Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Great website! I have been a return customer because I love your products. Your website is top notch!
    ~Doreen - IL

    You Name It Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

    Engraved Pet ID Tags - You Name It - 11051
    Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (56)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great find!
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Healdsburg, CA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Durable, and fun!
    Thanks
    By Renae Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berthold, ND) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Smooth transaction. No hassles! Shipped quickly. We love it!
    Dog Tag just as they offered.
    By Dianne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We needed a dog tag for our new adopted dog, It came and was just as we saw online. It came quick too.
    Not for active dogs
    By Nadine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First off I was surprised the tag was not metal and engraved. My dog has already scraped part of the info off. Not sturdy enough for a farm dog or one that has unlimited energy. Presentation is nice but not durable. Metal loop that came with tag was useless so I put it on with her micro chip tag.
    Pet tag-Dog Bone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, LA) - January 21, 2013
    I love my tag but the clamp needs to be a more secure design. Good thing I ordered 2 because it came off and I lost the first one after about 30 minutes of my dog wearing it. I put the second one on with her Rabies tag which is a "S" shaped. Thank you
    Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 13, 2013
    I liked the look, color and size of the fire hydrant dog tag. The only thing I would like to see different is the thickness of the lettering. It should be a less bold font that is used to be able to read it easier. Other than that, it's great and my dog likes it, as well.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - March 8, 2013
    I received this tag and was highly disappointed at the quality. I as well thought it would be engraved and that the tag itself was of much better material. I will not purchase another item from this website.
    Cheaply made
    By Alisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - May 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was excited to receive the dog tags that I had personalized for my dogs, I thought they would be high quality, much better than in stores. When I received them friday night, I was less than thrilled to see that they were cheap looking, and weren't ingraved, but the info just appeared to be painted on. I have to highly active dogs and these will not last long.
    It's okay
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - April 11, 2014
    Only disappointment was it wasn't black on the back for the price I paid I would've expected in all black tag chances are the front will peel
    Quality
    By Elise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the dog tag. It appears to be plastic... I guess I expected metal ... Maybe I missed in the description what it was made of? Otherwise, I was impressed with the speed in which it arrived.
    Very good quality, lettering easy to read
    By Bonita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One thing I really appreciate is the the hanging ring to attach the tags to the collar are not easily bendable and of good quality which will make them less likely to come off the collar if pulled. The little velvet bags are a very nice touch. Time will tell how quickly the lettering wears off. I am overall very pleased with the product and the service.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - April 12, 2014
    The dog tag came and is great. Just as presented when ordered.
    dog tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanska, MN) - December 12, 2011
    Love this tag...it was hard to find a tag that I was able to get all the info on it that we needed. Thanks sooo much!
    Doggone pleased!
    By Elizabethann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the pet tag and it was not too expensive. I now feel a lot safer incase our dog gets lost.
    My own personal opinion
    By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice except I thought it would be engraved. I hope the printing doesn't come off easily.
    ok
    By Marilu L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tag is cute. I only wish it was a tiny bit bigger.
    Tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 1, 2013
    Tag looked just as it did online but it fell off my dog's collar and he only had it for two days. I ordered another one and will hopefully have better luck with this one.
    Perfect Dog Tag!
    By Greggelynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the Bone tag in Black. Perfect size and very light around our little shih tzu's neck.. Thank you!
    Girly, pink, heart-shaped dog tag for Mitzi
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with the quality of the girly, pink, heart-shaped dog tag for my puppy, MITZI. It looks so cute on her pink harness. She is such a girly girl, black & white Papillon puppy.
    VERY FUNCTIONAL PRODUCT
    By T C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLIERVILLE, TN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    TIMELY SHIPMENT, WELL MADE, EASILY ATTACHED TO COLLAR. LOOKS LIKE IT WILL LAST A LIFETIME.
    TKS.
    Doggy Mama
    By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, GA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this to tag my dog and it is beautiful. I like the fact that I can get my dog's name, address, and phone number on it so if anything happens I can get a call. I also have a "color" for each dog and even the tag comes in colors! I returned and ordered a new tag for the new puppy.
    Dog ID's
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 9, 2014
    Got three, one for each of my wrecking crew. Well made, sturdy and nicer than I anticipated. Super fast shipping too! Highly recommend.
    Came Back for More
    By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, GA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another puppy, another tag. Nice size, bone-shaped dog tag. Dog's name, address, and phone number all fit nicely in case the new puppy wanders. Each pup has her/his own color which makes it more unique.
    dog name tag
    By Dwayne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Tag was sent quick, and it is very nice. Only thing I would have done extra, was to have mine and my wifes name on the other side.
    Bamm!
    By cassandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Chesterfield, VA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was lovely......
    Pefect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bad Axe, MI) - December 11, 2013
    Nice and solid. Easy to read. Not too big. Just what I was looking for!
    Great Dog Tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 3, 2013
    Love the bright colors and the script is so easy to read. The true test will be in the durability.
    dog bone personalized pet tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neligh, NE) - April 20, 2014
    I ordered two of these tags, as well as a heart tag and was very pleased with them. The colors were true and the printing very clear! They arrived in a very timely manner and look great on our dogs' collars. Thank you!
    Beautiful
    By SONIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this pet tag. It is just the right size, is sturdy and looks awesome on my Bella. Thank you for making a great product!
    Exactly What the Description stated
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, AZ) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this name tag for our Pet. It was shipped super fast and we received it in great condition. The tag was exactly what we had ordered. We ordered the HOT pink color and it is very nice. The print is readable and the tag is good quality. I hope our pet never gets lost but if she does, this tag will get her back to us. You can't miss it!!
    Loving ID
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the bright color and shape. The lettering is clear and concise.
    Satisfied
    By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied. I order 2 different colors. They came very quick & seem to be very nice quality! I will definitely order more in the future.
    Very pleased.
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality for the price. Print on the tag is well done, easily readable.
    as advertised
    By Louis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchase was easy, delivery was fast, tags look exactly like the pictures, thank you!
    Satisfied
    By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied. I order 2 different colors. They came very quick & seem to be very nice quality! I will definitely order more in the future.
    Great
    By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NJ) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Tag turned out great! I loved having the choice of shapes and fonts to make it very unique. Great quality.
    cruises dog tag
    By Gay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really pleased with the dog tag The quality is really good
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKLICK, OH) - April 15, 2013
    Love the color and the look!
    Old tag was worn out and now she looks "fresh"
    ; )
    Love it!
    By Kara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tazewell, VA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute addition to our baby's colar. Shiny, great quality, and fast shipping! I've never had an issue ordering from this website and will continue to shop here!
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 5, 2013
    I'm very pleased with the product and will definitely order again from them!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved