Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that the preview option allows you to see exactly what the order will look like once it's complete. This is my second order from Personalization Mall. Keep up the good work!
    ~Mary Jane S. - IL

    My Sister, My Friend Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - My Sister - 11078
    Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!
    By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a beautiful ornament and my Sisters loved them!
    For my sister
    By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful and engraved very nicely. I am sure my sister will love it.
    fair
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - November 18, 2012
    just ok, prettier online.
    Beautiful
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love them all
    Loved it
    By Yvonne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something simple yet touching to show my best friend how much she meant to me and I felt this was perfect! Loved it!
    great gift
    By Virginia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutdale, OR) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product turned out great. I cont wait to give it to my sister at christmas time. Each item I've purchased from this website has been so elegant and in very nice condition. I cant wait to shop more between now and christmas to get more items my family will love.
    ornament
    By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the ornament. My sister will really enjoy it.
    Perfect!
    By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I was looking for. No dissapointments here. Made the perfect gift to someone very special to me. Thank you!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 31, 2011
    She loved it!
    engrave sister ornament
    By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased!
    made her cry
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011
    a beautiful ornament that can be for any time of the year. my mom's best friend found this on her christmas tree and said she'd hang it all year round
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - November 5, 2012
    This item is exactly as it appears. Beautifully engraved!!! My sister will love it!!!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - January 5, 2012
    Nice quality! Engraving was perfect.
    very happy with ornament
    By trish P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (napanoch, NY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice piece
    for my sisters!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 5, 2012
    I ordered this ornament for both of my sisters. They are fantastic! I know my sisters will love them. I wished I have them dated. Etching is flawless,
    AMAZING
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - December 25, 2011
    Perfect gift for that special sister!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved