Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (216 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(186)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rantoul, IL) - December 28, 2012
I was definitely disappointed in the Wood Ornaments. They look so much nicer on your website. Some of the names were hard to read. Definitely would not tell anyone to order them. :(
Looks like the example
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 11, 2011
It is just as it appears on-line. Ordered for 3 for family members and friends.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - November 10, 2014
Wanted name ornaments for my great nieces saw these & they looked beautiful. The preview of the order looked great but the actual ornaments were a little disappointing. Ordered 2, quality was good, but the quality of the laser cut of the names were a little difficult to read & make out letters, also the year 2014 on top of ornament could have been a little large also difficult to read.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 4, 2011
I ordered two with my grandsons names on them for my daughter-in-law. Hope she loves them as much as I do. The craftsmanship is wonderful and I would love to get these as a gift.
Wonderful size and quality!
By Warren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wooden ornament beautifully done!
Perfect Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 7, 2011
This is a perfect choice for the annual "Boy" or man ornament. My boys are getting too old for the Cutesy ornaments, so this allowed me to get them a much more age appropriate one. Quality is good as well. Well done.
Slightly disappointing
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "red ribbon" was a piece of metallic thread that was unraveling when I opened the box. I replaced it with a thicker piece of ribbon, and it's much better. Some of the names engraved look terrific, others blend in with the wood. I did put each name into the "personalization window", and it looked great online- in person, not so much. This is the first time I've been disappointed, because every other product I've bought here has been a winner. I'll still buy your products!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 11, 2011
Love it
In Memory of Loved One or Christmas Ornament
By Sue Ling J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am never disappointed with my purchases. Absolutely beautiful ornament. Thank you for having such wonderful and affordable gifts.
Good ornament but not for all names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 9, 2012
I ordered this ornament for a couple of friends and found that it looks better with some names than others. Make sure to preview well. Otherwise quality is very good.
Lovely!
By Allyssa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this ornament. My ONLY negative comment is that the design is not as dark as it appears in the picture, much lighter coloring. And I thought it was really neat that when I opened it up, it smelled like a wood stove. The ornament smelled like it had been hanging in Santa's workshop or something. It must be the process used to lazer cut the wood, but the smell added to the charm. Great pick!
Beautiful Ornament
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament not only looked fantastic, but it actually smells really good too! Not sure what type of wood they use but it has a great woodsy smell to it. Unfortunately it smelled so wonderful that my dog felt the need to chew it up, so I am ordering another one!
Very Nice
By Andrew E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as ordered, and seems to be high quality, very nice ornament!
Wood Ornament a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - December 4, 2011
Ornament is really unique.
Beware of long names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - November 15, 2014
I ordered several of these last year and decided to order additional ones this year for a different group of people. One of the people I ordered for had 10 letters in her last name. The offer to do this many letters was available, but having such a long name makes the letters very, very thin and easily prone to breakage. The ornament arrived broken. The right side of the letter W was barely a sliver, so of course it split. I was disappointed in their response when I contacted them for a replacement. I had to send pictures and they sent it to their quality group before they "agreed" to replace it--at no charge to me. Since it arrived broken, I would expect nothing less. They made it sound like they were doing me a favor by replacing it for free. The other ornaments I ordered, both last year and this year, were fine. Just beware of long names--and be prepared to bend over backward if it does come damaged and you need it replaced.
very nice
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the way this ornament turned out! Very pretty. Pretty much what I expected it to be. I also got it very quickly! I wish it were a little bit sturdier feeling though. It doesn't seem like it would take all tha much to break it in half. But it looks great.
Eye-Catching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 15, 2013
Beautiful ornament for those who love natural things in their life...
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West View , PA) - December 6, 2013
I was thrilled with how quickly it arrived & the name is perfect! Would recommend this product for anyone looking for a keepsake different than anything I've found elsewhere. The date at the top makes it perfect! Same quality that I have experienced with any product purchased from you!
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 5, 2013
I loves how this ornament turned out! My daughter is going to love it.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - November 11, 2013
I expected this ornament to be nice because everything from this site usually is but this was just great! The wood is just the right thickness, the cuts are very good with no sharp edges (very "clean" cuts), and the name doesn't look crammed onto the ornament. I'd highly recommend it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 9, 2013
Love this ornament, perfect craftsmanship!
Excellent Workmanship
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and quality workmanship. Will use this site again for my ornament shopping.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, MA) - December 8, 2013
Better and bigger than I thought they would be. Great price for a well made product!
kids individual name ornaments
By Bekah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, MO) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these ornaments and they were all perfect. very cute ideal for Christmas stocking presents. All ornaments came in there own keepsake bag to store away until the next season. Love these ornaments.
Beautiful Quality Gift
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks beautiful! The craftsmanship is excellent!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - July 26, 2013
I bought this for a gift and am excited to give it. It is beautiful and crafted well. I know it will be treasured for years to come.
Personalized Wood Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - August 3, 2013
They are very nice.
Great gifts
By Bonnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. The thickness is great so they should last for ever. I think the grandkids will love them.
Early Christmas shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - July 23, 2013
Once I found these on the website, I kept thinking of names to have made! These will be great for family and friends. Very impressed with the wood quality and thickness. The laser cut is very clean. Definitely would recommend this item!
Even nicer than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - September 7, 2013
I ordered these personalized wood ornaments for several nieces and nephews. They are really lovely!
Loved this item
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for our neighbor...cannot wait to give it!
Love Them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NH) - August 18, 2013
These are absolutely beautiful, well made!!
nice job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Convoy, OH) - August 20, 2013
I ordered 4 of these for my grandchildren.....they were very nice. Thick enough I didn't have to worry about cracking and their names look great. Nice gift for anyone!!
Personalized wood Christmas ornament
By KELLEY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GANSEVOORT, NY) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice personalized wood Christmas ornament.It is very well made, and makes a great Christmas gift.I put it on the outside of the gift with Christmas ribbon,it looks very nice.
Perfect for All Ages!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - January 5, 2014
Over the years, I have ordered 11 of these ornaments...I've given them to my sister and her family, my dad and his wife, a friend's 3-year old son, another friend's teenage daughters, and most recently my 2 son's college-age girlfriends. Everyone loves this ornament. The personalization makes the gift completely unique and special. And, you simply cannot beat the price.
Well-Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 10, 2014
I ordered this ornament to give as a gift for Christmas 2014, and I am sure the family will love it. The ornament is well-made, and the quality of wood is excellent. It has sort of a woodsy smell. The name shows up really well, and I know it will look great on the tree and will most likely be the family's favorite ornament!!
Namesakes
By Tami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful on our tree and a reminder to all of the special people in my life
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - January 1, 2014
This is a beautiful ornament! I highly recommend it!
custom ornament
By Vanessa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - October 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful! When it came it was exactly what I was expecting. Good size and great quality. It is a great addition to any christmas tree!
Beautiful
By Tysha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these ornaments(one for each infant daughter) and they are so beautiful. They smell like burned wood, but that smell actually brought back very fond memories of opening Christmas presents in front of a wood fire.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved