Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Top Dog Breeds Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Dog Breeds - 11075
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
gift for husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - December 21, 2011
The dog coffee mug is very cute . The dog looks a lot like our "Maddie dog". Can't wait for my husband to see it Christmas morning. I know he will like it!
Personalization Mall does a great job! Speedy service and everything is always done to my liking with the personalization! Thanks! Good stocking stuffer!
Love this cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - December 13, 2011
This cup is so cute. It came just as described.
Fun gift for pet owner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - November 30, 2011
This mug was perfect for the loving pet owner. I filled the mug with some doggie treats. The personalization was a special feature. If there were additional breeds available I would order another. Unfortunately the breed I want is not currently available.
Wonderful gift in Memory
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to Brother for the loss of Family Dog. Put the first line on the back as personal saying with each of their names on second line. The kids and parents just loved the beautiful mugs. Will order again.
GREAT MUG
By KAREN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the mug, almost as much as she loves her dog. Wants her tea out of it every day. Great mug, continues to be so after many trips to the dishwasher.
Mug
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT color.. LOVE it! can not wait to give this to my son!!!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, SC) - October 1, 2011
bought this coffee cup for my daughter who has a chocolate lab. It is so cute. Was surprised how fast it arrived and what good quality!
Good Quality
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality mug. very impressed!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICKMAN, TN) - September 26, 2014
Ordering gifts for Christmas and thought a mug for each dog would be unique. I thought the mugs are bright and cute! I am sure my kids will love them.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved