Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pick Your Design Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

Personalized Pet ID Tags - Choose Your Design - 11050
Average Customer Review: (240 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
dissapointed
By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howards Grove, WI) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small-words are cramped. Can barely read phone numbers. Would rather have had more restrictions on lines and characters to better the quality.
Perfect! Feel safer knowing my pets have ID in case of the worst.
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lots of compliments on how attractive and visual my 3 dogs ID tags are. Very good price and fast shipping . Thank You. Will order more for friends.Stacey
Dog tag
By Joni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a new dog tag for my Maltese and it came when expected and was perfect. Could not be happier with the pink polka dots in the dog bone style.
Exactly as shown
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tag was exactly as described; vibrant color, sturdy quality. I like that the back is metal, not just plastic, so will last longer...
Didn't like the metal ....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - January 21, 2013
The design was adorable, but the metal was lighter than I expected and it jingled when I put it on my dog's collar. This probably was just a preference since my dog's old ID tag was heavier it didn't jingle as much, so I wasn't used to hearing her tag jingle all the time.
Cute for a dog tag
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Richland Hills, TX) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed that the lettering seems a little fuzzy and it's slightly crooked but it was on sale for $5.00 so I am going to keep it. I will probably replace it in a few years. It's thin and light weight which is fine but thought it would look nicer.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - June 17, 2013
It was exactly as I ordered. Bright Orange and looks to be well made. It also arrived quickly.
Great tag, great service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Matilda, PA) - June 29, 2013
First, I love the online preview that shows EXACTLY what your tag will look like! The tag arrived quickly, looking of course, exactly like the preview. And my dog felt very sophisticated, as it came in a lovely black velvet pouch, like a piece of fine jewelry. The green looks great with my black dog. The tag is unique, cute and a real eye-catcher.
Excellent product, great price and service.
By Tom P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found the Personalizationmall.com site on a Google search and decided to give it a try. The site was very user friendly and offered a wide variety of products. I selected the name tag I wanted, filled out the order and sent it off. The product was everything I hoped it would be and came in a very short time. I would highly recommend Personalizatiomall.com to anyone needing personalized products.
cute dog tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - March 30, 2013
I bought two of these dog tags for my Chihuahua and my border collie mix the size was perfect for both dogs very cute and durable. I would recommend this this product for pet lovers.
personalized dog tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coalgate,, OK) - May 20, 2013
very nice product looks good and is just what I expected
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - June 3, 2014
Just what I was looking for and expecting. The color is vibrant and the printing is easy to ready, very happy with my purchase.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - June 4, 2014
This was the perfect name tag for our new member of the family! Easy to read and trendy at the same time!
Chipping around the edges already.
By MELANIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually like everything I order from here, but unfortunately not this time. The dog tag I ordered is already chipping around the edges. I ordered the green bone with the bones in the background. My lab has worn this tag almost 2 months and it looks like she's worn it a few years. She hasn't been rough with it, it's winter here and she's an indoor dog as well so idk. Very disappointed as I expected this to last for at least a year. Cute tag, poor quality.
Chipped off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - September 27, 2015
I received my tag last week in the mail, it looked exactly like the picture unfortunately the paint they used chipped very badly on my dog's tag... I was not happy. I would definitely not suggest this, maybe an engraved one instead... Very disappointed.
Great value
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3, they were all correct. Shipped fast. Great value for the money!! I would buy again and again!
Cute ID Tag
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansdowne, PA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the Pet ID Tag and it's so cute.. I put it on Casey right away. Now i have to buy a new collar cause it's just too cute for an old collar. Great job. Thanks!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - December 24, 2012
The tag arrived on time and looked great but it was missing the nickel ring. I called customer service and they told me the ring was supposed to be attached to the tag so they re-ordered the item immediately. I was very satisfied with customer service although I had to wait another week for it to get here. Got the new tag in the mail today with the nickel ring, but the ring was NOT attached to the tag. It has an open mouth and was taped onto the plastic bag that holds the tag. It seems like I can attach it myself with some pliers but I double that it would be very secure. No one else has mentioned this in their reviews so I'm not sure if that's what everyone else had to do. I'm tired of having to call customer service AGAIN over a pet tag!
dog tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - July 11, 2014
She loves it, just her style...I definate Home run!!!
Dog tag 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - July 11, 2014
He is happy and looking good : )
Love it.....
By Donna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tag is so cute and looks like the lettering will last much longer then the other ones I have purchesed. This is the third time I had to replace my dogs tag in 3 years. I have been getting them from the company she is registered with and the enraving just does not hold up. It got to the point that we could not read anything on it. I also received this tag much quicker.
Dog ID tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holcomb, MO) - June 30, 2014
I love these tags. The orange is really bright and makes the black lettering really pop. I received these a lot sooner than I had expected. Smooth, fast transaction.
Great product!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, WY) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our dogs. They are super cute and quite durable. Since we will be moving out of state in the next couple of months, I will be ordering new tags once we are moved and settled in with new information! The shipping was fast also! I like this company.
Tag ID
By Gordon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice product, reasonable pricing
Happy Pup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - February 19, 2014
Love this dog tag. Cute and very well made. Allows for dogs name, address, town and phone number....way more info than most tags allow for!
Loved the dog tags!
By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for our dogs and I just love them. They are cute and brightly colored. I am very pleased.
Wouldn't purchase again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - September 30, 2013
This item easily scratches> very disappointed.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogden, UT) - December 26, 2013
These are so sturdy and cute, I ordered two and they are 1,000 times better than previous ones I got at Petco
Quality - Quick Ship
By VIRGINIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST MILFORD, NJ) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't believe I ordered a personalized item and it was received in a few days. The quality was excellent - ordering simple - and best of all received in a quick turn around time. Will definitely purchase items from this site in the future.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Helena, CA) - February 10, 2014
The ID tag is just what I wanted. I wanted my puppy to look like a little girl without being to femanine. Job well done.
Would not recommend
By Rosa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the dog tag the first time and the bottom two lines were illegible. They told me it was bc I used too many characters and capatilized too many letters (I was within the characters allowed mind you). After speaking to customer service they offered to re-do it and recommended some changes to make it appear clearer. I got the second one and it was even less legible! So done. Will not use this site for personalization again.
Pet ID tag
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn, WA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with the number of options I had for the design of the tag. The clasp used to attach the tag to the collar is sturdy.
ID Tag
By Gordon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product, reasonable pricing
Beautiful and Well made.
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, SC) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Heart ID tag is very nicely made. High quality, sturdy, and very pretty. It looks great on my cat with her red rind stone collar. Thanks for such a nice product. The price was just right as well.
Very nice product
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tag is very nice. Printing looks great. Very nice size. Very legible.
Surprisingly great!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This experience was very good, I love the tag, and it arrived quickly. A+
Great tag
By Missy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tag looks great. Green is easy to see. I replaced the closure with something a little more durable, but the product itself is great!
Dog Tag
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton , NJ) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Super fast delivery. Love the design and look. I just wish I was able to fit the 1st & last name on the same line. That is my only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - June 17, 2016
Looks good.
cute
By Dorothy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute tag. I just wish there was something on the back of it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved