Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love all your products. Thanks for being such a great and reliable company PMall!
    ~Christine - TX

    Pick Your Design Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

    Personalized Pet ID Tags - Choose Your Design - 11050
    Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (98)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - June 3, 2014
    Just what I was looking for and expecting. The color is vibrant and the printing is easy to ready, very happy with my purchase.
    Cute ID Tag
    By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansdowne, PA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the Pet ID Tag and it's so cute.. I put it on Casey right away. Now i have to buy a new collar cause it's just too cute for an old collar. Great job. Thanks!
    Great value
    By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3, they were all correct. Shipped fast. Great value for the money!! I would buy again and again!
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - May 17, 2014
    These little pet tags are adorable. I bought 6 of them. Only wish they had the "O" ring for them. Otherwise they are perfect
    Tag ID
    By Gordon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice product, reasonable pricing
    ID Tag
    By Gordon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice product, reasonable pricing
    Pet ID tag
    By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn, WA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am happy with the number of options I had for the design of the tag. The clasp used to attach the tag to the collar is sturdy.
    Loved!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - May 6, 2014
    Great quality! Getting a new puppy soon and def gonna order one for her! (: so cute!
    Surprisingly great!
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This experience was very good, I love the tag, and it arrived quickly. A+
    Very nice product
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tag is very nice. Printing looks great. Very nice size. Very legible.
    Beautiful and Well made.
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, SC) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Heart ID tag is very nicely made. High quality, sturdy, and very pretty. It looks great on my cat with her red rind stone collar. Thanks for such a nice product. The price was just right as well.
    Adorable!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've yet to be disappointed with the quality, price, and timeliness of products from PersonalizationMall! This is by far my favorite website for shopping. We ordered new tags for all three dogs after a move, and they are the best tags they've ever had! They're very bright and waaaaaaay easier to read that those typical engraved tags from the machines at supermarkets. Good job, PM!
    Loved the dog tags!
    By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these for our dogs and I just love them. They are cute and brightly colored. I am very pleased.
    Happy Pup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - February 19, 2014
    Love this dog tag. Cute and very well made. Allows for dogs name, address, town and phone number....way more info than most tags allow for!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Helena, CA) - February 10, 2014
    The ID tag is just what I wanted. I wanted my puppy to look like a little girl without being to femanine. Job well done.
    Quality - Quick Ship
    By VIRGINIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST MILFORD, NJ) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't believe I ordered a personalized item and it was received in a few days. The quality was excellent - ordering simple - and best of all received in a quick turn around time. Will definitely purchase items from this site in the future.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogden, UT) - December 26, 2013
    These are so sturdy and cute, I ordered two and they are 1,000 times better than previous ones I got at Petco
    Great dog tag
    By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great personalized dog tag!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle village, NY) - December 23, 2013
    Order came quick and tag is perfect.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 10, 2013
    Personalization Mall always does quality work. This is no exception. The writing on the tag is much better than what I've seen in pet stores.
    Gwen
    By Gwen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was bright and easy to read. Great quality.
    Sooo cute!
    By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little metal tag is beautifully made & looks very durable, yet it is light-weight for our small dog. Printing is clear & bright. We are very pleased. Well worth the money.
    Personal name plate review
    By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, GA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice name plate and very quick shipping!!
    love the tag
    By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the dog tag I bought for my Stuart. It's a fun pattern, colors are easy to see and it's lightweight which is important given the rabies and microchip tags that he has to wear as well. Very afordable! He's more handsome than ever sporting his new tag. I don't have a picture yet where you can see his tag but here's my sweet boy. When my Norman gets bigger I'll get one for him too!
    Wonderful Product
    By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grassflat, PA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These tags are not only bright but are very easy to read. I ordered three different tags for my three dogs and they are all wonderful. Shipping was fast. Thank you for a wonderful product. They make me feel better knowing that if my dogs wonder away from home, they can be easily identified.
    Cute tag, great service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Matilda, PA) - July 5, 2013
    I loved the fact that you can preview the tag when you place your order, so you see exactly how it will look. Service was very fast, and the tag looks great. It even came in an elegant velvet pouch!
    Cute tag
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seacrest, FL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought new tags for my pups from Personalization. They were both so cute! It is the first time that I have ordered from them and w as very impressed. All of my merchandise came quickly and was very good quality. I will definitely shop there again.
    Great tag, great service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Matilda, PA) - June 29, 2013
    First, I love the online preview that shows EXACTLY what your tag will look like! The tag arrived quickly, looking of course, exactly like the preview. And my dog felt very sophisticated, as it came in a lovely black velvet pouch, like a piece of fine jewelry. The green looks great with my black dog. The tag is unique, cute and a real eye-catcher.
    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - June 17, 2013
    It was exactly as I ordered. Bright Orange and looks to be well made. It also arrived quickly.
    Very Pleased
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, PA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with my order, just as I ordered it, fast delivery and happy my dog officially has his address now :)
    personalized dog tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coalgate,, OK) - May 20, 2013
    very nice product looks good and is just what I expected
    cute dog tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - March 30, 2013
    I bought two of these dog tags for my Chihuahua and my border collie mix the size was perfect for both dogs very cute and durable. I would recommend this this product for pet lovers.
    Excellent product, great price and service.
    By Tom P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Found the Personalizationmall.com site on a Google search and decided to give it a try. The site was very user friendly and offered a wide variety of products. I selected the name tag I wanted, filled out the order and sent it off. The product was everything I hoped it would be and came in a very short time. I would highly recommend Personalizatiomall.com to anyone needing personalized products.
    Perfect! Feel safer knowing my pets have ID in case of the worst.
    By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lots of compliments on how attractive and visual my 3 dogs ID tags are. Very good price and fast shipping . Thank You. Will order more for friends.Stacey
    super job, super fast
    By kerry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chandler, AZ) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    placed order, done correctly and very fast shipping
    Excellent Service!
    By Mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast delivery and great products!
    Nice tags!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - January 24, 2013
    I really like these tags. In fact, this is the second time I've ordered them. I do suggest ordering the bone shape. I had the heart shape for one of my dogs and the phone number wore off faster because it lies closer to the edge. Good quality, easy to read, decent price.
    Exactly as shown
    By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tag was exactly as described; vibrant color, sturdy quality. I like that the back is metal, not just plastic, so will last longer...
    Dog tag
    By Joni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a new dog tag for my Maltese and it came when expected and was perfect. Could not be happier with the pink polka dots in the dog bone style.
    Great tag
    By Missy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tag looks great. Green is easy to see. I replaced the closure with something a little more durable, but the product itself is great!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved