Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I wanted to take time to thank you for the beautiful gifts I was able to send to relatives. Shipping and overall service was phenomenal and the items were fabulous. I am tempted to keep your site a...
~Anthony - PA

You Name It Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

Engraved Pet ID Tags - You Name It - 11051
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 5, 2014
Very nice, easy to read. Happy with my purchase
Love. Favorite ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, SC) - March 15, 2014
This is such a great dog tag. My puppy is so cute in it. They always ship so fast. I get it before I expect every time I order something.
My favorite online place to order is here!!!
Great product
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joint Base Lewis McChord, WA) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was received FAST, information accurate and product quality was way better than what I imagined for the price. It's light weight and perfect for my Pom. I will be ordering other dog items from this venue.
Petey's hydrant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 2, 2014
We rescued our Petey (Bichon) and now will never have to worry about losing him.
ADORABLE
By AIDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the dog tags. They are so cute!
Quality Product!
By Cobi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for our uncaged bunny in case of an accidental escape from our home. I love that it is available in the heart shape, which adds a feminine touch for female pets. The lettering appears exactly as it did in the preview, is easy to read, and is of great quality. The price was reasonable, and delivery time was quick. Knowing your pet has identification on it puts an owner's mind at ease. I am pleased with this purchase and recommend to others.
Great Product!
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Great price! My dog loves it!
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 20, 2012
I love the color and the bone, it's perfect for any pet size.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - February 11, 2012
Nice name tag. I recommend it!
Very Cute
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and even better price.
Pet Tags
By Marc F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product! Clearly visable, Metal Pet Tag will last the life of your pet! Has all the information on the Tag in case your pet gets lost or injured!
Great tag!
By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked and looked for a tag that had the name in larger lettering than the rest of the tag, and that also had enough lines to add in that my dog has epilepsy and needs meds. This tag is perfect!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - June 23, 2012
It turned out great, very easy to read & the perfect size. I'm so happy I got this :D Fast shipment, it came faster than the estimated arrival date too!(:
Personalized Dog ID Tags
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad to have purchased the ID dog tagss. The first day I put them on my two Weiner dogs, they both decided to run away. It gave me a piece of mind that they would be able to be returned to me, since they had their ID tags on. Fortunately, they only decided to take a short walk to the neighbors. Thanks Personalization for another wonderful product. Toby & Dylan (the escapee's), thank you.
Bought for daughter's dog as xmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 15, 2012
I was very please with the quality of this product. It came just as we ordered it. It was delivered in a matter of days. The description of the product is right on. If you order this you will not be disappointed.
Pet tag was wonderful.
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pet tag for my daughters dog, and she was very happy and impressed with the workmanship of the tag. Very good job done on those.
No longer a missing cat
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our cat is an inside cat that loves to sneak out now and then and personalization mall makes the best tags. This one is of good quality and very readable. The hot pink is very easy to spot.

Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 15, 2012
All perfect!
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, UT) - September 15, 2012
It was exactly what I wanted.
Thanks
By Renae Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berthold, ND) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smooth transaction. No hassles! Shipped quickly. We love it!
dog tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanska, MN) - December 12, 2011
Love this tag...it was hard to find a tag that I was able to get all the info on it that we needed. Thanks sooo much!
Not for active dogs
By Nadine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off I was surprised the tag was not metal and engraved. My dog has already scraped part of the info off. Not sturdy enough for a farm dog or one that has unlimited energy. Presentation is nice but not durable. Metal loop that came with tag was useless so I put it on with her micro chip tag.
Dog Tag just as they offered.
By Dianne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed a dog tag for our new adopted dog, It came and was just as we saw online. It came quick too.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 13, 2013
I liked the look, color and size of the fire hydrant dog tag. The only thing I would like to see different is the thickness of the lettering. It should be a less bold font that is used to be able to read it easier. Other than that, it's great and my dog likes it, as well.
It's okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - April 11, 2014
Only disappointment was it wasn't black on the back for the price I paid I would've expected in all black tag chances are the front will peel
Cheaply made
By Alisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - May 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited to receive the dog tags that I had personalized for my dogs, I thought they would be high quality, much better than in stores. When I received them friday night, I was less than thrilled to see that they were cheap looking, and weren't ingraved, but the info just appeared to be painted on. I have to highly active dogs and these will not last long.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - March 8, 2013
I received this tag and was highly disappointed at the quality. I as well thought it would be engraved and that the tag itself was of much better material. I will not purchase another item from this website.
Quality
By Elise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the dog tag. It appears to be plastic... I guess I expected metal ... Maybe I missed in the description what it was made of? Otherwise, I was impressed with the speed in which it arrived.
Pet tag-Dog Bone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, LA) - January 21, 2013
I love my tag but the clamp needs to be a more secure design. Good thing I ordered 2 because it came off and I lost the first one after about 30 minutes of my dog wearing it. I put the second one on with her Rabies tag which is a "S" shaped. Thank you
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - April 12, 2014
The dog tag came and is great. Just as presented when ordered.
Very good quality, lettering easy to read
By Bonita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
One thing I really appreciate is the the hanging ring to attach the tags to the collar are not easily bendable and of good quality which will make them less likely to come off the collar if pulled. The little velvet bags are a very nice touch. Time will tell how quickly the lettering wears off. I am overall very pleased with the product and the service.
Doggone pleased!
By Elizabethann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the pet tag and it was not too expensive. I now feel a lot safer incase our dog gets lost.
Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 1, 2013
Tag looked just as it did online but it fell off my dog's collar and he only had it for two days. I ordered another one and will hopefully have better luck with this one.
ok
By Marilu L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tag is cute. I only wish it was a tiny bit bigger.
My own personal opinion
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice except I thought it would be engraved. I hope the printing doesn't come off easily.
Perfect Dog Tag!
By Greggelynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the Bone tag in Black. Perfect size and very light around our little shih tzu's neck.. Thank you!
Great find!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Healdsburg, CA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Durable, and fun!
Pefect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bad Axe, MI) - December 11, 2013
Nice and solid. Easy to read. Not too big. Just what I was looking for!
Doggy Mama
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, GA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to tag my dog and it is beautiful. I like the fact that I can get my dog's name, address, and phone number on it so if anything happens I can get a call. I also have a "color" for each dog and even the tag comes in colors! I returned and ordered a new tag for the new puppy.
VERY FUNCTIONAL PRODUCT
By T C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLIERVILLE, TN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
TIMELY SHIPMENT, WELL MADE, EASILY ATTACHED TO COLLAR. LOOKS LIKE IT WILL LAST A LIFETIME.
TKS.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved