Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (302 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(265)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
hickman
By Michelle G. (lower Burrell, PA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
BURNED BLACK LETTERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - January 15, 2012
I ordered one set, and was happy with the items I received. However, with my second order (with different personalization), I am very disappointed in the product. The wood in the second order was thinner, and some letters were burned black on one of the items. I cannot give it as a gift, but rather will have to throw it away. Other people may have better luck, but personally I will not order any additional ornaments such as these wooden ones.
Wood Ornament
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must be your first unlucky one for this ornament I'm truly disappointed. The cut out for Nick's name is unreadable and nicks in the wood where it was cut out the spacing is out of whack to much between the n & I and the I & c. Jake's is better. I get their ornaments from you each yr and this is the first time I'm disappointed.

Linda

great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 18, 2015
these came out great and I can't wait to see their faces on xmas this year!
Christmas Ornament
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitzgerald, GA) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments turned out beautiful!!!
Great gift
By Kendra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Wood(haha) purchase again.
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome! They are wooden and very well made. Much better than I had expected.
So-So Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
This was the first time in over 20 orders I have placed that I have been disappointed in the quality of a product. The ornament is very flimsy and super thin. It did not look as good as the advertised image.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rantoul, IL) - December 28, 2012
I was definitely disappointed in the Wood Ornaments. They look so much nicer on your website. Some of the names were hard to read. Definitely would not tell anyone to order them. :(
Great Idea!
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year, I get the kids personalized ornaments. I'm always looking for something different. This is a great idea. Different than anything I've seen to date. They turned out beautifully and were shipped quickly. Very very pleased!
Wood ornament
By Jeanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the ornaments very much. I only wished that the two ornaments where the names only had 5 characters that the letters had been centered more and smaller font as used with names with more characters. The shorter names are difficult to see, you find your eyes going to the cut out areas, not the letters in the name.
great ornaments
By TANIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST HANOVER, NJ) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look awesome
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - July 19, 2014
This is a wonderful ornament when you're looking for both a name and year to be on it. However, the names are clearer and easier to see when the name is longer. One that I purchased had a 3 letter name on it and it's very difficult to discern what it says. Great for a long name!
personalized wood ornaments
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought for two of the grandchildren; they absolutely loved them. will buy for the other four in the coming year. everyone was very impressed Thank you so much
Great Client Gift!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how easy it was to personalize and preview, plus was a great personalized Christmas gift for clients.
Beautiful!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is quite nice! It looks like a wood carving.

Thanks
Awesome
By Dorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was extremely happy to have items with her name printed on them. It made her Xmas very special.
Wooden Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - December 29, 2014
The ornament was just as described. It was well crafted and not flimsy.
The receivers of this gift loved it!
Excellent
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made with precision. Unique ornament for someone who has everything.
Good ornament but not for all names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 9, 2012
I ordered this ornament for a couple of friends and found that it looks better with some names than others. Make sure to preview well. Otherwise quality is very good.
Lovely!
By Allyssa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this ornament. My ONLY negative comment is that the design is not as dark as it appears in the picture, much lighter coloring. And I thought it was really neat that when I opened it up, it smelled like a wood stove. The ornament smelled like it had been hanging in Santa's workshop or something. It must be the process used to lazer cut the wood, but the smell added to the charm. Great pick!
very nice
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the way this ornament turned out! Very pretty. Pretty much what I expected it to be. I also got it very quickly! I wish it were a little bit sturdier feeling though. It doesn't seem like it would take all tha much to break it in half. But it looks great.
Great idea
By Brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - January 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these personalized ornaments, very well-crafted. They were the perfect fit for my tree theme.
Nice!
By Kerri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stewart, GA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, 1 for each son, and they turned out great. A little bigger than I thought, and a little more "rustic" than I had imagined. But I love them!
Quality of wood
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyngham, PA) - December 11, 2013
I purchased two of these ornaments for my grandsons last year and was very pleased with them so I ordered one for my new grandson. My only disappointment with the new ornament is the quality of the wood. There are streaks across the ornament that I don't remember from last years ornaments. My husband says that is the nature of wood
Great quality
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament actually was nicer than I even expected. Because of the number of spaces, I was able to put two names with an & on mine and that made it expecially nice. I'll probably look at this as a gift again next Christmas.
Absolutely Love the Christmas Wood Ornament
By Alvaro S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Personalized Wood Ornament as Christmas gifts for friends and for myself. I'm so glad I did it, the picture does not do it any justice. When I opened up the packages, the ornaments are absolutely beautiful that I have decided not to put mine away. I'm going to keep my ornament out all year long. Also the wood smells so nice. Truly a great choice!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARLIN, NJ) - December 20, 2012
My daughter loved it!
cute but smelly
By Micah-Shea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are cute and I think they are going to be perfect for our nieces. The only problem I found was they have a very strong smell. I'm not sure if it is the wood or the stain. I would definitely suggest letting them air out.
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - December 26, 2012
I got several of these for gifts. Everyone loved them and thought they looked very expensive. Who doesn't like to see their own name? Because they're burned, they do smell like a campfire for a while, however. I'll definitely get more next year.
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, IL) - December 28, 2012
Love it! Looks very expensive!
top quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - December 26, 2012
This ornament was top quality - my daughter and son in law love it!
Well crafted and a great gift!
By william L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this ornament to my sister and her family. Their last name is 10 letters long and the ornament looked great! The whole family was pleased with the quality and work. Thank you!
Great and unique christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuyahoga falls, OH) - December 13, 2013
I ordered these for a group of my friends and I absolutely love them. Everyone who sees them wants one too.
Big HiT!
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobb Island, MD) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone Loved these ornaments... Had to go back and order more!
Personalized wood Christmas ornament
By KELLEY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GANSEVOORT, NY) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice personalized wood Christmas ornament.It is very well made, and makes a great Christmas gift.I put it on the outside of the gift with Christmas ribbon,it looks very nice.
Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 1, 2013
Love the uniqueness of these ornaments and I am sure the recipients will as well.
Very Pleased with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - January 1, 2013
I ordered the personalized wood ornament for my grandbaby and loved it. It arrived promptly and was of great quality and very impressive looking. I plan to order another for another grandbaby that is on the way as soon as we know her name...we were very pleased.
Beautiful
By Tasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful.
Ornaments
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy an ornament each year for both of my boys and these have to be some of my favorites. They are very nice quality and beautiful. I would recommend them for sure!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved