Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love your website! Everyone who we have sent gifts to from your site LOVES them... thank you!
~Lindsey - OH

Pick Your Design Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

Personalized Pet ID Tags - Choose Your Design - 11050
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
kids love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, KS) - August 17, 2012
great quality, my boys helped me pick out color/style, very cute!!
so cute
By Diana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilmer, TX) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the pet tag so fast that was great. It is so cute. This is a gift for family we just met for the first time in 60 yrs of not knowing them they will love it because they are crazy in love with their pooch.

Thank You so much
Diana VanDerbur
dog tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 3, 2012
perfect and so cute ordered one for my dog and one for my moms dog.just right size for our small dogs and very cute on them.
Cute ID Tag for My Cutie
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Puppy actually looks rather cute with his new ID tag. It arrived in a timely manner as promised and the quality of the Dog Tag is exceptional. The information that I provided for the ID Dog Tag was just as I had submitted it and the lettering is great.

Great Job, PM, I'll definitely be back!

Donna~
Cute tags
By Christie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Love them! So far they have lasted longer than any metal tag I've ever owned
Great Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Marsh, MD) - May 4, 2012
Very cute, just what I needed, great price.
Great gift!
By Maureanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister Marjeanne, for her Doberman Madeline, the hot pink really stands out against her black coat, most others just have room for the name and number, this one i had room to add their address as well. and the extra decorations of bones on it, makes it as unique as Maddy is. it was an early Easter gift, and when she recieved it, it was immediately put on her collar. I tell everyone i can about this company and how much i enjoy the products and prices, thankyou for allowing me to share this with others as well. Sincerely, a proud aunt!
Best pet tag ever!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many diiferent ID tags for my dog,but this one is the best! Very colorful and clear to read. Seems like it will last a long time! Once again, very pleased with my item!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 20, 2012
I love the design and the letter is perfect, not too big, not too small.
personalized pet ID tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - January 30, 2012
I am very pleased with the product and it looks great on my cat
as she has some orange in her. I feel better now knowing she would
be returned to me if she got lost. I would recommend the product
to anybody.



Great Pet ID Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clairsville, OH) - January 27, 2012
I've been wanting an ID tag for my dog for some time. I saw this and had to have it. Love it now that I have it. It's cute and carries all the information I need if my dog would get lost. Very cute and added touch to her other tags.
Pet ID Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 3, 2012
Exactly what I was looking for and even cuter in person!
Great Design
By Sonia Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with this product. The design stands out, is colorful and a great value for the price.
Pet ID Tag
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute tag. Perfect size for small dogs.
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 22, 2011
I bought this dog tag for my baby girl and its the perfect size. Its so cute and just what I wanted!
Very Nice
By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Print is not too small easy to read. A must have for your pet!
Bigger than I expected
By Randy J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was bigger than I thought it would be which is a good thing. I love this tag. It's awesome!!!
love it
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it because you can personalize it however you want!!
doggie christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - November 30, 2011
Great quality, perfect figure and writing is not to small. Colors are nice and bright:)
Great tag, bad attachment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyne Falls, MI) - April 2, 2014
I loved everything about this tag, but my dog lost his because it is hard to secure it to the collar (it separates eventually and the tag slipped off somewhere unknown). A small key-ring type would work better.
A jump ring option?
By Shopper (Rochester, MN) - January 24, 2014
The tags I ordered are adorable and seem to be very sturdy; standing up to our new puppy's sharp teeth without chipping. The only reason I haven't given this product a 5 star rating is the included link didn't hold up for an active adult dog. With less than a month's wear my 8 year old Cocker spaniel lost her tag. I wish that the tags came with a small jump ring or at the very least the option to choose between the standard link or a jump ring. I am ordering a replacement tag for Lily, but will purchase a small jump ring to ensure this one isn't lost.
cute tags
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are cute light weight tags that come in more different colors than are usually offered. I liked the orange.
Nice
By Tonja D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very thin & light weight, put shows up well on my dogs collar.
Nice product
By joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suttons Bay, MI) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this id tag! The colors and designs are bright and cheerful. The name and address are easy to read. I have purchased tags from other vendors whose tags are engraved with letters so small that the information would be impossible to read if my pet was lost. This tag is extremely easy to read. My only suggestion would be to change the design of the ring which holds the tag to the collar. It is difficult to clamp completely closed. We actually lost our first personalization mall tag as a result of this. I would have given this tag 5 stars if the ring was better constructed.
Great
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came just as it looks in the picture. So nice to know our precious girl has a new tag with updated phone numbers on it. Makes it easy and clear to read if she were to ever get out. Even though she is chipped this is much faster!!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, ME) - December 19, 2011
very pleased with the price and quality of this product. It was also arrived in a very short amount of time.
Dog tag needs more room for information.
By Hope H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice idea but not enough room to put name of state and zip code.
Beautiful tag poorly designed clip closure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg , GA) - April 28, 2013
I loved the pink bone with all the info for my sweet terrier/poodle mix; unfortunately after only 3 days it fell off her collar nowhere to be found. The tag itself is great but the clip with which you have to secure it onto the dog's collar is quite difficult and very poorly designed. Unless you have superhuman strength to squeeze it with a pair of pliers (which I tried) it will slip out of the little triangular clip. Next time I will just use a key ring.
Didn't like the metal ....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - January 21, 2013
The design was adorable, but the metal was lighter than I expected and it jingled when I put it on my dog's collar. This probably was just a preference since my dog's old ID tag was heavier it didn't jingle as much, so I wasn't used to hearing her tag jingle all the time.
not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 19, 2013
Not too sure it will hold up for more than a year ... purchased it for a very active beagle...
Wouldn't purchase again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - September 30, 2013
This item easily scratches> very disappointed.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - December 24, 2012
The tag arrived on time and looked great but it was missing the nickel ring. I called customer service and they told me the ring was supposed to be attached to the tag so they re-ordered the item immediately. I was very satisfied with customer service although I had to wait another week for it to get here. Got the new tag in the mail today with the nickel ring, but the ring was NOT attached to the tag. It has an open mouth and was taped onto the plastic bag that holds the tag. It seems like I can attach it myself with some pliers but I double that it would be very secure. No one else has mentioned this in their reviews so I'm not sure if that's what everyone else had to do. I'm tired of having to call customer service AGAIN over a pet tag!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved