Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (290 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(255)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
So-So Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
This was the first time in over 20 orders I have placed that I have been disappointed in the quality of a product. The ornament is very flimsy and super thin. It did not look as good as the advertised image.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rantoul, IL) - December 28, 2012
I was definitely disappointed in the Wood Ornaments. They look so much nicer on your website. Some of the names were hard to read. Definitely would not tell anyone to order them. :(
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 27, 2014
Bought three for my nieces whose names are not ordinary. They loved them.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - July 19, 2014
This is a wonderful ornament when you're looking for both a name and year to be on it. However, the names are clearer and easier to see when the name is longer. One that I purchased had a 3 letter name on it and it's very difficult to discern what it says. Great for a long name!
Great Client Gift!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how easy it was to personalize and preview, plus was a great personalized Christmas gift for clients.
Quality of wood
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyngham, PA) - December 11, 2013
I purchased two of these ornaments for my grandsons last year and was very pleased with them so I ordered one for my new grandson. My only disappointment with the new ornament is the quality of the wood. There are streaks across the ornament that I don't remember from last years ornaments. My husband says that is the nature of wood
Tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - December 26, 2014
I created this ornament in memory of our newborn grandson who did not live. I give our daughter a special ornament each Christmas.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 26, 2014
i love these ornaments. They are gorgeous! The kids loved them. I will definitely order from this company again.
beautiful
By ELIZABETH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALSIP, IL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were all wonderful ornaments. They arrived fast and well packaged.
great ornaments
By TANIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST HANOVER, NJ) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look awesome
Great purchase
By Jordan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great quality ornament. Really solid, well crafted, well engraved. Was prefect. Happy with my purchase.
Awesome
By Dorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was extremely happy to have items with her name printed on them. It made her Xmas very special.
Nice!
By Kerri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stewart, GA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, 1 for each son, and they turned out great. A little bigger than I thought, and a little more "rustic" than I had imagined. But I love them!
Wooden Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - December 29, 2014
The ornament was just as described. It was well crafted and not flimsy.
The receivers of this gift loved it!
Excellent
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made with precision. Unique ornament for someone who has everything.
very nice
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the way this ornament turned out! Very pretty. Pretty much what I expected it to be. I also got it very quickly! I wish it were a little bit sturdier feeling though. It doesn't seem like it would take all tha much to break it in half. But it looks great.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARLIN, NJ) - December 20, 2012
My daughter loved it!
cute but smelly
By Micah-Shea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are cute and I think they are going to be perfect for our nieces. The only problem I found was they have a very strong smell. I'm not sure if it is the wood or the stain. I would definitely suggest letting them air out.
Good ornament but not for all names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 9, 2012
I ordered this ornament for a couple of friends and found that it looks better with some names than others. Make sure to preview well. Otherwise quality is very good.
Lovely!
By Allyssa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this ornament. My ONLY negative comment is that the design is not as dark as it appears in the picture, much lighter coloring. And I thought it was really neat that when I opened it up, it smelled like a wood stove. The ornament smelled like it had been hanging in Santa's workshop or something. It must be the process used to lazer cut the wood, but the smell added to the charm. Great pick!
Great Christmas Gifts
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very nice quality and everyone loved them.
Gorgeous ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Eye, MN) - December 25, 2012
The ornaments for my daughter in-laws were perfect, the wood is of great quality, the size was bigger than I thought they would be, just an all around perfect gift. Would consider purchases these again!!!
A Great Gift
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized wood ornaments were such a hit! Great gift idea that everyone will love!
I could not be more pleased
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with the wood ornaments that I ordered. Both of my grandchildren have not very commom first names and they are always thrilled when they find their name on something. My order arrived in about 4 days,much sooner than I expected. The quality was excellent, service great, would defintly order again.
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - December 26, 2012
I got several of these for gifts. Everyone loved them and thought they looked very expensive. Who doesn't like to see their own name? Because they're burned, they do smell like a campfire for a while, however. I'll definitely get more next year.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West View , PA) - December 6, 2013
I was thrilled with how quickly it arrived & the name is perfect! Would recommend this product for anyone looking for a keepsake different than anything I've found elsewhere. The date at the top makes it perfect! Same quality that I have experienced with any product purchased from you!
top quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - December 26, 2012
This ornament was top quality - my daughter and son in law love it!
Well crafted and a great gift!
By william L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this ornament to my sister and her family. Their last name is 10 letters long and the ornament looked great! The whole family was pleased with the quality and work. Thank you!
Adorable ornament!
By Tara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wooden ornament for my cousin and her family for Christmas. I only had their last name put on it. It looks adorable! Good quality, sturdy product. They should enjoy it for many years to come!
Glad I ordered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 7, 2012
I ordered 2 of these ornaments for my daughters. I would recommend them. Made well and names are done in a nice style.
wood ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 7, 2012
I thought both ornaments were very nice and exactly what I wanted. My only complaint and is that one of them seemed duller in color than the other when they're side by side. Separately you wouldn't notice. I would recommend them to everyone.
A perfect "repeat" decoration for each Holiday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - November 27, 2012
Wonderful decorative gift for every Christmas and durable enough as a
"pass me down" to children.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 4, 2012
The looks exactly like the preview and it looks great.
Beautiful
By Tasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful.
Ornaments
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy an ornament each year for both of my boys and these have to be some of my favorites. They are very nice quality and beautiful. I would recommend them for sure!
Very satisfied with this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - December 12, 2012
This ornament is great. Everyone that has seen it comments how pretty it is.
Awesome
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality wood and the name really stands out. Love Love Love this ornament.
A unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - July 20, 2013
Always looking for something different to give to each family at our annual Christmas gathering & I think these will be a hit.
Love Them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NH) - August 18, 2013
These are absolutely beautiful, well made!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved