Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (223 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(193)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is quite nice! It looks like a wood carving.

Thanks
hickman
By Michelle G. (lower Burrell, PA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West View , PA) - December 6, 2013
I was thrilled with how quickly it arrived & the name is perfect! Would recommend this product for anyone looking for a keepsake different than anything I've found elsewhere. The date at the top makes it perfect! Same quality that I have experienced with any product purchased from you!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, MA) - December 8, 2013
Better and bigger than I thought they would be. Great price for a well made product!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - November 11, 2013
I expected this ornament to be nice because everything from this site usually is but this was just great! The wood is just the right thickness, the cuts are very good with no sharp edges (very "clean" cuts), and the name doesn't look crammed onto the ornament. I'd highly recommend it.
Eye-Catching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 15, 2013
Beautiful ornament for those who love natural things in their life...
Excellent Workmanship
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and quality workmanship. Will use this site again for my ornament shopping.
Personalized wood Christmas ornament
By KELLEY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GANSEVOORT, NY) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice personalized wood Christmas ornament.It is very well made, and makes a great Christmas gift.I put it on the outside of the gift with Christmas ribbon,it looks very nice.
kids individual name ornaments
By Bekah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, MO) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these ornaments and they were all perfect. very cute ideal for Christmas stocking presents. All ornaments came in there own keepsake bag to store away until the next season. Love these ornaments.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 9, 2013
Love this ornament, perfect craftsmanship!
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 5, 2013
I loves how this ornament turned out! My daughter is going to love it.
Personalized Wood Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - August 3, 2013
They are very nice.
Love Them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NH) - August 18, 2013
These are absolutely beautiful, well made!!
Early Christmas shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - July 23, 2013
Once I found these on the website, I kept thinking of names to have made! These will be great for family and friends. Very impressed with the wood quality and thickness. The laser cut is very clean. Definitely would recommend this item!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - July 26, 2013
I bought this for a gift and am excited to give it. It is beautiful and crafted well. I know it will be treasured for years to come.
Loved this item
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for our neighbor...cannot wait to give it!
Beautiful Quality Gift
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks beautiful! The craftsmanship is excellent!
nice job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Convoy, OH) - August 20, 2013
I ordered 4 of these for my grandchildren.....they were very nice. Thick enough I didn't have to worry about cracking and their names look great. Nice gift for anyone!!
Even nicer than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - September 7, 2013
I ordered these personalized wood ornaments for several nieces and nephews. They are really lovely!
Great and unique christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuyahoga falls, OH) - December 13, 2013
I ordered these for a group of my friends and I absolutely love them. Everyone who sees them wants one too.
Well-Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 10, 2014
I ordered this ornament to give as a gift for Christmas 2014, and I am sure the family will love it. The ornament is well-made, and the quality of wood is excellent. It has sort of a woodsy smell. The name shows up really well, and I know it will look great on the tree and will most likely be the family's favorite ornament!!
Love these!
By Pamila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are beautifully carved and larger than I thought they would be, the letters are very readable. They are going to look wonderful on my tree :)
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - January 1, 2014
This is a beautiful ornament! I highly recommend it!
Perfect for All Ages!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - January 5, 2014
Over the years, I have ordered 11 of these ornaments...I've given them to my sister and her family, my dad and his wife, a friend's 3-year old son, another friend's teenage daughters, and most recently my 2 son's college-age girlfriends. Everyone loves this ornament. The personalization makes the gift completely unique and special. And, you simply cannot beat the price.
Beautiful
By Tysha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these ornaments(one for each infant daughter) and they are so beautiful. They smell like burned wood, but that smell actually brought back very fond memories of opening Christmas presents in front of a wood fire.
Very high quality
By Mary Jo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sodus Point, NY) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son for Christmas with his nickname on it. I actually think he may want to use it to hang from his rearview mirror in his car; but I think it may be a little too big for that. I am sure he will be tempted to though. The ornament is high quality and very nice!!
Clever idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - July 29, 2014
I chose this ornament to give to my great nieces and nephews because it is unique, clever, and beautifully done--Thank you for a wonderful product!
custom ornament
By Vanessa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - October 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful! When it came it was exactly what I was expecting. Good size and great quality. It is a great addition to any christmas tree!
Namesakes
By Tami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful on our tree and a reminder to all of the special people in my life
Great Ornament!
By Paris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a Christmas Gift with organization logo engraved and it came out spectacular!
I am a recurring customer to Personalization Mall and their products far exceed the expectation.

Personalized Wood Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantsburg, WI) - December 18, 2013
This ornament was of good quality. I was very happy with my purchase.
Perfect personalized ornament
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this ornament to my sister. Every year we exchange ornaments. I am extra excited about this year!
Great personalized wood ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 14, 2013
Looks great! Fast shipping!
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 23, 2013
I have ordered this ornament for myself, several family members and friends. It's a nice size and a great gift that can be used for years to come.
very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - December 26, 2013
This is a very well crafted Christmas ornament, I got it for my 2 girls and they loved it. It looks beautiful on the tree and the letters are very prominent.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuyahoga falls, OH) - December 19, 2013
Gave this as gifts to a small group of friends and everyone loved them
Beautiful-arrived fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highmount, NY) - December 21, 2013
I ordered the engraved wooded ornament in memory of my Mother who recently died. The engraving was perfect & arrived quickly . A quality look. Ordering more for other family members.
Great gifts
By Bonnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. The thickness is great so they should last for ever. I think the grandkids will love them.
Awesome Ornaments
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one as an add on to a wedding gift and got one for myself as well. Absolutely loved them. They look great and the wood is a good width not cheap at all. Would be a great gift for anyone. I got last names but even first names would look great. I will definately be ordering more of these as gifts. The price was great and the quality was fantastic.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebo, NC) - November 11, 2012
The wood is thick and solid and attractive. I think these ornaments will be used for many years to come.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved