Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pick Your Design Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

Personalized Pet ID Tags - Choose Your Design - 11050
Average Customer Review: (249 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Exactly as shown
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tag was exactly as described; vibrant color, sturdy quality. I like that the back is metal, not just plastic, so will last longer...
Dog tag
By Joni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a new dog tag for my Maltese and it came when expected and was perfect. Could not be happier with the pink polka dots in the dog bone style.
Excellent product, great price and service.
By Tom P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found the Personalizationmall.com site on a Google search and decided to give it a try. The site was very user friendly and offered a wide variety of products. I selected the name tag I wanted, filled out the order and sent it off. The product was everything I hoped it would be and came in a very short time. I would highly recommend Personalizatiomall.com to anyone needing personalized products.
Perfect! Feel safer knowing my pets have ID in case of the worst.
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lots of compliments on how attractive and visual my 3 dogs ID tags are. Very good price and fast shipping . Thank You. Will order more for friends.Stacey
Great tag
By Missy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tag looks great. Green is easy to see. I replaced the closure with something a little more durable, but the product itself is great!
ID Tag
By Gordon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product, reasonable pricing
Tag ID
By Gordon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice product, reasonable pricing
Great value
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3, they were all correct. Shipped fast. Great value for the money!! I would buy again and again!
Pet ID tag
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn, WA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with the number of options I had for the design of the tag. The clasp used to attach the tag to the collar is sturdy.
Beautiful and Well made.
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, SC) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Heart ID tag is very nicely made. High quality, sturdy, and very pretty. It looks great on my cat with her red rind stone collar. Thanks for such a nice product. The price was just right as well.
Very nice product
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tag is very nice. Printing looks great. Very nice size. Very legible.
Surprisingly great!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This experience was very good, I love the tag, and it arrived quickly. A+
Cute ID Tag
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansdowne, PA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the Pet ID Tag and it's so cute.. I put it on Casey right away. Now i have to buy a new collar cause it's just too cute for an old collar. Great job. Thanks!
Great product!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, WY) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our dogs. They are super cute and quite durable. Since we will be moving out of state in the next couple of months, I will be ordering new tags once we are moved and settled in with new information! The shipping was fast also! I like this company.
dog tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - July 11, 2014
She loves it, just her style...I definate Home run!!!
Dog tag 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - July 11, 2014
He is happy and looking good : )
Dog ID tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holcomb, MO) - June 30, 2014
I love these tags. The orange is really bright and makes the black lettering really pop. I received these a lot sooner than I had expected. Smooth, fast transaction.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - June 3, 2014
Just what I was looking for and expecting. The color is vibrant and the printing is easy to ready, very happy with my purchase.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - June 4, 2014
This was the perfect name tag for our new member of the family! Easy to read and trendy at the same time!
Love it.....
By Donna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tag is so cute and looks like the lettering will last much longer then the other ones I have purchesed. This is the third time I had to replace my dogs tag in 3 years. I have been getting them from the company she is registered with and the enraving just does not hold up. It got to the point that we could not read anything on it. I also received this tag much quicker.
Personal name plate review
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, GA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice name plate and very quick shipping!!
Sooo cute!
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little metal tag is beautifully made & looks very durable, yet it is light-weight for our small dog. Printing is clear & bright. We are very pleased. Well worth the money.
Gwen
By Gwen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was bright and easy to read. Great quality.
Wonderful Product
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grassflat, PA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are not only bright but are very easy to read. I ordered three different tags for my three dogs and they are all wonderful. Shipping was fast. Thank you for a wonderful product. They make me feel better knowing that if my dogs wonder away from home, they can be easily identified.
Great tag, great service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Matilda, PA) - June 29, 2013
First, I love the online preview that shows EXACTLY what your tag will look like! The tag arrived quickly, looking of course, exactly like the preview. And my dog felt very sophisticated, as it came in a lovely black velvet pouch, like a piece of fine jewelry. The green looks great with my black dog. The tag is unique, cute and a real eye-catcher.
Cute tag
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seacrest, FL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought new tags for my pups from Personalization. They were both so cute! It is the first time that I have ordered from them and w as very impressed. All of my merchandise came quickly and was very good quality. I will definitely shop there again.
Cute tag, great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Matilda, PA) - July 5, 2013
I loved the fact that you can preview the tag when you place your order, so you see exactly how it will look. Service was very fast, and the tag looks great. It even came in an elegant velvet pouch!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 10, 2013
Personalization Mall always does quality work. This is no exception. The writing on the tag is much better than what I've seen in pet stores.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Helena, CA) - February 10, 2014
The ID tag is just what I wanted. I wanted my puppy to look like a little girl without being to femanine. Job well done.
Happy Pup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - February 19, 2014
Love this dog tag. Cute and very well made. Allows for dogs name, address, town and phone number....way more info than most tags allow for!
Loved the dog tags!
By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for our dogs and I just love them. They are cute and brightly colored. I am very pleased.
Quality - Quick Ship
By VIRGINIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST MILFORD, NJ) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't believe I ordered a personalized item and it was received in a few days. The quality was excellent - ordering simple - and best of all received in a quick turn around time. Will definitely purchase items from this site in the future.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle village, NY) - December 23, 2013
Order came quick and tag is perfect.
Great dog tag
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized dog tag!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogden, UT) - December 26, 2013
These are so sturdy and cute, I ordered two and they are 1,000 times better than previous ones I got at Petco
Adorable pet tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - October 5, 2012
Tag was perfect! I liked being able to customize the color and pattern. Shipping was even faster than stated!
Nice
By Tonja D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very thin & light weight, put shows up well on my dogs collar.
cute tags
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are cute light weight tags that come in more different colors than are usually offered. I liked the orange.
A jump ring option?
By Shopper (Rochester, MN) - January 24, 2014
The tags I ordered are adorable and seem to be very sturdy; standing up to our new puppy's sharp teeth without chipping. The only reason I haven't given this product a 5 star rating is the included link didn't hold up for an active adult dog. With less than a month's wear my 8 year old Cocker spaniel lost her tag. I wish that the tags came with a small jump ring or at the very least the option to choose between the standard link or a jump ring. I am ordering a replacement tag for Lily, but will purchase a small jump ring to ensure this one isn't lost.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, ME) - December 19, 2011
very pleased with the price and quality of this product. It was also arrived in a very short amount of time.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved