Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your amazing attention to quality and prompt delivery deserves a round of applause!!! The product I ordered not only exceeded my expectations, but was hand delivered by UPS to my front door within 48...
~Cyndy - IL

Loving Nickname Personalized Bistro Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Romantic Nicknames - 11080
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Really Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - December 16, 2012
This mug looks really classy - the lettering is carved into the red color. We haven't used it yet; bought it for a holiday gift, but it sure looks beautiful!
Valentine's Day Mug
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very impressed - really nice quality!!
GREAT MUG WITH PERSONALITY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arab, AL) - February 14, 2012
I GOT THESE FOR MY KIDS AND HUSBANDS VALENTINE GIFT, THEY LOVE THEM,THE KIDS ARE TEENS AND LIKE COFFEE NOW ! GREAT SERVICE FROM PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM USED FREE SHIPPING CODE THOUGHT IT WOULD TAKE TEN DAYS HERE IN FIVE!
Must Be Magic
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had so much success shopping at Personalization Mall. Everything I've purchased has been a winner. This mug makes the perfect Valentine's Gift. The engraving is just amazing. Having the ability to use my granddaughter's nickname makes it extra special. I highly recommend this mug for Valentine's Day or any occasion that will let your love for the recipient come shining through. WOW! I still don't know how they get my orders done so fast. It must be magic!
Coffee Mug
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice mug - very impressed
PERFECT -- AGAIN
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ADORE Personalization Mall! Honestly, I'm a skeptic, but the items I ordered as Christmas gifts this mug I ordered for V-day have been REALLY cool!
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 22, 2014
Mug was received on time and worked out nicely as a gift for Valentine's Day.
Misleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - November 5, 2012
I really liked the mug (a gift for my husband), the lettering is well done; however, the ounces that the mug holds is only 12 ounces. I specifically spent a lot of time looking for a 16 ounce mug which was stated on the website. So, I was disappointed. Suggestion: need to make sure mugs are the size specified on the website. The company customer service was very good, however, they probably should have refunded my whole order instead of discounting it.
Very Good
By Sajid R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and fonts were perfect. The color of the mugs were slightly lighter than that of shown in the picture. Delivery time was pefect, the gift box and the packing was excellent. Surprise your partner with this mug with any drink of their choice, you will surely get a lot of hugs and kisses as I did :)
more like a coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - February 16, 2013
Bought this as a fun gift fior a friend...... it claimed to be a bistro mug...... not even close... for 25 BUCKS.. NOT WOTH IT.... VERY SMALL!!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved