Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (294 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(259)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautifully Crafted
By Eddie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richburg, SC) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted, shipped and arrived quickly, kids loved them! I gave them as Christmas gifts with the year carved at the tops. There's no doubt the kids will cherish them forever.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 29, 2015
Bought one for my uncle and one for my family. Another family member saw them so I had to place another order. These ornaments are incredibly well done and my family's ornament will be hanging out year round. Highly recommended.
So-So Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
This was the first time in over 20 orders I have placed that I have been disappointed in the quality of a product. The ornament is very flimsy and super thin. It did not look as good as the advertised image.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rantoul, IL) - December 28, 2012
I was definitely disappointed in the Wood Ornaments. They look so much nicer on your website. Some of the names were hard to read. Definitely would not tell anyone to order them. :(
Awesome
By Dorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was extremely happy to have items with her name printed on them. It made her Xmas very special.
great ornaments
By TANIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST HANOVER, NJ) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look awesome
Excellent
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made with precision. Unique ornament for someone who has everything.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - July 19, 2014
This is a wonderful ornament when you're looking for both a name and year to be on it. However, the names are clearer and easier to see when the name is longer. One that I purchased had a 3 letter name on it and it's very difficult to discern what it says. Great for a long name!
Great Client Gift!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how easy it was to personalize and preview, plus was a great personalized Christmas gift for clients.
Great purchase
By Jordan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great quality ornament. Really solid, well crafted, well engraved. Was prefect. Happy with my purchase.
Beautiful!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is quite nice! It looks like a wood carving.

Thanks
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 27, 2014
Bought three for my nieces whose names are not ordinary. They loved them.
Tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - December 26, 2014
I created this ornament in memory of our newborn grandson who did not live. I give our daughter a special ornament each Christmas.
Quality of wood
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyngham, PA) - December 11, 2013
I purchased two of these ornaments for my grandsons last year and was very pleased with them so I ordered one for my new grandson. My only disappointment with the new ornament is the quality of the wood. There are streaks across the ornament that I don't remember from last years ornaments. My husband says that is the nature of wood
Nice!
By Kerri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stewart, GA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, 1 for each son, and they turned out great. A little bigger than I thought, and a little more "rustic" than I had imagined. But I love them!
very nice
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the way this ornament turned out! Very pretty. Pretty much what I expected it to be. I also got it very quickly! I wish it were a little bit sturdier feeling though. It doesn't seem like it would take all tha much to break it in half. But it looks great.
personalized wood ornaments
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought for two of the grandchildren; they absolutely loved them. will buy for the other four in the coming year. everyone was very impressed Thank you so much
Great Idea!
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year, I get the kids personalized ornaments. I'm always looking for something different. This is a great idea. Different than anything I've seen to date. They turned out beautifully and were shipped quickly. Very very pleased!
Good ornament but not for all names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 9, 2012
I ordered this ornament for a couple of friends and found that it looks better with some names than others. Make sure to preview well. Otherwise quality is very good.
cute but smelly
By Micah-Shea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are cute and I think they are going to be perfect for our nieces. The only problem I found was they have a very strong smell. I'm not sure if it is the wood or the stain. I would definitely suggest letting them air out.
Wooden Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - December 29, 2014
The ornament was just as described. It was well crafted and not flimsy.
The receivers of this gift loved it!
Lovely!
By Allyssa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this ornament. My ONLY negative comment is that the design is not as dark as it appears in the picture, much lighter coloring. And I thought it was really neat that when I opened it up, it smelled like a wood stove. The ornament smelled like it had been hanging in Santa's workshop or something. It must be the process used to lazer cut the wood, but the smell added to the charm. Great pick!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARLIN, NJ) - December 20, 2012
My daughter loved it!
Very Nice
By Andrew E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as ordered, and seems to be high quality, very nice ornament!
top quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - December 26, 2012
This ornament was top quality - my daughter and son in law love it!
Well crafted and a great gift!
By william L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this ornament to my sister and her family. Their last name is 10 letters long and the ornament looked great! The whole family was pleased with the quality and work. Thank you!
Great Christmas Gifts
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very nice quality and everyone loved them.
Gorgeous ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Eye, MN) - December 25, 2012
The ornaments for my daughter in-laws were perfect, the wood is of great quality, the size was bigger than I thought they would be, just an all around perfect gift. Would consider purchases these again!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 9, 2013
Love this ornament, perfect craftsmanship!
kids individual name ornaments
By Bekah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, MO) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these ornaments and they were all perfect. very cute ideal for Christmas stocking presents. All ornaments came in there own keepsake bag to store away until the next season. Love these ornaments.
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - December 26, 2012
I got several of these for gifts. Everyone loved them and thought they looked very expensive. Who doesn't like to see their own name? Because they're burned, they do smell like a campfire for a while, however. I'll definitely get more next year.
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, IL) - December 28, 2012
Love it! Looks very expensive!
I could not be more pleased
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with the wood ornaments that I ordered. Both of my grandchildren have not very commom first names and they are always thrilled when they find their name on something. My order arrived in about 4 days,much sooner than I expected. The quality was excellent, service great, would defintly order again.
Very satisfied with this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - December 12, 2012
This ornament is great. Everyone that has seen it comments how pretty it is.
Awesome
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality wood and the name really stands out. Love Love Love this ornament.
Glad I ordered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 7, 2012
I ordered 2 of these ornaments for my daughters. I would recommend them. Made well and names are done in a nice style.
wood ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 7, 2012
I thought both ornaments were very nice and exactly what I wanted. My only complaint and is that one of them seemed duller in color than the other when they're side by side. Separately you wouldn't notice. I would recommend them to everyone.
Adorable ornament!
By Tara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wooden ornament for my cousin and her family for Christmas. I only had their last name put on it. It looks adorable! Good quality, sturdy product. They should enjoy it for many years to come!
A Great Gift
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized wood ornaments were such a hit! Great gift idea that everyone will love!
Beautiful
By Tasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved