Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It! Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Your Message - 11077
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great personalized ornament - perfect color
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament in purple for a cousin - the color was exactly as shown and the personalization looked great.
Personal ornament
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great way to write a personal note that will be remembered forever.
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - December 28, 2011
I had a hard time finding a cute "Big Brother" ornament for my son so this ornament was perfect :) Arrived in a timely manner and personalization was correct.
Keepsake - 1st Christmas as grandparents
By Susan B. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this option to create your own ornament, I knew it would be the perfect way to design something that would be special for us this Christmas which is our first one as grandparents. I love how this turned out and it will be something we will treasure and can then pass on to our grand daughter!
Exactly what I needed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 13, 2011
The ornaments were exactly the gift I was looking for. A great value and it arrived so quickly!
Nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - December 6, 2011
Really lovely. Good size. Loved how I could personalize the message, font and color.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - December 2, 2011
I was VERY pleased with my personalized ornaments. Will definitely order from you again! Thanks!
Excellent, as usual
By Patrick W M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, AL) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Piece has the appearance of high-quality baked enamel. No flaws in finish. Font is smooth and very good looking -- no flaws in the printing, very clean and precise, and spelling was correct. The silver ribbon attatched for hanging adds the final touch to a beautiful piece. Another ornament from your company that I am very proud to add to our Holiday collection.
So cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 11, 2011
Where else can you get a custom ornament with exactly what you want written on it? Order this ornament and the quality is great! The procelin is heavy enough as to not look cheap but light enough so that it doesn't pull down the branch of a tree. The colors and personalization look beautiful! Wonderful custom ornament and so fun! You can't find better quality or better prices.
Great holiday idea!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I have been exchanging Christmas ornaments for many years. I wanted something different this year and this did the trick! I like the idea that I was able to make this very personal rather than the typical ornament with all her family members names on them. Great quality and satisfaction is what makes me come back to Personalizationmall.com every time.
Great Idea For Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, TX) - October 26, 2012
The only reason I did not give this 5 stars is not with the product but the inability to find what I REALLY wanted, a personalized GLASS ornament. However, I was very pleased with the choices for colors, script, etc. for this Christmas tree ornament. The friend for whom this Christmas gift is designated will be stunned to find her favorite scripture on an ornament for her tree.
Bad Choice of Font
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 23, 2011
ADORABLE ORNAMENT BUT...I WOUKD PICK A VERY BOLD PRINTED FONT NEXT TIME. I CHOSE THE "FUN" MORE OF A SCRIPTED FONT. THE SIZE IS SMALL AND HARD TO READ AT FIRST GLANCE. I WOULD DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN BUT USE DIFFERENT FONT NEXT TIME.
Pretty Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 29, 2011
The quality was very good, the only thing I didn't like that much about it was that the writing was more yellow-ish than white like it was supposed to be, although overall it was a good buy.
Writing does not stand out
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the black writing on purple back round. It did not stand out as shown in the picture. If I had known this, I would have chose a different color.
Only okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arverne, NY) - December 12, 2013
It's a good size and the writing is clear but what I don't like and is not depicted in the photo is the correct color. The red isn't a uniform red. The edges are a faded orange color while the center is red. I was disappointed and not not purchase again or recommend to anyone.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved