Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pick Your Design Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

Personalized Pet ID Tags - Choose Your Design - 11050
Average Customer Review: (220 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Surprisingly great!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This experience was very good, I love the tag, and it arrived quickly. A+
Great value
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3, they were all correct. Shipped fast. Great value for the money!! I would buy again and again!
Love it.....
By Donna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tag is so cute and looks like the lettering will last much longer then the other ones I have purchesed. This is the third time I had to replace my dogs tag in 3 years. I have been getting them from the company she is registered with and the enraving just does not hold up. It got to the point that we could not read anything on it. I also received this tag much quicker.
Dog ID tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holcomb, MO) - June 30, 2014
I love these tags. The orange is really bright and makes the black lettering really pop. I received these a lot sooner than I had expected. Smooth, fast transaction.
Great product!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, WY) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our dogs. They are super cute and quite durable. Since we will be moving out of state in the next couple of months, I will be ordering new tags once we are moved and settled in with new information! The shipping was fast also! I like this company.
Cute ID Tag
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansdowne, PA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the Pet ID Tag and it's so cute.. I put it on Casey right away. Now i have to buy a new collar cause it's just too cute for an old collar. Great job. Thanks!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - June 3, 2014
Just what I was looking for and expecting. The color is vibrant and the printing is easy to ready, very happy with my purchase.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - June 4, 2014
This was the perfect name tag for our new member of the family! Easy to read and trendy at the same time!
Loved the dog tags!
By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for our dogs and I just love them. They are cute and brightly colored. I am very pleased.
Personal name plate review
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, GA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice name plate and very quick shipping!!
Sooo cute!
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little metal tag is beautifully made & looks very durable, yet it is light-weight for our small dog. Printing is clear & bright. We are very pleased. Well worth the money.
Gwen
By Gwen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was bright and easy to read. Great quality.
Cute tag
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seacrest, FL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought new tags for my pups from Personalization. They were both so cute! It is the first time that I have ordered from them and w as very impressed. All of my merchandise came quickly and was very good quality. I will definitely shop there again.
Cute tag, great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Matilda, PA) - July 5, 2013
I loved the fact that you can preview the tag when you place your order, so you see exactly how it will look. Service was very fast, and the tag looks great. It even came in an elegant velvet pouch!
Wonderful Product
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grassflat, PA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are not only bright but are very easy to read. I ordered three different tags for my three dogs and they are all wonderful. Shipping was fast. Thank you for a wonderful product. They make me feel better knowing that if my dogs wonder away from home, they can be easily identified.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 10, 2013
Personalization Mall always does quality work. This is no exception. The writing on the tag is much better than what I've seen in pet stores.
Quality - Quick Ship
By VIRGINIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST MILFORD, NJ) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't believe I ordered a personalized item and it was received in a few days. The quality was excellent - ordering simple - and best of all received in a quick turn around time. Will definitely purchase items from this site in the future.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Helena, CA) - February 10, 2014
The ID tag is just what I wanted. I wanted my puppy to look like a little girl without being to femanine. Job well done.
Happy Pup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - February 19, 2014
Love this dog tag. Cute and very well made. Allows for dogs name, address, town and phone number....way more info than most tags allow for!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle village, NY) - December 23, 2013
Order came quick and tag is perfect.
Great dog tag
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized dog tag!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogden, UT) - December 26, 2013
These are so sturdy and cute, I ordered two and they are 1,000 times better than previous ones I got at Petco
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT JEFF STATION, NY) - October 27, 2012
Color is bright so you are immediately drawn to it. Better than expected.
cute tags
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are cute light weight tags that come in more different colors than are usually offered. I liked the orange.
A jump ring option?
By Shopper (Rochester, MN) - January 24, 2014
The tags I ordered are adorable and seem to be very sturdy; standing up to our new puppy's sharp teeth without chipping. The only reason I haven't given this product a 5 star rating is the included link didn't hold up for an active adult dog. With less than a month's wear my 8 year old Cocker spaniel lost her tag. I wish that the tags came with a small jump ring or at the very least the option to choose between the standard link or a jump ring. I am ordering a replacement tag for Lily, but will purchase a small jump ring to ensure this one isn't lost.
Great tag, bad attachment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyne Falls, MI) - April 2, 2014
I loved everything about this tag, but my dog lost his because it is hard to secure it to the collar (it separates eventually and the tag slipped off somewhere unknown). A small key-ring type would work better.
Great
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came just as it looks in the picture. So nice to know our precious girl has a new tag with updated phone numbers on it. Makes it easy and clear to read if she were to ever get out. Even though she is chipped this is much faster!!
Nice product
By joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suttons Bay, MI) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this id tag! The colors and designs are bright and cheerful. The name and address are easy to read. I have purchased tags from other vendors whose tags are engraved with letters so small that the information would be impossible to read if my pet was lost. This tag is extremely easy to read. My only suggestion would be to change the design of the ring which holds the tag to the collar. It is difficult to clamp completely closed. We actually lost our first personalization mall tag as a result of this. I would have given this tag 5 stars if the ring was better constructed.
Nice
By Tonja D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very thin & light weight, put shows up well on my dogs collar.
Very cute and bright
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - July 22, 2014
Tag is as advertised. Love the bone design. Only wish the back side was the same color background instead of just silver.
Polka Dots for Lollipop
By Sheree F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the name tag for my brand new puppy. The tag is adorable and is very lightweight, which is good cause my puppy only weighs 4 lbs. the only slightly negative thing is that I feel the printing is a little blurry, not sharp. But I will keep it......
Lunch box tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 6, 2014
I personalized this "dog" tag for my daughter's lunch box.
Love the look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - June 16, 2014
I love the look of these tags; bought 4 for our dogs, all different colors, 3 stripes, 1 polka dot. They are super cute! After a couple of dogs wearing them for a week, I'm wondering how long they'll last. It kind of looks like a sticker on top of a metal tag and I just can't honestly comment on longevity at this point, but they are fun and I'm glad I have them.
Adorable
By christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two tags. They are so cute and well made. I also like that they are printed in black ink. Most tags are etched in silver which wears over time. The black is so much easier to read. I received them quickly and the price is average to all the other tags I've seen on line.
Hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 11, 2014
We ordered this new pet ID tag for our new puppy and we were both a little disappointed in the ability to read the tag without any problem. The lettering actually looks a little smudged because it is in bold and close together. I can't really comment on the quality because this is our first pet and our first pet ID tag purchased. If you are looking to just put the dog's name on the tag, then this is the perfect tag, but if you would like to include contact information, it is extremely hard to read.
Wouldn't purchase again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - September 30, 2013
This item easily scratches> very disappointed.
not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 19, 2013
Not too sure it will hold up for more than a year ... purchased it for a very active beagle...
Cute for a dog tag
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Richland Hills, TX) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed that the lettering seems a little fuzzy and it's slightly crooked but it was on sale for $5.00 so I am going to keep it. I will probably replace it in a few years. It's thin and light weight which is fine but thought it would look nicer.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - December 24, 2012
The tag arrived on time and looked great but it was missing the nickel ring. I called customer service and they told me the ring was supposed to be attached to the tag so they re-ordered the item immediately. I was very satisfied with customer service although I had to wait another week for it to get here. Got the new tag in the mail today with the nickel ring, but the ring was NOT attached to the tag. It has an open mouth and was taped onto the plastic bag that holds the tag. It seems like I can attach it myself with some pliers but I double that it would be very secure. No one else has mentioned this in their reviews so I'm not sure if that's what everyone else had to do. I'm tired of having to call customer service AGAIN over a pet tag!
Chipping around the edges already.
By MELANIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually like everything I order from here, but unfortunately not this time. The dog tag I ordered is already chipping around the edges. I ordered the green bone with the bones in the background. My lab has worn this tag almost 2 months and it looks like she's worn it a few years. She hasn't been rough with it, it's winter here and she's an indoor dog as well so idk. Very disappointed as I expected this to last for at least a year. Cute tag, poor quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved