Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I orderd an engraved item from you on Tuesday, got notification it was sent Wednesday, it was receieved Saturday!! Wonderful. Very excellent service. I will most definitely be a return customer....
    ~Tracie - WI

    Pick Your Design Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

    Personalized Pet ID Tags - Choose Your Design - 11050
    Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (92)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Pet ID Tag
    By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute tag. Perfect size for small dogs.
    Bigger than I expected
    By Randy J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was bigger than I thought it would be which is a good thing. I love this tag. It's awesome!!!
    love it
    By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it because you can personalize it however you want!!
    Personalized Pet ID Tag- Circle. (Pink with Bones)
    By Randi G. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY IMPRESSED! Tag is COOL! Made well and very sturdy! I love it!
    dog tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lily Dale, NY) - June 8, 2014
    as advertised, very readable
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - May 17, 2014
    These little pet tags are adorable. I bought 6 of them. Only wish they had the "O" ring for them. Otherwise they are perfect
    Loved!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - May 6, 2014
    Great quality! Getting a new puppy soon and def gonna order one for her! (: so cute!
    Adorable!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've yet to be disappointed with the quality, price, and timeliness of products from PersonalizationMall! This is by far my favorite website for shopping. We ordered new tags for all three dogs after a move, and they are the best tags they've ever had! They're very bright and waaaaaaay easier to read that those typical engraved tags from the machines at supermarkets. Good job, PM!
    love the tag
    By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the dog tag I bought for my Stuart. It's a fun pattern, colors are easy to see and it's lightweight which is important given the rabies and microchip tags that he has to wear as well. Very afordable! He's more handsome than ever sporting his new tag. I don't have a picture yet where you can see his tag but here's my sweet boy. When my Norman gets bigger I'll get one for him too!
    Very Pleased
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, PA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with my order, just as I ordered it, fast delivery and happy my dog officially has his address now :)
    super job, super fast
    By kerry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chandler, AZ) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    placed order, done correctly and very fast shipping
    Nice tags!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - January 24, 2013
    I really like these tags. In fact, this is the second time I've ordered them. I do suggest ordering the bone shape. I had the heart shape for one of my dogs and the phone number wore off faster because it lies closer to the edge. Good quality, easy to read, decent price.
    VERY NICE ITEM
    By JAMES E G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAVERTOWN, PA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY FAST SHIPPING AN THE ITEM IS JUST WHAT WE WANTED.
    Super easy to read
    By Paulette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimbolton, OH) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Love these tags because they are very easy to read!
    so cute
    By Diana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilmer, TX) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the pet tag so fast that was great. It is so cute. This is a gift for family we just met for the first time in 60 yrs of not knowing them they will love it because they are crazy in love with their pooch.

    Thank You so much
    Diana VanDerbur
    Cute ID Tag for My Cutie
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Puppy actually looks rather cute with his new ID tag. It arrived in a timely manner as promised and the quality of the Dog Tag is exceptional. The information that I provided for the ID Dog Tag was just as I had submitted it and the lettering is great.

    Great Job, PM, I'll definitely be back!

    Donna~
    Great gift!
    By Maureanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my sister Marjeanne, for her Doberman Madeline, the hot pink really stands out against her black coat, most others just have room for the name and number, this one i had room to add their address as well. and the extra decorations of bones on it, makes it as unique as Maddy is. it was an early Easter gift, and when she recieved it, it was immediately put on her collar. I tell everyone i can about this company and how much i enjoy the products and prices, thankyou for allowing me to share this with others as well. Sincerely, a proud aunt!
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 20, 2012
    I love the design and the letter is perfect, not too big, not too small.
    Great Tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Marsh, MD) - May 4, 2012
    Very cute, just what I needed, great price.
    Cute tags
    By Christie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Love them! So far they have lasted longer than any metal tag I've ever owned
    dog tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 3, 2012
    perfect and so cute ordered one for my dog and one for my moms dog.just right size for our small dogs and very cute on them.
    Great tag
    By Missy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tag looks great. Green is easy to see. I replaced the closure with something a little more durable, but the product itself is great!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - November 2, 2012
    It is perfect! I love it!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT JEFF STATION, NY) - October 27, 2012
    Color is bright so you are immediately drawn to it. Better than expected.
    Excellent Service!
    By Mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast delivery and great products!
    Exactly as shown
    By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tag was exactly as described; vibrant color, sturdy quality. I like that the back is metal, not just plastic, so will last longer...
    Dog tag
    By Joni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a new dog tag for my Maltese and it came when expected and was perfect. Could not be happier with the pink polka dots in the dog bone style.
    Tuesday's ID tag
    By Paulla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's perfect! The lettering is bold and easy to read and the tag itself is bright, colorful and very noticeable. I feel so much better knowing that if my pup gets out I have a better chance to get her back. Thanks so much! By the way...the price was great, too.
    dog tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 24, 2012
    so cute ordered them as gifts for my moms dogs. she loved them and so did everyone who sees her dogs.vet even loved them wanted to know where she got them.
    kids love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, KS) - August 17, 2012
    great quality, my boys helped me pick out color/style, very cute!!
    Custom Dog Tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loomis, CA) - October 23, 2012
    The tag is very cute! Also, the tag was made and shipped very quickly! I would highly recommend using PersonalizationMall.com for custom pet tags!
    Adorable pet tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - October 5, 2012
    Tag was perfect! I liked being able to customize the color and pattern. Shipping was even faster than stated!
    BRIGHT COLORS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - September 26, 2012
    Normal size tag. The back side is the regular metal. The front side lettering is a good size and easy to read. It shows up against my dark colored dog.
    Nice product
    By joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suttons Bay, MI) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this id tag! The colors and designs are bright and cheerful. The name and address are easy to read. I have purchased tags from other vendors whose tags are engraved with letters so small that the information would be impossible to read if my pet was lost. This tag is extremely easy to read. My only suggestion would be to change the design of the ring which holds the tag to the collar. It is difficult to clamp completely closed. We actually lost our first personalization mall tag as a result of this. I would have given this tag 5 stars if the ring was better constructed.
    Great
    By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came just as it looks in the picture. So nice to know our precious girl has a new tag with updated phone numbers on it. Makes it easy and clear to read if she were to ever get out. Even though she is chipped this is much faster!!
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, ME) - December 19, 2011
    very pleased with the price and quality of this product. It was also arrived in a very short amount of time.
    A jump ring option?
    By Shopper (Rochester, MN) - January 24, 2014
    The tags I ordered are adorable and seem to be very sturdy; standing up to our new puppy's sharp teeth without chipping. The only reason I haven't given this product a 5 star rating is the included link didn't hold up for an active adult dog. With less than a month's wear my 8 year old Cocker spaniel lost her tag. I wish that the tags came with a small jump ring or at the very least the option to choose between the standard link or a jump ring. I am ordering a replacement tag for Lily, but will purchase a small jump ring to ensure this one isn't lost.
    cute tags
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are cute light weight tags that come in more different colors than are usually offered. I liked the orange.
    Nice
    By Tonja D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very thin & light weight, put shows up well on my dogs collar.
    not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 19, 2013
    Not too sure it will hold up for more than a year ... purchased it for a very active beagle...
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved