Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from Personalization Mall on many occasions. I have been nothing but impressed with every order. Thank you for making gift giving easy, sentimental, and affordable!
    ~Jennifer - NE

    Pick Your Design Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

    Personalized Pet ID Tags - Choose Your Design - 11050
    Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (74)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful Product
    By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grassflat, PA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These tags are not only bright but are very easy to read. I ordered three different tags for my three dogs and they are all wonderful. Shipping was fast. Thank you for a wonderful product. They make me feel better knowing that if my dogs wonder away from home, they can be easily identified.
    Cute tag, great service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Matilda, PA) - July 5, 2013
    I loved the fact that you can preview the tag when you place your order, so you see exactly how it will look. Service was very fast, and the tag looks great. It even came in an elegant velvet pouch!
    Cute tag
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seacrest, FL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought new tags for my pups from Personalization. They were both so cute! It is the first time that I have ordered from them and w as very impressed. All of my merchandise came quickly and was very good quality. I will definitely shop there again.
    Great tag, great service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Matilda, PA) - June 29, 2013
    First, I love the online preview that shows EXACTLY what your tag will look like! The tag arrived quickly, looking of course, exactly like the preview. And my dog felt very sophisticated, as it came in a lovely black velvet pouch, like a piece of fine jewelry. The green looks great with my black dog. The tag is unique, cute and a real eye-catcher.
    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - June 17, 2013
    It was exactly as I ordered. Bright Orange and looks to be well made. It also arrived quickly.
    Very Pleased
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, PA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with my order, just as I ordered it, fast delivery and happy my dog officially has his address now :)
    personalized dog tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coalgate,, OK) - May 20, 2013
    very nice product looks good and is just what I expected
    cute dog tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - March 30, 2013
    I bought two of these dog tags for my Chihuahua and my border collie mix the size was perfect for both dogs very cute and durable. I would recommend this this product for pet lovers.
    Excellent product, great price and service.
    By Tom P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Found the Personalizationmall.com site on a Google search and decided to give it a try. The site was very user friendly and offered a wide variety of products. I selected the name tag I wanted, filled out the order and sent it off. The product was everything I hoped it would be and came in a very short time. I would highly recommend Personalizatiomall.com to anyone needing personalized products.
    Perfect! Feel safer knowing my pets have ID in case of the worst.
    By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lots of compliments on how attractive and visual my 3 dogs ID tags are. Very good price and fast shipping . Thank You. Will order more for friends.Stacey
    super job, super fast
    By kerry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chandler, AZ) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    placed order, done correctly and very fast shipping
    Excellent Service!
    By Mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast delivery and great products!
    Nice tags!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - January 24, 2013
    I really like these tags. In fact, this is the second time I've ordered them. I do suggest ordering the bone shape. I had the heart shape for one of my dogs and the phone number wore off faster because it lies closer to the edge. Good quality, easy to read, decent price.
    Exactly as shown
    By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tag was exactly as described; vibrant color, sturdy quality. I like that the back is metal, not just plastic, so will last longer...
    Dog tag
    By Joni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a new dog tag for my Maltese and it came when expected and was perfect. Could not be happier with the pink polka dots in the dog bone style.
    Great tag
    By Missy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tag looks great. Green is easy to see. I replaced the closure with something a little more durable, but the product itself is great!
    VERY NICE ITEM
    By JAMES E G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAVERTOWN, PA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY FAST SHIPPING AN THE ITEM IS JUST WHAT WE WANTED.
    Super easy to read
    By Paulette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimbolton, OH) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Love these tags because they are very easy to read!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - November 2, 2012
    It is perfect! I love it!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT JEFF STATION, NY) - October 27, 2012
    Color is bright so you are immediately drawn to it. Better than expected.
    Custom Dog Tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loomis, CA) - October 23, 2012
    The tag is very cute! Also, the tag was made and shipped very quickly! I would highly recommend using PersonalizationMall.com for custom pet tags!
    Adorable pet tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - October 5, 2012
    Tag was perfect! I liked being able to customize the color and pattern. Shipping was even faster than stated!
    BRIGHT COLORS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - September 26, 2012
    Normal size tag. The back side is the regular metal. The front side lettering is a good size and easy to read. It shows up against my dark colored dog.
    Tuesday's ID tag
    By Paulla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's perfect! The lettering is bold and easy to read and the tag itself is bright, colorful and very noticeable. I feel so much better knowing that if my pup gets out I have a better chance to get her back. Thanks so much! By the way...the price was great, too.
    dog tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 24, 2012
    so cute ordered them as gifts for my moms dogs. she loved them and so did everyone who sees her dogs.vet even loved them wanted to know where she got them.
    kids love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, KS) - August 17, 2012
    great quality, my boys helped me pick out color/style, very cute!!
    so cute
    By Diana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilmer, TX) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the pet tag so fast that was great. It is so cute. This is a gift for family we just met for the first time in 60 yrs of not knowing them they will love it because they are crazy in love with their pooch.

    Thank You so much
    Diana VanDerbur
    dog tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 3, 2012
    perfect and so cute ordered one for my dog and one for my moms dog.just right size for our small dogs and very cute on them.
    Cute ID Tag for My Cutie
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Puppy actually looks rather cute with his new ID tag. It arrived in a timely manner as promised and the quality of the Dog Tag is exceptional. The information that I provided for the ID Dog Tag was just as I had submitted it and the lettering is great.

    Great Job, PM, I'll definitely be back!

    Donna~
    Cute tags
    By Christie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Love them! So far they have lasted longer than any metal tag I've ever owned
    Great Tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Marsh, MD) - May 4, 2012
    Very cute, just what I needed, great price.
    Great gift!
    By Maureanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my sister Marjeanne, for her Doberman Madeline, the hot pink really stands out against her black coat, most others just have room for the name and number, this one i had room to add their address as well. and the extra decorations of bones on it, makes it as unique as Maddy is. it was an early Easter gift, and when she recieved it, it was immediately put on her collar. I tell everyone i can about this company and how much i enjoy the products and prices, thankyou for allowing me to share this with others as well. Sincerely, a proud aunt!
    Best pet tag ever!
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many diiferent ID tags for my dog,but this one is the best! Very colorful and clear to read. Seems like it will last a long time! Once again, very pleased with my item!
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 20, 2012
    I love the design and the letter is perfect, not too big, not too small.
    personalized pet ID tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - January 30, 2012
    I am very pleased with the product and it looks great on my cat
    as she has some orange in her. I feel better now knowing she would
    be returned to me if she got lost. I would recommend the product
    to anybody.



    Great Pet ID Tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clairsville, OH) - January 27, 2012
    I've been wanting an ID tag for my dog for some time. I saw this and had to have it. Love it now that I have it. It's cute and carries all the information I need if my dog would get lost. Very cute and added touch to her other tags.
    Pet ID Tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 3, 2012
    Exactly what I was looking for and even cuter in person!
    Great Design
    By Sonia Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely satisfied with this product. The design stands out, is colorful and a great value for the price.
    Pet ID Tag
    By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute tag. Perfect size for small dogs.
    Too Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 22, 2011
    I bought this dog tag for my baby girl and its the perfect size. Its so cute and just what I wanted!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved