Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is great! It's clear and easy to follow. I especially love that I was able to see the "finished product" with each item I ordered. I'll be back!
    ~Leslie - MA

    Pick Your Design Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

    Personalized Pet ID Tags - Choose Your Design - 11050
    Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (92)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Wouldn't purchase again
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - September 30, 2013
    This item easily scratches> very disappointed.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - December 24, 2012
    The tag arrived on time and looked great but it was missing the nickel ring. I called customer service and they told me the ring was supposed to be attached to the tag so they re-ordered the item immediately. I was very satisfied with customer service although I had to wait another week for it to get here. Got the new tag in the mail today with the nickel ring, but the ring was NOT attached to the tag. It has an open mouth and was taped onto the plastic bag that holds the tag. It seems like I can attach it myself with some pliers but I double that it would be very secure. No one else has mentioned this in their reviews so I'm not sure if that's what everyone else had to do. I'm tired of having to call customer service AGAIN over a pet tag!
    Dog tag needs more room for information.
    By Hope H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice idea but not enough room to put name of state and zip code.
    Beautiful tag poorly designed clip closure
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg , GA) - April 28, 2013
    I loved the pink bone with all the info for my sweet terrier/poodle mix; unfortunately after only 3 days it fell off her collar nowhere to be found. The tag itself is great but the clip with which you have to secure it onto the dog's collar is quite difficult and very poorly designed. Unless you have superhuman strength to squeeze it with a pair of pliers (which I tried) it will slip out of the little triangular clip. Next time I will just use a key ring.
    Didn't like the metal ....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - January 21, 2013
    The design was adorable, but the metal was lighter than I expected and it jingled when I put it on my dog's collar. This probably was just a preference since my dog's old ID tag was heavier it didn't jingle as much, so I wasn't used to hearing her tag jingle all the time.
    Great tag, bad attachment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyne Falls, MI) - April 2, 2014
    I loved everything about this tag, but my dog lost his because it is hard to secure it to the collar (it separates eventually and the tag slipped off somewhere unknown). A small key-ring type would work better.
    Pet ID Tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 3, 2012
    Exactly what I was looking for and even cuter in person!
    Great Design
    By Sonia Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely satisfied with this product. The design stands out, is colorful and a great value for the price.
    Too Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 22, 2011
    I bought this dog tag for my baby girl and its the perfect size. Its so cute and just what I wanted!
    Best pet tag ever!
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many diiferent ID tags for my dog,but this one is the best! Very colorful and clear to read. Seems like it will last a long time! Once again, very pleased with my item!
    personalized pet ID tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - January 30, 2012
    I am very pleased with the product and it looks great on my cat
    as she has some orange in her. I feel better now knowing she would
    be returned to me if she got lost. I would recommend the product
    to anybody.



    Great Pet ID Tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clairsville, OH) - January 27, 2012
    I've been wanting an ID tag for my dog for some time. I saw this and had to have it. Love it now that I have it. It's cute and carries all the information I need if my dog would get lost. Very cute and added touch to her other tags.
    Hard to read
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 11, 2014
    We ordered this new pet ID tag for our new puppy and we were both a little disappointed in the ability to read the tag without any problem. The lettering actually looks a little smudged because it is in bold and close together. I can't really comment on the quality because this is our first pet and our first pet ID tag purchased. If you are looking to just put the dog's name on the tag, then this is the perfect tag, but if you would like to include contact information, it is extremely hard to read.
    Adorable
    By christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two tags. They are so cute and well made. I also like that they are printed in black ink. Most tags are etched in silver which wears over time. The black is so much easier to read. I received them quickly and the price is average to all the other tags I've seen on line.
    Love the look
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - June 16, 2014
    I love the look of these tags; bought 4 for our dogs, all different colors, 3 stripes, 1 polka dot. They are super cute! After a couple of dogs wearing them for a week, I'm wondering how long they'll last. It kind of looks like a sticker on top of a metal tag and I just can't honestly comment on longevity at this point, but they are fun and I'm glad I have them.
    Very Nice
    By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. Print is not too small easy to read. A must have for your pet!
    doggie christmas!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - November 30, 2011
    Great quality, perfect figure and writing is not to small. Colors are nice and bright:)
    Very cute and bright
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - July 22, 2014
    Tag is as advertised. Love the bone design. Only wish the back side was the same color background instead of just silver.
    Dog tag 2
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - July 11, 2014
    He is happy and looking good : )
    dog tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - July 11, 2014
    She loves it, just her style...I definate Home run!!!
    Great product!
    By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, WY) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for our dogs. They are super cute and quite durable. Since we will be moving out of state in the next couple of months, I will be ordering new tags once we are moved and settled in with new information! The shipping was fast also! I like this company.
    great idea
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    purchased two of the dog tags - they look great.
    cant complain
    By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall it looks exactly like the picture and it shipped quickly. I'm %100 satisfied.
    Very cute, perfect price!
    By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very durable and we love it!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - June 3, 2014
    Just what I was looking for and expecting. The color is vibrant and the printing is easy to ready, very happy with my purchase.
    Cute ID Tag
    By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansdowne, PA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the Pet ID Tag and it's so cute.. I put it on Casey right away. Now i have to buy a new collar cause it's just too cute for an old collar. Great job. Thanks!
    Great value
    By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3, they were all correct. Shipped fast. Great value for the money!! I would buy again and again!
    Dog ID tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holcomb, MO) - June 30, 2014
    I love these tags. The orange is really bright and makes the black lettering really pop. I received these a lot sooner than I had expected. Smooth, fast transaction.
    Love it.....
    By Donna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tag is so cute and looks like the lettering will last much longer then the other ones I have purchesed. This is the third time I had to replace my dogs tag in 3 years. I have been getting them from the company she is registered with and the enraving just does not hold up. It got to the point that we could not read anything on it. I also received this tag much quicker.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - June 4, 2014
    This was the perfect name tag for our new member of the family! Easy to read and trendy at the same time!
    Completely Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - July 23, 2014
    I couldn't be more pleased with this ID tag.
    I have an indoor/outdoor kitty and Jack is FAMOUS for losing his break away collars and ID tags. Had been getting much more expensive ID tags and finally said NO MORE! Found this site and decided to give it a try and ordered 2 "spare" ID tags to keep on hand. I could not believe how quickly they were received, the packing was excellent and they are just perfect. I think "Jack" will be pleased when it is time for the NEXT collar/ID. Have already recommended to friends.
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLERMONT, GA) - August 18, 2014
    Wonderful
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLERMONT, GA) - August 18, 2014
    Perfect
    Vibrant dog tag.
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Love this doggie name tag. It's well made and the color is awesome. I got my boy Sampson the dog bone green in color. The name tag is decent size for all dogs. I Love it because i can see the green from a distance. Especially if you have a black doggie like me the color pops. I am 100 percent happy with my purchase. Personization Mall has never disappointed me. Shipping is always fast and products packaged great.
    Great Item
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown , AZ) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks better than picture. Good quality. Perfect.
    Great
    By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute! Love the color and text is easy to read!
    Easy and Fast
    By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (View Park, CA) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered identification tags for our dog. The process was so easy and I received the product in record time. Thank you for providing excellent customer service.
    love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 27, 2014
    Love that you can customize it with colors & designs!
    love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 27, 2014
    Love it! Very cute on my dog!
    Great Tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - July 25, 2014
    Bought two tags. They looked great, just like the photos; were sturdy; and arrived quickly. I'm am very satisfied with this item and this vendor.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved