Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (294 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(259)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Christmas tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - November 30, 2011
Perfect for the family that will receive it as a gift memento
Wow! I want one too!!!
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these Wood Ornaments for family members. WOW!!! They are fantastic. The wood is sturdy. The design is beautiful. I believe these are lifelong keepsakes. I only wish someone had sent me one too. Buy it. You won't regret it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - November 29, 2011
I love the Ornaments. I love that they are sturdy and very well cut out. All 3 Ornaments with the names look wonderful and i'm very pleased with them. Can't wait to give to my children for Christmas. Thanks.
Smelly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeport, CT) - November 28, 2011
I get a ton of stuff through this site and usually love everything. This ornament is not my favorite tho. It smells from the wood being burnt, and the ornament looks very cheap. If they put a laqor coat on it would be much better.
Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONINGTON, CT) - November 28, 2011
Each year I purchase personalized ornaments for each of my four grandchildren. I'm happy to know there is a web site where I can make these purchases easily and there are always so many fun ornaments from which to choose. Shopping is is easy and shipping is speedy!
Lovely ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - November 27, 2011
This is a lovely ornament and shows up so nicely on the Christmas tree.
Gorgeous
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did this as a gift for my son's godfather with the word, "Godfather." It is gorgeous.
Cute, but fairly plain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - November 27, 2011
This product does have rustic charm, but it is pretty simple and plain. The thickness of the wood is good, however, so I give it a good quality product.
Personalized Wood Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glade Hill, VA) - November 27, 2011
This is a Christmas gift and it turned out beautiful.Excellent service. I will order again.
Beautiful
By Lakesha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this. I bought for my niece knowing how toddlers are it is solid and will last for years
Nice for the price
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isleton, CA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is such the my grandsons should utilize these for years to come.
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Green Springs, OH) - January 17, 2015
I only bought one, now I wish I had bought more for my friends! Wonderful quality, much prettier than the picture
Love it!!
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll be ordering more of these. The next one's will be with sport team names.
So fun!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfant Valley, CA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm having the best time getting ready for next Christmas!!! These are beautiful yet masculine enough to give to my grandsons! I will purchasing all year for different occasions!
Lovely ornaments
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreve, OH) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornaments. Arrived very quickly. Thank you.
Wood ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, CT) - January 1, 2015
Loved these ornaments!!
Beautifully done
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWARD, OH) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised to open the ornaments I ordered to see this beautiful wood crafted piece of art. I had bought one for my new grandson and liked it so much I ordered three more. Next year I will probably buy more! I guarantee you will love it!
Perfect and not breakable glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 31, 2014
Gave these to all the kids at Christmas. They look great on the tree and we didn't worry about them shattering as the kids opened them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 31, 2014
These are amazing! Craftsmanship is awesome. Will continue to use this store for all my personalized needs. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granby, MA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The three wood ornaments I ordered were quite stunning. The name and details were enscribed well. The recipients of these gifts loved them.
Awesome
By Temple V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford City, PA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children and even myself love the tradition of a personalized ornament, my mom did this with me and I have carried it on. Personalization Mall is perfect. The ornaments are beautiful and they have a great selection. Very pleased with my purchases.
Beautiful
By Cindee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I fulfilled a life long dream to have everyone's name on an ornament to hang on our Christmas tree. I absolutely love these. I will be ordering again!!!!
Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 25, 2014
This ornament turned out so nice. The name was very well done and I don't know what kind of wood it's from but it smells wonderful!
Ornament
By Vilma I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Recipient was so delighted with gift. Delivery was spot on. Will be ordering others. Quality is great.
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Kalamazoo, MI) - December 24, 2014
I ordered this for my daughter's Christmas stocking. It arrived on time and when I opened the envelope, I was very impressed. It was more beautiful in person and I'm looking forward to having it on our tree for years. Thank you!
Beautiful wood carving
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a very nice size. The quality is excellent. It is very hard to find a store-bought ornament with my son's name on it, so this ornament did the trick!
My husband LOVES his new ornament!
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my husband, and he really loves it. It looks great on our Christmas tree. The quality is outstanding and the delivery time was excellent.
Great ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 21, 2014
I always get the kids an ornament each year but was having problems finding the right ones this year. I had ordered these as gifts for aunts and uncles, but loved them so much when they arrived, I knew I had found the perfect ornaments for the kids too and ordered them each one.
Really Nice
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with the ornament. It was well made and looks nice.
Wonderful ornament!
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered personalized ornaments every year for all my nieces and nephews. I am so impressed with the quality and style of this ornament, I'm going to order a couple for myself!
Beautiful
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and great price.
Wooden ornament
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea. However, it's really hard to read what it says. The "W" is very small and not as sharp as the picture shows.
Personalized Wood Ornaments
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keaau, HI) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 ornaments and am very pleased. The personalized ornaments were shipped quickly and arrived before Christmas! Will be ordering from PersonalizationMall.com again!
love this design
By Maritza V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smith Point, NY) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
got 2 of these for my nephew and I love the way it came out. It's so pretty and looks like a very special ornament.
You Name it Ornament
By Sandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braselton, GA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament but due to the length of my name it looked squished.
Great Family Heirlooms
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedsville, PA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wooden name ornaments will become our family heirlooms as each family member has their own with their name and year of birth; spouses with year of marriage; and grandkids with year of birth. Now we will simply add as needed.
Quality was great and product is sturdy enough to withstand packing and unpacking each year at Christmas
MeMom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Chichester, PA) - December 15, 2014
Honestly, this ornament was only chosen because I couldn't find anything else that suited my grandson's personality. When it arrived, I was EXTREMELY pleased. It is beautifully done & ended up being the perfect choice.
A Treasure!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these ornaments for each grandchild. Love them! Was able to sign the back from Grandma and Grandpa. I know the kids will treasure them. I love the year on them also. They are very solid and appear that they will hold up over the years, which is a plus! The only slight negative is that the wood smells a bit when you first open them.
Cute
By SHERRY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and it is very cute. It is the 2nd one I bought. Thanks for the amazing gift ideas.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - December 12, 2014
These are fabulous!!! The only reason I did not give the ornaments 5 stars was the smell of burnt wood. When I unpacked them, the smell was really strong. Since they are wood and obviously hand-cut it made sense. That said, I had to set them out for days to let the smell dissipate (which it did not completely). Also, I would ask that the velvet storage bags not be wrapped with the ornaments as they absorb the odor too. My guests LOVED their personalized, unique ornaments however.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved