Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (427 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christmas tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - November 30, 2011
Perfect for the family that will receive it as a gift memento
Wow! I want one too!!!
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these Wood Ornaments for family members. WOW!!! They are fantastic. The wood is sturdy. The design is beautiful. I believe these are lifelong keepsakes. I only wish someone had sent me one too. Buy it. You won't regret it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - November 29, 2011
I love the Ornaments. I love that they are sturdy and very well cut out. All 3 Ornaments with the names look wonderful and i'm very pleased with them. Can't wait to give to my children for Christmas. Thanks.
Smelly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeport, CT) - November 28, 2011
I get a ton of stuff through this site and usually love everything. This ornament is not my favorite tho. It smells from the wood being burnt, and the ornament looks very cheap. If they put a laqor coat on it would be much better.
Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONINGTON, CT) - November 28, 2011
Each year I purchase personalized ornaments for each of my four grandchildren. I'm happy to know there is a web site where I can make these purchases easily and there are always so many fun ornaments from which to choose. Shopping is is easy and shipping is speedy!
Lovely ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - November 27, 2011
This is a lovely ornament and shows up so nicely on the Christmas tree.
Gorgeous
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did this as a gift for my son's godfather with the word, "Godfather." It is gorgeous.
Cute, but fairly plain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - November 27, 2011
This product does have rustic charm, but it is pretty simple and plain. The thickness of the wood is good, however, so I give it a good quality product.
Personalized Wood Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glade Hill, VA) - November 27, 2011
This is a Christmas gift and it turned out beautiful.Excellent service. I will order again.
Original ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - April 12, 2016
I had purchased these ornaments for my granddaughters, so when our first grandson was born I had to get one for him. We loved the first two and this one is great, as well. These were gifts for them to use on their tree in their house, and I know they enjoy hanging them on their tree.
Nice Wooden Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - January 31, 2016
I ordered three ornaments for family members that have uniquely spelled named. I am happy to be able to give them gifts with the correct spellings. The quality and details were met.
Very nice!
By Alison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looks very nice!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - January 9, 2016
These are beautiful. Very classy looking. I was not sorry I ordered them.
Ornament Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonneau, SC) - December 30, 2015
I have a tradition of giving my Brother and his family a new ornament every year. We are usually together and are given then. However this year we weren't able to be together. Thus sending the three from your company directly. They were thrilled; and my brother assured me good quality. Thank you for helping me continue the tradition 500 miles away. Blessings on you/ your company.
Item beautifully delicate yet is very sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, , MA) - December 29, 2015
These ornaments were beautifully made! Quality wood and thick enough so that the thinner parts of a letter were sturdy. Having said that, they are not at all bulky or heavy. I ordered eight for all family members with names that ranged from 3 letters all the way to 7, and they all were perfectly made and easy to read. I would definitely recommend this item. Also the beautiful pouch they came in was impressive.
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 29, 2015
I was very happy with the ornaments. They turned out great! I wish they had a 4.5 star rating, because the only thing that was disappointing was the string. The string was very thin and broke on 2 of the 4 ornaments. Other than that, they were wonderful and arrived on time.
Beautiful
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was a good size and weight for most trees. The long name we chose fit very nicely.
You're So Special
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized ornaments made out of wood for my little grandsons this Christmas. They were beautifully made, unique, and arrived quickly. They came in a velvety bag for storage and were a highlight of their Christmas stockings!
Different from one purchased 3 years ago, darker. But still love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 28, 2015
I bought these for my babies' birth years. I bought one 3 years ago and the depth of the carving is less than the one purchased this year. So, they are different in appearance. However, doesn't bother me. Great quality. Love them.
Wonderful gift
By Martha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great quality and beautiful. I will definitely order more of these next year.
Beautiful!
By Margie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Park, FL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was bigger than I imagined. Very very nice!
Big Hit
By Cristy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a big hit on Christmas day. My daughter in-law loved her gift!! I love it too and plan on getting one for my tree!! Great workmanship and it looks beautiful on the tree!
Christmas Gift
By Anneliese M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized ornament for my granddaughter for Christmas 2015 and the workmanship is high quality. Last year I bought a Ladybug ornament for her from Personalization Mall. Thank you,I can't wait to give it to her and have her keep them as heirlooms for when she grows up.
name ornaments
By Candice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are a great Christmas gift. Well made and special for the family.
Great
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids LOVED the ornaments! They are great.
Wooden orniments
By Deloris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a little disappointed in the wooden ornaments. They look a little flimsy for the price.
Wood ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay Springs, AZ) - December 23, 2015
Absolutely love these! They went well beyond my expectations! The price was so right that I got 2 of each. A set for our daughter and a set for us, the grandparents!
wooden jingle balls
By kathleen P S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These do look great. When i got them I was very excited, Maybe some letters work well with it and some not. With the names I was choosing....the names were a little hard to read. maybe an improvement might be to outline the letter with a dark color, or the letter on the inside of the letter. I do like them, just wish they were better. there are easy to make out in the picture, but harder in real life as I even knew what the names are. Thank you
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 22, 2015
As always, personalization mall never fails to impress! Beautiful ornament at such a great price.
LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - December 22, 2015
LOVE these ornaments. Very durable!
Beautiful Christmas Ornaments!
By JOHN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)

The personalized ornaments I ordered for my grandsons are wonderful! The work is very well done and the wood that was used for the ornaments is beautiful. As always, Personalization Mall delivered a beautiful, quality product and was very prompt in getting my order to me. Thank you!
What's in a name? Everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - December 20, 2015
Teenage boys are hard to shop for, so finding the right 'suave' ornament for one was a challenge. From what I heard, he loved the personalized ornament. Yay, me!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom , CA) - December 19, 2015
Absolutely beautiful and on time!
Personalized Christmas Wood Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fiskdale, MA) - December 19, 2015
I purchased these ornaments for my granddaughter and grandson. They are beautifully made and have wonderful craftmanship. I just love them and will return next year to get some more!
Very Special
By Elinore K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 9 of these with everyone having their own name and year on it. I think they will really be loved and used on the tree every year. Thank you and what a great idea.
Lovely!
By Cheryl F L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, LA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly crafted & beautiful!
Fast & Beautiful
By barbi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My shipment came so fast! & I love the fact that you can have it ready in a box so it arrives as a gift! I sent one to a wood worker as a get well card/ ornament
a little trouble
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 ornaments, 1 was shipped incorrect. I called their customer service and they were very gracious and sent another one with quick shipping, however the 2nd was incorrect also. Again, customer service was very kind and they tried again, very apologetic and offered quicker shipping. Finally, the 3rd was the charm. The product is good but if you can, I would order with plenty of time to fix any mistakes that could happen...
Perfect fit
By Kitty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis Park, MN) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson's name is Jackson and the name fits the ornament perfectly.
cute, well made ornament
By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cute, real wood ornament with my granddaughter's name carved in it. It is perfect.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved