Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
You have to be one of the best websites i've ever found, I was despreate to find the perfect gift for my father's birthday and I when the pocket watch personalized came up it was perfect. Thank you...
~Katharine - NJ

Top Dog Breeds Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Breed Christmas Ornaments - 11054
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Sweet!!!
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a sweet ornament!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNESAW, GA) - November 26, 2012
I thought the ornament was cute, but a little smaller than I expected.
cute yorkie ornament
By Christi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. We added Chewie to our family this year. Love the breed of choice selection
Beverley
By Beverley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered--very satisfied. Will order from you in the future
So adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pen Argyl, PA) - January 28, 2012
I ordered three of the ornaments and they are really cute. They look just like my dogs! The quality is excellent and the customer service is outstanding and I received these ornaments in a few days. I will definitely order again from this company. Very impressed! Will refer them to family and friends!
Precious!
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a family's dog. It is so cute... and looks just like him. Almost has a homemade look to it.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - January 9, 2012
Very cute! Pleased with this purchase :)
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - January 8, 2013
Ordered a pug on a red background & was extremely pleased with how cute the ornament turned out to be.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irons, MI) - December 22, 2012
We bought two ornaments, a daschound and a German shorthaired pointer one. They look great and are good quality!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - December 21, 2012
Great quality, turned out really nice
Looks hand painted up close.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - December 22, 2011
Very nice ornament. Looks like it was hand painted. Our Lab passed away last year and I have young children. I actually bought one for each of my children in their favorite color with a picture of the Lab. I put on it: "In Memory of" at the top and the dog's name at he bottom. Although I am giving it to my children as a Christmas present, it will not be hung on our tree, but in their room as a little memorial to the best friend that they lost. It turned out beautiful...just as I hoped it would look.
Fun Ornament
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was great. I loved the colors. The personalization color complimented the ornament. Would recommend to others.


B
great cute pet idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 29, 2013
It was exactly as shown on the image when ordering. Great idea and cute design.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
We have been purchasing our dog an ornament every year and this year we decided to purchase this one. It turned out fantastic!
Dog breed ornament
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered other ornaments before and
Have never been disappointed. Received
Within 5 days. Excellent quality
Great quality
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsham , ME) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this ornament! It was exactly like advertised and am very happy with the results. The recipient will love it!
Really cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 29, 2011
The dog ornament was very cute. Just what I was looking for.
Great Items, Fast Shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - December 20, 2011
I ordered two of these dog breed ornaments and was very pleasantly surprised at the overall quality and speed of shipping. I would definitely recommend this product to others!
Soooooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake Oswego , OR) - December 6, 2011
The ornaments that I ordered arrived very fast and are darling. I can't wait to give them as gifts.
Bicheon ornament
By Sandi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really cute and a great size.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved