Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Just had to email to tell you how thrilled I am with your company! I ordered a gift for the 1st time and recieved it within 7 days...it looks great and the quality is terrific! I will definintely be...
~Dawn - PA

Pick Your Design Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

Personalized Pet ID Tags - Choose Your Design - 11050
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice
By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Print is not too small easy to read. A must have for your pet!
doggie christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - November 30, 2011
Great quality, perfect figure and writing is not to small. Colors are nice and bright:)
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 22, 2011
I bought this dog tag for my baby girl and its the perfect size. Its so cute and just what I wanted!
Pet ID Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 3, 2012
Exactly what I was looking for and even cuter in person!
Great Design
By Sonia Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with this product. The design stands out, is colorful and a great value for the price.
Great tag, bad attachment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyne Falls, MI) - April 2, 2014
I loved everything about this tag, but my dog lost his because it is hard to secure it to the collar (it separates eventually and the tag slipped off somewhere unknown). A small key-ring type would work better.
A jump ring option?
By Shopper (Rochester, MN) - January 24, 2014
The tags I ordered are adorable and seem to be very sturdy; standing up to our new puppy's sharp teeth without chipping. The only reason I haven't given this product a 5 star rating is the included link didn't hold up for an active adult dog. With less than a month's wear my 8 year old Cocker spaniel lost her tag. I wish that the tags came with a small jump ring or at the very least the option to choose between the standard link or a jump ring. I am ordering a replacement tag for Lily, but will purchase a small jump ring to ensure this one isn't lost.
Adorable
By christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two tags. They are so cute and well made. I also like that they are printed in black ink. Most tags are etched in silver which wears over time. The black is so much easier to read. I received them quickly and the price is average to all the other tags I've seen on line.
Very cute and bright
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - July 22, 2014
Tag is as advertised. Love the bone design. Only wish the back side was the same color background instead of just silver.
Hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 11, 2014
We ordered this new pet ID tag for our new puppy and we were both a little disappointed in the ability to read the tag without any problem. The lettering actually looks a little smudged because it is in bold and close together. I can't really comment on the quality because this is our first pet and our first pet ID tag purchased. If you are looking to just put the dog's name on the tag, then this is the perfect tag, but if you would like to include contact information, it is extremely hard to read.
Custom Dog Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loomis, CA) - October 23, 2012
The tag is very cute! Also, the tag was made and shipped very quickly! I would highly recommend using PersonalizationMall.com for custom pet tags!
Beautiful and Well made.
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, SC) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Heart ID tag is very nicely made. High quality, sturdy, and very pretty. It looks great on my cat with her red rind stone collar. Thanks for such a nice product. The price was just right as well.
Loved the dog tags!
By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for our dogs and I just love them. They are cute and brightly colored. I am very pleased.
Surprisingly great!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This experience was very good, I love the tag, and it arrived quickly. A+
Very nice product
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tag is very nice. Printing looks great. Very nice size. Very legible.
Happy Pup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - February 19, 2014
Love this dog tag. Cute and very well made. Allows for dogs name, address, town and phone number....way more info than most tags allow for!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogden, UT) - December 26, 2013
These are so sturdy and cute, I ordered two and they are 1,000 times better than previous ones I got at Petco
Great dog tag
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized dog tag!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Helena, CA) - February 10, 2014
The ID tag is just what I wanted. I wanted my puppy to look like a little girl without being to femanine. Job well done.
Quality - Quick Ship
By VIRGINIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST MILFORD, NJ) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't believe I ordered a personalized item and it was received in a few days. The quality was excellent - ordering simple - and best of all received in a quick turn around time. Will definitely purchase items from this site in the future.
Pet ID tag
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn, WA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with the number of options I had for the design of the tag. The clasp used to attach the tag to the collar is sturdy.
Dog ID tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holcomb, MO) - June 30, 2014
I love these tags. The orange is really bright and makes the black lettering really pop. I received these a lot sooner than I had expected. Smooth, fast transaction.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - June 4, 2014
This was the perfect name tag for our new member of the family! Easy to read and trendy at the same time!
cant complain
By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall it looks exactly like the picture and it shipped quickly. I'm %100 satisfied.
Great product!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, WY) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our dogs. They are super cute and quite durable. Since we will be moving out of state in the next couple of months, I will be ordering new tags once we are moved and settled in with new information! The shipping was fast also! I like this company.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - June 3, 2014
Just what I was looking for and expecting. The color is vibrant and the printing is easy to ready, very happy with my purchase.
Tag ID
By Gordon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice product, reasonable pricing
ID Tag
By Gordon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product, reasonable pricing
Cute ID Tag
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansdowne, PA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the Pet ID Tag and it's so cute.. I put it on Casey right away. Now i have to buy a new collar cause it's just too cute for an old collar. Great job. Thanks!
Great value
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3, they were all correct. Shipped fast. Great value for the money!! I would buy again and again!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle village, NY) - December 23, 2013
Order came quick and tag is perfect.
Perfect! Feel safer knowing my pets have ID in case of the worst.
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lots of compliments on how attractive and visual my 3 dogs ID tags are. Very good price and fast shipping . Thank You. Will order more for friends.Stacey
Excellent Service!
By Mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and great products!
cute dog tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - March 30, 2013
I bought two of these dog tags for my Chihuahua and my border collie mix the size was perfect for both dogs very cute and durable. I would recommend this this product for pet lovers.
Excellent product, great price and service.
By Tom P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found the Personalizationmall.com site on a Google search and decided to give it a try. The site was very user friendly and offered a wide variety of products. I selected the name tag I wanted, filled out the order and sent it off. The product was everything I hoped it would be and came in a very short time. I would highly recommend Personalizatiomall.com to anyone needing personalized products.
Exactly as shown
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tag was exactly as described; vibrant color, sturdy quality. I like that the back is metal, not just plastic, so will last longer...
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - November 2, 2012
It is perfect! I love it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT JEFF STATION, NY) - October 27, 2012
Color is bright so you are immediately drawn to it. Better than expected.
Dog tag
By Joni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a new dog tag for my Maltese and it came when expected and was perfect. Could not be happier with the pink polka dots in the dog bone style.
Great tag
By Missy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tag looks great. Green is easy to see. I replaced the closure with something a little more durable, but the product itself is great!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved