Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Just want to say "thank you" for all your great products and the speed of your delivery. I can always be sure that you will come through at this busy time of year. The cookie jars are...
    ~Norma - FL

    Pick Your Design Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

    Personalized Pet ID Tags - Choose Your Design - 11050
    Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (74)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    super job, super fast
    By kerry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chandler, AZ) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    placed order, done correctly and very fast shipping
    Excellent Service!
    By Mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast delivery and great products!
    Nice tags!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - January 24, 2013
    I really like these tags. In fact, this is the second time I've ordered them. I do suggest ordering the bone shape. I had the heart shape for one of my dogs and the phone number wore off faster because it lies closer to the edge. Good quality, easy to read, decent price.
    Exactly as shown
    By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tag was exactly as described; vibrant color, sturdy quality. I like that the back is metal, not just plastic, so will last longer...
    Dog tag
    By Joni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a new dog tag for my Maltese and it came when expected and was perfect. Could not be happier with the pink polka dots in the dog bone style.
    Great tag
    By Missy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tag looks great. Green is easy to see. I replaced the closure with something a little more durable, but the product itself is great!
    VERY NICE ITEM
    By JAMES E G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAVERTOWN, PA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY FAST SHIPPING AN THE ITEM IS JUST WHAT WE WANTED.
    Super easy to read
    By Paulette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimbolton, OH) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Love these tags because they are very easy to read!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - November 2, 2012
    It is perfect! I love it!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT JEFF STATION, NY) - October 27, 2012
    Color is bright so you are immediately drawn to it. Better than expected.
    Custom Dog Tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loomis, CA) - October 23, 2012
    The tag is very cute! Also, the tag was made and shipped very quickly! I would highly recommend using PersonalizationMall.com for custom pet tags!
    Adorable pet tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - October 5, 2012
    Tag was perfect! I liked being able to customize the color and pattern. Shipping was even faster than stated!
    BRIGHT COLORS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - September 26, 2012
    Normal size tag. The back side is the regular metal. The front side lettering is a good size and easy to read. It shows up against my dark colored dog.
    Tuesday's ID tag
    By Paulla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's perfect! The lettering is bold and easy to read and the tag itself is bright, colorful and very noticeable. I feel so much better knowing that if my pup gets out I have a better chance to get her back. Thanks so much! By the way...the price was great, too.
    dog tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 24, 2012
    so cute ordered them as gifts for my moms dogs. she loved them and so did everyone who sees her dogs.vet even loved them wanted to know where she got them.
    kids love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, KS) - August 17, 2012
    great quality, my boys helped me pick out color/style, very cute!!
    so cute
    By Diana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilmer, TX) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the pet tag so fast that was great. It is so cute. This is a gift for family we just met for the first time in 60 yrs of not knowing them they will love it because they are crazy in love with their pooch.

    Thank You so much
    Diana VanDerbur
    dog tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 3, 2012
    perfect and so cute ordered one for my dog and one for my moms dog.just right size for our small dogs and very cute on them.
    Cute ID Tag for My Cutie
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Puppy actually looks rather cute with his new ID tag. It arrived in a timely manner as promised and the quality of the Dog Tag is exceptional. The information that I provided for the ID Dog Tag was just as I had submitted it and the lettering is great.

    Great Job, PM, I'll definitely be back!

    Donna~
    Cute tags
    By Christie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Love them! So far they have lasted longer than any metal tag I've ever owned
    Great Tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Marsh, MD) - May 4, 2012
    Very cute, just what I needed, great price.
    Great gift!
    By Maureanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my sister Marjeanne, for her Doberman Madeline, the hot pink really stands out against her black coat, most others just have room for the name and number, this one i had room to add their address as well. and the extra decorations of bones on it, makes it as unique as Maddy is. it was an early Easter gift, and when she recieved it, it was immediately put on her collar. I tell everyone i can about this company and how much i enjoy the products and prices, thankyou for allowing me to share this with others as well. Sincerely, a proud aunt!
    Best pet tag ever!
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many diiferent ID tags for my dog,but this one is the best! Very colorful and clear to read. Seems like it will last a long time! Once again, very pleased with my item!
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 20, 2012
    I love the design and the letter is perfect, not too big, not too small.
    personalized pet ID tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - January 30, 2012
    I am very pleased with the product and it looks great on my cat
    as she has some orange in her. I feel better now knowing she would
    be returned to me if she got lost. I would recommend the product
    to anybody.



    Great Pet ID Tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clairsville, OH) - January 27, 2012
    I've been wanting an ID tag for my dog for some time. I saw this and had to have it. Love it now that I have it. It's cute and carries all the information I need if my dog would get lost. Very cute and added touch to her other tags.
    Pet ID Tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 3, 2012
    Exactly what I was looking for and even cuter in person!
    Great Design
    By Sonia Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely satisfied with this product. The design stands out, is colorful and a great value for the price.
    Pet ID Tag
    By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute tag. Perfect size for small dogs.
    Too Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 22, 2011
    I bought this dog tag for my baby girl and its the perfect size. Its so cute and just what I wanted!
    Very Nice
    By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. Print is not too small easy to read. A must have for your pet!
    Bigger than I expected
    By Randy J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was bigger than I thought it would be which is a good thing. I love this tag. It's awesome!!!
    love it
    By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it because you can personalize it however you want!!
    doggie christmas!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - November 30, 2011
    Great quality, perfect figure and writing is not to small. Colors are nice and bright:)
    Very cute and bright
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - July 22, 2014
    Tag is as advertised. Love the bone design. Only wish the back side was the same color background instead of just silver.
    Hard to read
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 11, 2014
    We ordered this new pet ID tag for our new puppy and we were both a little disappointed in the ability to read the tag without any problem. The lettering actually looks a little smudged because it is in bold and close together. I can't really comment on the quality because this is our first pet and our first pet ID tag purchased. If you are looking to just put the dog's name on the tag, then this is the perfect tag, but if you would like to include contact information, it is extremely hard to read.
    Adorable
    By christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two tags. They are so cute and well made. I also like that they are printed in black ink. Most tags are etched in silver which wears over time. The black is so much easier to read. I received them quickly and the price is average to all the other tags I've seen on line.
    Great tag, bad attachment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyne Falls, MI) - April 2, 2014
    I loved everything about this tag, but my dog lost his because it is hard to secure it to the collar (it separates eventually and the tag slipped off somewhere unknown). A small key-ring type would work better.
    A jump ring option?
    By Shopper (Rochester, MN) - January 24, 2014
    The tags I ordered are adorable and seem to be very sturdy; standing up to our new puppy's sharp teeth without chipping. The only reason I haven't given this product a 5 star rating is the included link didn't hold up for an active adult dog. With less than a month's wear my 8 year old Cocker spaniel lost her tag. I wish that the tags came with a small jump ring or at the very least the option to choose between the standard link or a jump ring. I am ordering a replacement tag for Lily, but will purchase a small jump ring to ensure this one isn't lost.
    cute tags
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are cute light weight tags that come in more different colors than are usually offered. I liked the orange.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved