Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Top Dog Breeds Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Breed Christmas Ornaments - 11054
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
For the SuperStar of the family
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!!
My dog pals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 23, 2012
are going to just love them. :) Nice addition to Christmas tree.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 22, 2012
cute ornament, and arrived so quickly, I would recommend
Good quality low price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 20, 2012
When I ordered the ornament, I was not expecting it to be anything spectacular because it was so inexpensive. I had searched for several months for a personalized pet ornament and decided to order this one because they are so hard to find. The ornament was delivered within 5 days and is a high gloss ceramic with a ribbon for hanging and is so cute that I plan to order several more for friends and family. This is exactly what I've been looking for.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 19, 2012
I ordered this ornament with the bulldog and my dog's name. They are just so cute. I would recommend this product to any dog lover!
love love love all i order
By judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampstead, NC) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
been ordering for 3 yrs. the colors, script are beautiful. give them a try
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noxapater , MS) - December 13, 2012
THIS ENGLISH BULLDOG LOOKS JUST LIKE MY OAKLEY. THIS IS A VERY NICE ORNAMENT.
Excellent Gift for Dog Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 12, 2012
I ordered this ornament for my 10 year old daughter who has a yellow lab. The graphics are so cute. The ornament arrived quickly and looks awesome. I love that you can preview your item before you order it. The cost was very reasonable, too. I will certainly order from this website again and again!
Sweet!!!
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a sweet ornament!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNESAW, GA) - November 26, 2012
I thought the ornament was cute, but a little smaller than I expected.
cute yorkie ornament
By Christi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. We added Chewie to our family this year. Love the breed of choice selection
Beverley
By Beverley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered--very satisfied. Will order from you in the future
So adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pen Argyl, PA) - January 28, 2012
I ordered three of the ornaments and they are really cute. They look just like my dogs! The quality is excellent and the customer service is outstanding and I received these ornaments in a few days. I will definitely order again from this company. Very impressed! Will refer them to family and friends!
Precious!
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a family's dog. It is so cute... and looks just like him. Almost has a homemade look to it.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - January 9, 2012
Very cute! Pleased with this purchase :)
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Hills, FL) - December 13, 2014
What a cute ornament! The schnauzer shows up perfectly on the burgundy background, and it turned out beautifully! Five stars!
Dogs need ornaments, too!
By Frank B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This option was perfect because it provided different breed options, and the rottweiler one looks a lot like my son's dog, a rottweiler/doberman mix. The coloring, picture, and wording reflect quality design, and the sturdiness of the ornament ensures that it won't fall apart from one year to the next. Definitely glad I found this one!
Bicheon ornament
By Sandi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really cute and a great size.
Soooooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake Oswego , OR) - December 6, 2011
The ornaments that I ordered arrived very fast and are darling. I can't wait to give them as gifts.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, NY) - December 20, 2014
Couldn't be happier. Very pleased.
Very cute! Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Olive, IL) - December 30, 2014
This personalized ornament was a nice addition to our kids' Christmas tree!
Fun Ornament
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was great. I loved the colors. The personalization color complimented the ornament. Would recommend to others.


B
1st Christmas
By wayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
Nice ornament
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Connellsville, PA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looks nice on our Christmas tree. Good price
When Doggies are Family . . .
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pet ornaments are perfect for the animal lovers on your list. Mine happened to be all dogs this year and every one of the four breeds I ordered are realistic caricatures. They are going to be on the tree and in future years will be treasured ornaments, I am sure. Beautifully finished.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - December 21, 2012
Great quality, turned out really nice
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
We have been purchasing our dog an ornament every year and this year we decided to purchase this one. It turned out fantastic!
Looks hand painted up close.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - December 22, 2011
Very nice ornament. Looks like it was hand painted. Our Lab passed away last year and I have young children. I actually bought one for each of my children in their favorite color with a picture of the Lab. I put on it: "In Memory of" at the top and the dog's name at he bottom. Although I am giving it to my children as a Christmas present, it will not be hung on our tree, but in their room as a little memorial to the best friend that they lost. It turned out beautiful...just as I hoped it would look.
Dog breed ornament
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered other ornaments before and
Have never been disappointed. Received
Within 5 days. Excellent quality
Really cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 29, 2011
The dog ornament was very cute. Just what I was looking for.
Great Items, Fast Shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - December 20, 2011
I ordered two of these dog breed ornaments and was very pleasantly surprised at the overall quality and speed of shipping. I would definitely recommend this product to others!
great cute pet idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 29, 2013
It was exactly as shown on the image when ordering. Great idea and cute design.
Our Furry Loved Ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 5, 2014
I ordered a Pug, a Yorkie and a Dachsund ornament for my sweet grandson so he can have a special memoir of each of his buddies. They are the sweetest ornaments and look just like the puppies. Great work!
Great quality
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsham , ME) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this ornament! It was exactly like advertised and am very happy with the results. The recipient will love it!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irons, MI) - December 22, 2012
We bought two ornaments, a daschound and a German shorthaired pointer one. They look great and are good quality!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - January 8, 2013
Ordered a pug on a red background & was extremely pleased with how cute the ornament turned out to be.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved