Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pick Your Design Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

Personalized Pet ID Tags - Choose Your Design - 11050
Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(143)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 10, 2013
Personalization Mall always does quality work. This is no exception. The writing on the tag is much better than what I've seen in pet stores.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle village, NY) - December 23, 2013
Order came quick and tag is perfect.
Sooo cute!
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little metal tag is beautifully made & looks very durable, yet it is light-weight for our small dog. Printing is clear & bright. We are very pleased. Well worth the money.
Gwen
By Gwen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was bright and easy to read. Great quality.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogden, UT) - December 26, 2013
These are so sturdy and cute, I ordered two and they are 1,000 times better than previous ones I got at Petco
Quality - Quick Ship
By VIRGINIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST MILFORD, NJ) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't believe I ordered a personalized item and it was received in a few days. The quality was excellent - ordering simple - and best of all received in a quick turn around time. Will definitely purchase items from this site in the future.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - December 24, 2012
The tag arrived on time and looked great but it was missing the nickel ring. I called customer service and they told me the ring was supposed to be attached to the tag so they re-ordered the item immediately. I was very satisfied with customer service although I had to wait another week for it to get here. Got the new tag in the mail today with the nickel ring, but the ring was NOT attached to the tag. It has an open mouth and was taped onto the plastic bag that holds the tag. It seems like I can attach it myself with some pliers but I double that it would be very secure. No one else has mentioned this in their reviews so I'm not sure if that's what everyone else had to do. I'm tired of having to call customer service AGAIN over a pet tag!
Great dog tag
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized dog tag!
Personal name plate review
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, GA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice name plate and very quick shipping!!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - June 17, 2013
It was exactly as I ordered. Bright Orange and looks to be well made. It also arrived quickly.
Great tag, great service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Matilda, PA) - June 29, 2013
First, I love the online preview that shows EXACTLY what your tag will look like! The tag arrived quickly, looking of course, exactly like the preview. And my dog felt very sophisticated, as it came in a lovely black velvet pouch, like a piece of fine jewelry. The green looks great with my black dog. The tag is unique, cute and a real eye-catcher.
personalized dog tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coalgate,, OK) - May 20, 2013
very nice product looks good and is just what I expected
Wouldn't purchase again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - September 30, 2013
This item easily scratches> very disappointed.
Wonderful Product
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grassflat, PA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are not only bright but are very easy to read. I ordered three different tags for my three dogs and they are all wonderful. Shipping was fast. Thank you for a wonderful product. They make me feel better knowing that if my dogs wonder away from home, they can be easily identified.
Chipping around the edges already.
By MELANIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually like everything I order from here, but unfortunately not this time. The dog tag I ordered is already chipping around the edges. I ordered the green bone with the bones in the background. My lab has worn this tag almost 2 months and it looks like she's worn it a few years. She hasn't been rough with it, it's winter here and she's an indoor dog as well so idk. Very disappointed as I expected this to last for at least a year. Cute tag, poor quality.
Cute tag
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seacrest, FL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought new tags for my pups from Personalization. They were both so cute! It is the first time that I have ordered from them and w as very impressed. All of my merchandise came quickly and was very good quality. I will definitely shop there again.
Cute tag, great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Matilda, PA) - July 5, 2013
I loved the fact that you can preview the tag when you place your order, so you see exactly how it will look. Service was very fast, and the tag looks great. It even came in an elegant velvet pouch!
Very cute and bright
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - July 22, 2014
Tag is as advertised. Love the bone design. Only wish the back side was the same color background instead of just silver.
Polka Dots for Lollipop
By Sheree F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the name tag for my brand new puppy. The tag is adorable and is very lightweight, which is good cause my puppy only weighs 4 lbs. the only slightly negative thing is that I feel the printing is a little blurry, not sharp. But I will keep it......
Adorable
By christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two tags. They are so cute and well made. I also like that they are printed in black ink. Most tags are etched in silver which wears over time. The black is so much easier to read. I received them quickly and the price is average to all the other tags I've seen on line.
Hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 11, 2014
We ordered this new pet ID tag for our new puppy and we were both a little disappointed in the ability to read the tag without any problem. The lettering actually looks a little smudged because it is in bold and close together. I can't really comment on the quality because this is our first pet and our first pet ID tag purchased. If you are looking to just put the dog's name on the tag, then this is the perfect tag, but if you would like to include contact information, it is extremely hard to read.
doggie christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - November 30, 2011
Great quality, perfect figure and writing is not to small. Colors are nice and bright:)
Purrrfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - March 14, 2015
Needed a new tag for our cat as we moved. This one worked out perfect and came in only a couple days. Was exactly as described.
Lunch box tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 6, 2014
I personalized this "dog" tag for my daughter's lunch box.
adoreable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - December 29, 2014
came out exactly as the preview showed. now Fido will be safe if he ever gets lost
Nice product
By joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suttons Bay, MI) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this id tag! The colors and designs are bright and cheerful. The name and address are easy to read. I have purchased tags from other vendors whose tags are engraved with letters so small that the information would be impossible to read if my pet was lost. This tag is extremely easy to read. My only suggestion would be to change the design of the ring which holds the tag to the collar. It is difficult to clamp completely closed. We actually lost our first personalization mall tag as a result of this. I would have given this tag 5 stars if the ring was better constructed.
Nice
By Tonja D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very thin & light weight, put shows up well on my dogs collar.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, ME) - December 19, 2011
very pleased with the price and quality of this product. It was also arrived in a very short amount of time.
Great
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came just as it looks in the picture. So nice to know our precious girl has a new tag with updated phone numbers on it. Makes it easy and clear to read if she were to ever get out. Even though she is chipped this is much faster!!
Great tag, bad attachment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyne Falls, MI) - April 2, 2014
I loved everything about this tag, but my dog lost his because it is hard to secure it to the collar (it separates eventually and the tag slipped off somewhere unknown). A small key-ring type would work better.
Love the look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - June 16, 2014
I love the look of these tags; bought 4 for our dogs, all different colors, 3 stripes, 1 polka dot. They are super cute! After a couple of dogs wearing them for a week, I'm wondering how long they'll last. It kind of looks like a sticker on top of a metal tag and I just can't honestly comment on longevity at this point, but they are fun and I'm glad I have them.
cute tags
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are cute light weight tags that come in more different colors than are usually offered. I liked the orange.
A jump ring option?
By Shopper (Rochester, MN) - January 24, 2014
The tags I ordered are adorable and seem to be very sturdy; standing up to our new puppy's sharp teeth without chipping. The only reason I haven't given this product a 5 star rating is the included link didn't hold up for an active adult dog. With less than a month's wear my 8 year old Cocker spaniel lost her tag. I wish that the tags came with a small jump ring or at the very least the option to choose between the standard link or a jump ring. I am ordering a replacement tag for Lily, but will purchase a small jump ring to ensure this one isn't lost.
Good service
By Lesa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always been pleased with products service and delivery.
Sam's ID tag
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect just the way I ordered it. Very cute!
dog tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 3, 2012
perfect and so cute ordered one for my dog and one for my moms dog.just right size for our small dogs and very cute on them.
Great Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Marsh, MD) - May 4, 2012
Very cute, just what I needed, great price.
Cute tags
By Christie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Love them! So far they have lasted longer than any metal tag I've ever owned
dog tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 24, 2012
so cute ordered them as gifts for my moms dogs. she loved them and so did everyone who sees her dogs.vet even loved them wanted to know where she got them.
Tuesday's ID tag
By Paulla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect! The lettering is bold and easy to read and the tag itself is bright, colorful and very noticeable. I feel so much better knowing that if my pup gets out I have a better chance to get her back. Thanks so much! By the way...the price was great, too.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved