Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I love your stuff I always order my wedding gifts from here now
~Jennifer - MI

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(174)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Christmas tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - November 30, 2011
Perfect for the family that will receive it as a gift memento
Wow! I want one too!!!
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these Wood Ornaments for family members. WOW!!! They are fantastic. The wood is sturdy. The design is beautiful. I believe these are lifelong keepsakes. I only wish someone had sent me one too. Buy it. You won't regret it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - November 29, 2011
I love the Ornaments. I love that they are sturdy and very well cut out. All 3 Ornaments with the names look wonderful and i'm very pleased with them. Can't wait to give to my children for Christmas. Thanks.
Smelly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeport, CT) - November 28, 2011
I get a ton of stuff through this site and usually love everything. This ornament is not my favorite tho. It smells from the wood being burnt, and the ornament looks very cheap. If they put a laqor coat on it would be much better.
Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONINGTON, CT) - November 28, 2011
Each year I purchase personalized ornaments for each of my four grandchildren. I'm happy to know there is a web site where I can make these purchases easily and there are always so many fun ornaments from which to choose. Shopping is is easy and shipping is speedy!
Lovely ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - November 27, 2011
This is a lovely ornament and shows up so nicely on the Christmas tree.
Gorgeous
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did this as a gift for my son's godfather with the word, "Godfather." It is gorgeous.
Cute, but fairly plain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - November 27, 2011
This product does have rustic charm, but it is pretty simple and plain. The thickness of the wood is good, however, so I give it a good quality product.
Personalized Wood Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glade Hill, VA) - November 27, 2011
This is a Christmas gift and it turned out beautiful.Excellent service. I will order again.
Love these personalized wood ornaments!
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for our Godchildren and then decided to order one for each of our children. We buy them an annual ornament and we have been very pleased with Personalization Mall with all of our other purchases. Love them! The ornament does have a slight burnt wood smell but most likely from the wood being cut then placed into the keepsake pouch. This smell does not take away from the ornament at all. I would recommend the ornament and would order again next year and years after. Great keepsake!
Very Unique
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable, unique, and an outstanding additive for decorations on your Christmas tree or anyplace you choose to hang them. I love them!
Loved these
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these - so much i ordered some for my nieces and nephews.
Right On
By Robert S G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
End product exactly as expected. Nice craftsmanship. Recipients of these gifts very please.
Hard to read name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, MN) - December 30, 2013
The wood ornaments came really dry looking, need more stain. The names are also hard to read when have certain letters together such as an L and I, they look good online but not in person.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - December 28, 2013
these are very nice ornaments, good quality. everyone commented about how cool they are.
Great!
By Vickie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, WV) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is well-made. The wood was smooth and made with clean cuts - good edges.
Beautiful ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 23, 2013
These ornaments are even prettier in person. They were thicker than we expected and are such a special present. They also arrived very quickly. I will be ordering more next Christmas.
Personalized Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - December 16, 2013
Christmas ornaments personalized with family member names. Very detailed orientated and wonderful gift that has the year on it.
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2013
The piece is beautiful. The carving/etching is precise and professional looking. The only negative comment about the ornament is the stain used on the wood has created a noxious odor. Maybe the smell will diminish over time, but as of right now, the smell of the wood is quite unpleasant. Overall, the item was worth the price.
GREAT
By Carly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my favorites from this site. Wood doesn't appear to be real, but love the effect and the way the names look.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 4, 2013
A Beautiful wood ornament looks great !
verry happy
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, NH) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this item. I ordered two because I liked the way they are made.. must not have actually read the whole description of the product because I was EXTREMLY happy when they arrived in their own small black bags.
Memories
By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized gifts are memories made. Special and meaningful.
Great item
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was just as ordered and arrived very quickly. Love it!
Great Ornaments!
By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richvale, CA) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received these ornaments for my grandchildren. Great item to remember each year when they decorate their trees. I highly recommend them.
Grandchildren loved them
By Rosemary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Vernon, AL) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 5 grandchildren and I get them a new ornament every Christmas. We loved these!! So happy to add these to their collection.
Unique Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - September 4, 2013
Beautiful 1st class craftmanship on these wooden ornaments. They can also be used as a special Gift Tag with a personal message from you written on the back .
Lovely Christmas gift
By Julianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in a very lovely suede bag. The ornament is nicely done; a special Christmas gift at a good price. I know my friend will love it.
Christmas Ornament - Wooden
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you like natural items, you will love this ornament for the tree. It is very well done and looks handcrafted.
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - July 26, 2013
I purchase personalized ornaments every year for my young niece. I always have the year it was given engraved on the ornament. This is so unique. Excellent quality and I can't wait to give it to her at Christmas.
unsatisfactory
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Mitchell, AL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood appeared like cardboard
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave, AZ) - July 20, 2013
I give my Grandchildren ornaments every year at Christmas, and it's getting tougher to find something different. These seem to be very well made and not only did I have each name engraved, but the year as well. They are perfect and exactly what I was looking for this year, and I know my Grandchildren will be happy to add them to their collection!
Christmas ornament
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West bend, WI) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was ok for the price. I have gotten many many items from this site but this is the only one I wouldn't buy again.
Flawless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - July 16, 2013
These ornaments are absolutely beautiful! They are flawlessly scrolled and engraved with each name. At a full 1/4 inch thick, they are perfectly weighted. My grand babies will enjoy these for many, many years to come.
Gorgeous Wooden Ornaments
By LINDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GEORGETOWN, KY) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these ornaments!! I ordered 16 of them for our family tree. Each ornament is beautiful. They are thicker than I expected them to be. Very well made and cannot wait til Christmas so I can see them on my tree.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - January 25, 2013
Very nice and decorative. I put birth date year on some and "wedding" date year on others. Very pleased with order and quick shipping
Beautiful!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. They'll be a great way to start an ornament collection for my grand niece and grand nephew. Although it took approx 1 and half weeks to get them, the quality is great!
Our Little Guy's Ornament
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with this ornament. I cried when we received it. It was a perfect way to celebrate our little guy's year. It was gorgeous high quality material. He will have this ornament forver!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 29, 2012
Bought these for my whole family and they were very unique!
Family Ornaments
By Babette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these for each member of our family including the date of each birth year. Absolutely beautiful. Very happy with all of them. Can't go wrong gift or addition to your current collection!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved