Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love PersonalizationMall and being able to see exactly what personalized items look like before we order them! Totally AWESOME!
~Denice - IL

Class of 2012 Embroidered Graduation Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Afghan - Class of 2012 - 11049
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A sorors gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 18, 2012
I bought the afghan as a gift for my sorority sister loved the afghan. She thought it was a wonderful gift. I purchased it at a great price as well.
Fantastic
By Lawrence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I ordered and received on timely basis. I like the finish work and always recommend your company to others. Oh... I'm a return customer.
Great Graduation Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land o Lakes, FL) - November 24, 2012
I ordered two of these for my closest friends and I am beyond pleased! Great Item!!!
Very Impressed
By Yolanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horizon City, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the afghan. It was very well made and the stitching was very well done. Will order if I have to get another gift.
Very Nice!
By MonaLisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan is large. The embroidery is clear and well done. This afghan is a very nice gift for a graduate. I will be ordering more.
tears of joy
By michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom was so pleased with this gift she cried. She loved the part with her name on it. She had to show it to everybody.
Wonderful gift!
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our son for his 2012 graduation! The afghan was perfect! This is not by all means a cheap afghan! Worth it!
keepsake gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - May 21, 2012
My graduate was so pleased with this gift. I know she will cherish it always.
Beautiful keepsake
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew for his college graduation ! I can't wait to give it to him ! I am sure it will make a hit with him!
Beautiful afghan
By Becky G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I WANTED. GREAT QUALITY.
Grandaughter
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (douglasville, GA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more then pleased when i saw the beautiful work
that went into this,My grandaughter will cherish this for yrs,
Awesome keepsake
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these last year for a niece & she loved it so much, I bought more for my other nieces that graduate this year...absolutely love them, awesome keepsake for the grad
Very Satisfied
By Sally W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for my twin nieces that graduated from college this year. Both from different schools. The afgan's arrived in a very timely manner and were just as advertised. I am very pleased with the purchase. I will be giving the gifts this weekend. I am sure they will love them. They are large and look just like the picture. Maybe a little thin, but I really think they are well worth the price.
Graduation Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - April 25, 2012
This is a perfect gift for a graduate. THey can keep this for a lifetime. When I opened it to check that everything was correct, It was even better than I expected. The name and School are done in bold lettering and I thing it would make a great backgroung for pictures.
Thanks So Much
Thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 31, 2011
It was a little thinner that I hoped but she still loved it
Graduation presents
By Jimmie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my niece and nephew are graduation this year and this is a large part of their present.
Ease of ordering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 12, 2012
I am in Australia and ordered a graduation gift for a family member in USA...it was such an easy way to arrange a special gift when we are so far apart - love the option of the personalized card to accompany the gift.
As advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - December 15, 2012
It was delivered in perfect condition. I brought it as a Christmas present for my sister. She will love it and cherish it.
Great gift for graduate!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - December 12, 2012
I was highly pleased with my purchase for my graduate - This is an excellent gift and I would recommend to anyone! They also quickly shipped my item and provided tracking for me to see exactly when the item would arrive! Additionally - they send out coupons for discounts off their items - I will definitely be purchasing here again!
Great service
By Nicholas E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, VA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this afghan for my girlfriends graduation. She absolutely loved it. Being personalized, it only took 2 days to receive. I couldn't be more happy with Personalizationmall.com!
One of my most favorite purchases ever!
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a girlfriend of mine. I couldn't have been happier with it!! My girlfriend loved it so much, it was perfect!!
Love Love Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - December 31, 2012
This afghan was purchased for an international student who would be returning home upon graduation. She loved this afghan and I was surprised of the quality. I should have ordered one for myself.
Great Gift for Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Granada, CA) - August 3, 2012
The Afghan was even better than I had imagined that it would be. The personalization was done well, and the quality of the material is very nice. My graduate loved the gift.
Great Grad Gift
By Penelope H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third Graduation Afagan I've ordered. Great Grad gift and the personalization is a great touch.
great for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. ST. PAUL, MN) - September 2, 2012
very pleased with purchased item
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 5, 2012
I wasn't expecting the embroidery to be as thick as it was, it was a nice surprise to see how the quality of the work!
Great quality and super fast service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - September 2, 2012
The afghan is an excellent graduation gift - very practical yet nice quality and an attractive gift. The delivery service was unbelievably fast! I had a question about the item prior to receiving it and the customer service email response was friendly, helpful and efficient. If you are looking for a special gift which will be used a lot, then this is a great choice! The personalization embroidery was expertly done. I hope this product is offered every year because I plan to order for future graduates that I know.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved