Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (492 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christmas tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - November 30, 2011
Perfect for the family that will receive it as a gift memento
Wow! I want one too!!!
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these Wood Ornaments for family members. WOW!!! They are fantastic. The wood is sturdy. The design is beautiful. I believe these are lifelong keepsakes. I only wish someone had sent me one too. Buy it. You won't regret it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - November 29, 2011
I love the Ornaments. I love that they are sturdy and very well cut out. All 3 Ornaments with the names look wonderful and i'm very pleased with them. Can't wait to give to my children for Christmas. Thanks.
Smelly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeport, CT) - November 28, 2011
I get a ton of stuff through this site and usually love everything. This ornament is not my favorite tho. It smells from the wood being burnt, and the ornament looks very cheap. If they put a laqor coat on it would be much better.
Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONINGTON, CT) - November 28, 2011
Each year I purchase personalized ornaments for each of my four grandchildren. I'm happy to know there is a web site where I can make these purchases easily and there are always so many fun ornaments from which to choose. Shopping is is easy and shipping is speedy!
Lovely ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - November 27, 2011
This is a lovely ornament and shows up so nicely on the Christmas tree.
Gorgeous
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did this as a gift for my son's godfather with the word, "Godfather." It is gorgeous.
Cute, but fairly plain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - November 27, 2011
This product does have rustic charm, but it is pretty simple and plain. The thickness of the wood is good, however, so I give it a good quality product.
Personalized Wood Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glade Hill, VA) - November 27, 2011
This is a Christmas gift and it turned out beautiful.Excellent service. I will order again.
personalized ornament review
By laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodland park, CO) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are beautiful and well crafted. I ordered 20 the first time - one for all of my children and grandkiddos for my tree. I loved them so much that I ordered 20 more, as a gift for each family member this coming Christmas. It's something they can keep forever!
Personalized wood ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconto, WI) - January 8, 2017
Received order in a timely manner. Very happy with the way they look! Much nicer then I expected them to be. I would definitely recommend this site to others!!
Love these
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great economical gifts.
Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 29, 2016
I liked it a lot just wished to year was larger.
Wooden Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 29, 2016
Love this ornament! Purchased one for each of my children.
Very nice
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved this ornament for her baby's first Christmas. I was happy to find it, because her son has an unusual name. Given the quick turnaround, I was happily surprised at the quality as well. I would recommend this website to anyone.
outstanding!!!
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are wonderful!! much larger than you think from the pictures!
Great Gift!
LOVED IT
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived beautifully packed and was above and beyond my expectations! I will most definitely be purchasing more ornaments and other personalized items from this site! THANK YOU!
Personalized wood ornaments
By Wayne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these....Bought 7 and was pleased with all of them.....4 letter names are not as easy to read as 5 and up but they are wonderful if you buy an ornament for the same kids every year. Also love that you can put the date on them....
Great price and quality
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these in all my kid's names. Very well made and arrived quicker than estimated. I specifically wanted ornaments that weren't breakable and these were perfect
Pleasantly Surprised
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morriston, FL) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Personalized Wood Ornament for several friends because I just wanted to give them a little something for Christmas. I was pleasantly surprised by how nice the ornaments turned out.
Name ornament
By Melisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hondo, TX) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very unique. Love it.
Absolutely Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peterstown, WV) - December 13, 2016
Great quality item
Awful odor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 13, 2016
This review it difficult because I love the design and how the names came out; I ordered 3. Unfortunately they have a strong bad odor to them. I put them outside to try to air them out but it didn't help. So now I can't hang them on the tree because I cannot stand the odor. Not sure if it's the wood or if something is sprayed onto them. Very unfortunate because I think they are beautiful and I want to display them.
Beautiful!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful, great quality. I started a tradition of purchasing a personalized ornament for each of my kids - they both have homes of their own now. I love unpacking decorations each year and remembering all the ornaments I have received over time. Passing along the tradition of "first home" ornaments, etc.
Grandkid's Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 11, 2016
Was so pleased at how my personalized wood ornaments turned out for my 5 grandkids! They arrived promptly and each had their own cute velvet bag. I've bought 23 years of ornaments for my grandkids and am always looking for something special, different, but reasonable in price each year. Can' t wait for Christmas!
Excellent
By Stacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made
Perfect - just like the photo
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these and each one was perfect..you could even smell the "burned" wood.
Perfect
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition to my grandson's annual Christmas ornaments.
Outstanding Ornaments
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wooden laser etched ornaments are beautiful ! Such precision work, I was very impressed. My Grandchildren love to see their unusual names and PMall.com is the place to get that done. I had actually already purchased this years, but a last minute sale with great prices, nudged me to buy NEXT years ornaments. I love them!!
Nice classic feel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - December 7, 2016
I purchased this a bit hesitantly because it looked a bit flimsy. Took a chance and don't regrer it at all. It's quality made and also bigger than it looks.i love the classic look to it. I would buy again.
Smell of wood burning
By connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the smell of burning wood and this ornament has it! It is simply beautiful. I only wish the neck with the date was a little larger. other then that, great item, very happy!
Red stain
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden Beach, NC) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two of the personalized wood ornaments (Kristina and Vicki), were spotted with red stain, as though the red bag had gotten wet and bled onto the wood. Not happy with them, but probably too late to request new ones and am not willing to spend the money to send them back.The others were OK. ordered 11/24/16.
My son loves seeing his name on the tree!!
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece. Love getting ornaments with my sons name on it and the year! Great Keepsake.
A hit
By gwen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pacifica, CA) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was for their first xmas together. They live on a mountain, so it was so appropriate for them, even has a soft wood scent
Personalized Wood Ornament
By Juliann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed by the quality of workmanship. I'm sure my parents are going to love this.
Perfect Wood Ornament
By Lauri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time purchasing from PersonalizationMall.com so wasn't sure what to expect, but was very pleased with the You Name It Personalized Wood Ornaments that I ordered for my children.
You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassalboro, ME) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my Personalized Wood Ornament and It Is Just Gorgeous. Could not be
happier. This is the first time ordering with this company and for sure will be
ordering again. It is even better quality then I thought it would be.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 28, 2016
Nice quality. True to the picture noted of the web page. Packaged securely.
Ornaments
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids love them
Great for the rustic lifestyle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - November 26, 2016
Wood ornaments are very nice. It was perfect for the teen boys living in Montana. Fast delivery and reasonably priced. Items were ordered and delivered within three working days.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved