Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    We love your gifts and always feel very happy when we choose and mail one to our friends, as we know they will love it! We have received gifts from our friends from your store, and they are always...
    ~Darbi - NY

    You Name It Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

    Engraved Pet ID Tags - You Name It - 11051
    Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (53)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Very good quality, lettering easy to read
    By Bonita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One thing I really appreciate is the the hanging ring to attach the tags to the collar are not easily bendable and of good quality which will make them less likely to come off the collar if pulled. The little velvet bags are a very nice touch. Time will tell how quickly the lettering wears off. I am overall very pleased with the product and the service.
    Doggone pleased!
    By Elizabethann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the pet tag and it was not too expensive. I now feel a lot safer incase our dog gets lost.
    Tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 1, 2013
    Tag looked just as it did online but it fell off my dog's collar and he only had it for two days. I ordered another one and will hopefully have better luck with this one.
    ok
    By Marilu L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tag is cute. I only wish it was a tiny bit bigger.
    My own personal opinion
    By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice except I thought it would be engraved. I hope the printing doesn't come off easily.
    Perfect Dog Tag!
    By Greggelynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the Bone tag in Black. Perfect size and very light around our little shih tzu's neck.. Thank you!
    Great find!
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Healdsburg, CA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Durable, and fun!
    Pefect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bad Axe, MI) - December 11, 2013
    Nice and solid. Easy to read. Not too big. Just what I was looking for!
    Doggy Mama
    By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, GA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this to tag my dog and it is beautiful. I like the fact that I can get my dog's name, address, and phone number on it so if anything happens I can get a call. I also have a "color" for each dog and even the tag comes in colors! I returned and ordered a new tag for the new puppy.
    VERY FUNCTIONAL PRODUCT
    By T C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLIERVILLE, TN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    TIMELY SHIPMENT, WELL MADE, EASILY ATTACHED TO COLLAR. LOOKS LIKE IT WILL LAST A LIFETIME.
    TKS.
    Great Dog Tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 3, 2013
    Love the bright colors and the script is so easy to read. The true test will be in the durability.
    Dog Tag
    By Sherrie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, TX) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Cute, and the engraving on it is nice! Very easy to read!
    Bamm!
    By cassandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Chesterfield, VA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was lovely......
    dog name tag
    By Dwayne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Tag was sent quick, and it is very nice. Only thing I would have done extra, was to have mine and my wifes name on the other side.
    Came Back for More
    By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, GA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another puppy, another tag. Nice size, bone-shaped dog tag. Dog's name, address, and phone number all fit nicely in case the new puppy wanders. Each pup has her/his own color which makes it more unique.
    as advertised
    By Louis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchase was easy, delivery was fast, tags look exactly like the pictures, thank you!
    Beautiful
    By SONIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this pet tag. It is just the right size, is sturdy and looks awesome on my Bella. Thank you for making a great product!
    dog bone personalized pet tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neligh, NE) - April 20, 2014
    I ordered two of these tags, as well as a heart tag and was very pleased with them. The colors were true and the printing very clear! They arrived in a very timely manner and look great on our dogs' collars. Thank you!
    Satisfied
    By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied. I order 2 different colors. They came very quick & seem to be very nice quality! I will definitely order more in the future.
    Dog ID's
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 9, 2014
    Got three, one for each of my wrecking crew. Well made, sturdy and nicer than I anticipated. Super fast shipping too! Highly recommend.
    Very pleased.
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality for the price. Print on the tag is well done, easily readable.
    Satisfied
    By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied. I order 2 different colors. They came very quick & seem to be very nice quality! I will definitely order more in the future.
    Excellent quality
    By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the tags I purchased. Bright and easy to read!
    Fire Hydrant Dog Tag
    By Amey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bernstadt, KY) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The red fire hydrant dog tag was so cute! Loved it!!
    cruises dog tag
    By Gay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really pleased with the dog tag The quality is really good
    Great
    By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NJ) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Tag turned out great! I loved having the choice of shapes and fonts to make it very unique. Great quality.
    Very Cute Pet Tag
    By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastsound, WA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tag came perfectly engraved within 3 days of my order. Can't beat that. Generally a pet tag is a pet tag but the unique font gives this a totally different look. Very sturdy. The engraving wore off my last stainless tag but this has stainless on the back for strength and engraving into acrylic on the front so the engraving can't wear off. It's a very pretty tag and I am definitel pleased with this purchase.
    Girly, pink, heart-shaped dog tag for Mitzi
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with the quality of the girly, pink, heart-shaped dog tag for my puppy, MITZI. It looks so cute on her pink harness. She is such a girly girl, black & white Papillon puppy.
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 5, 2013
    Love the product very please will definitely order again from them!
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 5, 2013
    I'm very pleased with the product and will definitely order again from them!
    Love it!
    By Kara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tazewell, VA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute addition to our baby's colar. Shiny, great quality, and fast shipping! I've never had an issue ordering from this website and will continue to shop here!
    pretty
    By LYNETTE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, GA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this tag is very nice- even for a little Chi chi dog. Vibrant color. Hope it lasts
    Nice pet tag
    By Lindsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McConnellsburg, PA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really like my cats new tag. Pretty and of good quality.
    Personalized pet tag for my cat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - July 8, 2013
    I was told about this company by my son who had recently ordered a pet tag for hs dog. He sent me this site and I ordered a new tag for my cat. When it came, it was exactly what I had envisioned and even my cat says it s just fine.
    Very Happy
    By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my precious dog Daisy. I was very happy with this tag and the service was great came so quick I was very surprised.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKLICK, OH) - April 15, 2013
    Love the color and the look!
    Old tag was worn out and now she looks "fresh"
    ; )
    Very satisfied
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Dog tag was just as described. Printing was correct.
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - April 27, 2013
    I have been looking for a name tag for my big dog. The ones at the store were metal, and the ones on different web sites didn't have what I was looking for.
    THIS IS THE ONE! I love how well I can read the letter, and how well it looks on my dog.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved