Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for including a preview of the gift personalization. It really helped me decide on the product and wording and it made the difference in me choosing Personalization Mall over another...
    ~Danielle - CA

    You Name It Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

    Engraved Pet ID Tags - You Name It - 11051
    Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (54)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Dog Tag
    By Sherrie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, TX) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Cute, and the engraving on it is nice! Very easy to read!
    Excellent quality
    By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the tags I purchased. Bright and easy to read!
    Personalized pet tag for my cat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - July 8, 2013
    I was told about this company by my son who had recently ordered a pet tag for hs dog. He sent me this site and I ordered a new tag for my cat. When it came, it was exactly what I had envisioned and even my cat says it s just fine.
    Nice pet tag
    By Lindsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McConnellsburg, PA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really like my cats new tag. Pretty and of good quality.
    pretty
    By LYNETTE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, GA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this tag is very nice- even for a little Chi chi dog. Vibrant color. Hope it lasts
    Very Happy
    By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my precious dog Daisy. I was very happy with this tag and the service was great came so quick I was very surprised.
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - April 27, 2013
    I have been looking for a name tag for my big dog. The ones at the store were metal, and the ones on different web sites didn't have what I was looking for.
    THIS IS THE ONE! I love how well I can read the letter, and how well it looks on my dog.
    Very satisfied
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Dog tag was just as described. Printing was correct.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKLICK, OH) - April 15, 2013
    Love the color and the look!
    Old tag was worn out and now she looks "fresh"
    ; )
    Love it!
    By Kara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tazewell, VA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute addition to our baby's colar. Shiny, great quality, and fast shipping! I've never had an issue ordering from this website and will continue to shop here!
    Great
    By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NJ) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Tag turned out great! I loved having the choice of shapes and fonts to make it very unique. Great quality.
    cruises dog tag
    By Gay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really pleased with the dog tag The quality is really good
    Fire Hydrant Dog Tag
    By Amey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bernstadt, KY) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The red fire hydrant dog tag was so cute! Loved it!!
    Very Cute Pet Tag
    By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastsound, WA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tag came perfectly engraved within 3 days of my order. Can't beat that. Generally a pet tag is a pet tag but the unique font gives this a totally different look. Very sturdy. The engraving wore off my last stainless tag but this has stainless on the back for strength and engraving into acrylic on the front so the engraving can't wear off. It's a very pretty tag and I am definitel pleased with this purchase.
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 5, 2013
    I'm very pleased with the product and will definitely order again from them!
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 5, 2013
    Love the product very please will definitely order again from them!
    Girly, pink, heart-shaped dog tag for Mitzi
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with the quality of the girly, pink, heart-shaped dog tag for my puppy, MITZI. It looks so cute on her pink harness. She is such a girly girl, black & white Papillon puppy.
    Great find!
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Healdsburg, CA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Durable, and fun!
    Pet tag was wonderful.
    By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the pet tag for my daughters dog, and she was very happy and impressed with the workmanship of the tag. Very good job done on those.
    Bought for daughter's dog as xmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 15, 2012
    I was very please with the quality of this product. It came just as we ordered it. It was delivered in a matter of days. The description of the product is right on. If you order this you will not be disappointed.
    Quality Product!
    By Cobi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for our uncaged bunny in case of an accidental escape from our home. I love that it is available in the heart shape, which adds a feminine touch for female pets. The lettering appears exactly as it did in the preview, is easy to read, and is of great quality. The price was reasonable, and delivery time was quick. Knowing your pet has identification on it puts an owner's mind at ease. I am pleased with this purchase and recommend to others.
    Great Product!
    By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product! Great price! My dog loves it!
    Personalized Dog ID Tags
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So glad to have purchased the ID dog tagss. The first day I put them on my two Weiner dogs, they both decided to run away. It gave me a piece of mind that they would be able to be returned to me, since they had their ID tags on. Fortunately, they only decided to take a short walk to the neighbors. Thanks Personalization for another wonderful product. Toby & Dylan (the escapee's), thank you.
    No longer a missing cat
    By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our cat is an inside cat that loves to sneak out now and then and personalization mall makes the best tags. This one is of good quality and very readable. The hot pink is very easy to spot.

    Thanks
    By Renae Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berthold, ND) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Smooth transaction. No hassles! Shipped quickly. We love it!
    High quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, UT) - September 15, 2012
    It was exactly what I wanted.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 15, 2012
    All perfect!
    Pet Tags
    By Marc F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Product! Clearly visable, Metal Pet Tag will last the life of your pet! Has all the information on the Tag in case your pet gets lost or injured!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - June 23, 2012
    It turned out great, very easy to read & the perfect size. I'm so happy I got this :D Fast shipment, it came faster than the estimated arrival date too!(:
    Great tag!
    By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I looked and looked for a tag that had the name in larger lettering than the rest of the tag, and that also had enough lines to add in that my dog has epilepsy and needs meds. This tag is perfect!
    amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 20, 2012
    I love the color and the bone, it's perfect for any pet size.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - February 11, 2012
    Nice name tag. I recommend it!
    Very Cute
    By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product and even better price.
    dog tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanska, MN) - December 12, 2011
    Love this tag...it was hard to find a tag that I was able to get all the info on it that we needed. Thanks sooo much!
    Doggone pleased!
    By Elizabethann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the pet tag and it was not too expensive. I now feel a lot safer incase our dog gets lost.
    Very good quality, lettering easy to read
    By Bonita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One thing I really appreciate is the the hanging ring to attach the tags to the collar are not easily bendable and of good quality which will make them less likely to come off the collar if pulled. The little velvet bags are a very nice touch. Time will tell how quickly the lettering wears off. I am overall very pleased with the product and the service.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - April 12, 2014
    The dog tag came and is great. Just as presented when ordered.
    Tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 1, 2013
    Tag looked just as it did online but it fell off my dog's collar and he only had it for two days. I ordered another one and will hopefully have better luck with this one.
    Perfect Dog Tag!
    By Greggelynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the Bone tag in Black. Perfect size and very light around our little shih tzu's neck.. Thank you!
    My own personal opinion
    By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice except I thought it would be engraved. I hope the printing doesn't come off easily.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved