Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is SO easy to use! It really is nice to "see" the personalization, as it will appear on the product! I recommend your site to everyone!
    ~Pamela - MI

    You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
    Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (174)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Even nicer than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - September 7, 2013
    I ordered these personalized wood ornaments for several nieces and nephews. They are really lovely!
    great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 4, 2011
    I ordered two with my grandsons names on them for my daughter-in-law. Hope she loves them as much as I do. The craftsmanship is wonderful and I would love to get these as a gift.
    Wooden Ornament is GREAT
    By Toby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was exactly what I wanted. It looks like my Grandfather whittled this on his porch.
    I have ordered many, many items from this site and I have yet to be disappointed.
    Perfect Choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 7, 2011
    This is a perfect choice for the annual "Boy" or man ornament. My boys are getting too old for the Cutesy ornaments, so this allowed me to get them a much more age appropriate one. Quality is good as well. Well done.
    Loved this item
    By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for our neighbor...cannot wait to give it!
    Great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - November 11, 2013
    I expected this ornament to be nice because everything from this site usually is but this was just great! The wood is just the right thickness, the cuts are very good with no sharp edges (very "clean" cuts), and the name doesn't look crammed onto the ornament. I'd highly recommend it.
    Eye-Catching
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 15, 2013
    Beautiful ornament for those who love natural things in their life...
    Personalized ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 5, 2013
    I loves how this ornament turned out! My daughter is going to love it.
    Beautiful Quality Gift
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament looks beautiful! The craftsmanship is excellent!
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament not only looked fantastic, but it actually smells really good too! Not sure what type of wood they use but it has a great woodsy smell to it. Unfortunately it smelled so wonderful that my dog felt the need to chew it up, so I am ordering another one!
    cute but smelly
    By Micah-Shea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments are cute and I think they are going to be perfect for our nieces. The only problem I found was they have a very strong smell. I'm not sure if it is the wood or the stain. I would definitely suggest letting them air out.
    Perfect for All Ages!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - January 5, 2014
    Over the years, I have ordered 11 of these ornaments...I've given them to my sister and her family, my dad and his wife, a friend's 3-year old son, another friend's teenage daughters, and most recently my 2 son's college-age girlfriends. Everyone loves this ornament. The personalization makes the gift completely unique and special. And, you simply cannot beat the price.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rantoul, IL) - December 28, 2012
    I was definitely disappointed in the Wood Ornaments. They look so much nicer on your website. Some of the names were hard to read. Definitely would not tell anyone to order them. :(
    Excellent product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - January 1, 2014
    This is a beautiful ornament! I highly recommend it!
    very beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - December 26, 2013
    This is a very well crafted Christmas ornament, I got it for my 2 girls and they loved it. It looks beautiful on the tree and the letters are very prominent.
    Namesakes
    By Tami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks beautiful on our tree and a reminder to all of the special people in my life
    So-So Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
    This was the first time in over 20 orders I have placed that I have been disappointed in the quality of a product. The ornament is very flimsy and super thin. It did not look as good as the advertised image.
    Love these!
    By Pamila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments are beautifully carved and larger than I thought they would be, the letters are very readable. They are going to look wonderful on my tree :)
    Wood Ornament
    By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I must be your first unlucky one for this ornament I'm truly disappointed. The cut out for Nick's name is unreadable and nicks in the wood where it was cut out the spacing is out of whack to much between the n & I and the I & c. Jake's is better. I get their ornaments from you each yr and this is the first time I'm disappointed.

    Linda

    BURNED BLACK LETTERS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - January 15, 2012
    I ordered one set, and was happy with the items I received. However, with my second order (with different personalization), I am very disappointed in the product. The wood in the second order was thinner, and some letters were burned black on one of the items. I cannot give it as a gift, but rather will have to throw it away. Other people may have better luck, but personally I will not order any additional ornaments such as these wooden ones.
    hickman
    By Michelle G. (lower Burrell, PA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great
    Well-Made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 10, 2014
    I ordered this ornament to give as a gift for Christmas 2014, and I am sure the family will love it. The ornament is well-made, and the quality of wood is excellent. It has sort of a woodsy smell. The name shows up really well, and I know it will look great on the tree and will most likely be the family's favorite ornament!!
    Love this ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 23, 2013
    I have ordered this ornament for myself, several family members and friends. It's a nice size and a great gift that can be used for years to come.
    Good ornament but not for all names
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 9, 2012
    I ordered this ornament for a couple of friends and found that it looks better with some names than others. Make sure to preview well. Otherwise quality is very good.
    very nice
    By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the way this ornament turned out! Very pretty. Pretty much what I expected it to be. I also got it very quickly! I wish it were a little bit sturdier feeling though. It doesn't seem like it would take all tha much to break it in half. But it looks great.
    Lovely!
    By Allyssa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love this ornament. My ONLY negative comment is that the design is not as dark as it appears in the picture, much lighter coloring. And I thought it was really neat that when I opened it up, it smelled like a wood stove. The ornament smelled like it had been hanging in Santa's workshop or something. It must be the process used to lazer cut the wood, but the smell added to the charm. Great pick!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARLIN, NJ) - December 20, 2012
    My daughter loved it!
    Great personalized wood ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 14, 2013
    Looks great! Fast shipping!
    Nice!
    By Kerri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stewart, GA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these, 1 for each son, and they turned out great. A little bigger than I thought, and a little more "rustic" than I had imagined. But I love them!
    Slightly disappointing
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The "red ribbon" was a piece of metallic thread that was unraveling when I opened the box. I replaced it with a thicker piece of ribbon, and it's much better. Some of the names engraved look terrific, others blend in with the wood. I did put each name into the "personalization window", and it looked great online- in person, not so much. This is the first time I've been disappointed, because every other product I've bought here has been a winner. I'll still buy your products!
    Beautiful-arrived fast
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highmount, NY) - December 21, 2013
    I ordered the engraved wooded ornament in memory of my Mother who recently died. The engraving was perfect & arrived quickly . A quality look. Ordering more for other family members.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuyahoga falls, OH) - December 19, 2013
    Gave this as gifts to a small group of friends and everyone loved them
    Great Ornament!
    By Paris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament as a Christmas Gift with organization logo engraved and it came out spectacular!
    I am a recurring customer to Personalization Mall and their products far exceed the expectation.

    Personalized Wood Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantsburg, WI) - December 18, 2013
    This ornament was of good quality. I was very happy with my purchase.
    Wonderful gift
    By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this personalized ornament as a gift and I am really happy with the quality. I can't wait to see it on the tree.
    wood ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 7, 2012
    I thought both ornaments were very nice and exactly what I wanted. My only complaint and is that one of them seemed duller in color than the other when they're side by side. Separately you wouldn't notice. I would recommend them to everyone.
    Very satisfied with this product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - December 12, 2012
    This ornament is great. Everyone that has seen it comments how pretty it is.
    Looks amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 24, 2011
    This is beautiful! Very happy with the quality!
    Looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 4, 2012
    The looks exactly like the preview and it looks great.
    Glad I ordered.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 7, 2012
    I ordered 2 of these ornaments for my daughters. I would recommend them. Made well and names are done in a nice style.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved