Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (296 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(261)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Wood ornaments were well received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - December 22, 2012
I give several ornaments each year to 13 children in our family. These ornaments were very well received by all. Good quality and fast service.
Daughter and family ornaments
By Leanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottontown, TN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These laser cut ornaments are are adorable and unique with a price point I expect to pay.
Very happy with the quality and size.
Wood Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2012
The ornaments are greats. I think my nephews will love them, I know I do.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - December 15, 2012
These ornaments are high quality and very unique items for gifts. Make a statement with a unique and special personalized ornament. We liked them so much we ordered again for ourselves.
Grandchildren's Ornaments
By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bosque Farms, NM) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely well made..very beautiful
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , RI) - December 13, 2012
This is beautiful, it's very light so it won't weigh down the branches, yet large enough to see the name when looking at the tree. A great ornament for the year my son was born. I love it, worth every penny!
Personalized Wood Ornament
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a number of these and they look really good. I am very pleased with the quality.

I love this website! I have come back 3 times this holiday season because I keep thinking of more people I can get gifts for here.
Happy Momma
By Nadia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is in love with her new ornament.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - December 12, 2012
We bought 5 of these for ornaments for our grandkids. They were shipped quickly and were expertly made. They were a little pricey but now each child has their very own ornament with their name and the year.
Hopefully - they'll have it for years to come!
Beautiful Gift Idea
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallotte, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and her husband. It turned out beautifully. I loved that I could see what it would look like before I purchased it and the end result is really nice. A very good quality ornament.
Beautiful Ornaments!
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these, one for each of my dogs - they arrived fast and were packaged nicely. They look fabulous!
Personalized Wood Ornaments
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several of these wood ornaments for family members and were completely satisfied with the quality and precision of the cut and finish. Would definitely recommend to others.
Wood Filigree Style Ornament
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for gifts. They were all well made! They will blend in with any style of decorating. Everyone who is getting one from me decorate differently, but I know these will fit right in!
Fantastic Ornament
By Tasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this as a gift for someone. The size of the ornament, and the detail in the personalized text was fantastic. Better than I had hoped for. I saw the preview when I placed my order, but the actual product was even better. This will be a fantastic gift for my friend.
Perfect Christmas gift!!!
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments came out GREAT! I ordered 4 of them, and I am so pleased. They look wonderful, just as pictured, and my nieces and nephew love having their name to hang on the Christmas tree. Very unique, one-of-a-kind ornaments, I highly recommend these for anyone.
Very pleased with my ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, MS) - November 16, 2012
I just ordered and quickly received the wooden name and year ornaments for my two grandsons. Very nice quality and something very different. I get them an ornament each year and your company seems to have such a nice selection. I may do one with the family name also. Thanks
Very happy
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the ornaments! I ordered 6 of them for my kids and grandchildren. I plan on using them as on their Christmas packages. The picture of them on your web site do not justify how good they really look. Thank you. My grandchildren will be able to have them years to come.
exceptional choice
By rita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Lotawana, MO) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized wooden ornaments were better than expected. The images on the order page were accurate and consistent with what I received. The wood was beautiful and thick enough that they won't snap even with children handling them. The ornaments arrived before promised and were packed carefully in bubble wrap in beautiful velvet pouch. This is a wonderful gift for children who feel special when they recive a personalized gift. Worth every penny!!!
Ornaments
By laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 30 personalized ornaments for gifts this year....Couldn't be happier with the quality and they were shipped so quickly! I am so happy I found this site!!!!! I know you will be too :)
As always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - November 6, 2012
As always, I love the product I've recieved from personalization mall.
These ornaments turned out great and are light weight so you can actually hang them on your tree.
Wood Ornament
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two for my daughter and she just loves these!!! They are very well crafted and I hope she will have them for years to put on her on tree!! I love shopping here!!
Personalized wood ornament
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the quality of this ornament! I will purchase more in the future!
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - June 20, 2012
I ordered this for my teenage daughter last December. It took her a second to see her name, but once she did, she said "That's cool!" It is a nice, unique ornament.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - May 6, 2012
This ornament, for the newlywed couple, or for any family is a unique and wonderful keepsake. Wonderful craftsmanship.
Wonderful Ornament!
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament gift for my kids and family! I bought 3... one for each!
unique design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 9, 2012
I have ordered lots of Christmas ornaments in the past and I have never been disappointed. This ornament was no exception. I just wish I would have been able to include Merry Christmas some where on the ornament.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 26, 2014
i love these ornaments. They are gorgeous! The kids loved them. I will definitely order from this company again.
beautiful
By ELIZABETH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALSIP, IL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were all wonderful ornaments. They arrived fast and well packaged.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 23, 2014
Love it! The ornament is beautiful!
Love it!
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this ornament! My husband loved it too! It looks so nice hanging on our tree with the lights twinkling through it.
Large and Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PACE, FL) - December 14, 2014
Very Beautiful ornaments. Great quality. They are lightweight, and fragile, so store carefully.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 11, 2011
Love it
Wonderful size and quality!
By Warren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wooden ornament beautifully done!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEFONTE, PA) - December 16, 2014
I ordered 4 of these for my sons and they are great quality and just as nice as they do in the picture.
First time customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HSV, AR) - December 15, 2014
This is the first time I have ever order from this company but I can tell you I'm a customer for life! The quality of the products you get and the speed at which you receive them are unmatched by any competition.

Thank You for making this years Christmas special for so many people because I know they are going to LOVE the gifts I got them from here!
Not so great for short names
By Vickie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created 3 of these. One with 6 letters, one with 5 letters and one with 4 letters. The first two look great but the one with 4 letters not so much. It may have to do with the name Jill since the letters are so straight. Otherwise, I would definitely order again. The preview tool is awesome although Jill did look better on the preview than the actual product.
Looks like the example
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 11, 2011
It is just as it appears on-line. Ordered for 3 for family members and friends.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2014
Looks great!
Very high quality
By Mary Jo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sodus Point, NY) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son for Christmas with his nickname on it. I actually think he may want to use it to hang from his rearview mirror in his car; but I think it may be a little too big for that. I am sure he will be tempted to though. The ornament is high quality and very nice!!
Beautiful
By Tysha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these ornaments(one for each infant daughter) and they are so beautiful. They smell like burned wood, but that smell actually brought back very fond memories of opening Christmas presents in front of a wood fire.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved