Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Wow! I don't think I have ever received such wonderful customer service from any online site (or anywhere for that matter). I just place my order for an engraved paperweight yesterday & got...
    ~Leslie - AR

    Top Dog Breeds Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - Dog Breeds - 11075
    Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Doggie Mugs
    By S. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These Dog mugs are just perfect!. Not only was I able to note the owner's name but their dog's name too. Talk about WOW factor.... to the sky !
    What animal lover wouldn't want this.
    Pure Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - August 24, 2013
    As always I'm very satisfied with my purchase from Personalization Mall.
    This mug is so adorable...and the best quality. Had to get another for my newest dog!!
    beyond adorable/surpassed expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
    These were so cute, my sister and her husband both loved the mugs they got (had pictures of their dogs on them). The drawings are adorable, the writing is clear and crisp
    Really Cute Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun, IN) - December 28, 2012
    Purchase this mug with a boston terrier for my father-in-law. It is really cute. Nice quality.
    Super great product
    By Camille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug turned out really cute and was exactly how it was described. I bought this one for myself, but I will be buying some as gifts now for the dog-lovers in my life because it turned out so great.
    Amazing and fast!!!
    By Meredith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west des moines, IA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were just what I wanted and got here so so fast!!! Everyone loves them!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 21, 2011
    Was a perfect gift that I got for my parents for Christmas. Great quality just a little pricey.
    gift for husband
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - December 21, 2011
    The dog coffee mug is very cute . The dog looks a lot like our "Maddie dog". Can't wait for my husband to see it Christmas morning. I know he will like it!
    Personalization Mall does a great job! Speedy service and everything is always done to my liking with the personalization! Thanks! Good stocking stuffer!
    Love this cup!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - December 13, 2011
    This cup is so cute. It came just as described.
    Fun gift for pet owner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - November 30, 2011
    This mug was perfect for the loving pet owner. I filled the mug with some doggie treats. The personalization was a special feature. If there were additional breeds available I would order another. Unfortunately the breed I want is not currently available.
    Wonderful gift in Memory
    By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent to Brother for the loss of Family Dog. Put the first line on the back as personal saying with each of their names on second line. The kids and parents just loved the beautiful mugs. Will order again.
    GREAT MUG
    By KAREN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother loved the mug, almost as much as she loves her dog. Wants her tea out of it every day. Great mug, continues to be so after many trips to the dishwasher.
    Mug
    By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT color.. LOVE it! can not wait to give this to my son!!!
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, SC) - October 1, 2011
    bought this coffee cup for my daughter who has a chocolate lab. It is so cute. Was surprised how fast it arrived and what good quality!
    Good Quality
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a good quality mug. very impressed!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved