Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(178)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 29, 2012
Bought these for my whole family and they were very unique!
Family Ornaments
By Babette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these for each member of our family including the date of each birth year. Absolutely beautiful. Very happy with all of them. Can't go wrong gift or addition to your current collection!
Beautiful Ornament
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for a cousin with their last name (Smith), and it was beautiful!
Wood ornaments were well received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - December 22, 2012
I give several ornaments each year to 13 children in our family. These ornaments were very well received by all. Good quality and fast service.
Daughter and family ornaments
By Leanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottontown, TN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These laser cut ornaments are are adorable and unique with a price point I expect to pay.
Very happy with the quality and size.
Wood Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2012
The ornaments are greats. I think my nephews will love them, I know I do.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - December 15, 2012
These ornaments are high quality and very unique items for gifts. Make a statement with a unique and special personalized ornament. We liked them so much we ordered again for ourselves.
Grandchildren's Ornaments
By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bosque Farms, NM) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely well made..very beautiful
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , RI) - December 13, 2012
This is beautiful, it's very light so it won't weigh down the branches, yet large enough to see the name when looking at the tree. A great ornament for the year my son was born. I love it, worth every penny!
Personalized Wood Ornament
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a number of these and they look really good. I am very pleased with the quality.

I love this website! I have come back 3 times this holiday season because I keep thinking of more people I can get gifts for here.
Happy Momma
By Nadia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is in love with her new ornament.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - December 12, 2012
We bought 5 of these for ornaments for our grandkids. They were shipped quickly and were expertly made. They were a little pricey but now each child has their very own ornament with their name and the year.
Hopefully - they'll have it for years to come!
Beautiful Gift Idea
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallotte, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and her husband. It turned out beautifully. I loved that I could see what it would look like before I purchased it and the end result is really nice. A very good quality ornament.
Beautiful Ornaments!
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these, one for each of my dogs - they arrived fast and were packaged nicely. They look fabulous!
Personalized Wood Ornaments
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several of these wood ornaments for family members and were completely satisfied with the quality and precision of the cut and finish. Would definitely recommend to others.
Wood Filigree Style Ornament
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for gifts. They were all well made! They will blend in with any style of decorating. Everyone who is getting one from me decorate differently, but I know these will fit right in!
Fantastic Ornament
By Tasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this as a gift for someone. The size of the ornament, and the detail in the personalized text was fantastic. Better than I had hoped for. I saw the preview when I placed my order, but the actual product was even better. This will be a fantastic gift for my friend.
Perfect Christmas gift!!!
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments came out GREAT! I ordered 4 of them, and I am so pleased. They look wonderful, just as pictured, and my nieces and nephew love having their name to hang on the Christmas tree. Very unique, one-of-a-kind ornaments, I highly recommend these for anyone.
Very pleased with my ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, MS) - November 16, 2012
I just ordered and quickly received the wooden name and year ornaments for my two grandsons. Very nice quality and something very different. I get them an ornament each year and your company seems to have such a nice selection. I may do one with the family name also. Thanks
Very happy
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the ornaments! I ordered 6 of them for my kids and grandchildren. I plan on using them as on their Christmas packages. The picture of them on your web site do not justify how good they really look. Thank you. My grandchildren will be able to have them years to come.
exceptional choice
By rita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Lotawana, MO) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized wooden ornaments were better than expected. The images on the order page were accurate and consistent with what I received. The wood was beautiful and thick enough that they won't snap even with children handling them. The ornaments arrived before promised and were packed carefully in bubble wrap in beautiful velvet pouch. This is a wonderful gift for children who feel special when they recive a personalized gift. Worth every penny!!!
Ornaments
By laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 30 personalized ornaments for gifts this year....Couldn't be happier with the quality and they were shipped so quickly! I am so happy I found this site!!!!! I know you will be too :)
As always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - November 6, 2012
As always, I love the product I've recieved from personalization mall.
These ornaments turned out great and are light weight so you can actually hang them on your tree.
Wood Ornament
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two for my daughter and she just loves these!!! They are very well crafted and I hope she will have them for years to put on her on tree!! I love shopping here!!
Personalized wood ornament
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the quality of this ornament! I will purchase more in the future!
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - June 20, 2012
I ordered this for my teenage daughter last December. It took her a second to see her name, but once she did, she said "That's cool!" It is a nice, unique ornament.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - May 6, 2012
This ornament, for the newlywed couple, or for any family is a unique and wonderful keepsake. Wonderful craftsmanship.
Wonderful Ornament!
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament gift for my kids and family! I bought 3... one for each!
unique design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 9, 2012
I have ordered lots of Christmas ornaments in the past and I have never been disappointed. This ornament was no exception. I just wish I would have been able to include Merry Christmas some where on the ornament.
Personalized wood Christmas ornament
By KELLEY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GANSEVOORT, NY) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice personalized wood Christmas ornament.It is very well made, and makes a great Christmas gift.I put it on the outside of the gift with Christmas ribbon,it looks very nice.
Beautiful!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is quite nice! It looks like a wood carving.

Thanks
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 9, 2013
Love this ornament, perfect craftsmanship!
kids individual name ornaments
By Bekah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, MO) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these ornaments and they were all perfect. very cute ideal for Christmas stocking presents. All ornaments came in there own keepsake bag to store away until the next season. Love these ornaments.
Love it!
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this ornament! My husband loved it too! It looks so nice hanging on our tree with the lights twinkling through it.
Excellent Workmanship
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and quality workmanship. Will use this site again for my ornament shopping.
Great personalized wood ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 14, 2013
Looks great! Fast shipping!
Quality of wood
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyngham, PA) - December 11, 2013
I purchased two of these ornaments for my grandsons last year and was very pleased with them so I ordered one for my new grandson. My only disappointment with the new ornament is the quality of the wood. There are streaks across the ornament that I don't remember from last years ornaments. My husband says that is the nature of wood
Great Ornament!
By Paris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a Christmas Gift with organization logo engraved and it came out spectacular!
I am a recurring customer to Personalization Mall and their products far exceed the expectation.

Great and unique christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuyahoga falls, OH) - December 13, 2013
I ordered these for a group of my friends and I absolutely love them. Everyone who sees them wants one too.
Perfect personalized ornament
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this ornament to my sister. Every year we exchange ornaments. I am extra excited about this year!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved