Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (428 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautifully carved!
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived earlier than expected, and these are beautifully carved. Exactly as pictured when I ordered it.
Ornament
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, WV) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never seen such great work. It looks great on the tree, with my great grandsons name on it, it is perfect.
Perfect!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these personalized ornaments for my sons (I get them a special ornament every year) and was thrilled with how they turned out! Very special, not little-kiddish and will be a last memento for them for years!
Beautiful
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done and smell like a cozy campfire. Thankful for personalized gifts for unique names.
A small but thoughtful gift for fellow band members
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been in two bands my entire life, one in 2000 and now another in 2015, in both cases the year I was hired I gave ornaments to fellow band members that has the year I joined the band. This year is the year the band was created. The best part is this doesn't have to JUST be hung on a tree! Beautiful, fast and I'm excited to give the gift as I always am from your company, EXCELLENT as ALWAYS!!!
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, IN) - December 3, 2015
The wooden ornaments were beautifully made. My grandkids loved them.
Christmas ornaments
By Betty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, SC) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the wooden ornaments with my Grandsons name engraved in the center and the year at the top. They were placed in a velvet pouch and securely wrapped to prevent breakage. They exceeded my expectation
Beautifully Crafted
By Ronell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out great! I know my sister will love it!
Great gifts for co-workers
By Krys G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I try to find unique, personalized gifts for my co-workers and these ornaments were the perfect answer this year. I was a bit nervous ordering them, but I am very pleased with what I received and I can't wait to give them and see the reactions.
merry merry
By Sherrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, VA) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are awesome, good size, light weight and looks great, I am very happy to give them as a gift
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - November 29, 2015
Love the ornament.
Perfect ornaments
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my niece and nephews and they are beautiful. They are exactly as pictured and a nice thickness. The only down side was that they smell like burnt wood but you can't avoid that since that's how they are made!
Ornament
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to in laws as early Christmas present on Thanksgiving to hang in their tree and they loved it. Very light, does not bog down tree branch
Exactly what I wanted
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for my parents - Nana and Papa. I can't wait to give them to them for Christmas
My Grand Kids Will Love These
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase personalized ornaments every year for my 4 Grandchildren. Until now, they have all come from that well known "engraving shop" in every shopping mall. While I've always loved them, I wanted to do something different this year, other than the usual engraved silver plated ornament. I saw your ad and decided to give you a try. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and design of the 4 ornaments I received. They are larger, thicker, and more substantial than I expected, and the quality of the cutouts was good. I think my Grands will love them. I will definitely recommend PersonalizationMall to my family and friends, and I look forward to shopping for other items in the future.
Unique ornaments
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my grandchildren's ornaments in a very timely manner. These ornaments are beautiful and I know they will love them. Will definitely be buying from Personalization Mall again.
personalized wooden ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 19, 2015
I ordered 2. The quality is not what I expected. They don't look anything like the photo. They aren't stained, as the photo indicates. They certainly aren't sanded. I'm very disappointed. Not a very nice gift for a child.
Rustic treasure
By cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, NY) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a Christmas gift for a family member. Looked terrific on website, even better in person. Nice workmanship, comes in a cute little pull string bag.
Great-Grandmother
By Jo Anne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. They are beautifully made and I know they will add much to our Christmas tree.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - November 10, 2015
The ornaments are nicely done. The delivery was quick and they were carefully packaged. I purchase an ornament each year for my children so it's nice to have the personalization as well as the year on the ornament.
Not what I thought
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these thinking by the cost they would be a great Christmas tree decorating gift. I am disappointed in the quality of the ornaments.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - November 9, 2015
Beautiful ornaments! I am tickled that I ordered these!
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - November 7, 2015
Good quality!
personalized ornaments
By Ruthanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa , NY) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornaments I ordered with my children's and granddaughter names etched out of wood are really great gifts. I am sure everyone will cherish them.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORONADO, CA) - November 2, 2015
These ornaments came out so cute. My granddaughters are going to love them. Much nicer than I anticipated!
Beautiful and lasting gift
By Sylvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am delighted with the six personalized ornaments that I ordered. They are quality made, better than the "glass" breakable type and should last for years to come. The added touch of including individual pouches and bubble wrap bags is a bonus. I would recommend this product. They make great gifts for grandparents to give. We will sign the back of each ornament as a lasting remembrance.
Christmas is coming!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfant Valley, CA) - October 16, 2015
These are very cool! Keep in mind names with 4 or less letters do not turn out as well as the longer names. Overall very pleased!
excellent
By Bette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters are beautiful. Looks like real wood. May be wood. I can't tell. Arrived in nice little black velvet drawstring bags. I love them! All ornaments will make lovely gifts.
Very cute decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - August 10, 2015
Just as pictured....very cute! Arrived quickly, as well. Definitely happy with the purchase!
quality product
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these ornaments...but I will display them all year long, not just for Christmas!
Christmas ornament
By Deidra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, WV) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my ornament. Can't wait for Christmas so I can put it on the tree.
Very fast service.
Awesome looking ornament
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured - great gift
Beautiful
By Lakesha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this. I bought for my niece knowing how toddlers are it is solid and will last for years
Nice for the price
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isleton, CA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is such the my grandsons should utilize these for years to come.
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Green Springs, OH) - January 17, 2015
I only bought one, now I wish I had bought more for my friends! Wonderful quality, much prettier than the picture
Love it!!
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll be ordering more of these. The next one's will be with sport team names.
So fun!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfant Valley, CA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm having the best time getting ready for next Christmas!!! These are beautiful yet masculine enough to give to my grandsons! I will purchasing all year for different occasions!
Lovely ornaments
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreve, OH) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornaments. Arrived very quickly. Thank you.
Wood ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, CT) - January 1, 2015
Loved these ornaments!!
Beautifully done
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWARD, OH) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised to open the ornaments I ordered to see this beautiful wood crafted piece of art. I had bought one for my new grandson and liked it so much I ordered three more. Next year I will probably buy more! I guarantee you will love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved