Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site and use it EVERY year primarily during the holidays but also for other occasions as they arise during the year!
~Susan - CO

You Name It! Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Your Message - 11077
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Idea For Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, TX) - October 26, 2012
The only reason I did not give this 5 stars is not with the product but the inability to find what I REALLY wanted, a personalized GLASS ornament. However, I was very pleased with the choices for colors, script, etc. for this Christmas tree ornament. The friend for whom this Christmas gift is designated will be stunned to find her favorite scripture on an ornament for her tree.
Personal ornament
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great way to write a personal note that will be remembered forever.
Only okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arverne, NY) - December 12, 2013
It's a good size and the writing is clear but what I don't like and is not depicted in the photo is the correct color. The red isn't a uniform red. The edges are a faded orange color while the center is red. I was disappointed and not not purchase again or recommend to anyone.
So cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 11, 2011
Where else can you get a custom ornament with exactly what you want written on it? Order this ornament and the quality is great! The procelin is heavy enough as to not look cheap but light enough so that it doesn't pull down the branch of a tree. The colors and personalization look beautiful! Wonderful custom ornament and so fun! You can't find better quality or better prices.
Pretty Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 29, 2011
The quality was very good, the only thing I didn't like that much about it was that the writing was more yellow-ish than white like it was supposed to be, although overall it was a good buy.
Writing does not stand out
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the black writing on purple back round. It did not stand out as shown in the picture. If I had known this, I would have chose a different color.
Great holiday idea!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I have been exchanging Christmas ornaments for many years. I wanted something different this year and this did the trick! I like the idea that I was able to make this very personal rather than the typical ornament with all her family members names on them. Great quality and satisfaction is what makes me come back to Personalizationmall.com every time.
Bad Choice of Font
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 23, 2011
ADORABLE ORNAMENT BUT...I WOUKD PICK A VERY BOLD PRINTED FONT NEXT TIME. I CHOSE THE "FUN" MORE OF A SCRIPTED FONT. THE SIZE IS SMALL AND HARD TO READ AT FIRST GLANCE. I WOULD DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN BUT USE DIFFERENT FONT NEXT TIME.
Creative Unique and Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - January 3, 2013
Unique item that is perfect as Memorial gift for our recently deceased sons close friends as Christmas gifts. Thanks for fast delivery of quality Items. I have ordered several various items recently and VERY satisfied with each. Thanks again, I Highly recommend. This can be used for ANY type of gift or memorial as open to any wording, varied colors and fonts!
A nice surprise...it's nicely packaged too!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 11, 2013
My ornament was EXACTLY what I expected,based on the wonderful way you can see the ornament with your text on the website. I wasn't prepared for it to come packed in a little black velvet-like bag. This was a great touch that will make the ornament seem even more special when I give it to my husband. THANKS!
Great to be able to add your own personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
I wasn't sure what to get my Aunt visiting from out of the country. SI'm glad this ornament had make-your-own personalization because we were able to come up with something really special for her. The writing was legible and centered and it came out very pretty. There were lots of options for colors and fonts to choose from but we are glad we stuck with the white lettering and red background 'cuz the white lettering really popped against the red. We are very pleased.
Perfect Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - December 3, 2012
This is a great choice if you want to completely personalize your own ornament. The choice of colors, quality and usual speedy delivery were a plus!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - December 2, 2011
I was VERY pleased with my personalized ornaments. Will definitely order from you again! Thanks!
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - December 28, 2011
I had a hard time finding a cute "Big Brother" ornament for my son so this ornament was perfect :) Arrived in a timely manner and personalization was correct.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as requested! Great product! Fast delivery!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved