Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Top Dog Breeds Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Breed Christmas Ornaments - 11054
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Well Done
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a terrific ornament. A cute and well-painted dog face that actually does look like the breed. The personalization is very well done too. My only wish would be more breeds please. The selection is a bit limited. Really cute ornament, great company..thanks!
Dog Breed keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - December 10, 2011
Good quality, breed specific, keepsake ornament to mark a special dog's first christmas. I especially like being able to personalize it with a unique name that couldn't be found on ordinary store bought ornaments. Nice, size and is exactly as the preview picture looked.
Our doggie ornament
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My whole family was hysterical! It was the cutest thing and we loved it!!
Very Adorable! Looks Great!
By Ami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffithsville, WV) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are a wonderful addition to our collection of ornaments that we have, just for our dogs! My husband and I decided to go with this ornament instead of the usual dog bone or dog bowl ornaments we've purchased in the past, that are currently offered by PersonalizationMall. We thought that the beagle design was very adorable and would be a nice change to our collection, along with adding our dogs' nicknames instead of their actual names. They turned out beautiful!! They aren't thin, they're a really nice size, and I know they will last for years. I am yet to be disappointed by any of PersonalizationMall's ornaments. This is the 6th year I have ordered ornaments from them, and as always, I am very pleased with the items I have purchased!
Roxy's 1st Christmas
By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my German Shepherd puppy and wanted to have memorable for her first Christmas. This Christmas Tree ornament met all my expectations. Colors are bright and painting detailed. Nice addition to my Christmas collection.
Terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - November 8, 2011
Exceeded my expectations!
Dog ornament
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments! They are so pretty, and they arrived so quickly! We have gotten ornaments from personalizationmall for a couple years now. Their customer service is impressive and the quality of our ornaments is superior. I would highly recommend!
Love It
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful....looked just like Ash.
Adorable!
By Kristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my favorite-and least expensive-gifts. Great choice for dog lovers! Very bright and cheery-I chose the red background. Highly recommend.
Boxer Baby
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute wat to honor and include the best friend any family could have!
Cute, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - December 22, 2015
I ordered this for my roommates who each have adorable chihuahuas.The ability to put only a certain amount of letters on each line, resulted in the writing, on the finished product, to appear over-crowded. If this wasn't a Christmas gift, I would, most likely, return it. My roommates liked the 'idea,' going from idea, to reality, is where it fell short.
Cute as a hound!
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for two new furry members of our family, absolutely perfect!
Another great ornament
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as wonderful and well made as all the other ornaments I've ordered. I'm never disappointed.
So cute
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a Chihuahua-owning friend - she loved it.
Of course, as usual, the quality is excellent.
Yorkie ornament
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out Great! Just as pictured & such fast service! Love it!!
Great for those Crazy Dog Owners!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made 5 of these ornaments for my dog loving friends, and one for myself. I LOVE them. The boxer picture is not my favorite, but it was still cute. I like all the sayings you could choose from, and I liked that you could personalize your own message. Great for a crazy dog lover like myself!
Great for those Crazy Dog Owners!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made 5 of these ornaments for my dog loving friends, and one for myself. I LOVE them. The boxer picture is not my favorite, but it was still cute. I like all the sayings you could choose from, and I liked that you could personalize your own message. Great for a crazy dog lover like myself!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 17, 2015
Nice, paint is not perfect. It will do.
Love it
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as pictured! Another great addition to our family Xmas tree!
Great!
By Sandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never lets me down. Perfect choice for my tree!
So sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vergennes, VT) - December 16, 2015
What a sweet way to honor my pooch for Christmas. I love it. Great quality and an affordable price.
Just ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, TN) - December 13, 2015
Ornament just ok, nothing spectacular. Looks like picture but just doesn't seem as appealing on tree.
Very cute
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cute! The printing quality is great. The Fuchsia color is much closer to pink than it looks on the screen, but that's what I was looking for anyway.
So cute
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute ornament for our new puppy. Really cute, high quality. Love it!
Great Quality
By Susan M. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riviera Beach, FL) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice to be able to order personalized front and back. Also ordered gift box, which makes a great presentation. Ordered silver with picture of Yellow Lab, Bailey. Would be nice to have had a photo to down load. Great quality ornament is a good weight made out of a ceramic material.
Really cute
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. very bright and big enough to see on the tree.
Dog ornament
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We never found a great ornament for our beagle until this one.
Each of our pets get one ornament with the year they joined our family.
Breed makes it perfect
By Carmie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute specific breed ornament ... my Pom is adorable. Made it a personal note of Xmas love for my friend, and he loved it!
Perfect way to honor our rescue dog on the tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - December 29, 2014
Better quality than expected. Brightly colored, too! Loved it. Was a gift to the family from our rescue dog, Sadie.
quality and cute
By Patti A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with the pug breed, and it came out absolutely perfect!
Fred
By Richard R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, nicely done. My wife's dog and she loves ornament
Not Dissappointed
By Greg A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgefield, SC) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived and was as ordered. Included nice case. Appears to be quality product. Customer service was good in terms of being advised when order was accepted, shipped, etc.
Second Purchase
By danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these a few weeks ago and commented on my review that the words were cut off at the bottom. I still gave the item 4 stars because I still liked it and didn't feel like going through the hassle of contacting the company. Well, an employee saw my review and contacted me to correct the issue. I sent a photo of the misaligned ornament and they sent me a new one! I was very impressed with the customer service and certainly plan to order from this company again. The new ornament was perfect and I'm very happy.
Love this ornament
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a rescued 4 year old Bulldog and this is his first Christmas with us. The quality of the ornament is fantastic and I've put the year on the back to commemorate the year we got him.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 13, 2014
Thought the ornament was lovely. Perfect to remember our first Christmas with Evie!
CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT
By kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swartz creek, MI) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE ORNAMENT IT WAS OF HIGH QUALITY AND THE COLORS WERE BRILLIANT. ALSO, THE SHIPMENT WAS EXCELLENT AND RECEIVED IT EXACTLY WHEN I WAS SUPPOSE TO. I WOULD ORDER ANOTHER ONE.
Great Keepsake
By Glynna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortaro, AZ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These beautiful ornaments arrived promptly and in perfect condition. The "pictures" of the dog breeds were adorable. Personalization was beautifully printed. Good quality. I'm very satisfied with this purchase (gifts!)
Adorable
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute. I got one for my Min Pin & one for my Doxy and they are perfect. Very reasonably priced as well as good quality, my kids love them! Both ornaments aer being displayed in a prominent place on the tree.
Top Dog Breeds Personalized Ornament
By PEGGY A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to a friend as a gift and she loves it.
Too Cute!
By Betty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cute. I was really pleased with the result.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved