Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (492 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautifully Crafted
By Ronell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out great! I know my sister will love it!
Great gifts for co-workers
By Krys G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I try to find unique, personalized gifts for my co-workers and these ornaments were the perfect answer this year. I was a bit nervous ordering them, but I am very pleased with what I received and I can't wait to give them and see the reactions.
merry merry
By Sherrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, VA) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are awesome, good size, light weight and looks great, I am very happy to give them as a gift
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - November 29, 2015
Love the ornament.
Perfect ornaments
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my niece and nephews and they are beautiful. They are exactly as pictured and a nice thickness. The only down side was that they smell like burnt wood but you can't avoid that since that's how they are made!
Ornament
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to in laws as early Christmas present on Thanksgiving to hang in their tree and they loved it. Very light, does not bog down tree branch
Exactly what I wanted
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for my parents - Nana and Papa. I can't wait to give them to them for Christmas
My Grand Kids Will Love These
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase personalized ornaments every year for my 4 Grandchildren. Until now, they have all come from that well known "engraving shop" in every shopping mall. While I've always loved them, I wanted to do something different this year, other than the usual engraved silver plated ornament. I saw your ad and decided to give you a try. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and design of the 4 ornaments I received. They are larger, thicker, and more substantial than I expected, and the quality of the cutouts was good. I think my Grands will love them. I will definitely recommend PersonalizationMall to my family and friends, and I look forward to shopping for other items in the future.
Unique ornaments
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my grandchildren's ornaments in a very timely manner. These ornaments are beautiful and I know they will love them. Will definitely be buying from Personalization Mall again.
personalized wooden ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 19, 2015
I ordered 2. The quality is not what I expected. They don't look anything like the photo. They aren't stained, as the photo indicates. They certainly aren't sanded. I'm very disappointed. Not a very nice gift for a child.
Rustic treasure
By cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, NY) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a Christmas gift for a family member. Looked terrific on website, even better in person. Nice workmanship, comes in a cute little pull string bag.
Great-Grandmother
By Jo Anne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. They are beautifully made and I know they will add much to our Christmas tree.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - November 10, 2015
The ornaments are nicely done. The delivery was quick and they were carefully packaged. I purchase an ornament each year for my children so it's nice to have the personalization as well as the year on the ornament.
Not what I thought
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these thinking by the cost they would be a great Christmas tree decorating gift. I am disappointed in the quality of the ornaments.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - November 9, 2015
Beautiful ornaments! I am tickled that I ordered these!
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - November 7, 2015
Good quality!
personalized ornaments
By Ruthanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa , NY) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornaments I ordered with my children's and granddaughter names etched out of wood are really great gifts. I am sure everyone will cherish them.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORONADO, CA) - November 2, 2015
These ornaments came out so cute. My granddaughters are going to love them. Much nicer than I anticipated!
Beautiful and lasting gift
By Sylvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am delighted with the six personalized ornaments that I ordered. They are quality made, better than the "glass" breakable type and should last for years to come. The added touch of including individual pouches and bubble wrap bags is a bonus. I would recommend this product. They make great gifts for grandparents to give. We will sign the back of each ornament as a lasting remembrance.
Christmas is coming!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfant Valley, CA) - October 16, 2015
These are very cool! Keep in mind names with 4 or less letters do not turn out as well as the longer names. Overall very pleased!
excellent
By Bette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters are beautiful. Looks like real wood. May be wood. I can't tell. Arrived in nice little black velvet drawstring bags. I love them! All ornaments will make lovely gifts.
Very cute decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - August 10, 2015
Just as pictured....very cute! Arrived quickly, as well. Definitely happy with the purchase!
quality product
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these ornaments...but I will display them all year long, not just for Christmas!
Christmas ornament
By Deidra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, WV) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my ornament. Can't wait for Christmas so I can put it on the tree.
Very fast service.
Awesome looking ornament
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured - great gift
Beautiful
By Lakesha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this. I bought for my niece knowing how toddlers are it is solid and will last for years
Nice for the price
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isleton, CA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is such the my grandsons should utilize these for years to come.
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Green Springs, OH) - January 17, 2015
I only bought one, now I wish I had bought more for my friends! Wonderful quality, much prettier than the picture
Love it!!
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll be ordering more of these. The next one's will be with sport team names.
So fun!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfant Valley, CA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm having the best time getting ready for next Christmas!!! These are beautiful yet masculine enough to give to my grandsons! I will purchasing all year for different occasions!
Lovely ornaments
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreve, OH) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornaments. Arrived very quickly. Thank you.
Wood ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, CT) - January 1, 2015
Loved these ornaments!!
Beautifully done
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWARD, OH) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised to open the ornaments I ordered to see this beautiful wood crafted piece of art. I had bought one for my new grandson and liked it so much I ordered three more. Next year I will probably buy more! I guarantee you will love it!
Perfect and not breakable glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 31, 2014
Gave these to all the kids at Christmas. They look great on the tree and we didn't worry about them shattering as the kids opened them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 31, 2014
These are amazing! Craftsmanship is awesome. Will continue to use this store for all my personalized needs. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granby, MA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The three wood ornaments I ordered were quite stunning. The name and details were enscribed well. The recipients of these gifts loved them.
Awesome
By Temple V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford City, PA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children and even myself love the tradition of a personalized ornament, my mom did this with me and I have carried it on. Personalization Mall is perfect. The ornaments are beautiful and they have a great selection. Very pleased with my purchases.
Beautiful
By Cindee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I fulfilled a life long dream to have everyone's name on an ornament to hang on our Christmas tree. I absolutely love these. I will be ordering again!!!!
Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 25, 2014
This ornament turned out so nice. The name was very well done and I don't know what kind of wood it's from but it smells wonderful!
Ornament
By Vilma I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Recipient was so delighted with gift. Delivery was spot on. Will be ordering others. Quality is great.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved