Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Top Dog Breeds Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Breed Christmas Ornaments - 11054
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Boxers on the Tree
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to say how very pleased we were with the order. We ordered all five boxers we've owned and each a different color with a different saying. The packaging of each ornament was individual using a soft draw string bag.

Next year - when there is more time - I will go with the photographs on the ornaments and I am extremely pleased with everything from Personalization Mall.

Merry Christmas!

Margaret Griffith
Such a cute Ornament
By Tina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament!! I ordered it with the blue background and it turned out so cute! Exactly how I ordered and super fast delivery. I will definitely order my yearly ornaments and other items from this website.
Love it!
By Evie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and such a cute ornament to hang on the tree. The design makes me giggle because it's too cute. Definitely worth the money!
Original and personal
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 personalized ornaments for a friend. I am very pleased with the originality and quality. These will be enjoyed for years to come.
Adorable
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another quality piece of merchandise from Personalization Mall. Bought this for my son and his fiancee's new puppy. They loved it! And my son said," umm Personalization Mall." I bought them a stone with their name on for the garden when they got engaged. Just love shopping with you guys!
Dog ornament
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - November 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my ornament purchase. Nice quality, vibrant color red and not too heavy nor too light weight. Didn't have the exact breed I wanted but found one close enough.
Well pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 20, 2013
First time ordering. Quick delivery. Quality product.
Pug Xmas Ornament
By Mary E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament as did the couple who received it. Delivery and product is exceptional!
Cute Ornament
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute pictures of many different breeds - I'm pleased the choices included two types of "mutts." One of which looks like my boy.
These are great quality and very well made. I expect these to last for many years.
Even Better Than Expected
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always with anything I've ordered from Personalization.com, I received it quickly and it looked even better in person than it did in the pictures. Great website!!!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - July 23, 2013
Great quality, like how you can see the brush strokes.
Dog Ornaments
By Judi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of this ornament for gifts. The ornaments are beautiful, the color is vibrant. Everyone loved this ornament. The dog pictures are very cute. Very fast shipping.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - January 11, 2013
Very good service, quick delivery, excellant quality.
perfect
By J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our dog this last year and I was looking for the perfect ornament to remember her by, I didn't want one with a picture of her because I have them around the house. She was a golden retriever and could not find one that best looked like her and this one just fit. I love it.
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 31, 2012
These ornaments look exactly as pictured-- hand painted look. Didn't read closely enough to realize they were porcelain-- happily surprised! Only complaint is the ribbon-- we'll be changing that out. Cute gift for dog lovers.
Had one made for us, and gave one as a gift to my parents. Theirs looks JUST like their Doxie-mix. They seemed very pleased & loved it.
Great product.
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite pleased with the bichon ornament. my grand daughter loved it; good quality, vibrant color; reasonably priced and fast delivery. thank you
Perfect for the new puppy at Christmas
By Fran H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughters loved the personalization. Nice quality and looks good with other ornaments on the tree. Good size for hanging and will become a keepsake.
Cute Pet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun, IN) - December 28, 2012
Purchased 2 of these ornaments for our two boxers (1-red, 1-green). They are really cute and very nice quality. They look great on our Christmas tree!
Absolutely adorable!!!
By JULIE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my ornament! It looks homemade! Love it!!!
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 26, 2012
This ornament was even better in person. It was heavy and made very well.
For the SuperStar of the family
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!!
My dog pals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 23, 2012
are going to just love them. :) Nice addition to Christmas tree.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 22, 2012
cute ornament, and arrived so quickly, I would recommend
Good quality low price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 20, 2012
When I ordered the ornament, I was not expecting it to be anything spectacular because it was so inexpensive. I had searched for several months for a personalized pet ornament and decided to order this one because they are so hard to find. The ornament was delivered within 5 days and is a high gloss ceramic with a ribbon for hanging and is so cute that I plan to order several more for friends and family. This is exactly what I've been looking for.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 19, 2012
I ordered this ornament with the bulldog and my dog's name. They are just so cute. I would recommend this product to any dog lover!
love love love all i order
By judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampstead, NC) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
been ordering for 3 yrs. the colors, script are beautiful. give them a try
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noxapater , MS) - December 13, 2012
THIS ENGLISH BULLDOG LOOKS JUST LIKE MY OAKLEY. THIS IS A VERY NICE ORNAMENT.
Excellent Gift for Dog Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 12, 2012
I ordered this ornament for my 10 year old daughter who has a yellow lab. The graphics are so cute. The ornament arrived quickly and looks awesome. I love that you can preview your item before you order it. The cost was very reasonable, too. I will certainly order from this website again and again!
Sweet!!!
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a sweet ornament!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNESAW, GA) - November 26, 2012
I thought the ornament was cute, but a little smaller than I expected.
cute yorkie ornament
By Christi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. We added Chewie to our family this year. Love the breed of choice selection
Beverley
By Beverley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered--very satisfied. Will order from you in the future
So adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pen Argyl, PA) - January 28, 2012
I ordered three of the ornaments and they are really cute. They look just like my dogs! The quality is excellent and the customer service is outstanding and I received these ornaments in a few days. I will definitely order again from this company. Very impressed! Will refer them to family and friends!
Precious!
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a family's dog. It is so cute... and looks just like him. Almost has a homemade look to it.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - January 9, 2012
Very cute! Pleased with this purchase :)
Soooooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake Oswego , OR) - December 6, 2011
The ornaments that I ordered arrived very fast and are darling. I can't wait to give them as gifts.
Great quality
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsham , ME) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this ornament! It was exactly like advertised and am very happy with the results. The recipient will love it!
Bicheon ornament
By Sandi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really cute and a great size.
Fun Ornament
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was great. I loved the colors. The personalization color complimented the ornament. Would recommend to others.


B
When Doggies are Family . . .
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pet ornaments are perfect for the animal lovers on your list. Mine happened to be all dogs this year and every one of the four breeds I ordered are realistic caricatures. They are going to be on the tree and in future years will be treasured ornaments, I am sure. Beautifully finished.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved