Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (303 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(266)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
A Treasure!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these ornaments for each grandchild. Love them! Was able to sign the back from Grandma and Grandpa. I know the kids will treasure them. I love the year on them also. They are very solid and appear that they will hold up over the years, which is a plus! The only slight negative is that the wood smells a bit when you first open them.
Cute
By SHERRY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and it is very cute. It is the 2nd one I bought. Thanks for the amazing gift ideas.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - December 12, 2014
These are fabulous!!! The only reason I did not give the ornaments 5 stars was the smell of burnt wood. When I unpacked them, the smell was really strong. Since they are wood and obviously hand-cut it made sense. That said, I had to set them out for days to let the smell dissipate (which it did not completely). Also, I would ask that the velvet storage bags not be wrapped with the ornaments as they absorb the odor too. My guests LOVED their personalized, unique ornaments however.
Excellent inexpensive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 11, 2014
Quality work, very happy. Would definitely recommend this as a personal gift to anyone.
Beautiful
By Mellody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet Park, IL) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them! They turned out to be better than I expected
Unique Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - December 6, 2014
I bought these unique ornaments for my grandsons who are 12 mos and 15 mos. These will be a special keepsake for them for years to come.
Precious
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these done for my granddaughters, one of whom should be born in the next few days! These are VERY well made and packaged. They have the year, 2014, at the top of the ornament, which I couldn't see in the photo. I will purchase more of these!
Wood Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson, GA) - December 3, 2014
The quality, cost and appeal were just GREAT! LOVE THEM!
Great corporate gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - November 30, 2014
Ordered these ornaments for co-workers with business initials. Look great and are also meaningful to the employees!
Beautiful!
By Kiki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndonville, VT) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are a great addition to anyone's Christmas tree and make a great gift for anyone.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - November 26, 2014
Nice personalized name on wood ornament.
gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - November 26, 2014
The ornament was so much nicer than I expected-it is not a thin piece of wood- it's thick, detailed and very pretty! Going to make a great 1st ornament for my great nephew!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, MN) - November 25, 2014
I ordered two of these ornaments and when I got them, I LOVED them! They smell amazing and the design is wonderful!
looks great
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The site was very simple to use and doing the personalization was awesome. Love it and will use it again for sure
Keepsakes for sure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - November 10, 2014
These ornaments with my grandkids' names are going to be cherished, I hope, for a lifetime. They are really high quality and good for both girls and boys. Plus, the price was right!
PLEASANT SURPRISE
By JANET C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VINELAND, NJ) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THEY ARE ABSOLUTEY BEAUTIFUL! MUCH TO MY SURPRISE,I DIDN'T KNOW IF THEY WERE GOING TO BE ON THE 'GIRLY' SIDE, BUT THEY WEREN'T AT ALL. BUT TRUST ME, THEY COULD BE USED FOR A GIRL ALSO. THE WOOD IS BEAUTIFUL AND WE ALL KNOW HOW CHILDREN LOVE TO SEE THEIR NAME IN PRINT!! I RECOMMEND THEM 100%.
Excellent Quality
By Heather N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the thickness of the wood and the quality of the product. I am definitely ordering more of these!
Beautiful and quick!
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have four grandchildren, and every year on Thanksgiving I give them an ornament with their name on it and the year. I have purchased quite a few from Personalization Mall and have been happy with all of them. However, these are both unique and beautiful, and I think these Wood Ornaments are my favorites so far! One day, when the grandchildren have trees of their own, I hope they proudly display all their ornaments from grandma and grandpa!
Elegant Bulb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - July 27, 2014
This ornament is so beautiful, it elegant and can be hung anywhere at any time. I would recommend everyone to buy one.
Love these personalized wood ornaments!
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for our Godchildren and then decided to order one for each of our children. We buy them an annual ornament and we have been very pleased with Personalization Mall with all of our other purchases. Love them! The ornament does have a slight burnt wood smell but most likely from the wood being cut then placed into the keepsake pouch. This smell does not take away from the ornament at all. I would recommend the ornament and would order again next year and years after. Great keepsake!
Very Unique
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable, unique, and an outstanding additive for decorations on your Christmas tree or anyplace you choose to hang them. I love them!
Loved these
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these - so much i ordered some for my nieces and nephews.
Right On
By Robert S G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
End product exactly as expected. Nice craftsmanship. Recipients of these gifts very please.
Hard to read name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, MN) - December 30, 2013
The wood ornaments came really dry looking, need more stain. The names are also hard to read when have certain letters together such as an L and I, they look good online but not in person.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - December 28, 2013
these are very nice ornaments, good quality. everyone commented about how cool they are.
Great!
By Vickie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, WV) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is well-made. The wood was smooth and made with clean cuts - good edges.
Beautiful ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 23, 2013
These ornaments are even prettier in person. They were thicker than we expected and are such a special present. They also arrived very quickly. I will be ordering more next Christmas.
Personalized Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - December 16, 2013
Christmas ornaments personalized with family member names. Very detailed orientated and wonderful gift that has the year on it.
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2013
The piece is beautiful. The carving/etching is precise and professional looking. The only negative comment about the ornament is the stain used on the wood has created a noxious odor. Maybe the smell will diminish over time, but as of right now, the smell of the wood is quite unpleasant. Overall, the item was worth the price.
GREAT
By Carly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my favorites from this site. Wood doesn't appear to be real, but love the effect and the way the names look.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 4, 2013
A Beautiful wood ornament looks great !
verry happy
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, NH) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this item. I ordered two because I liked the way they are made.. must not have actually read the whole description of the product because I was EXTREMLY happy when they arrived in their own small black bags.
Memories
By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized gifts are memories made. Special and meaningful.
Great item
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was just as ordered and arrived very quickly. Love it!
Great Ornaments!
By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richvale, CA) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received these ornaments for my grandchildren. Great item to remember each year when they decorate their trees. I highly recommend them.
Grandchildren loved them
By Rosemary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Vernon, AL) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 5 grandchildren and I get them a new ornament every Christmas. We loved these!! So happy to add these to their collection.
Unique Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - September 4, 2013
Beautiful 1st class craftmanship on these wooden ornaments. They can also be used as a special Gift Tag with a personal message from you written on the back .
Lovely Christmas gift
By Julianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in a very lovely suede bag. The ornament is nicely done; a special Christmas gift at a good price. I know my friend will love it.
Christmas Ornament - Wooden
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you like natural items, you will love this ornament for the tree. It is very well done and looks handcrafted.
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - July 26, 2013
I purchase personalized ornaments every year for my young niece. I always have the year it was given engraved on the ornament. This is so unique. Excellent quality and I can't wait to give it to her at Christmas.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved