Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (428 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift Idea
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallotte, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and her husband. It turned out beautifully. I loved that I could see what it would look like before I purchased it and the end result is really nice. A very good quality ornament.
Beautiful Ornaments!
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these, one for each of my dogs - they arrived fast and were packaged nicely. They look fabulous!
Personalized Wood Ornaments
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several of these wood ornaments for family members and were completely satisfied with the quality and precision of the cut and finish. Would definitely recommend to others.
Wood Filigree Style Ornament
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for gifts. They were all well made! They will blend in with any style of decorating. Everyone who is getting one from me decorate differently, but I know these will fit right in!
Fantastic Ornament
By Tasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this as a gift for someone. The size of the ornament, and the detail in the personalized text was fantastic. Better than I had hoped for. I saw the preview when I placed my order, but the actual product was even better. This will be a fantastic gift for my friend.
Perfect Christmas gift!!!
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments came out GREAT! I ordered 4 of them, and I am so pleased. They look wonderful, just as pictured, and my nieces and nephew love having their name to hang on the Christmas tree. Very unique, one-of-a-kind ornaments, I highly recommend these for anyone.
Very pleased with my ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, MS) - November 16, 2012
I just ordered and quickly received the wooden name and year ornaments for my two grandsons. Very nice quality and something very different. I get them an ornament each year and your company seems to have such a nice selection. I may do one with the family name also. Thanks
Very happy
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the ornaments! I ordered 6 of them for my kids and grandchildren. I plan on using them as on their Christmas packages. The picture of them on your web site do not justify how good they really look. Thank you. My grandchildren will be able to have them years to come.
exceptional choice
By rita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Lotawana, MO) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized wooden ornaments were better than expected. The images on the order page were accurate and consistent with what I received. The wood was beautiful and thick enough that they won't snap even with children handling them. The ornaments arrived before promised and were packed carefully in bubble wrap in beautiful velvet pouch. This is a wonderful gift for children who feel special when they recive a personalized gift. Worth every penny!!!
Ornaments
By laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 30 personalized ornaments for gifts this year....Couldn't be happier with the quality and they were shipped so quickly! I am so happy I found this site!!!!! I know you will be too :)
As always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - November 6, 2012
As always, I love the product I've recieved from personalization mall.
These ornaments turned out great and are light weight so you can actually hang them on your tree.
Wood Ornament
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two for my daughter and she just loves these!!! They are very well crafted and I hope she will have them for years to put on her on tree!! I love shopping here!!
Personalized wood ornament
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the quality of this ornament! I will purchase more in the future!
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - June 20, 2012
I ordered this for my teenage daughter last December. It took her a second to see her name, but once she did, she said "That's cool!" It is a nice, unique ornament.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - May 6, 2012
This ornament, for the newlywed couple, or for any family is a unique and wonderful keepsake. Wonderful craftsmanship.
Wonderful Ornament!
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament gift for my kids and family! I bought 3... one for each!
unique design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 9, 2012
I have ordered lots of Christmas ornaments in the past and I have never been disappointed. This ornament was no exception. I just wish I would have been able to include Merry Christmas some where on the ornament.
Beautiful
By Tasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful.
Awesome Ornaments
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one as an add on to a wedding gift and got one for myself as well. Absolutely loved them. They look great and the wood is a good width not cheap at all. Would be a great gift for anyone. I got last names but even first names would look great. I will definately be ordering more of these as gifts. The price was great and the quality was fantastic.
Awesome
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality wood and the name really stands out. Love Love Love this ornament.
A perfect "repeat" decoration for each Holiday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - November 27, 2012
Wonderful decorative gift for every Christmas and durable enough as a
"pass me down" to children.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - November 14, 2012
The wood is thick, which I really like, feels durable and is beautifully done. It looks like a piece of art!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebo, NC) - November 11, 2012
The wood is thick and solid and attractive. I think these ornaments will be used for many years to come.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 4, 2012
The looks exactly like the preview and it looks great.
Very satisfied with this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - December 12, 2012
This ornament is great. Everyone that has seen it comments how pretty it is.
wood ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 7, 2012
I thought both ornaments were very nice and exactly what I wanted. My only complaint and is that one of them seemed duller in color than the other when they're side by side. Separately you wouldn't notice. I would recommend them to everyone.
Glad I ordered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 7, 2012
I ordered 2 of these ornaments for my daughters. I would recommend them. Made well and names are done in a nice style.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - July 19, 2014
This is a wonderful ornament when you're looking for both a name and year to be on it. However, the names are clearer and easier to see when the name is longer. One that I purchased had a 3 letter name on it and it's very difficult to discern what it says. Great for a long name!
In Memory of Loved One or Christmas Ornament
By Sue Ling J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am never disappointed with my purchases. Absolutely beautiful ornament. Thank you for having such wonderful and affordable gifts.
Quality of wood
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyngham, PA) - December 11, 2013
I purchased two of these ornaments for my grandsons last year and was very pleased with them so I ordered one for my new grandson. My only disappointment with the new ornament is the quality of the wood. There are streaks across the ornament that I don't remember from last years ornaments. My husband says that is the nature of wood
Wonderful size and quality!
By Warren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wooden ornament beautifully done!
great ornaments
By TANIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST HANOVER, NJ) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look awesome
Looks like the example
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 11, 2011
It is just as it appears on-line. Ordered for 3 for family members and friends.
Good ornament but not for all names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 9, 2012
I ordered this ornament for a couple of friends and found that it looks better with some names than others. Make sure to preview well. Otherwise quality is very good.
Very Nice
By Andrew E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as ordered, and seems to be high quality, very nice ornament!
very nice
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the way this ornament turned out! Very pretty. Pretty much what I expected it to be. I also got it very quickly! I wish it were a little bit sturdier feeling though. It doesn't seem like it would take all tha much to break it in half. But it looks great.
cute but smelly
By Micah-Shea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are cute and I think they are going to be perfect for our nieces. The only problem I found was they have a very strong smell. I'm not sure if it is the wood or the stain. I would definitely suggest letting them air out.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARLIN, NJ) - December 20, 2012
My daughter loved it!
Lovely!
By Allyssa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this ornament. My ONLY negative comment is that the design is not as dark as it appears in the picture, much lighter coloring. And I thought it was really neat that when I opened it up, it smelled like a wood stove. The ornament smelled like it had been hanging in Santa's workshop or something. It must be the process used to lazer cut the wood, but the smell added to the charm. Great pick!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 11, 2011
Love it
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved