Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pick Your Design Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

Personalized Pet ID Tags - Choose Your Design - 11050
Average Customer Review: (249 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Bigger than I thought it was
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 14, 2015
Good size, maybe a little too big for the cat, but that is ok. Easy to see.
ID Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Meadows, NJ) - December 8, 2015
So thankful for this tag. Our kitty is only 6 months old and insists on being outside. We definitely have peace of mind knowing he has his tag on so he can be returned safely if he strays ( thank goodness he hasn't, yet).:). Thank you for the quick and prompt
Service:)
Great Product
By Henry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time to order from your company and the product is great.
Perfect size
By Johanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these tags for our cats. They are a great size & very clear to read. I wish I had ordered these for our dogs. They are much clearer and bigger than what I ordered. These are great for both dogs and cats.
Useful and delicate
By Daniella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase !!!
Very cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orange park, FL) - November 8, 2015
Received personalized pet tag in 3 days. I got the purple heart shape with polka dots and it is very cute and reasonably priced! I am very happy that you can have the dogs name as well as address and phone number all on one tag. Other sites that I looked at, you could only have dog name on one side and phone number on the other. Highly recommend!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough , TN) - November 7, 2015
Such an adorable dog tag! Great quality and great price.
Very cute and sturdy
By Kacie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with this dog tag. The writing is very clear and the tag itself is thick and sturdy but not too heavy for my 4 pound dog. Great color selection and love the choices of fonts!
Fire hydrant dog tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARTA, MI) - October 23, 2015
I love the fire hydrant dog tags. I got one for each of my dogs. Charlie's had his blue fire hydrant dog tag for several months and it still looks good. I got an orange dog tag for our new dog Chico and it looks great on him. Thanks for the cute and durable dog tags!
Keep your furry friend identified.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - October 23, 2015
Nice to have some sort of identification on your bff before it is micro chipped.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deposit, NY) - September 23, 2015
Tags came very quickly and was exactly what I was looking for.
Dog Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - September 22, 2015
It's a great tag
Very Satisfied with Pet ID Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - September 11, 2015
I received my tag and I was very pleased with the product. You guys did a great job. Thanks.
name tags
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLMADGE, OH) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
these work great my two golden retrievers got away from me the people that found them used the tags to contact me
Awesome
By Regina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful colors and design.
Great Tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - August 9, 2015
I ordered 2 of these tags for my dogs around 6 months ago. Both tags still look brand new. There's not a single scratch on them and the color has stayed nice and bright. The printing has not smeared or faded at all. I recently bought another for my mother's dog because I was so impressed!
used not as dog tag
By Hsing F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - July 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put it with my important lab keys so if I lost the keys, the founder can follow the instruction to call me. The design is cute enough not to be a dog tag. The tag is light enough not to burden me to carry everywhere with. The metal material is hardy enough not to break ever. Perfect for my purpose. I also order one for my dog with bone print. It is cute.
Pet ID
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALESTINE, IL) - July 27, 2015
I am very pleased with this pet ID tag. It is just like the picture and very eye catching the printing is great.
I will order from here again and I have already told my friends with pets about the nice pet tag.
Better than shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, FL) - July 19, 2015
This product is more than shown thru photos. My dog"Friday" had one for months and it still displays the ID information clearly. Quality product!
Great dog tag
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, PA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd tag I ordered from here, I needed a new address and I LOVE them! Thank goodness they haven't had to be used yet because of my dog getting lost, but if that would ever happen, it will be well known where he belongs. I definitely recommend this product!
Love the dog tags
By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach , FL) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two! so far they haven't faded and words are very clear!
Easy Purchase
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I found that these (practical) tags were on sale, it made it easy to order multiples. I have twin "flame-point" siamese (Fred & George; the Bros') who are very active and their tags go missing occasionally (along with their collars). I'm thrilled with the bright colors because they stand out against their white fur and help to make them more visible.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - June 15, 2015
Will order again, love my dog tags
just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - June 7, 2015
Just what I expected. Looked good and will do the job.
great pet ID tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - May 30, 2015
The tag arrived on time, it is so cute. I would buy from this company again. They have great customer service.
Great item
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marine City, MI) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item because I wanted a very bright, legible dog tag for our puppy. This item was perfect and it is just the right size for a 5 month puppy and he won't outgrow it as an adult.
Pet ID Tag
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this tag! It's nice and bright!
Happy Tag
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MI) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a new tag for my dog, Hobbes. This is very visible and you can't beat the price.
Item is cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - April 25, 2015
I like the dog tag. Sturdy and cute!
Great Deal
By Nichole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great price, will order from again
Great deal
By Nichole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great price, will order from again
great dog tag
By Tamera R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized dog tag we got for our new puppy. It turned out just how I had hoped it would be. It came faster than estimated.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - April 3, 2015
Product is made well and comes with sturdy ring to attach. Exactly as described
Dog tag
By Deidre E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, great quality , love the dog tag and great price!!
Sam's ID tag
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect just the way I ordered it. Very cute!
Purrrfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - March 14, 2015
Needed a new tag for our cat as we moved. This one worked out perfect and came in only a couple days. Was exactly as described.
Good service
By Lesa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always been pleased with products service and delivery.
Good Value and Quality
By Concetta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia, FL) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dog id tag was exactly what I was looking for. It provided enough space to include the contact information I wanted listed and is cute and sturdy too. You cannot beat the price as compared to other more expensive tags.
Really Cute Tag!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with it!
VERY VERY CUTE !
By Maria Dolores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables , FL) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THE COLOR AND THE FONT CAUSE YOU CAN SEE IT WELL !!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved