Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Site was very easy to use. I especially appreciated the ability to preview the personalized item prior to purchase. Not many personalization sites have this and it really helps to set you apart from...
    ~Jason - NM

    Top Dog Breeds Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Dog Breed Christmas Ornaments - 11054
    Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (65)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Absolutely adorable!!!
    By JULIE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with my ornament! It looks homemade! Love it!!!
    Very nice ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 26, 2012
    This ornament was even better in person. It was heavy and made very well.
    For the SuperStar of the family
    By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute!!
    My dog pals
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 23, 2012
    are going to just love them. :) Nice addition to Christmas tree.
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 22, 2012
    cute ornament, and arrived so quickly, I would recommend
    Good quality low price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 20, 2012
    When I ordered the ornament, I was not expecting it to be anything spectacular because it was so inexpensive. I had searched for several months for a personalized pet ornament and decided to order this one because they are so hard to find. The ornament was delivered within 5 days and is a high gloss ceramic with a ribbon for hanging and is so cute that I plan to order several more for friends and family. This is exactly what I've been looking for.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 19, 2012
    I ordered this ornament with the bulldog and my dog's name. They are just so cute. I would recommend this product to any dog lover!
    love love love all i order
    By judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampstead, NC) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    been ordering for 3 yrs. the colors, script are beautiful. give them a try
    VERY NICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noxapater , MS) - December 13, 2012
    THIS ENGLISH BULLDOG LOOKS JUST LIKE MY OAKLEY. THIS IS A VERY NICE ORNAMENT.
    Excellent Gift for Dog Lover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 12, 2012
    I ordered this ornament for my 10 year old daughter who has a yellow lab. The graphics are so cute. The ornament arrived quickly and looks awesome. I love that you can preview your item before you order it. The cost was very reasonable, too. I will certainly order from this website again and again!
    Sweet!!!
    By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a sweet ornament!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNESAW, GA) - November 26, 2012
    I thought the ornament was cute, but a little smaller than I expected.
    cute yorkie ornament
    By Christi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this. We added Chewie to our family this year. Love the breed of choice selection
    Beverley
    By Beverley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I ordered--very satisfied. Will order from you in the future
    So adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pen Argyl, PA) - January 28, 2012
    I ordered three of the ornaments and they are really cute. They look just like my dogs! The quality is excellent and the customer service is outstanding and I received these ornaments in a few days. I will definitely order again from this company. Very impressed! Will refer them to family and friends!
    Precious!
    By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for a family's dog. It is so cute... and looks just like him. Almost has a homemade look to it.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - January 9, 2012
    Very cute! Pleased with this purchase :)
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - January 8, 2013
    Ordered a pug on a red background & was extremely pleased with how cute the ornament turned out to be.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irons, MI) - December 22, 2012
    We bought two ornaments, a daschound and a German shorthaired pointer one. They look great and are good quality!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - December 21, 2012
    Great quality, turned out really nice
    Looks hand painted up close.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - December 22, 2011
    Very nice ornament. Looks like it was hand painted. Our Lab passed away last year and I have young children. I actually bought one for each of my children in their favorite color with a picture of the Lab. I put on it: "In Memory of" at the top and the dog's name at he bottom. Although I am giving it to my children as a Christmas present, it will not be hung on our tree, but in their room as a little memorial to the best friend that they lost. It turned out beautiful...just as I hoped it would look.
    Fun Ornament
    By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was great. I loved the colors. The personalization color complimented the ornament. Would recommend to others.


    B
    great cute pet idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 29, 2013
    It was exactly as shown on the image when ordering. Great idea and cute design.
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
    We have been purchasing our dog an ornament every year and this year we decided to purchase this one. It turned out fantastic!
    Dog breed ornament
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered other ornaments before and
    Have never been disappointed. Received
    Within 5 days. Excellent quality
    Great quality
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsham , ME) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love this ornament! It was exactly like advertised and am very happy with the results. The recipient will love it!
    Really cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 29, 2011
    The dog ornament was very cute. Just what I was looking for.
    Great Items, Fast Shipping!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - December 20, 2011
    I ordered two of these dog breed ornaments and was very pleasantly surprised at the overall quality and speed of shipping. I would definitely recommend this product to others!
    Soooooo cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake Oswego , OR) - December 6, 2011
    The ornaments that I ordered arrived very fast and are darling. I can't wait to give them as gifts.
    Bicheon ornament
    By Sandi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was really cute and a great size.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved