Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
Thanks guys for always being so prompt with orders!!! I have been very impressed with your products and your fast service! You guys are amazing!!! A very HAPPY customer!
~Kim - SC

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(174)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful-arrived fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highmount, NY) - December 21, 2013
I ordered the engraved wooded ornament in memory of my Mother who recently died. The engraving was perfect & arrived quickly . A quality look. Ordering more for other family members.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuyahoga falls, OH) - December 19, 2013
Gave this as gifts to a small group of friends and everyone loved them
Great Ornament!
By Paris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a Christmas Gift with organization logo engraved and it came out spectacular!
I am a recurring customer to Personalization Mall and their products far exceed the expectation.

Personalized Wood Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantsburg, WI) - December 18, 2013
This ornament was of good quality. I was very happy with my purchase.
Wonderful gift
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized ornament as a gift and I am really happy with the quality. I can't wait to see it on the tree.
wood ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 7, 2012
I thought both ornaments were very nice and exactly what I wanted. My only complaint and is that one of them seemed duller in color than the other when they're side by side. Separately you wouldn't notice. I would recommend them to everyone.
Very satisfied with this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - December 12, 2012
This ornament is great. Everyone that has seen it comments how pretty it is.
Looks amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 24, 2011
This is beautiful! Very happy with the quality!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 4, 2012
The looks exactly like the preview and it looks great.
Glad I ordered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 7, 2012
I ordered 2 of these ornaments for my daughters. I would recommend them. Made well and names are done in a nice style.
Awesome
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality wood and the name really stands out. Love Love Love this ornament.
Adorable ornament!
By Tara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wooden ornament for my cousin and her family for Christmas. I only had their last name put on it. It looks adorable! Good quality, sturdy product. They should enjoy it for many years to come!
interesting ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - December 20, 2011
wanted something "different" pleased with the results
Ornaments
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy an ornament each year for both of my boys and these have to be some of my favorites. They are very nice quality and beautiful. I would recommend them for sure!
Beautiful
By Tasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful.
ENVY!
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the girls at work purchased this and when it arrived, I knew I needed one too! Matter of fact, i placed a second order for 4 more a couple days later......LOVE IT!
A perfect "repeat" decoration for each Holiday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - November 27, 2012
Wonderful decorative gift for every Christmas and durable enough as a
"pass me down" to children.
Very Unique!
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very unique and extremely well made! It is an excellent gift for folks of both sexes. Priced right, too.
Kay - Latham, NY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cohoes, NY) - January 2, 2012
I have been ordering ornaments for yrs now and I'M very happy with the quality and workmen ship. They are beautiful and bring enjoyment to my family members. The delivery time is excellent.
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 17, 2012
These are beautiful and unique. I bought one for everyone in my family for next year. These have the potential to become family heirlooms.
Awesome Ornaments
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one as an add on to a wedding gift and got one for myself as well. Absolutely loved them. They look great and the wood is a good width not cheap at all. Would be a great gift for anyone. I got last names but even first names would look great. I will definately be ordering more of these as gifts. The price was great and the quality was fantastic.
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - May 1, 2012
Love personalized gifts for Christmas ornament. Given to family, all treasured. Nice job of carving family names.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - January 1, 2012
These were a great gift! I ordered one for a close friend and one for someone I've not met. A great, unique gift for anyone!
Really cool ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 29, 2011
Loved them a lot...
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - November 14, 2012
The wood is thick, which I really like, feels durable and is beautifully done. It looks like a piece of art!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebo, NC) - November 11, 2012
The wood is thick and solid and attractive. I think these ornaments will be used for many years to come.
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - December 31, 2011
Fantastic product. Well made and shipped fast.
Great Item!
By Cami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a present for my boyfriend's girlfriend who spends Christmas with us every year. She absolutely loved it! The wood ornament is bigger than I thought it would be, but this is even better as it stands out more. The quality of the item is great.
A Great Gift
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized wood ornaments were such a hit! Great gift idea that everyone will love!
Wonderful size and quality!
By Warren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wooden ornament beautifully done!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 11, 2011
Love it
Looks like the example
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 11, 2011
It is just as it appears on-line. Ordered for 3 for family members and friends.
In Memory of Loved One or Christmas Ornament
By Sue Ling J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am never disappointed with my purchases. Absolutely beautiful ornament. Thank you for having such wonderful and affordable gifts.
A unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - July 20, 2013
Always looking for something different to give to each family at our annual Christmas gathering & I think these will be a hit.
Great gifts
By Bonnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. The thickness is great so they should last for ever. I think the grandkids will love them.
Love Them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NH) - August 18, 2013
These are absolutely beautiful, well made!!
nice job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Convoy, OH) - August 20, 2013
I ordered 4 of these for my grandchildren.....they were very nice. Thick enough I didn't have to worry about cracking and their names look great. Nice gift for anyone!!
Personalized Wood Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - August 3, 2013
They are very nice.
Early Christmas shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - July 23, 2013
Once I found these on the website, I kept thinking of names to have made! These will be great for family and friends. Very impressed with the wood quality and thickness. The laser cut is very clean. Definitely would recommend this item!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - July 26, 2013
I bought this for a gift and am excited to give it. It is beautiful and crafted well. I know it will be treasured for years to come.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved