Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pick Your Design Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

Personalized Pet ID Tags - Choose Your Design - 11050
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
cute tags
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are cute light weight tags that come in more different colors than are usually offered. I liked the orange.
Love the look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - June 16, 2014
I love the look of these tags; bought 4 for our dogs, all different colors, 3 stripes, 1 polka dot. They are super cute! After a couple of dogs wearing them for a week, I'm wondering how long they'll last. It kind of looks like a sticker on top of a metal tag and I just can't honestly comment on longevity at this point, but they are fun and I'm glad I have them.
Great tag, bad attachment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyne Falls, MI) - April 2, 2014
I loved everything about this tag, but my dog lost his because it is hard to secure it to the collar (it separates eventually and the tag slipped off somewhere unknown). A small key-ring type would work better.
A jump ring option?
By Shopper (Rochester, MN) - January 24, 2014
The tags I ordered are adorable and seem to be very sturdy; standing up to our new puppy's sharp teeth without chipping. The only reason I haven't given this product a 5 star rating is the included link didn't hold up for an active adult dog. With less than a month's wear my 8 year old Cocker spaniel lost her tag. I wish that the tags came with a small jump ring or at the very least the option to choose between the standard link or a jump ring. I am ordering a replacement tag for Lily, but will purchase a small jump ring to ensure this one isn't lost.
not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 19, 2013
Not too sure it will hold up for more than a year ... purchased it for a very active beagle...
Wouldn't purchase again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - September 30, 2013
This item easily scratches> very disappointed.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - December 24, 2012
The tag arrived on time and looked great but it was missing the nickel ring. I called customer service and they told me the ring was supposed to be attached to the tag so they re-ordered the item immediately. I was very satisfied with customer service although I had to wait another week for it to get here. Got the new tag in the mail today with the nickel ring, but the ring was NOT attached to the tag. It has an open mouth and was taped onto the plastic bag that holds the tag. It seems like I can attach it myself with some pliers but I double that it would be very secure. No one else has mentioned this in their reviews so I'm not sure if that's what everyone else had to do. I'm tired of having to call customer service AGAIN over a pet tag!
Didn't like the metal ....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - January 21, 2013
The design was adorable, but the metal was lighter than I expected and it jingled when I put it on my dog's collar. This probably was just a preference since my dog's old ID tag was heavier it didn't jingle as much, so I wasn't used to hearing her tag jingle all the time.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, ME) - December 19, 2011
very pleased with the price and quality of this product. It was also arrived in a very short amount of time.
Dog tag needs more room for information.
By Hope H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice idea but not enough room to put name of state and zip code.
Beautiful tag poorly designed clip closure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg , GA) - April 28, 2013
I loved the pink bone with all the info for my sweet terrier/poodle mix; unfortunately after only 3 days it fell off her collar nowhere to be found. The tag itself is great but the clip with which you have to secure it onto the dog's collar is quite difficult and very poorly designed. Unless you have superhuman strength to squeeze it with a pair of pliers (which I tried) it will slip out of the little triangular clip. Next time I will just use a key ring.
Adorable
By christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two tags. They are so cute and well made. I also like that they are printed in black ink. Most tags are etched in silver which wears over time. The black is so much easier to read. I received them quickly and the price is average to all the other tags I've seen on line.
personalized pet ID tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - January 30, 2012
I am very pleased with the product and it looks great on my cat
as she has some orange in her. I feel better now knowing she would
be returned to me if she got lost. I would recommend the product
to anybody.



Great Pet ID Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clairsville, OH) - January 27, 2012
I've been wanting an ID tag for my dog for some time. I saw this and had to have it. Love it now that I have it. It's cute and carries all the information I need if my dog would get lost. Very cute and added touch to her other tags.
Pet ID Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 3, 2012
Exactly what I was looking for and even cuter in person!
Best pet tag ever!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many diiferent ID tags for my dog,but this one is the best! Very colorful and clear to read. Seems like it will last a long time! Once again, very pleased with my item!
dog tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 3, 2012
perfect and so cute ordered one for my dog and one for my moms dog.just right size for our small dogs and very cute on them.
Cute tags
By Christie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Love them! So far they have lasted longer than any metal tag I've ever owned
Great Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Marsh, MD) - May 4, 2012
Very cute, just what I needed, great price.
Polka Dots for Lollipop
By Sheree F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the name tag for my brand new puppy. The tag is adorable and is very lightweight, which is good cause my puppy only weighs 4 lbs. the only slightly negative thing is that I feel the printing is a little blurry, not sharp. But I will keep it......
Very cute and bright
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - July 22, 2014
Tag is as advertised. Love the bone design. Only wish the back side was the same color background instead of just silver.
Hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 11, 2014
We ordered this new pet ID tag for our new puppy and we were both a little disappointed in the ability to read the tag without any problem. The lettering actually looks a little smudged because it is in bold and close together. I can't really comment on the quality because this is our first pet and our first pet ID tag purchased. If you are looking to just put the dog's name on the tag, then this is the perfect tag, but if you would like to include contact information, it is extremely hard to read.
doggie christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - November 30, 2011
Great quality, perfect figure and writing is not to small. Colors are nice and bright:)
Great Design
By Sonia Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with this product. The design stands out, is colorful and a great value for the price.
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 22, 2011
I bought this dog tag for my baby girl and its the perfect size. Its so cute and just what I wanted!
Very Nice
By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Print is not too small easy to read. A must have for your pet!
Just as Shown
By tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received it just as it was pictured and in a timely manner. Thank you.
Vibrant dog tag.
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this doggie name tag. It's well made and the color is awesome. I got my boy Sampson the dog bone green in color. The name tag is decent size for all dogs. I Love it because i can see the green from a distance. Especially if you have a black doggie like me the color pops. I am 100 percent happy with my purchase. Personization Mall has never disappointed me. Shipping is always fast and products packaged great.
awesome
By carla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLERMONT, GA) - August 18, 2014
Perfect
Great
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Love the color and text is easy to read!
Easy and Fast
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (View Park, CA) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered identification tags for our dog. The process was so easy and I received the product in record time. Thank you for providing excellent customer service.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLERMONT, GA) - August 18, 2014
Wonderful
great dog identification
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - August 6, 2014
Very fast shipping . I have peace of mind with our address and phone number on the tag -- if my dog gets lost. Like the color and the size of the tag. Thank so much -- J
Great Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - July 25, 2014
Bought two tags. They looked great, just like the photos; were sturdy; and arrived quickly. I'm am very satisfied with this item and this vendor.
Completely Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - July 23, 2014
I couldn't be more pleased with this ID tag.
I have an indoor/outdoor kitty and Jack is FAMOUS for losing his break away collars and ID tags. Had been getting much more expensive ID tags and finally said NO MORE! Found this site and decided to give it a try and ordered 2 "spare" ID tags to keep on hand. I could not believe how quickly they were received, the packing was excellent and they are just perfect. I think "Jack" will be pleased when it is time for the NEXT collar/ID. Have already recommended to friends.
great idea
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased two of the dog tags - they look great.
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 27, 2014
Love it! Very cute on my dog!
Dog tag
By MeLissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's colorful, easy to read and dang cute!!
Super cute ID tag!!!
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis McChord, WA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tag is super cute! The quality of the tag and the personalization are the great quality I have come to expect from PMall
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved