Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have received my order and I was very pleased with your service and how great my picture frame turned out. I will be doing a lot more shopping with you!
    ~Cheryl - TN

    You Name It Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

    Engraved Pet ID Tags - You Name It - 11051
    Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (56)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Pet tag was wonderful.
    By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the pet tag for my daughters dog, and she was very happy and impressed with the workmanship of the tag. Very good job done on those.
    Bought for daughter's dog as xmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 15, 2012
    I was very please with the quality of this product. It came just as we ordered it. It was delivered in a matter of days. The description of the product is right on. If you order this you will not be disappointed.
    Quality Product!
    By Cobi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for our uncaged bunny in case of an accidental escape from our home. I love that it is available in the heart shape, which adds a feminine touch for female pets. The lettering appears exactly as it did in the preview, is easy to read, and is of great quality. The price was reasonable, and delivery time was quick. Knowing your pet has identification on it puts an owner's mind at ease. I am pleased with this purchase and recommend to others.
    Great Product!
    By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product! Great price! My dog loves it!
    Personalized Dog ID Tags
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So glad to have purchased the ID dog tagss. The first day I put them on my two Weiner dogs, they both decided to run away. It gave me a piece of mind that they would be able to be returned to me, since they had their ID tags on. Fortunately, they only decided to take a short walk to the neighbors. Thanks Personalization for another wonderful product. Toby & Dylan (the escapee's), thank you.
    No longer a missing cat
    By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our cat is an inside cat that loves to sneak out now and then and personalization mall makes the best tags. This one is of good quality and very readable. The hot pink is very easy to spot.

    Thanks
    By Renae Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berthold, ND) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Smooth transaction. No hassles! Shipped quickly. We love it!
    High quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, UT) - September 15, 2012
    It was exactly what I wanted.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 15, 2012
    All perfect!
    Pet Tags
    By Marc F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Product! Clearly visable, Metal Pet Tag will last the life of your pet! Has all the information on the Tag in case your pet gets lost or injured!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - June 23, 2012
    It turned out great, very easy to read & the perfect size. I'm so happy I got this :D Fast shipment, it came faster than the estimated arrival date too!(:
    Great tag!
    By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I looked and looked for a tag that had the name in larger lettering than the rest of the tag, and that also had enough lines to add in that my dog has epilepsy and needs meds. This tag is perfect!
    amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 20, 2012
    I love the color and the bone, it's perfect for any pet size.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - February 11, 2012
    Nice name tag. I recommend it!
    Very Cute
    By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product and even better price.
    dog tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanska, MN) - December 12, 2011
    Love this tag...it was hard to find a tag that I was able to get all the info on it that we needed. Thanks sooo much!
    Doggone pleased!
    By Elizabethann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the pet tag and it was not too expensive. I now feel a lot safer incase our dog gets lost.
    Very good quality, lettering easy to read
    By Bonita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One thing I really appreciate is the the hanging ring to attach the tags to the collar are not easily bendable and of good quality which will make them less likely to come off the collar if pulled. The little velvet bags are a very nice touch. Time will tell how quickly the lettering wears off. I am overall very pleased with the product and the service.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - April 12, 2014
    The dog tag came and is great. Just as presented when ordered.
    Tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 1, 2013
    Tag looked just as it did online but it fell off my dog's collar and he only had it for two days. I ordered another one and will hopefully have better luck with this one.
    Perfect Dog Tag!
    By Greggelynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the Bone tag in Black. Perfect size and very light around our little shih tzu's neck.. Thank you!
    My own personal opinion
    By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice except I thought it would be engraved. I hope the printing doesn't come off easily.
    ok
    By Marilu L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tag is cute. I only wish it was a tiny bit bigger.
    Pet tag-Dog Bone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, LA) - January 21, 2013
    I love my tag but the clamp needs to be a more secure design. Good thing I ordered 2 because it came off and I lost the first one after about 30 minutes of my dog wearing it. I put the second one on with her Rabies tag which is a "S" shaped. Thank you
    Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 13, 2013
    I liked the look, color and size of the fire hydrant dog tag. The only thing I would like to see different is the thickness of the lettering. It should be a less bold font that is used to be able to read it easier. Other than that, it's great and my dog likes it, as well.
    Dog Tag just as they offered.
    By Dianne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We needed a dog tag for our new adopted dog, It came and was just as we saw online. It came quick too.
    Not for active dogs
    By Nadine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First off I was surprised the tag was not metal and engraved. My dog has already scraped part of the info off. Not sturdy enough for a farm dog or one that has unlimited energy. Presentation is nice but not durable. Metal loop that came with tag was useless so I put it on with her micro chip tag.
    It's okay
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - April 11, 2014
    Only disappointment was it wasn't black on the back for the price I paid I would've expected in all black tag chances are the front will peel
    Quality
    By Elise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the dog tag. It appears to be plastic... I guess I expected metal ... Maybe I missed in the description what it was made of? Otherwise, I was impressed with the speed in which it arrived.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - March 8, 2013
    I received this tag and was highly disappointed at the quality. I as well thought it would be engraved and that the tag itself was of much better material. I will not purchase another item from this website.
    Cheaply made
    By Alisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - May 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was excited to receive the dog tags that I had personalized for my dogs, I thought they would be high quality, much better than in stores. When I received them friday night, I was less than thrilled to see that they were cheap looking, and weren't ingraved, but the info just appeared to be painted on. I have to highly active dogs and these will not last long.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved