Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Top Dog Breeds Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Dog Breeds - 11075
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Mug
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and awesome coloring.
Beyond adorable!
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is great and the mugs are too cute!
Doggie Mugs
By S. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Dog mugs are just perfect!. Not only was I able to note the owner's name but their dog's name too. Talk about WOW factor.... to the sky !
What animal lover wouldn't want this.
Pure Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - August 24, 2013
As always I'm very satisfied with my purchase from Personalization Mall.
This mug is so adorable...and the best quality. Had to get another for my newest dog!!
beyond adorable/surpassed expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
These were so cute, my sister and her husband both loved the mugs they got (had pictures of their dogs on them). The drawings are adorable, the writing is clear and crisp
Really Cute Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun, IN) - December 28, 2012
Purchase this mug with a boston terrier for my father-in-law. It is really cute. Nice quality.
Super great product
By Camille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out really cute and was exactly how it was described. I bought this one for myself, but I will be buying some as gifts now for the dog-lovers in my life because it turned out so great.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICKMAN, TN) - September 26, 2014
Ordering gifts for Christmas and thought a mug for each dog would be unique. I thought the mugs are bright and cute! I am sure my kids will love them.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, SC) - October 1, 2011
bought this coffee cup for my daughter who has a chocolate lab. It is so cute. Was surprised how fast it arrived and what good quality!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved