Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I had no problem moving around and looking at things on PersonalizationMall.com. The website is set up nicely and it was a refreshing experience for me. Thank you!
~Laura - MI

My Sister, My Friend Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - My Sister - 11078
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful ornament and my Sisters loved them!
For my sister
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and engraved very nicely. I am sure my sister will love it.
fair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - November 18, 2012
just ok, prettier online.
Beautiful
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them all
Loved it
By Yvonne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something simple yet touching to show my best friend how much she meant to me and I felt this was perfect! Loved it!
great gift
By Virginia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutdale, OR) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out great. I cont wait to give it to my sister at christmas time. Each item I've purchased from this website has been so elegant and in very nice condition. I cant wait to shop more between now and christmas to get more items my family will love.
ornament
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the ornament. My sister will really enjoy it.
Perfect!
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for. No dissapointments here. Made the perfect gift to someone very special to me. Thank you!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 31, 2011
She loved it!
engrave sister ornament
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased!
made her cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011
a beautiful ornament that can be for any time of the year. my mom's best friend found this on her christmas tree and said she'd hang it all year round
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - November 5, 2012
This item is exactly as it appears. Beautifully engraved!!! My sister will love it!!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - January 5, 2012
Nice quality! Engraving was perfect.
very happy with ornament
By trish P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (napanoch, NY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice piece
for my sisters!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 5, 2012
I ordered this ornament for both of my sisters. They are fantastic! I know my sisters will love them. I wished I have them dated. Etching is flawless,
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - December 25, 2011
Perfect gift for that special sister!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved