Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just to say thank you for another job well done. I have ordered from you in the past and have NEVER been disappointed!! Thanks again, from a very satisfied customer.
    ~Susan - NY

    Pick Your Design Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

    Personalized Pet ID Tags - Choose Your Design - 11050
    Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (99)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    perfect!
    By Lindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    super cute, functional, easy to apply
    Love it!
    By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looks just like it does in the picture and seems durable enough to last a long time. Very happy
    Relieved
    By CarolAnne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am relieved that local information is available if our dog, Paco, were to be lost.
    He looks spiffy with his new tag.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT PLEASANT, PA) - August 30, 2014
    I just love it
    Great
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've order several items in the past year from personalization and have always been highly satisfied! Ships items very quickly! Plan on ordering more items for Christmas . You want go wrong in ordering from this company!
    Great Item
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown , AZ) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks better than picture. Good quality. Perfect.
    Great
    By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute! Love the color and text is easy to read!
    Easy and Fast
    By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (View Park, CA) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered identification tags for our dog. The process was so easy and I received the product in record time. Thank you for providing excellent customer service.
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLERMONT, GA) - August 18, 2014
    Wonderful
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLERMONT, GA) - August 18, 2014
    Perfect
    Just as Shown
    By tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received it just as it was pictured and in a timely manner. Thank you.
    Vibrant dog tag.
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Love this doggie name tag. It's well made and the color is awesome. I got my boy Sampson the dog bone green in color. The name tag is decent size for all dogs. I Love it because i can see the green from a distance. Especially if you have a black doggie like me the color pops. I am 100 percent happy with my purchase. Personization Mall has never disappointed me. Shipping is always fast and products packaged great.
    awesome
    By carla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it.
    great dog identification
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - August 6, 2014
    Very fast shipping . I have peace of mind with our address and phone number on the tag -- if my dog gets lost. Like the color and the size of the tag. Thank so much -- J
    Dog tag
    By MeLissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's colorful, easy to read and dang cute!!
    Super cute ID tag!!!
    By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis McChord, WA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tag is super cute! The quality of the tag and the personalization are the great quality I have come to expect from PMall
    love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 27, 2014
    Love that you can customize it with colors & designs!
    love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 27, 2014
    Love it! Very cute on my dog!
    Great Tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - July 25, 2014
    Bought two tags. They looked great, just like the photos; were sturdy; and arrived quickly. I'm am very satisfied with this item and this vendor.
    Completely Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - July 23, 2014
    I couldn't be more pleased with this ID tag.
    I have an indoor/outdoor kitty and Jack is FAMOUS for losing his break away collars and ID tags. Had been getting much more expensive ID tags and finally said NO MORE! Found this site and decided to give it a try and ordered 2 "spare" ID tags to keep on hand. I could not believe how quickly they were received, the packing was excellent and they are just perfect. I think "Jack" will be pleased when it is time for the NEXT collar/ID. Have already recommended to friends.
    great idea
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    purchased two of the dog tags - they look great.
    cant complain
    By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall it looks exactly like the picture and it shipped quickly. I'm %100 satisfied.
    Very cute, perfect price!
    By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very durable and we love it!
    Dog tag 2
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - July 11, 2014
    He is happy and looking good : )
    dog tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - July 11, 2014
    She loves it, just her style...I definate Home run!!!
    Personalized Pet ID Tag- Circle. (Pink with Bones)
    By Randi G. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY IMPRESSED! Tag is COOL! Made well and very sturdy! I love it!
    Great product!
    By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, WY) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for our dogs. They are super cute and quite durable. Since we will be moving out of state in the next couple of months, I will be ordering new tags once we are moved and settled in with new information! The shipping was fast also! I like this company.
    Dog ID tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holcomb, MO) - June 30, 2014
    I love these tags. The orange is really bright and makes the black lettering really pop. I received these a lot sooner than I had expected. Smooth, fast transaction.
    Love it.....
    By Donna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tag is so cute and looks like the lettering will last much longer then the other ones I have purchesed. This is the third time I had to replace my dogs tag in 3 years. I have been getting them from the company she is registered with and the enraving just does not hold up. It got to the point that we could not read anything on it. I also received this tag much quicker.
    dog tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lily Dale, NY) - June 8, 2014
    as advertised, very readable
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - June 4, 2014
    This was the perfect name tag for our new member of the family! Easy to read and trendy at the same time!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - June 3, 2014
    Just what I was looking for and expecting. The color is vibrant and the printing is easy to ready, very happy with my purchase.
    Cute ID Tag
    By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansdowne, PA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the Pet ID Tag and it's so cute.. I put it on Casey right away. Now i have to buy a new collar cause it's just too cute for an old collar. Great job. Thanks!
    Great value
    By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3, they were all correct. Shipped fast. Great value for the money!! I would buy again and again!
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - May 17, 2014
    These little pet tags are adorable. I bought 6 of them. Only wish they had the "O" ring for them. Otherwise they are perfect
    Tag ID
    By Gordon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice product, reasonable pricing
    ID Tag
    By Gordon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice product, reasonable pricing
    Pet ID tag
    By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn, WA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am happy with the number of options I had for the design of the tag. The clasp used to attach the tag to the collar is sturdy.
    Loved!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - May 6, 2014
    Great quality! Getting a new puppy soon and def gonna order one for her! (: so cute!
    Surprisingly great!
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This experience was very good, I love the tag, and it arrived quickly. A+
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved