Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (291 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(256)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Great idea
By Brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - January 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these personalized ornaments, very well-crafted. They were the perfect fit for my tree theme.
BETTER THAN I EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 16, 2015
Love the personalization and the date...turned out better than I expected.
Beware of long names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - November 15, 2014
I ordered several of these last year and decided to order additional ones this year for a different group of people. One of the people I ordered for had 10 letters in her last name. The offer to do this many letters was available, but having such a long name makes the letters very, very thin and easily prone to breakage. The ornament arrived broken. The right side of the letter W was barely a sliver, so of course it split. I was disappointed in their response when I contacted them for a replacement. I had to send pictures and they sent it to their quality group before they "agreed" to replace it--at no charge to me. Since it arrived broken, I would expect nothing less. They made it sound like they were doing me a favor by replacing it for free. The other ornaments I ordered, both last year and this year, were fine. Just beware of long names--and be prepared to bend over backward if it does come damaged and you need it replaced.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 26, 2014
i love these ornaments. They are gorgeous! The kids loved them. I will definitely order from this company again.
Great quality
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament actually was nicer than I even expected. Because of the number of spaces, I was able to put two names with an & on mine and that made it expecially nice. I'll probably look at this as a gift again next Christmas.
Great purchase
By Jordan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great quality ornament. Really solid, well crafted, well engraved. Was prefect. Happy with my purchase.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - November 10, 2014
Wanted name ornaments for my great nieces saw these & they looked beautiful. The preview of the order looked great but the actual ornaments were a little disappointing. Ordered 2, quality was good, but the quality of the laser cut of the names were a little difficult to read & make out letters, also the year 2014 on top of ornament could have been a little large also difficult to read.
Excellent
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made with precision. Unique ornament for someone who has everything.
Nice!
By Kerri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stewart, GA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, 1 for each son, and they turned out great. A little bigger than I thought, and a little more "rustic" than I had imagined. But I love them!
Wooden Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - December 29, 2014
The ornament was just as described. It was well crafted and not flimsy.
The receivers of this gift loved it!
Great Idea!
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year, I get the kids personalized ornaments. I'm always looking for something different. This is a great idea. Different than anything I've seen to date. They turned out beautifully and were shipped quickly. Very very pleased!
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - July 19, 2014
This is a wonderful ornament when you're looking for both a name and year to be on it. However, the names are clearer and easier to see when the name is longer. One that I purchased had a 3 letter name on it and it's very difficult to discern what it says. Great for a long name!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 27, 2014
Bought three for my nieces whose names are not ordinary. They loved them.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 29, 2015
Bought one for my uncle and one for my family. Another family member saw them so I had to place another order. These ornaments are incredibly well done and my family's ornament will be hanging out year round. Highly recommended.
BURNED BLACK LETTERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - January 15, 2012
I ordered one set, and was happy with the items I received. However, with my second order (with different personalization), I am very disappointed in the product. The wood in the second order was thinner, and some letters were burned black on one of the items. I cannot give it as a gift, but rather will have to throw it away. Other people may have better luck, but personally I will not order any additional ornaments such as these wooden ones.
great ornaments
By TANIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST HANOVER, NJ) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look awesome
Tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - December 26, 2014
I created this ornament in memory of our newborn grandson who did not live. I give our daughter a special ornament each Christmas.
personalized wood ornaments
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought for two of the grandchildren; they absolutely loved them. will buy for the other four in the coming year. everyone was very impressed Thank you so much
Beautifully Crafted
By Eddie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richburg, SC) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted, shipped and arrived quickly, kids loved them! I gave them as Christmas gifts with the year carved at the tops. There's no doubt the kids will cherish them forever.
Wood Ornament
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must be your first unlucky one for this ornament I'm truly disappointed. The cut out for Nick's name is unreadable and nicks in the wood where it was cut out the spacing is out of whack to much between the n & I and the I & c. Jake's is better. I get their ornaments from you each yr and this is the first time I'm disappointed.

Linda

Clever idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - July 29, 2014
I chose this ornament to give to my great nieces and nephews because it is unique, clever, and beautifully done--Thank you for a wonderful product!
Gorgeous ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Eye, MN) - December 25, 2012
The ornaments for my daughter in-laws were perfect, the wood is of great quality, the size was bigger than I thought they would be, just an all around perfect gift. Would consider purchases these again!!!
top quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - December 26, 2012
This ornament was top quality - my daughter and son in law love it!
I could not be more pleased
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with the wood ornaments that I ordered. Both of my grandchildren have not very commom first names and they are always thrilled when they find their name on something. My order arrived in about 4 days,much sooner than I expected. The quality was excellent, service great, would defintly order again.
Great Christmas Gifts
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very nice quality and everyone loved them.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, MA) - December 8, 2013
Better and bigger than I thought they would be. Great price for a well made product!
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, IL) - December 28, 2012
Love it! Looks very expensive!
Well crafted and a great gift!
By william L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this ornament to my sister and her family. Their last name is 10 letters long and the ornament looked great! The whole family was pleased with the quality and work. Thank you!
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - December 26, 2012
I got several of these for gifts. Everyone loved them and thought they looked very expensive. Who doesn't like to see their own name? Because they're burned, they do smell like a campfire for a while, however. I'll definitely get more next year.
A Great Gift
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized wood ornaments were such a hit! Great gift idea that everyone will love!
wood ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 7, 2012
I thought both ornaments were very nice and exactly what I wanted. My only complaint and is that one of them seemed duller in color than the other when they're side by side. Separately you wouldn't notice. I would recommend them to everyone.
Very satisfied with this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - December 12, 2012
This ornament is great. Everyone that has seen it comments how pretty it is.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 4, 2012
The looks exactly like the preview and it looks great.
Glad I ordered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 7, 2012
I ordered 2 of these ornaments for my daughters. I would recommend them. Made well and names are done in a nice style.
Ornaments
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy an ornament each year for both of my boys and these have to be some of my favorites. They are very nice quality and beautiful. I would recommend them for sure!
Adorable ornament!
By Tara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wooden ornament for my cousin and her family for Christmas. I only had their last name put on it. It looks adorable! Good quality, sturdy product. They should enjoy it for many years to come!
Awesome
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality wood and the name really stands out. Love Love Love this ornament.
Beautiful
By Tasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful.
nice job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Convoy, OH) - August 20, 2013
I ordered 4 of these for my grandchildren.....they were very nice. Thick enough I didn't have to worry about cracking and their names look great. Nice gift for anyone!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved