Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I liked your site very much; it's easy to navigate, you have a nice variety of items, at very reasonable prices, and just loved that you provided personalization! I'll be back!
~Linda - CA

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (204 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(176)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 5, 2013
I loves how this ornament turned out! My daughter is going to love it.
Beautiful Ornament
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament not only looked fantastic, but it actually smells really good too! Not sure what type of wood they use but it has a great woodsy smell to it. Unfortunately it smelled so wonderful that my dog felt the need to chew it up, so I am ordering another one!
Perfect for All Ages!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - January 5, 2014
Over the years, I have ordered 11 of these ornaments...I've given them to my sister and her family, my dad and his wife, a friend's 3-year old son, another friend's teenage daughters, and most recently my 2 son's college-age girlfriends. Everyone loves this ornament. The personalization makes the gift completely unique and special. And, you simply cannot beat the price.
Well-Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 10, 2014
I ordered this ornament to give as a gift for Christmas 2014, and I am sure the family will love it. The ornament is well-made, and the quality of wood is excellent. It has sort of a woodsy smell. The name shows up really well, and I know it will look great on the tree and will most likely be the family's favorite ornament!!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rantoul, IL) - December 28, 2012
I was definitely disappointed in the Wood Ornaments. They look so much nicer on your website. Some of the names were hard to read. Definitely would not tell anyone to order them. :(
very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - December 26, 2013
This is a very well crafted Christmas ornament, I got it for my 2 girls and they loved it. It looks beautiful on the tree and the letters are very prominent.
Namesakes
By Tami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful on our tree and a reminder to all of the special people in my life
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - January 1, 2014
This is a beautiful ornament! I highly recommend it!
BURNED BLACK LETTERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - January 15, 2012
I ordered one set, and was happy with the items I received. However, with my second order (with different personalization), I am very disappointed in the product. The wood in the second order was thinner, and some letters were burned black on one of the items. I cannot give it as a gift, but rather will have to throw it away. Other people may have better luck, but personally I will not order any additional ornaments such as these wooden ones.
Clever idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - July 29, 2014
I chose this ornament to give to my great nieces and nephews because it is unique, clever, and beautifully done--Thank you for a wonderful product!
Wood Ornament
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must be your first unlucky one for this ornament I'm truly disappointed. The cut out for Nick's name is unreadable and nicks in the wood where it was cut out the spacing is out of whack to much between the n & I and the I & c. Jake's is better. I get their ornaments from you each yr and this is the first time I'm disappointed.

Linda

So-So Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
This was the first time in over 20 orders I have placed that I have been disappointed in the quality of a product. The ornament is very flimsy and super thin. It did not look as good as the advertised image.
hickman
By Michelle G. (lower Burrell, PA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Love these!
By Pamila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are beautifully carved and larger than I thought they would be, the letters are very readable. They are going to look wonderful on my tree :)
Lovely!
By Allyssa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this ornament. My ONLY negative comment is that the design is not as dark as it appears in the picture, much lighter coloring. And I thought it was really neat that when I opened it up, it smelled like a wood stove. The ornament smelled like it had been hanging in Santa's workshop or something. It must be the process used to lazer cut the wood, but the smell added to the charm. Great pick!
Good ornament but not for all names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 9, 2012
I ordered this ornament for a couple of friends and found that it looks better with some names than others. Make sure to preview well. Otherwise quality is very good.
very nice
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the way this ornament turned out! Very pretty. Pretty much what I expected it to be. I also got it very quickly! I wish it were a little bit sturdier feeling though. It doesn't seem like it would take all tha much to break it in half. But it looks great.
cute but smelly
By Micah-Shea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are cute and I think they are going to be perfect for our nieces. The only problem I found was they have a very strong smell. I'm not sure if it is the wood or the stain. I would definitely suggest letting them air out.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARLIN, NJ) - December 20, 2012
My daughter loved it!
Great Ornament!
By Paris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a Christmas Gift with organization logo engraved and it came out spectacular!
I am a recurring customer to Personalization Mall and their products far exceed the expectation.

Beautiful-arrived fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highmount, NY) - December 21, 2013
I ordered the engraved wooded ornament in memory of my Mother who recently died. The engraving was perfect & arrived quickly . A quality look. Ordering more for other family members.
Slightly disappointing
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "red ribbon" was a piece of metallic thread that was unraveling when I opened the box. I replaced it with a thicker piece of ribbon, and it's much better. Some of the names engraved look terrific, others blend in with the wood. I did put each name into the "personalization window", and it looked great online- in person, not so much. This is the first time I've been disappointed, because every other product I've bought here has been a winner. I'll still buy your products!
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 23, 2013
I have ordered this ornament for myself, several family members and friends. It's a nice size and a great gift that can be used for years to come.
Nice!
By Kerri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stewart, GA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, 1 for each son, and they turned out great. A little bigger than I thought, and a little more "rustic" than I had imagined. But I love them!
Personalized Wood Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantsburg, WI) - December 18, 2013
This ornament was of good quality. I was very happy with my purchase.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuyahoga falls, OH) - December 19, 2013
Gave this as gifts to a small group of friends and everyone loved them
Looks amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 24, 2011
This is beautiful! Very happy with the quality!
Very satisfied with this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - December 12, 2012
This ornament is great. Everyone that has seen it comments how pretty it is.
Awesome
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality wood and the name really stands out. Love Love Love this ornament.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 4, 2012
The looks exactly like the preview and it looks great.
Glad I ordered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 7, 2012
I ordered 2 of these ornaments for my daughters. I would recommend them. Made well and names are done in a nice style.
wood ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 7, 2012
I thought both ornaments were very nice and exactly what I wanted. My only complaint and is that one of them seemed duller in color than the other when they're side by side. Separately you wouldn't notice. I would recommend them to everyone.
Adorable ornament!
By Tara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wooden ornament for my cousin and her family for Christmas. I only had their last name put on it. It looks adorable! Good quality, sturdy product. They should enjoy it for many years to come!
A Great Gift
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized wood ornaments were such a hit! Great gift idea that everyone will love!
interesting ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - December 20, 2011
wanted something "different" pleased with the results
Beautiful
By Tasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful.
Ornaments
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy an ornament each year for both of my boys and these have to be some of my favorites. They are very nice quality and beautiful. I would recommend them for sure!
ENVY!
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the girls at work purchased this and when it arrived, I knew I needed one too! Matter of fact, i placed a second order for 4 more a couple days later......LOVE IT!
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 17, 2012
These are beautiful and unique. I bought one for everyone in my family for next year. These have the potential to become family heirlooms.
Very Unique!
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very unique and extremely well made! It is an excellent gift for folks of both sexes. Priced right, too.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved