Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pick Your Design Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

Personalized Pet ID Tags - Choose Your Design - 11050
Average Customer Review: (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(151)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Meredith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We're moving so my little Judy Booty gets a new tag. It's really cute but I wish there were more space or at least different text layout options. I would've liked to put Judy Booty's full name.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - December 25, 2014
Great tag and the price was awesome!
Better than I thought
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willimantic, CT) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and cheaper than the pet store!
looks great
By kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (higden, AR) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice and the personalized print is great and easy to read
Will get your pet home safely
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Isle, FL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to find this page, it will ensure my little friend gets home safely. The service is great and the shipping is very fast and of course the price is wonderful. I told my Son about this site he has a doggie Day Care.
Very nice!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these tags last week so haven't had time to see how they will last, but they are very nice looking and clear reading.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohegan Lake, NY) - December 15, 2014
Perfect!
Just what we were looking for!!
Pet Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 14, 2014
This was my first purchase from this company. I received it quickly and it was packaged very nicely; each tag in it's own pouch. The tag is of decent quality and all the information imprinted is correct.
Gets the job done and is cute too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - December 13, 2014
Looks exactly like picture. Same vibrant green. Easy to read and easy to put on. The metal loop that comes with it didn't seem great so I used more of a keychain type ring.
cute ID cat heart tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - December 11, 2014
This cat ID tag is colorful, light weight, and provides our kitty with all the
information needed if he is ever lost! Love the colors, love the look!
very nice
By Robyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I expected. The color was as shown.
Dog Tag
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pet tag I bought was beautiful. Shipping was very quick. Just adopted a dog from the shelter and it looks so good on him. Will buy more and recommend to all my friends and family.
Too Cute!
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with my purchase. It's adorable! Perfect for our little princess.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood, TX) - November 18, 2014
Very cute! Fast shipment! Thank you!!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE CITY, FL) - November 14, 2014
The pet ID tag was delivered on-time and I am very satisfied with the product. It is very pretty, is a quality product, and is reasonably priced. I would definitely order this item again from this company!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - November 10, 2014
It looks really pretty on our girl!
Doggie's tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott Depot, WV) - November 9, 2014
Very cute, sized appropriately, & great quality
Best Dog Tags
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best dog tags I've ever had. The two things about them that are outstanding are 1. Very easy to read: Writing does NOT wear off over time.
2. Bright and attractive. People always comment on these tags. I love them. I've ordered four, and they are all excellent quality.
I love it!
By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with these tags, I ordered another pair when we moved.
cute cute cute
By Judi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karnack, TX) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
when I saw the tag I knew it was perfect for my little Sally...she is prissy and the pink tag matched her pink collar

I ordered 2 ( 1 for my Marshall) and then ordered 1 for a friend's furbaby
Good quality and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough , GA) - October 6, 2014
these are great tags for my dogs, they do not fade out like some others.
Wonderful Dog Tag
By joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA, CA) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is cute and easy to read. This morning my dog Nelson got out in the neighborhood and because he had this tag he was returned to me.
perfect!
By Lindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
super cute, functional, easy to apply
Love it!
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks just like it does in the picture and seems durable enough to last a long time. Very happy
Relieved
By CarolAnne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am relieved that local information is available if our dog, Paco, were to be lost.
He looks spiffy with his new tag.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT PLEASANT, PA) - August 30, 2014
I just love it
Great
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've order several items in the past year from personalization and have always been highly satisfied! Ships items very quickly! Plan on ordering more items for Christmas . You want go wrong in ordering from this company!
Great Item
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown , AZ) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better than picture. Good quality. Perfect.
Great
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Love the color and text is easy to read!
Easy and Fast
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (View Park, CA) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered identification tags for our dog. The process was so easy and I received the product in record time. Thank you for providing excellent customer service.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLERMONT, GA) - August 18, 2014
Wonderful
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLERMONT, GA) - August 18, 2014
Perfect
Just as Shown
By tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received it just as it was pictured and in a timely manner. Thank you.
Vibrant dog tag.
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this doggie name tag. It's well made and the color is awesome. I got my boy Sampson the dog bone green in color. The name tag is decent size for all dogs. I Love it because i can see the green from a distance. Especially if you have a black doggie like me the color pops. I am 100 percent happy with my purchase. Personization Mall has never disappointed me. Shipping is always fast and products packaged great.
awesome
By carla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it.
great dog identification
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - August 6, 2014
Very fast shipping . I have peace of mind with our address and phone number on the tag -- if my dog gets lost. Like the color and the size of the tag. Thank so much -- J
Dog tag
By MeLissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's colorful, easy to read and dang cute!!
Super cute ID tag!!!
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis McChord, WA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tag is super cute! The quality of the tag and the personalization are the great quality I have come to expect from PMall
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 27, 2014
Love that you can customize it with colors & designs!
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 27, 2014
Love it! Very cute on my dog!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved