge candy fan and this was her going away gift. She simply loved it. It was unique and looked amazing for her new office. What a great surprise!!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 24, 2014
Love this candy dispenser! Great size and quality! Super fast shipping! Love your services :)
Great!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so nice on my desk. Very good quality!
great item
By K&L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montague, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it. Very well made.
candy dispenser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minneapolis, MN) - December 28, 2013
Quality very nice, a solid piece. The dispenser is smooth and easy to use. Looks very nice filled. The ordering was super easy and shipping was terrific. This was a very nice gift for the candy lover!
Perfect for home office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 26, 2013
This is one of the best candy dispensers. It's size is perfect without taking up too much room. The dispenser is a good size for a variety of candies.
Fun Gift!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for hubby for his candy-addiction - high quality, shipped well!
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - August 2, 2013
They loved the gift.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 14, 2013
My boss bought these to use at a bridal shower to hold wedding wishes in. They look very nice.
Candy dispenser
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an enjoyable gift to give that keeps on giving...
The personal gift made a great hit.
Very high Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - February 18, 2013
Would definatly recommend this product. It's very high quality, much heavier than we thought it would be.
grandpas candy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 19, 2013
The grandkids have a new candy dish at their grandparents house. My parents always have skittles on hand and they work great in the dispenser. It's the perfect size to fit on an end table in their family room. Grandpa said this was the perfect gift.
Personalized Executive Candy Dispenser
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was awesome! I had it personalized for my Dad. He is in his 80's and doesn't get around well, but he loves his almond M&M's. Now they stay handy right beside his chair.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2012
My 13-year old received it for her birthday this morning. She absolutely lit up and loves the gift. Thanks for the great idea!
Great dad gift!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After awhile, it gets tough to find something new and creative for the dad. I ordered this and it was better than expected. The quality was good and the shipping was very speedy.

Such a great gift!
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my manager at work for Christmas and had his nick name engraved on it. It was so personal and perfect for him (He usually has a jug of jelly bellys sitting on his desk)! Always happy with my purchases!
Sandi
By SANDRA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATAVIA, NY) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item.. My grandaughter is having a candy buffett at her graduation party and loves M & M's This will be on her candy table....Thanks Sandi
Great for Teens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 13, 2011
When you have run out of ideas, which I did, I sent this to my teenage grandson. It is a conversation piece and "cool"!
Desert Car King
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and husband are big snacker's and the stars of Discovery channel's Desert Car King's. This was a perfect award for all their hard work.
Great gift, quality personalization, fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 10, 2011
I received this gift soon after purchasing it and it was high quality and very functional. My father owns a pistachio farm and is pretty much obsessed with his high-quality crop, and the pistachios fit perfectly in them. Great gift for anyone.
Good for office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 3, 2016
This is for my husband's office & it looks great in a professional setting. The globe is made of very thin glass, so handle it very carefully. (How do I know this? I was refilling the globe with candy & it broke in my hands.). After searching online, I came back to reorder the same dispenser as a replacement. Others looked too casual to me.
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dix hills, NY) - August 30, 2016
would have given 5 *s but the personalization is hard to see when candy is inside. Still its perfect for the kids!
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 4, 2016
I love the candy dispenser.
I just wish the lettering on the globe showed up a little more. Its pretty faint.
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - September 26, 2015
I bought this as a house warming gift for a single guy.
A real conversation starter!
Great desk item!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personalized this for a coworker who is leaving and we are so excited to give it to her!
Really Nice Candy Dispenser!
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just brought this into my office and now it is filled with M&Ms. It looks really cool and I already received positive comments from my team. It is not the heaviest glass or metal but it appears to be well designed. Glad I ordered this one and not the plastic one from the M&M company.
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - November 17, 2014
The candy dispenser is well made but smaller than I expected.
Executive Candy Dispenser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - October 4, 2014
Dispenser is very nice. Only disappointed with the personalization. The font appeared to be a bolder white than how it came out. The font is a very light white.
Unique Office Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - June 11, 2014
I brought this item for someone who just graduated from grad school and will have his own office. He loved the gift and used it for candy and nuts. It comes in handy when he wants a quick snack while at work!
Nice dispenser but doesnt fit straight when put together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 8, 2014
It was very nice but when u put the globe and the stand together it doesn't fit straight where the engraved part is its not in the middle. I know there are 4 locks on the stands but it still doesn't fit right It was the gift for my manager for his last day at work. He loves it even though his name is not in the middle of the globe. We tried to make it straight and twisting it around.( we work retail so we know what we talking about)still not work. I can't send it back because I won't be seeing him anymore. Other than that its a wonderful gift. Should check it before ship out next time.
Perfect for an office gift
By Kaitlyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size
Candy dispenser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - July 25, 2016
The candy dispenser looks nice and it definitely works well. I have placed M&M's with peanuts in it and it does dispense the candy well. My only issue is with the top. It came off and it was difficult for us to place the top back on because it does not fit well. We are actually using the dispenser without the top since we were unable to get it to stay.
Needed a repair before use.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - June 27, 2016
I love the idea of the product. It also was shipped in a very timely manner. I bought this as a Father's Day present. When my dad was putting it together the metal ring that is the base of the globe snapped off when he was trying to twist it to lock with the base. We noticed it only had three little adhesive drops on the globe and metal ring. We got gorilla super glue and had to realign the ring,and then assemble. It worked but I have to hope that it holds up during refills.
Candy dispenser
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not as nice as pictured. Did not realize the silver was just plastic. $50.00 was a bit too much for this product.
Personalized Executive Candy Dispenser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - December 24, 2012
The candy dispenser is great....however the personalized name was done in white on the glass and did not show up at all. I was very disappointed in the "engraving". I think the lettering would show up better in black.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved