Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (223 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(193)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
ENVY!
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the girls at work purchased this and when it arrived, I knew I needed one too! Matter of fact, i placed a second order for 4 more a couple days later......LOVE IT!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - January 1, 2012
These were a great gift! I ordered one for a close friend and one for someone I've not met. A great, unique gift for anyone!
Kay - Latham, NY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cohoes, NY) - January 2, 2012
I have been ordering ornaments for yrs now and I'M very happy with the quality and workmen ship. They are beautiful and bring enjoyment to my family members. The delivery time is excellent.
Great Item!
By Cami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a present for my boyfriend's girlfriend who spends Christmas with us every year. She absolutely loved it! The wood ornament is bigger than I thought it would be, but this is even better as it stands out more. The quality of the item is great.
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - December 31, 2011
Fantastic product. Well made and shipped fast.
wood ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 7, 2012
I thought both ornaments were very nice and exactly what I wanted. My only complaint and is that one of them seemed duller in color than the other when they're side by side. Separately you wouldn't notice. I would recommend them to everyone.
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - December 26, 2012
I got several of these for gifts. Everyone loved them and thought they looked very expensive. Who doesn't like to see their own name? Because they're burned, they do smell like a campfire for a while, however. I'll definitely get more next year.
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, IL) - December 28, 2012
Love it! Looks very expensive!
top quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - December 26, 2012
This ornament was top quality - my daughter and son in law love it!
Well crafted and a great gift!
By william L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this ornament to my sister and her family. Their last name is 10 letters long and the ornament looked great! The whole family was pleased with the quality and work. Thank you!
Big HiT!
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobb Island, MD) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone Loved these ornaments... Had to go back and order more!
A unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - July 20, 2013
Always looking for something different to give to each family at our annual Christmas gathering & I think these will be a hit.
Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 1, 2013
Love the uniqueness of these ornaments and I am sure the recipients will as well.
Very Pleased with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - January 1, 2013
I ordered the personalized wood ornament for my grandbaby and loved it. It arrived promptly and was of great quality and very impressive looking. I plan to order another for another grandbaby that is on the way as soon as we know her name...we were very pleased.
Gorgeous ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Eye, MN) - December 25, 2012
The ornaments for my daughter in-laws were perfect, the wood is of great quality, the size was bigger than I thought they would be, just an all around perfect gift. Would consider purchases these again!!!
Beautiful
By Tasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful.
Ornaments
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy an ornament each year for both of my boys and these have to be some of my favorites. They are very nice quality and beautiful. I would recommend them for sure!
Very satisfied with this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - December 12, 2012
This ornament is great. Everyone that has seen it comments how pretty it is.
Awesome
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality wood and the name really stands out. Love Love Love this ornament.
I could not be more pleased
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with the wood ornaments that I ordered. Both of my grandchildren have not very commom first names and they are always thrilled when they find their name on something. My order arrived in about 4 days,much sooner than I expected. The quality was excellent, service great, would defintly order again.
Great Christmas Gifts
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very nice quality and everyone loved them.
Adorable ornament!
By Tara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wooden ornament for my cousin and her family for Christmas. I only had their last name put on it. It looks adorable! Good quality, sturdy product. They should enjoy it for many years to come!
A Great Gift
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized wood ornaments were such a hit! Great gift idea that everyone will love!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved