Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I liked that I could see how my photo would look on the Christmas ornament I ordered and I loved that I could crop it the way I wanted. It was such a nice touch!
~Eileen - CA

Pick Your Design Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

Personalized Pet ID Tags - Choose Your Design - 11050
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 19, 2013
Not too sure it will hold up for more than a year ... purchased it for a very active beagle...
Beautiful tag poorly designed clip closure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg , GA) - April 28, 2013
I loved the pink bone with all the info for my sweet terrier/poodle mix; unfortunately after only 3 days it fell off her collar nowhere to be found. The tag itself is great but the clip with which you have to secure it onto the dog's collar is quite difficult and very poorly designed. Unless you have superhuman strength to squeeze it with a pair of pliers (which I tried) it will slip out of the little triangular clip. Next time I will just use a key ring.
Didn't like the metal ....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - January 21, 2013
The design was adorable, but the metal was lighter than I expected and it jingled when I put it on my dog's collar. This probably was just a preference since my dog's old ID tag was heavier it didn't jingle as much, so I wasn't used to hearing her tag jingle all the time.
cute tags
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are cute light weight tags that come in more different colors than are usually offered. I liked the orange.
Vibrant dog tag.
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this doggie name tag. It's well made and the color is awesome. I got my boy Sampson the dog bone green in color. The name tag is decent size for all dogs. I Love it because i can see the green from a distance. Especially if you have a black doggie like me the color pops. I am 100 percent happy with my purchase. Personization Mall has never disappointed me. Shipping is always fast and products packaged great.
doggie christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - November 30, 2011
Great quality, perfect figure and writing is not to small. Colors are nice and bright:)
great dog identification
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - August 6, 2014
Very fast shipping . I have peace of mind with our address and phone number on the tag -- if my dog gets lost. Like the color and the size of the tag. Thank so much -- J
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 22, 2011
I bought this dog tag for my baby girl and its the perfect size. Its so cute and just what I wanted!
Very Nice
By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Print is not too small easy to read. A must have for your pet!
Great tag, bad attachment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyne Falls, MI) - April 2, 2014
I loved everything about this tag, but my dog lost his because it is hard to secure it to the collar (it separates eventually and the tag slipped off somewhere unknown). A small key-ring type would work better.
A jump ring option?
By Shopper (Rochester, MN) - January 24, 2014
The tags I ordered are adorable and seem to be very sturdy; standing up to our new puppy's sharp teeth without chipping. The only reason I haven't given this product a 5 star rating is the included link didn't hold up for an active adult dog. With less than a month's wear my 8 year old Cocker spaniel lost her tag. I wish that the tags came with a small jump ring or at the very least the option to choose between the standard link or a jump ring. I am ordering a replacement tag for Lily, but will purchase a small jump ring to ensure this one isn't lost.
Adorable
By christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two tags. They are so cute and well made. I also like that they are printed in black ink. Most tags are etched in silver which wears over time. The black is so much easier to read. I received them quickly and the price is average to all the other tags I've seen on line.
Very cute and bright
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - July 22, 2014
Tag is as advertised. Love the bone design. Only wish the back side was the same color background instead of just silver.
Hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 11, 2014
We ordered this new pet ID tag for our new puppy and we were both a little disappointed in the ability to read the tag without any problem. The lettering actually looks a little smudged because it is in bold and close together. I can't really comment on the quality because this is our first pet and our first pet ID tag purchased. If you are looking to just put the dog's name on the tag, then this is the perfect tag, but if you would like to include contact information, it is extremely hard to read.
Quality - Quick Ship
By VIRGINIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST MILFORD, NJ) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't believe I ordered a personalized item and it was received in a few days. The quality was excellent - ordering simple - and best of all received in a quick turn around time. Will definitely purchase items from this site in the future.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogden, UT) - December 26, 2013
These are so sturdy and cute, I ordered two and they are 1,000 times better than previous ones I got at Petco
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Helena, CA) - February 10, 2014
The ID tag is just what I wanted. I wanted my puppy to look like a little girl without being to femanine. Job well done.
Loved the dog tags!
By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for our dogs and I just love them. They are cute and brightly colored. I am very pleased.
Happy Pup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - February 19, 2014
Love this dog tag. Cute and very well made. Allows for dogs name, address, town and phone number....way more info than most tags allow for!
Gwen
By Gwen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was bright and easy to read. Great quality.
Sooo cute!
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little metal tag is beautifully made & looks very durable, yet it is light-weight for our small dog. Printing is clear & bright. We are very pleased. Well worth the money.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 10, 2013
Personalization Mall always does quality work. This is no exception. The writing on the tag is much better than what I've seen in pet stores.
Great dog tag
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized dog tag!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle village, NY) - December 23, 2013
Order came quick and tag is perfect.
ID Tag
By Gordon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product, reasonable pricing
Pet ID tag
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn, WA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with the number of options I had for the design of the tag. The clasp used to attach the tag to the collar is sturdy.
Tag ID
By Gordon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice product, reasonable pricing
Great value
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3, they were all correct. Shipped fast. Great value for the money!! I would buy again and again!
Cute ID Tag
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansdowne, PA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the Pet ID Tag and it's so cute.. I put it on Casey right away. Now i have to buy a new collar cause it's just too cute for an old collar. Great job. Thanks!
Beautiful and Well made.
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, SC) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Heart ID tag is very nicely made. High quality, sturdy, and very pretty. It looks great on my cat with her red rind stone collar. Thanks for such a nice product. The price was just right as well.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - June 4, 2014
This was the perfect name tag for our new member of the family! Easy to read and trendy at the same time!
Very nice product
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tag is very nice. Printing looks great. Very nice size. Very legible.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - June 3, 2014
Just what I was looking for and expecting. The color is vibrant and the printing is easy to ready, very happy with my purchase.
Surprisingly great!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This experience was very good, I love the tag, and it arrived quickly. A+
Excellent Service!
By Mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and great products!
Super cute ID tag!!!
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis McChord, WA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tag is super cute! The quality of the tag and the personalization are the great quality I have come to expect from PMall
cant complain
By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall it looks exactly like the picture and it shipped quickly. I'm %100 satisfied.
Excellent product, great price and service.
By Tom P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found the Personalizationmall.com site on a Google search and decided to give it a try. The site was very user friendly and offered a wide variety of products. I selected the name tag I wanted, filled out the order and sent it off. The product was everything I hoped it would be and came in a very short time. I would highly recommend Personalizatiomall.com to anyone needing personalized products.
Perfect! Feel safer knowing my pets have ID in case of the worst.
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lots of compliments on how attractive and visual my 3 dogs ID tags are. Very good price and fast shipping . Thank You. Will order more for friends.Stacey
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - November 2, 2012
It is perfect! I love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved