Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (439 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Daughter and family ornaments
By Leanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottontown, TN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These laser cut ornaments are are adorable and unique with a price point I expect to pay.
Very happy with the quality and size.
Wood Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2012
The ornaments are greats. I think my nephews will love them, I know I do.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - December 15, 2012
These ornaments are high quality and very unique items for gifts. Make a statement with a unique and special personalized ornament. We liked them so much we ordered again for ourselves.
Grandchildren's Ornaments
By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bosque Farms, NM) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely well made..very beautiful
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , RI) - December 13, 2012
This is beautiful, it's very light so it won't weigh down the branches, yet large enough to see the name when looking at the tree. A great ornament for the year my son was born. I love it, worth every penny!
Personalized Wood Ornament
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a number of these and they look really good. I am very pleased with the quality.

I love this website! I have come back 3 times this holiday season because I keep thinking of more people I can get gifts for here.
Happy Momma
By Nadia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is in love with her new ornament.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - December 12, 2012
We bought 5 of these for ornaments for our grandkids. They were shipped quickly and were expertly made. They were a little pricey but now each child has their very own ornament with their name and the year.
Hopefully - they'll have it for years to come!
Beautiful Gift Idea
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallotte, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and her husband. It turned out beautifully. I loved that I could see what it would look like before I purchased it and the end result is really nice. A very good quality ornament.
Beautiful Ornaments!
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these, one for each of my dogs - they arrived fast and were packaged nicely. They look fabulous!
Personalized Wood Ornaments
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several of these wood ornaments for family members and were completely satisfied with the quality and precision of the cut and finish. Would definitely recommend to others.
Wood Filigree Style Ornament
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for gifts. They were all well made! They will blend in with any style of decorating. Everyone who is getting one from me decorate differently, but I know these will fit right in!
Fantastic Ornament
By Tasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this as a gift for someone. The size of the ornament, and the detail in the personalized text was fantastic. Better than I had hoped for. I saw the preview when I placed my order, but the actual product was even better. This will be a fantastic gift for my friend.
Perfect Christmas gift!!!
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments came out GREAT! I ordered 4 of them, and I am so pleased. They look wonderful, just as pictured, and my nieces and nephew love having their name to hang on the Christmas tree. Very unique, one-of-a-kind ornaments, I highly recommend these for anyone.
Very pleased with my ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, MS) - November 16, 2012
I just ordered and quickly received the wooden name and year ornaments for my two grandsons. Very nice quality and something very different. I get them an ornament each year and your company seems to have such a nice selection. I may do one with the family name also. Thanks
Very happy
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the ornaments! I ordered 6 of them for my kids and grandchildren. I plan on using them as on their Christmas packages. The picture of them on your web site do not justify how good they really look. Thank you. My grandchildren will be able to have them years to come.
exceptional choice
By rita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Lotawana, MO) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized wooden ornaments were better than expected. The images on the order page were accurate and consistent with what I received. The wood was beautiful and thick enough that they won't snap even with children handling them. The ornaments arrived before promised and were packed carefully in bubble wrap in beautiful velvet pouch. This is a wonderful gift for children who feel special when they recive a personalized gift. Worth every penny!!!
Ornaments
By laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 30 personalized ornaments for gifts this year....Couldn't be happier with the quality and they were shipped so quickly! I am so happy I found this site!!!!! I know you will be too :)
As always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - November 6, 2012
As always, I love the product I've recieved from personalization mall.
These ornaments turned out great and are light weight so you can actually hang them on your tree.
Wood Ornament
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two for my daughter and she just loves these!!! They are very well crafted and I hope she will have them for years to put on her on tree!! I love shopping here!!
Personalized wood ornament
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the quality of this ornament! I will purchase more in the future!
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - June 20, 2012
I ordered this for my teenage daughter last December. It took her a second to see her name, but once she did, she said "That's cool!" It is a nice, unique ornament.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - May 6, 2012
This ornament, for the newlywed couple, or for any family is a unique and wonderful keepsake. Wonderful craftsmanship.
Wonderful Ornament!
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament gift for my kids and family! I bought 3... one for each!
unique design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 9, 2012
I have ordered lots of Christmas ornaments in the past and I have never been disappointed. This ornament was no exception. I just wish I would have been able to include Merry Christmas some where on the ornament.
Wonderful gift
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized ornament as a gift and I am really happy with the quality. I can't wait to see it on the tree.
Wood name ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, MN) - December 3, 2015
I have given a number of these wood name ornaments as gifts or to attach to a Christmas present as a personalized gift tag. They are especially enjoyed by those with unusual names that cannot find such a thing in a commercial market. I love them!
Love it!
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this ornament! My husband loved it too! It looks so nice hanging on our tree with the lights twinkling through it.
Awesome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 14, 2015
Ordered these for my grandchildren and they were very surprised and pleased...this is for any age person...a child will not outgrow this ornament.
Wooden Ornament is GREAT
By Toby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly what I wanted. It looks like my Grandfather whittled this on his porch.
I have ordered many, many items from this site and I have yet to be disappointed.
Beautiful!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is quite nice! It looks like a wood carving.

Thanks
Personalized Ornaments
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with these ornaments. It's nice to be able to personalize them especially when you want to give one to someone with an unusual name or spelling. A great keepsake with the year included.
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANTATION, FL) - November 28, 2015
Tradition for many years has been a special Christmas ornament from Gamy Jan. This year I am happy to include my Grandson's expanded family - so now it is four - these are really nice quality and well done. Thanks!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 11, 2011
Love it
Awesome Design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOUGLASVILLE, GA) - December 2, 2015
I love this wooden ornament so much, I ordered four. The detail and intricate design is amazing. I also like the idea of personalizing it, this way I can make one for everyone person in my family or friend group.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 2, 2015
Very nicely made!
Execellent
By Bette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these wooden ornaments. All arrived beautifully packaged in a pretty black drawstring bag. All were correctly spelled. Everyone was very happy to receive their own special ornament. The wood looks very real. I am very pleased!
Beautiful!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these beautiful ornaments for my 3 grandchildren. The personalization is exquisite and the quality is exceptional. Waiting for the due date of my 4th grandchild to purchase another one and of course a First Baby's Christmas ornament.
Quality was awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - December 4, 2015
I wasn't expecting these ornaments to be as large and quality in workmanship- they far exceeded my expectations! They are thick with beautiful detail. The date is easy to read (unlike the picture). Highly recommend.
Wood Ornament a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - December 4, 2011
Ornament is really unique.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved