Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (304 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(267)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo , ND) - December 16, 2014
This ornament was exactly as stated and arrived sooner then we expected it to!
Personal ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 18, 2014
Well, just like all the other reviews I read, these ornaments came right on time and were perfect. Not a single mistake and I ordered 22 of them.
The quality is great and I'm excited to put them on our tree.
Beyond Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, AL) - December 18, 2014
I gave these to each of my family members at our Holiday get together. I was very pleased with the quality as well as the expertise of the workmanship. The size of the ornament was more than sufficient. I loved the black drawstring bag, it made gift giving easy.
Not so great for short names
By Vickie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created 3 of these. One with 6 letters, one with 5 letters and one with 4 letters. The first two look great but the one with 4 letters not so much. It may have to do with the name Jill since the letters are so straight. Otherwise, I would definitely order again. The preview tool is awesome although Jill did look better on the preview than the actual product.
First time customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HSV, AR) - December 15, 2014
This is the first time I have ever order from this company but I can tell you I'm a customer for life! The quality of the products you get and the speed at which you receive them are unmatched by any competition.

Thank You for making this years Christmas special for so many people because I know they are going to LOVE the gifts I got them from here!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEFONTE, PA) - December 16, 2014
I ordered 4 of these for my sons and they are great quality and just as nice as they do in the picture.
product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , MO) - December 19, 2014
All of it
Great
By Kayla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my ornaments! And customer service is wonderful. One had a little break, I believe from delivery, and they fixed me up with a new one.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 23, 2014
Love it! The ornament is beautiful!
beautiful
By ELIZABETH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALSIP, IL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were all wonderful ornaments. They arrived fast and well packaged.
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manahawkin, NJ) - December 19, 2014
Very cute. Nice quality. Very fast turn around.
Love These Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 19, 2014
These ornaments are very well made and handsome. I'm very pleased. I would order these again.
Review
By Whittney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As is, great ornament
Well-Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 10, 2014
I ordered this ornament to give as a gift for Christmas 2014, and I am sure the family will love it. The ornament is well-made, and the quality of wood is excellent. It has sort of a woodsy smell. The name shows up really well, and I know it will look great on the tree and will most likely be the family's favorite ornament!!
Love these!
By Pamila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are beautifully carved and larger than I thought they would be, the letters are very readable. They are going to look wonderful on my tree :)
Clever idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - July 29, 2014
I chose this ornament to give to my great nieces and nephews because it is unique, clever, and beautifully done--Thank you for a wonderful product!
Namesakes
By Tami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful on our tree and a reminder to all of the special people in my life
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - January 1, 2014
This is a beautiful ornament! I highly recommend it!
Perfect for All Ages!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - January 5, 2014
Over the years, I have ordered 11 of these ornaments...I've given them to my sister and her family, my dad and his wife, a friend's 3-year old son, another friend's teenage daughters, and most recently my 2 son's college-age girlfriends. Everyone loves this ornament. The personalization makes the gift completely unique and special. And, you simply cannot beat the price.
custom ornament
By Vanessa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - October 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful! When it came it was exactly what I was expecting. Good size and great quality. It is a great addition to any christmas tree!
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - December 12, 2014
Looking for a special gift for extended family or friends--or a hostess gift, these are a very nice personal touch!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 12, 2014
Looks just like the picture... :)
Large and Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PACE, FL) - December 14, 2014
Very Beautiful ornaments. Great quality. They are lightweight, and fragile, so store carefully.
Beautiful
By Tysha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these ornaments(one for each infant daughter) and they are so beautiful. They smell like burned wood, but that smell actually brought back very fond memories of opening Christmas presents in front of a wood fire.
Very high quality
By Mary Jo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sodus Point, NY) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son for Christmas with his nickname on it. I actually think he may want to use it to hang from his rearview mirror in his car; but I think it may be a little too big for that. I am sure he will be tempted to though. The ornament is high quality and very nice!!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2014
Looks great!
Wood ornaments
By Cheryll E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was quite pleased with the end results. We give ornaments to the grandkids every year and they have nothing like this. This is my favorite of all the ornaments we have purchased over the last 15 years. Didn't realize I had duplicated one ornament.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 29, 2015
Bought one for my uncle and one for my family. Another family member saw them so I had to place another order. These ornaments are incredibly well done and my family's ornament will be hanging out year round. Highly recommended.
Beautifully Crafted
By Eddie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richburg, SC) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted, shipped and arrived quickly, kids loved them! I gave them as Christmas gifts with the year carved at the tops. There's no doubt the kids will cherish them forever.
BETTER THAN I EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 16, 2015
Love the personalization and the date...turned out better than I expected.
Love it!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Love them!
By sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoffman est, IL) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased many of these as gifts. Very pleased, and everyone likes them. Great quality and they have an amazing smell of fresh carved wood!
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 11, 2015
I ordered these for my grandchildren and I plan on hanging them all year long.. not only at Christmas.
ornaments
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my two sons and their families are going to love these ornamanets....really made well
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 18, 2015
these came out great and I can't wait to see their faces on xmas this year!
Blown away!
By Natasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few of these for my immediate family, but when I got them they were SO great… I ordered 10 more for extended family that come over during the season. They really are so lovely. They're thicker than I thought they'd be, which is good. They're also still light enough that they won't pull the branches down. Really glad I bought them!!
Great gift
By Kendra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Wood(haha) purchase again.
Christmas Ornament
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitzgerald, GA) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments turned out beautiful!!!
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome! They are wooden and very well made. Much better than I had expected.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 27, 2014
Bought three for my nieces whose names are not ordinary. They loved them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved