Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

Engraved Pet ID Tags - You Name It - 11051
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 13, 2013
I liked the look, color and size of the fire hydrant dog tag. The only thing I would like to see different is the thickness of the lettering. It should be a less bold font that is used to be able to read it easier. Other than that, it's great and my dog likes it, as well.
Dog Tag just as they offered.
By Dianne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed a dog tag for our new adopted dog, It came and was just as we saw online. It came quick too.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - March 8, 2013
I received this tag and was highly disappointed at the quality. I as well thought it would be engraved and that the tag itself was of much better material. I will not purchase another item from this website.
Cheaply made
By Alisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - May 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited to receive the dog tags that I had personalized for my dogs, I thought they would be high quality, much better than in stores. When I received them friday night, I was less than thrilled to see that they were cheap looking, and weren't ingraved, but the info just appeared to be painted on. I have to highly active dogs and these will not last long.
Poor quality
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Within hours of putting this on my pet, a large chip was present on the front of the tag-I'll be requesting a refund.
It's okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - April 11, 2014
Only disappointment was it wasn't black on the back for the price I paid I would've expected in all black tag chances are the front will peel
Quality
By Elise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the dog tag. It appears to be plastic... I guess I expected metal ... Maybe I missed in the description what it was made of? Otherwise, I was impressed with the speed in which it arrived.
Very good quality, lettering easy to read
By Bonita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
One thing I really appreciate is the the hanging ring to attach the tags to the collar are not easily bendable and of good quality which will make them less likely to come off the collar if pulled. The little velvet bags are a very nice touch. Time will tell how quickly the lettering wears off. I am overall very pleased with the product and the service.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - April 12, 2014
The dog tag came and is great. Just as presented when ordered.
Doggone pleased!
By Elizabethann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the pet tag and it was not too expensive. I now feel a lot safer incase our dog gets lost.
Nice Name Tag
By Nahree F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWINGS MILLS, MD) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dog tag is great for a temporary time. I'm not sure if I didn't read the description but I wasn't expecting the tag to be a hard plastic; that is my only complaint. I wish it were of a metal material.
very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 6, 2014
I have a new puppy and looked on line for a pet tag for her. I saw the hot pink heart shape tag and I also liked the lettering. When I received her ID Tag I was pleased. It looks exactly the same as in the picture. Very much worth the price!
ok
By Marilu L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tag is cute. I only wish it was a tiny bit bigger.
Pet tag-Dog Bone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, LA) - January 21, 2013
I love my tag but the clamp needs to be a more secure design. Good thing I ordered 2 because it came off and I lost the first one after about 30 minutes of my dog wearing it. I put the second one on with her Rabies tag which is a "S" shaped. Thank you
My own personal opinion
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice except I thought it would be engraved. I hope the printing doesn't come off easily.
Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 1, 2013
Tag looked just as it did online but it fell off my dog's collar and he only had it for two days. I ordered another one and will hopefully have better luck with this one.
Perfect Dog Tag!
By Greggelynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the Bone tag in Black. Perfect size and very light around our little shih tzu's neck.. Thank you!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 5, 2013
I'm very pleased with the product and will definitely order again from them!
Beautiful
By SONIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pet tag. It is just the right size, is sturdy and looks awesome on my Bella. Thank you for making a great product!
as advertised
By Louis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase was easy, delivery was fast, tags look exactly like the pictures, thank you!
Loving ID
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bright color and shape. The lettering is clear and concise.
dog bone personalized pet tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neligh, NE) - April 20, 2014
I ordered two of these tags, as well as a heart tag and was very pleased with them. The colors were true and the printing very clear! They arrived in a very timely manner and look great on our dogs' collars. Thank you!
Satisfied
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied. I order 2 different colors. They came very quick & seem to be very nice quality! I will definitely order more in the future.
Dog ID's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 9, 2014
Got three, one for each of my wrecking crew. Well made, sturdy and nicer than I anticipated. Super fast shipping too! Highly recommend.
Came Back for More
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, GA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another puppy, another tag. Nice size, bone-shaped dog tag. Dog's name, address, and phone number all fit nicely in case the new puppy wanders. Each pup has her/his own color which makes it more unique.
Satisfied
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied. I order 2 different colors. They came very quick & seem to be very nice quality! I will definitely order more in the future.
Very pleased.
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for the price. Print on the tag is well done, easily readable.
Exactly What the Description stated
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, AZ) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this name tag for our Pet. It was shipped super fast and we received it in great condition. The tag was exactly what we had ordered. We ordered the HOT pink color and it is very nice. The print is readable and the tag is good quality. I hope our pet never gets lost but if she does, this tag will get her back to us. You can't miss it!!
identification tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, FL) - April 13, 2015
I love these tags for my cats. They are perfect for them due to the fact they rome around the neighborhood and It is important that the neighbors know who they are and where they belong.
Nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Mountain Falls, CO) - March 10, 2015
This product looks great. Of course time will tell if the printing holds up; the one I had before (not from this company!) got so scraped up you couldn't read it. I was impressed with how quickly it shipped too. Recommend!
Looks just like in the picture!
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works well and looks just like it did in the picture online.
Great
By laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this for my pet. It seems durable and is easy to read.
So cute
By Patricia A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It's well made and the writing is very clear and noticeable.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willimantic, CT) - December 21, 2014
Better than I thought and cheaper than the pet store.
Skippy's Dog Tag
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with purchase. Exactly what I wanted! Fast delivery. Thanks!
bring home tag
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our nine year old yorkiepoo recently decided to go for a stroll by herself. Someone found her and took her home with her. In our neighborhood we have an online conversation paper, so I was able to find out who found her and retrieved her safely. I immediately ordered a tag for her with our phone number so that if she decided to go strolling again, the person who finds her can call me directly.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 3, 2015
I love the tag, it is absolutely charming!
VERY FUNCTIONAL PRODUCT
By T C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLIERVILLE, TN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
TIMELY SHIPMENT, WELL MADE, EASILY ATTACHED TO COLLAR. LOOKS LIKE IT WILL LAST A LIFETIME.
TKS.
Very satisfied
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dog tag was just as described. Printing was correct.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKLICK, OH) - April 15, 2013
Love the color and the look!
Old tag was worn out and now she looks "fresh"
; )
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved