Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (427 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift Idea
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallotte, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and her husband. It turned out beautifully. I loved that I could see what it would look like before I purchased it and the end result is really nice. A very good quality ornament.
Beautiful Ornaments!
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these, one for each of my dogs - they arrived fast and were packaged nicely. They look fabulous!
Personalized Wood Ornaments
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several of these wood ornaments for family members and were completely satisfied with the quality and precision of the cut and finish. Would definitely recommend to others.
Wood Filigree Style Ornament
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for gifts. They were all well made! They will blend in with any style of decorating. Everyone who is getting one from me decorate differently, but I know these will fit right in!
Fantastic Ornament
By Tasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this as a gift for someone. The size of the ornament, and the detail in the personalized text was fantastic. Better than I had hoped for. I saw the preview when I placed my order, but the actual product was even better. This will be a fantastic gift for my friend.
Perfect Christmas gift!!!
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments came out GREAT! I ordered 4 of them, and I am so pleased. They look wonderful, just as pictured, and my nieces and nephew love having their name to hang on the Christmas tree. Very unique, one-of-a-kind ornaments, I highly recommend these for anyone.
Very pleased with my ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, MS) - November 16, 2012
I just ordered and quickly received the wooden name and year ornaments for my two grandsons. Very nice quality and something very different. I get them an ornament each year and your company seems to have such a nice selection. I may do one with the family name also. Thanks
Very happy
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the ornaments! I ordered 6 of them for my kids and grandchildren. I plan on using them as on their Christmas packages. The picture of them on your web site do not justify how good they really look. Thank you. My grandchildren will be able to have them years to come.
exceptional choice
By rita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Lotawana, MO) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized wooden ornaments were better than expected. The images on the order page were accurate and consistent with what I received. The wood was beautiful and thick enough that they won't snap even with children handling them. The ornaments arrived before promised and were packed carefully in bubble wrap in beautiful velvet pouch. This is a wonderful gift for children who feel special when they recive a personalized gift. Worth every penny!!!
Ornaments
By laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 30 personalized ornaments for gifts this year....Couldn't be happier with the quality and they were shipped so quickly! I am so happy I found this site!!!!! I know you will be too :)
As always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - November 6, 2012
As always, I love the product I've recieved from personalization mall.
These ornaments turned out great and are light weight so you can actually hang them on your tree.
Wood Ornament
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two for my daughter and she just loves these!!! They are very well crafted and I hope she will have them for years to put on her on tree!! I love shopping here!!
Personalized wood ornament
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the quality of this ornament! I will purchase more in the future!
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - June 20, 2012
I ordered this for my teenage daughter last December. It took her a second to see her name, but once she did, she said "That's cool!" It is a nice, unique ornament.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - May 6, 2012
This ornament, for the newlywed couple, or for any family is a unique and wonderful keepsake. Wonderful craftsmanship.
Wonderful Ornament!
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament gift for my kids and family! I bought 3... one for each!
unique design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 9, 2012
I have ordered lots of Christmas ornaments in the past and I have never been disappointed. This ornament was no exception. I just wish I would have been able to include Merry Christmas some where on the ornament.
Awesome Ornaments
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one as an add on to a wedding gift and got one for myself as well. Absolutely loved them. They look great and the wood is a good width not cheap at all. Would be a great gift for anyone. I got last names but even first names would look great. I will definately be ordering more of these as gifts. The price was great and the quality was fantastic.
Very satisfied with this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - December 12, 2012
This ornament is great. Everyone that has seen it comments how pretty it is.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - November 14, 2012
The wood is thick, which I really like, feels durable and is beautifully done. It looks like a piece of art!
Glad I ordered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 7, 2012
I ordered 2 of these ornaments for my daughters. I would recommend them. Made well and names are done in a nice style.
Awesome
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality wood and the name really stands out. Love Love Love this ornament.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebo, NC) - November 11, 2012
The wood is thick and solid and attractive. I think these ornaments will be used for many years to come.
Beautiful
By Tasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful.
A perfect "repeat" decoration for each Holiday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - November 27, 2012
Wonderful decorative gift for every Christmas and durable enough as a
"pass me down" to children.
wood ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 7, 2012
I thought both ornaments were very nice and exactly what I wanted. My only complaint and is that one of them seemed duller in color than the other when they're side by side. Separately you wouldn't notice. I would recommend them to everyone.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 4, 2012
The looks exactly like the preview and it looks great.
Beware of long names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - November 15, 2014
I ordered several of these last year and decided to order additional ones this year for a different group of people. One of the people I ordered for had 10 letters in her last name. The offer to do this many letters was available, but having such a long name makes the letters very, very thin and easily prone to breakage. The ornament arrived broken. The right side of the letter W was barely a sliver, so of course it split. I was disappointed in their response when I contacted them for a replacement. I had to send pictures and they sent it to their quality group before they "agreed" to replace it--at no charge to me. Since it arrived broken, I would expect nothing less. They made it sound like they were doing me a favor by replacing it for free. The other ornaments I ordered, both last year and this year, were fine. Just beware of long names--and be prepared to bend over backward if it does come damaged and you need it replaced.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - November 10, 2014
Wanted name ornaments for my great nieces saw these & they looked beautiful. The preview of the order looked great but the actual ornaments were a little disappointing. Ordered 2, quality was good, but the quality of the laser cut of the names were a little difficult to read & make out letters, also the year 2014 on top of ornament could have been a little large also difficult to read.
Slightly disappointing
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "red ribbon" was a piece of metallic thread that was unraveling when I opened the box. I replaced it with a thicker piece of ribbon, and it's much better. Some of the names engraved look terrific, others blend in with the wood. I did put each name into the "personalization window", and it looked great online- in person, not so much. This is the first time I've been disappointed, because every other product I've bought here has been a winner. I'll still buy your products!
Nice Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - November 9, 2015
Ordered these with my grandkids names on them....they all looked pretty nice except for Liam's...his name looks weird...the "L" next to the "I" did not come out right...his name doesn't stand out like the others....considered sending it back but didn't want the hassle of it....received the ornaments really fast and they came in a protective bag that was nice....all in all, these were a good buy...I was just disappointed with the one name.
Beautiful!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is quite nice! It looks like a wood carving.

Thanks
Love it!
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this ornament! My husband loved it too! It looks so nice hanging on our tree with the lights twinkling through it.
Perfect Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 7, 2011
This is a perfect choice for the annual "Boy" or man ornament. My boys are getting too old for the Cutesy ornaments, so this allowed me to get them a much more age appropriate one. Quality is good as well. Well done.
Wooden Ornament is GREAT
By Toby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly what I wanted. It looks like my Grandfather whittled this on his porch.
I have ordered many, many items from this site and I have yet to be disappointed.
Wonderful gift
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized ornament as a gift and I am really happy with the quality. I can't wait to see it on the tree.
Beautiful Ornament
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament not only looked fantastic, but it actually smells really good too! Not sure what type of wood they use but it has a great woodsy smell to it. Unfortunately it smelled so wonderful that my dog felt the need to chew it up, so I am ordering another one!
Wood Ornament a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - December 4, 2011
Ornament is really unique.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 4, 2011
I ordered two with my grandsons names on them for my daughter-in-law. Hope she loves them as much as I do. The craftsmanship is wonderful and I would love to get these as a gift.
Quality wooden ornament
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these ornaments to give as Christmas gifts to 3 children with uncommon names, whose names can never be found on personalized anything unless special ordered. The ornaments were lovely, well made, spelled right, and came in a black velvet pouch - nice touch. I took off 1 star because the ornaments smelled of burnt wood - most likely from the method used to "carve" the names into the ornaments. The burnt odor is VERY strong, and I'm hoping it will dissipate over time.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved