Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (427 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 21, 2014
I always get the kids an ornament each year but was having problems finding the right ones this year. I had ordered these as gifts for aunts and uncles, but loved them so much when they arrived, I knew I had found the perfect ornaments for the kids too and ordered them each one.
Really Nice
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with the ornament. It was well made and looks nice.
Wonderful ornament!
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered personalized ornaments every year for all my nieces and nephews. I am so impressed with the quality and style of this ornament, I'm going to order a couple for myself!
Beautiful
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and great price.
Wooden ornament
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea. However, it's really hard to read what it says. The "W" is very small and not as sharp as the picture shows.
Personalized Wood Ornaments
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keaau, HI) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 ornaments and am very pleased. The personalized ornaments were shipped quickly and arrived before Christmas! Will be ordering from PersonalizationMall.com again!
love this design
By Maritza V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smith Point, NY) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
got 2 of these for my nephew and I love the way it came out. It's so pretty and looks like a very special ornament.
You Name it Ornament
By Sandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braselton, GA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament but due to the length of my name it looked squished.
Great Family Heirlooms
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedsville, PA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wooden name ornaments will become our family heirlooms as each family member has their own with their name and year of birth; spouses with year of marriage; and grandkids with year of birth. Now we will simply add as needed.
Quality was great and product is sturdy enough to withstand packing and unpacking each year at Christmas
MeMom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Chichester, PA) - December 15, 2014
Honestly, this ornament was only chosen because I couldn't find anything else that suited my grandson's personality. When it arrived, I was EXTREMELY pleased. It is beautifully done & ended up being the perfect choice.
A Treasure!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these ornaments for each grandchild. Love them! Was able to sign the back from Grandma and Grandpa. I know the kids will treasure them. I love the year on them also. They are very solid and appear that they will hold up over the years, which is a plus! The only slight negative is that the wood smells a bit when you first open them.
Cute
By SHERRY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and it is very cute. It is the 2nd one I bought. Thanks for the amazing gift ideas.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - December 12, 2014
These are fabulous!!! The only reason I did not give the ornaments 5 stars was the smell of burnt wood. When I unpacked them, the smell was really strong. Since they are wood and obviously hand-cut it made sense. That said, I had to set them out for days to let the smell dissipate (which it did not completely). Also, I would ask that the velvet storage bags not be wrapped with the ornaments as they absorb the odor too. My guests LOVED their personalized, unique ornaments however.
Excellent inexpensive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 11, 2014
Quality work, very happy. Would definitely recommend this as a personal gift to anyone.
Beautiful
By Mellody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet Park, IL) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them! They turned out to be better than I expected
Unique Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - December 6, 2014
I bought these unique ornaments for my grandsons who are 12 mos and 15 mos. These will be a special keepsake for them for years to come.
Precious
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these done for my granddaughters, one of whom should be born in the next few days! These are VERY well made and packaged. They have the year, 2014, at the top of the ornament, which I couldn't see in the photo. I will purchase more of these!
Wood Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson, GA) - December 3, 2014
The quality, cost and appeal were just GREAT! LOVE THEM!
Great corporate gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - November 30, 2014
Ordered these ornaments for co-workers with business initials. Look great and are also meaningful to the employees!
Beautiful!
By Kiki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndonville, VT) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are a great addition to anyone's Christmas tree and make a great gift for anyone.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - November 26, 2014
Nice personalized name on wood ornament.
gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - November 26, 2014
The ornament was so much nicer than I expected-it is not a thin piece of wood- it's thick, detailed and very pretty! Going to make a great 1st ornament for my great nephew!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, MN) - November 25, 2014
I ordered two of these ornaments and when I got them, I LOVED them! They smell amazing and the design is wonderful!
looks great
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The site was very simple to use and doing the personalization was awesome. Love it and will use it again for sure
Keepsakes for sure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - November 10, 2014
These ornaments with my grandkids' names are going to be cherished, I hope, for a lifetime. They are really high quality and good for both girls and boys. Plus, the price was right!
PLEASANT SURPRISE
By JANET C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VINELAND, NJ) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THEY ARE ABSOLUTEY BEAUTIFUL! MUCH TO MY SURPRISE,I DIDN'T KNOW IF THEY WERE GOING TO BE ON THE 'GIRLY' SIDE, BUT THEY WEREN'T AT ALL. BUT TRUST ME, THEY COULD BE USED FOR A GIRL ALSO. THE WOOD IS BEAUTIFUL AND WE ALL KNOW HOW CHILDREN LOVE TO SEE THEIR NAME IN PRINT!! I RECOMMEND THEM 100%.
Excellent Quality
By Heather N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the thickness of the wood and the quality of the product. I am definitely ordering more of these!
Beautiful and quick!
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have four grandchildren, and every year on Thanksgiving I give them an ornament with their name on it and the year. I have purchased quite a few from Personalization Mall and have been happy with all of them. However, these are both unique and beautiful, and I think these Wood Ornaments are my favorites so far! One day, when the grandchildren have trees of their own, I hope they proudly display all their ornaments from grandma and grandpa!
Elegant Bulb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - July 27, 2014
This ornament is so beautiful, it elegant and can be hung anywhere at any time. I would recommend everyone to buy one.
Love these personalized wood ornaments!
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for our Godchildren and then decided to order one for each of our children. We buy them an annual ornament and we have been very pleased with Personalization Mall with all of our other purchases. Love them! The ornament does have a slight burnt wood smell but most likely from the wood being cut then placed into the keepsake pouch. This smell does not take away from the ornament at all. I would recommend the ornament and would order again next year and years after. Great keepsake!
Very Unique
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable, unique, and an outstanding additive for decorations on your Christmas tree or anyplace you choose to hang them. I love them!
Loved these
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these - so much i ordered some for my nieces and nephews.
Right On
By Robert S G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
End product exactly as expected. Nice craftsmanship. Recipients of these gifts very please.
Hard to read name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, MN) - December 30, 2013
The wood ornaments came really dry looking, need more stain. The names are also hard to read when have certain letters together such as an L and I, they look good online but not in person.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - December 28, 2013
these are very nice ornaments, good quality. everyone commented about how cool they are.
Great!
By Vickie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, WV) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is well-made. The wood was smooth and made with clean cuts - good edges.
Beautiful ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 23, 2013
These ornaments are even prettier in person. They were thicker than we expected and are such a special present. They also arrived very quickly. I will be ordering more next Christmas.
Personalized Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - December 16, 2013
Christmas ornaments personalized with family member names. Very detailed orientated and wonderful gift that has the year on it.
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2013
The piece is beautiful. The carving/etching is precise and professional looking. The only negative comment about the ornament is the stain used on the wood has created a noxious odor. Maybe the smell will diminish over time, but as of right now, the smell of the wood is quite unpleasant. Overall, the item was worth the price.
GREAT
By Carly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my favorites from this site. Wood doesn't appear to be real, but love the effect and the way the names look.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved