Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (295 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(260)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Personalized wood ornament
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the quality of this ornament! I will purchase more in the future!
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - June 20, 2012
I ordered this for my teenage daughter last December. It took her a second to see her name, but once she did, she said "That's cool!" It is a nice, unique ornament.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - May 6, 2012
This ornament, for the newlywed couple, or for any family is a unique and wonderful keepsake. Wonderful craftsmanship.
Wonderful Ornament!
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament gift for my kids and family! I bought 3... one for each!
unique design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 9, 2012
I have ordered lots of Christmas ornaments in the past and I have never been disappointed. This ornament was no exception. I just wish I would have been able to include Merry Christmas some where on the ornament.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 26, 2014
i love these ornaments. They are gorgeous! The kids loved them. I will definitely order from this company again.
beautiful
By ELIZABETH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALSIP, IL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were all wonderful ornaments. They arrived fast and well packaged.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 23, 2014
Love it! The ornament is beautiful!
Love it!
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this ornament! My husband loved it too! It looks so nice hanging on our tree with the lights twinkling through it.
Large and Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PACE, FL) - December 14, 2014
Very Beautiful ornaments. Great quality. They are lightweight, and fragile, so store carefully.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 11, 2011
Love it
Wonderful size and quality!
By Warren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wooden ornament beautifully done!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEFONTE, PA) - December 16, 2014
I ordered 4 of these for my sons and they are great quality and just as nice as they do in the picture.
First time customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HSV, AR) - December 15, 2014
This is the first time I have ever order from this company but I can tell you I'm a customer for life! The quality of the products you get and the speed at which you receive them are unmatched by any competition.

Thank You for making this years Christmas special for so many people because I know they are going to LOVE the gifts I got them from here!
Not so great for short names
By Vickie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created 3 of these. One with 6 letters, one with 5 letters and one with 4 letters. The first two look great but the one with 4 letters not so much. It may have to do with the name Jill since the letters are so straight. Otherwise, I would definitely order again. The preview tool is awesome although Jill did look better on the preview than the actual product.
Looks like the example
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 11, 2011
It is just as it appears on-line. Ordered for 3 for family members and friends.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2014
Looks great!
Very high quality
By Mary Jo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sodus Point, NY) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son for Christmas with his nickname on it. I actually think he may want to use it to hang from his rearview mirror in his car; but I think it may be a little too big for that. I am sure he will be tempted to though. The ornament is high quality and very nice!!
Beautiful
By Tysha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these ornaments(one for each infant daughter) and they are so beautiful. They smell like burned wood, but that smell actually brought back very fond memories of opening Christmas presents in front of a wood fire.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 12, 2014
Looks just like the picture... :)
In Memory of Loved One or Christmas Ornament
By Sue Ling J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am never disappointed with my purchases. Absolutely beautiful ornament. Thank you for having such wonderful and affordable gifts.
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - December 12, 2014
Looking for a special gift for extended family or friends--or a hostess gift, these are a very nice personal touch!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo , ND) - December 16, 2014
This ornament was exactly as stated and arrived sooner then we expected it to!
Beautiful Ornament
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament not only looked fantastic, but it actually smells really good too! Not sure what type of wood they use but it has a great woodsy smell to it. Unfortunately it smelled so wonderful that my dog felt the need to chew it up, so I am ordering another one!
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manahawkin, NJ) - December 19, 2014
Very cute. Nice quality. Very fast turn around.
product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , MO) - December 19, 2014
All of it
Great
By Kayla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my ornaments! And customer service is wonderful. One had a little break, I believe from delivery, and they fixed me up with a new one.
Review
By Whittney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As is, great ornament
Love These Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 19, 2014
These ornaments are very well made and handsome. I'm very pleased. I would order these again.
Beyond Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, AL) - December 18, 2014
I gave these to each of my family members at our Holiday get together. I was very pleased with the quality as well as the expertise of the workmanship. The size of the ornament was more than sufficient. I loved the black drawstring bag, it made gift giving easy.
Wooden Ornament is GREAT
By Toby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly what I wanted. It looks like my Grandfather whittled this on his porch.
I have ordered many, many items from this site and I have yet to be disappointed.
Wonderful gift
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized ornament as a gift and I am really happy with the quality. I can't wait to see it on the tree.
Personal ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 18, 2014
Well, just like all the other reviews I read, these ornaments came right on time and were perfect. Not a single mistake and I ordered 22 of them.
The quality is great and I'm excited to put them on our tree.
Wood Ornament a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - December 4, 2011
Ornament is really unique.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 4, 2011
I ordered two with my grandsons names on them for my daughter-in-law. Hope she loves them as much as I do. The craftsmanship is wonderful and I would love to get these as a gift.
Perfect Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 7, 2011
This is a perfect choice for the annual "Boy" or man ornament. My boys are getting too old for the Cutesy ornaments, so this allowed me to get them a much more age appropriate one. Quality is good as well. Well done.
BETTER THAN I EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 16, 2015
Love the personalization and the date...turned out better than I expected.
Slightly disappointing
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "red ribbon" was a piece of metallic thread that was unraveling when I opened the box. I replaced it with a thicker piece of ribbon, and it's much better. Some of the names engraved look terrific, others blend in with the wood. I did put each name into the "personalization window", and it looked great online- in person, not so much. This is the first time I've been disappointed, because every other product I've bought here has been a winner. I'll still buy your products!
Love them!
By sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoffman est, IL) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased many of these as gifts. Very pleased, and everyone likes them. Great quality and they have an amazing smell of fresh carved wood!
Love it!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved