Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
LOVE. THIS. SITE.! Thank you for the great service and fast shipping! I will continue using your service!
~Clinton - MI

Loving Nickname Personalized Bistro Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Romantic Nicknames - 11080
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Coffee Mug
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice mug - very impressed
PERFECT -- AGAIN
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ADORE Personalization Mall! Honestly, I'm a skeptic, but the items I ordered as Christmas gifts this mug I ordered for V-day have been REALLY cool!
Misleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - November 5, 2012
I really liked the mug (a gift for my husband), the lettering is well done; however, the ounces that the mug holds is only 12 ounces. I specifically spent a lot of time looking for a 16 ounce mug which was stated on the website. So, I was disappointed. Suggestion: need to make sure mugs are the size specified on the website. The company customer service was very good, however, they probably should have refunded my whole order instead of discounting it.
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 22, 2014
Mug was received on time and worked out nicely as a gift for Valentine's Day.
Valentine gifts
By shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Panasoffkee, FL) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby and I got these cups for our Valentine gifts I lobed them quality was executive loved them
Personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newborn , GA) - February 9, 2014
Great item, fast shipping
Feels great in the hand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - August 24, 2014
Just the right shape and size for coffee. The personalization was perfect. I do wish I could get this same mug, with personalization, without the hearts.
Nickname mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 17, 2014
Great way to put a nickname on a mug with enough character spaces to fit in the entire saying. My husband was so tickled with our pet name for each other on the mug.
Wonderful job!
By Colleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 personalized mugs NY-Eve & paid for the fastest mail service. They arrived exactly as stated on the website which was just before a ladies luncheon that Friday. My friends & I were totally delighted with the results & used them on the spot for our tea! I recommended your site to them already & I will be back. Great value, great quality, great service. Thank you.
Really Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - December 16, 2012
This mug looks really classy - the lettering is carved into the red color. We haven't used it yet; bought it for a holiday gift, but it sure looks beautiful!
good stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Judsonia, AR) - January 22, 2014
personalizing little things helps in the long run, they are around for years
Amazing Service and Great Product!!
By Pina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time the product arrived, it unfortunately was broken... I called customer service and they were soo AMAZING!! They sent a replacement right away and my husband loved it!!! Thank you!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved