Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have to thank you and tell you how impressed I was with the quick service from your company! I ordered on Saturday, had everything Monday and it was better than I even hoped for! I will...
~Donna - MI

My Sister, My Friend Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - My Sister - 11078
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
awsome
By Kassandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hesperia, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a great gift for the holidays was ordered and engreaved and recived at my friends house within a week and she loved it ....
Very Last Minute, Lucky I found Website!
By Cynthia T K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas I wanted to get my sister something very special and after looking for weeks and not coming up with anything special and personal I had just about given up. I decided to look on line and located this great website! I saw immediately what I needed to make my sisters Christmas special. Ordering was so simple but what was really great was the speed at which my Sister (engraved with a personal touch) Christmas ornament was shipped directly to her house. She received it in 2 days just in time for our family Christmas get together! She placed it at the top of her tree and made sure she pointed it out to everyone. I will use 'Personalization Mall.Com' again for sure!
very classy for a great price
By christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panama city, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome well done will definetly shop here again oders shiped right away and caome nicely packaged
Beautiful!
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality and a beautiful product.
Just what I was looking for to give my sisters for xmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 2, 2011
Ordered each of my sisters a personalized "sister" ornament. Love that it has their name and a personal message from me! Fantastic quality! They will love them as much as I love giving them. What a wonderful keepsake!
Luv the item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - November 16, 2011
I got this for my baby sister for Christmas. I luv this item and hope that she will to.
It is a very beautiful item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - January 2, 2014
My sister just loved it. The quality of this item was great. It is a great remberance item to give to a family, and will definitely order again next year.
Beautiful
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful, my sister loved it, great quality!!!
good
By holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (butler , NJ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
good product
Very pretty!
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done! I'm sure my sister will love it. Just wish the ribbon it was hanging from was a liitle less stiff ... a softer ribbon would be better. Thanks!
Love it!
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful ornament and my Sisters loved them!
For my sister
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and engraved very nicely. I am sure my sister will love it.
fair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - November 18, 2012
just ok, prettier online.
Beautiful
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them all
Loved it
By Yvonne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something simple yet touching to show my best friend how much she meant to me and I felt this was perfect! Loved it!
great gift
By Virginia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutdale, OR) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out great. I cont wait to give it to my sister at christmas time. Each item I've purchased from this website has been so elegant and in very nice condition. I cant wait to shop more between now and christmas to get more items my family will love.
ornament
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the ornament. My sister will really enjoy it.
Perfect!
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for. No dissapointments here. Made the perfect gift to someone very special to me. Thank you!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 31, 2011
She loved it!
engrave sister ornament
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased!
made her cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011
a beautiful ornament that can be for any time of the year. my mom's best friend found this on her christmas tree and said she'd hang it all year round
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - November 5, 2012
This item is exactly as it appears. Beautifully engraved!!! My sister will love it!!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - January 5, 2012
Nice quality! Engraving was perfect.
very happy with ornament
By trish P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (napanoch, NY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice piece
for my sisters!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 5, 2012
I ordered this ornament for both of my sisters. They are fantastic! I know my sisters will love them. I wished I have them dated. Etching is flawless,
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - December 25, 2011
Perfect gift for that special sister!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved