Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

Engraved Pet ID Tags - You Name It - 11051
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great find!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Healdsburg, CA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Durable, and fun!
Pet tag was wonderful.
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pet tag for my daughters dog, and she was very happy and impressed with the workmanship of the tag. Very good job done on those.
Dog bone ID tag
By William L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ID tag is a little The material is thin but seems very sturdy. Lettering is clear and easily readable.
probably won't last long
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - April 20, 2015
The inscription was printed not engraved, so it probably won't last very long once her rabies tag gets added to her collar.
Dog Tags
By Corinne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - October 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice tags but not engraved, so some concern writing will wear off in time
Pet tag-Dog Bone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, LA) - January 21, 2013
I love my tag but the clamp needs to be a more secure design. Good thing I ordered 2 because it came off and I lost the first one after about 30 minutes of my dog wearing it. I put the second one on with her Rabies tag which is a "S" shaped. Thank you
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 13, 2013
I liked the look, color and size of the fire hydrant dog tag. The only thing I would like to see different is the thickness of the lettering. It should be a less bold font that is used to be able to read it easier. Other than that, it's great and my dog likes it, as well.
Dog Tag just as they offered.
By Dianne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed a dog tag for our new adopted dog, It came and was just as we saw online. It came quick too.
Poor quality
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Within hours of putting this on my pet, a large chip was present on the front of the tag-I'll be requesting a refund.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - March 8, 2013
I received this tag and was highly disappointed at the quality. I as well thought it would be engraved and that the tag itself was of much better material. I will not purchase another item from this website.
Cheaply made
By Alisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - May 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited to receive the dog tags that I had personalized for my dogs, I thought they would be high quality, much better than in stores. When I received them friday night, I was less than thrilled to see that they were cheap looking, and weren't ingraved, but the info just appeared to be painted on. I have to highly active dogs and these will not last long.
Not for active dogs
By Nadine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off I was surprised the tag was not metal and engraved. My dog has already scraped part of the info off. Not sturdy enough for a farm dog or one that has unlimited energy. Presentation is nice but not durable. Metal loop that came with tag was useless so I put it on with her micro chip tag.
It's okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - April 11, 2014
Only disappointment was it wasn't black on the back for the price I paid I would've expected in all black tag chances are the front will peel
Quality
By Elise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the dog tag. It appears to be plastic... I guess I expected metal ... Maybe I missed in the description what it was made of? Otherwise, I was impressed with the speed in which it arrived.
ok
By Marilu L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tag is cute. I only wish it was a tiny bit bigger.
Pet ID Tag
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrills Ford, NC) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a repeat order. The tag has lasted for 2 years, and was time to replace. The writing was starting to wear off. Pleased with my purchase, this is why I ordered the tag again.
Nice Name Tag
By Nahree F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWINGS MILLS, MD) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dog tag is great for a temporary time. I'm not sure if I didn't read the description but I wasn't expecting the tag to be a hard plastic; that is my only complaint. I wish it were of a metal material.
very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 6, 2014
I have a new puppy and looked on line for a pet tag for her. I saw the hot pink heart shape tag and I also liked the lettering. When I received her ID Tag I was pleased. It looks exactly the same as in the picture. Very much worth the price!
Very Cute
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and even better price.
dog tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanska, MN) - December 12, 2011
Love this tag...it was hard to find a tag that I was able to get all the info on it that we needed. Thanks sooo much!
Cute
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice but a little disappointed that the lettering was not engraved.
Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 1, 2013
Tag looked just as it did online but it fell off my dog's collar and he only had it for two days. I ordered another one and will hopefully have better luck with this one.
Perfect Dog Tag!
By Greggelynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the Bone tag in Black. Perfect size and very light around our little shih tzu's neck.. Thank you!
My own personal opinion
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice except I thought it would be engraved. I hope the printing doesn't come off easily.
Doggone pleased!
By Elizabethann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the pet tag and it was not too expensive. I now feel a lot safer incase our dog gets lost.
Very good quality, lettering easy to read
By Bonita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
One thing I really appreciate is the the hanging ring to attach the tags to the collar are not easily bendable and of good quality which will make them less likely to come off the collar if pulled. The little velvet bags are a very nice touch. Time will tell how quickly the lettering wears off. I am overall very pleased with the product and the service.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - April 12, 2014
The dog tag came and is great. Just as presented when ordered.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKLICK, OH) - April 15, 2013
Love the color and the look!
Old tag was worn out and now she looks "fresh"
; )
Looks just like in the picture!
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works well and looks just like it did in the picture online.
Great
By laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this for my pet. It seems durable and is easy to read.
identification tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, FL) - April 13, 2015
I love these tags for my cats. They are perfect for them due to the fact they rome around the neighborhood and It is important that the neighbors know who they are and where they belong.
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - June 15, 2015
Love the name tag.
Great-looking Tag!
By Judy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have ordered more! Nice job!
Bone Pet Tag...
By Murray C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, GA) - June 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was received quickly and exactly as described!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 3, 2015
I love the tag, it is absolutely charming!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willimantic, CT) - December 21, 2014
Better than I thought and cheaper than the pet store.
Skippy's Dog Tag
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with purchase. Exactly what I wanted! Fast delivery. Thanks!
Nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Mountain Falls, CO) - March 10, 2015
This product looks great. Of course time will tell if the printing holds up; the one I had before (not from this company!) got so scraped up you couldn't read it. I was impressed with how quickly it shipped too. Recommend!
So cute
By Patricia A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It's well made and the writing is very clear and noticeable.
bring home tag
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our nine year old yorkiepoo recently decided to go for a stroll by herself. Someone found her and took her home with her. In our neighborhood we have an online conversation paper, so I was able to find out who found her and retrieved her safely. I immediately ordered a tag for her with our phone number so that if she decided to go strolling again, the person who finds her can call me directly.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved