Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pick Your Design Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

Personalized Pet ID Tags - Choose Your Design - 11050
Average Customer Review: (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(151)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great item
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marine City, MI) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item because I wanted a very bright, legible dog tag for our puppy. This item was perfect and it is just the right size for a 5 month puppy and he won't outgrow it as an adult.
Pet ID Tag
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this tag! It's nice and bright!
Happy Tag
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MI) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a new tag for my dog, Hobbes. This is very visible and you can't beat the price.
Item is cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - April 25, 2015
I like the dog tag. Sturdy and cute!
Great Deal
By Nichole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great price, will order from again
Great deal
By Nichole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great price, will order from again
great dog tag
By Tamera R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized dog tag we got for our new puppy. It turned out just how I had hoped it would be. It came faster than estimated.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - April 3, 2015
Product is made well and comes with sturdy ring to attach. Exactly as described
Dog tag
By Deidre E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, great quality , love the dog tag and great price!!
Sam's ID tag
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect just the way I ordered it. Very cute!
Purrrfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - March 14, 2015
Needed a new tag for our cat as we moved. This one worked out perfect and came in only a couple days. Was exactly as described.
Good service
By Lesa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always been pleased with products service and delivery.
Good Value and Quality
By Concetta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia, FL) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dog id tag was exactly what I was looking for. It provided enough space to include the contact information I wanted listed and is cute and sturdy too. You cannot beat the price as compared to other more expensive tags.
Really Cute Tag!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with it!
VERY VERY CUTE !
By Maria Dolores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables , FL) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THE COLOR AND THE FONT CAUSE YOU CAN SEE IT WELL !!
Cute Dog Tag
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinton, IA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this dog tag. Very cute & easy to read. Hopefully won't ever need the information, but it is all there if it is needed.
Fire hydrant nametag
By Kristi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala , OH) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy website, great product, fast delivery!
Cute!
By Kate P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value... nicely done. My puppy is stylin'! (and should she style her way out of the yard, the neighbors will know where she lives.
Good Product
By jeffrey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFAX, IA) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Price was right and the product was awesome. If I had to do it over - I would have paid for expedited shipping. (It took 6 days for the post office to get it from IL to IA.)

A great product
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been using these tags for years now. They hold up great even with the hard use my pets give them. Great product Great service.
Super cute
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeQuincy, LA) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that the bright green metal shows up so well against Cooper's dark fur. The personalization is neat and easy to read. Should Cooper escape from the fence or lease, he will be easily returned to me!
Great color and quality
By DeAnna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTEE, CA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like that you can have all the important information on this tag and it is still easy to read. I purchased the green bone shaped tag and am very pleased with the color and quality.
LOVE THIS TAG
By gina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (villa park, IL) - January 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tag, its so cute and fits my girl!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east rochester , NH) - January 20, 2015
was shipped timely and just what i wanted
dog tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - January 19, 2015
I received the dog tags and they are good quality. The letter is very clear and the colors are pretty! Love these!
name tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - January 17, 2015
Order was completed as ordered. Tag looks just like the advertisement.

Excellent!
Wonderful Pet ID Tag
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love my new Pet ID tag for my dog. It's high quality, it holds a very large addres and it's very stylish. Very happy with my purchase. Highly recommend this tag to other pet owners.
Pretty Tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 13, 2015
Really liked my new Dog's tag. It is pretty and very easy to read.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - December 28, 2014
Just as described. Perfect, fast delivery!!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 28, 2014
I purchased a tag for my cat. It looks beautiful. If he ever gets lost, he has a phone number and address visible.
Adorable
By Meredith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We're moving so my little Judy Booty gets a new tag. It's really cute but I wish there were more space or at least different text layout options. I would've liked to put Judy Booty's full name.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - December 25, 2014
Great tag and the price was awesome!
Better than I thought
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willimantic, CT) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and cheaper than the pet store!
looks great
By kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (higden, AR) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice and the personalized print is great and easy to read
Will get your pet home safely
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Isle, FL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to find this page, it will ensure my little friend gets home safely. The service is great and the shipping is very fast and of course the price is wonderful. I told my Son about this site he has a doggie Day Care.
Very nice!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these tags last week so haven't had time to see how they will last, but they are very nice looking and clear reading.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohegan Lake, NY) - December 15, 2014
Perfect!
Just what we were looking for!!
Pet Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 14, 2014
This was my first purchase from this company. I received it quickly and it was packaged very nicely; each tag in it's own pouch. The tag is of decent quality and all the information imprinted is correct.
Gets the job done and is cute too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - December 13, 2014
Looks exactly like picture. Same vibrant green. Easy to read and easy to put on. The metal loop that comes with it didn't seem great so I used more of a keychain type ring.
cute ID cat heart tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - December 11, 2014
This cat ID tag is colorful, light weight, and provides our kitty with all the
information needed if he is ever lost! Love the colors, love the look!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved