Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Top Dog Breeds Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Breed Christmas Ornaments - 11054
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Even Better Than Expected
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always with anything I've ordered from Personalization.com, I received it quickly and it looked even better in person than it did in the pictures. Great website!!!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - July 23, 2013
Great quality, like how you can see the brush strokes.
Dog Ornaments
By Judi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of this ornament for gifts. The ornaments are beautiful, the color is vibrant. Everyone loved this ornament. The dog pictures are very cute. Very fast shipping.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - January 11, 2013
Very good service, quick delivery, excellant quality.
perfect
By J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our dog this last year and I was looking for the perfect ornament to remember her by, I didn't want one with a picture of her because I have them around the house. She was a golden retriever and could not find one that best looked like her and this one just fit. I love it.
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 31, 2012
These ornaments look exactly as pictured-- hand painted look. Didn't read closely enough to realize they were porcelain-- happily surprised! Only complaint is the ribbon-- we'll be changing that out. Cute gift for dog lovers.
Had one made for us, and gave one as a gift to my parents. Theirs looks JUST like their Doxie-mix. They seemed very pleased & loved it.
Great product.
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite pleased with the bichon ornament. my grand daughter loved it; good quality, vibrant color; reasonably priced and fast delivery. thank you
Perfect for the new puppy at Christmas
By Fran H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughters loved the personalization. Nice quality and looks good with other ornaments on the tree. Good size for hanging and will become a keepsake.
Cute Pet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun, IN) - December 28, 2012
Purchased 2 of these ornaments for our two boxers (1-red, 1-green). They are really cute and very nice quality. They look great on our Christmas tree!
Absolutely adorable!!!
By JULIE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my ornament! It looks homemade! Love it!!!
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 26, 2012
This ornament was even better in person. It was heavy and made very well.
For the SuperStar of the family
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!!
My dog pals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 23, 2012
are going to just love them. :) Nice addition to Christmas tree.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 22, 2012
cute ornament, and arrived so quickly, I would recommend
Good quality low price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 20, 2012
When I ordered the ornament, I was not expecting it to be anything spectacular because it was so inexpensive. I had searched for several months for a personalized pet ornament and decided to order this one because they are so hard to find. The ornament was delivered within 5 days and is a high gloss ceramic with a ribbon for hanging and is so cute that I plan to order several more for friends and family. This is exactly what I've been looking for.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 19, 2012
I ordered this ornament with the bulldog and my dog's name. They are just so cute. I would recommend this product to any dog lover!
love love love all i order
By judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampstead, NC) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
been ordering for 3 yrs. the colors, script are beautiful. give them a try
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noxapater , MS) - December 13, 2012
THIS ENGLISH BULLDOG LOOKS JUST LIKE MY OAKLEY. THIS IS A VERY NICE ORNAMENT.
Excellent Gift for Dog Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 12, 2012
I ordered this ornament for my 10 year old daughter who has a yellow lab. The graphics are so cute. The ornament arrived quickly and looks awesome. I love that you can preview your item before you order it. The cost was very reasonable, too. I will certainly order from this website again and again!
Sweet!!!
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a sweet ornament!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNESAW, GA) - November 26, 2012
I thought the ornament was cute, but a little smaller than I expected.
cute yorkie ornament
By Christi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. We added Chewie to our family this year. Love the breed of choice selection
Beverley
By Beverley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered--very satisfied. Will order from you in the future
So adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pen Argyl, PA) - January 28, 2012
I ordered three of the ornaments and they are really cute. They look just like my dogs! The quality is excellent and the customer service is outstanding and I received these ornaments in a few days. I will definitely order again from this company. Very impressed! Will refer them to family and friends!
Precious!
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a family's dog. It is so cute... and looks just like him. Almost has a homemade look to it.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - January 9, 2012
Very cute! Pleased with this purchase :)
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Hills, FL) - December 13, 2014
What a cute ornament! The schnauzer shows up perfectly on the burgundy background, and it turned out beautifully! Five stars!
Dogs need ornaments, too!
By Frank B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This option was perfect because it provided different breed options, and the rottweiler one looks a lot like my son's dog, a rottweiler/doberman mix. The coloring, picture, and wording reflect quality design, and the sturdiness of the ornament ensures that it won't fall apart from one year to the next. Definitely glad I found this one!
Bicheon ornament
By Sandi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really cute and a great size.
Soooooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake Oswego , OR) - December 6, 2011
The ornaments that I ordered arrived very fast and are darling. I can't wait to give them as gifts.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, NY) - December 20, 2014
Couldn't be happier. Very pleased.
Very cute! Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Olive, IL) - December 30, 2014
This personalized ornament was a nice addition to our kids' Christmas tree!
Fun Ornament
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was great. I loved the colors. The personalization color complimented the ornament. Would recommend to others.


B
1st Christmas
By wayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
Nice ornament
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Connellsville, PA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looks nice on our Christmas tree. Good price
When Doggies are Family . . .
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pet ornaments are perfect for the animal lovers on your list. Mine happened to be all dogs this year and every one of the four breeds I ordered are realistic caricatures. They are going to be on the tree and in future years will be treasured ornaments, I am sure. Beautifully finished.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - December 21, 2012
Great quality, turned out really nice
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
We have been purchasing our dog an ornament every year and this year we decided to purchase this one. It turned out fantastic!
Looks hand painted up close.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - December 22, 2011
Very nice ornament. Looks like it was hand painted. Our Lab passed away last year and I have young children. I actually bought one for each of my children in their favorite color with a picture of the Lab. I put on it: "In Memory of" at the top and the dog's name at he bottom. Although I am giving it to my children as a Christmas present, it will not be hung on our tree, but in their room as a little memorial to the best friend that they lost. It turned out beautiful...just as I hoped it would look.
Dog breed ornament
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered other ornaments before and
Have never been disappointed. Received
Within 5 days. Excellent quality
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved