Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (223 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(193)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Grandchildren loved them
By Rosemary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Vernon, AL) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 5 grandchildren and I get them a new ornament every Christmas. We loved these!! So happy to add these to their collection.
Unique Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - September 4, 2013
Beautiful 1st class craftmanship on these wooden ornaments. They can also be used as a special Gift Tag with a personal message from you written on the back .
Lovely Christmas gift
By Julianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in a very lovely suede bag. The ornament is nicely done; a special Christmas gift at a good price. I know my friend will love it.
Christmas Ornament - Wooden
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you like natural items, you will love this ornament for the tree. It is very well done and looks handcrafted.
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - July 26, 2013
I purchase personalized ornaments every year for my young niece. I always have the year it was given engraved on the ornament. This is so unique. Excellent quality and I can't wait to give it to her at Christmas.
unsatisfactory
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Mitchell, AL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood appeared like cardboard
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave, AZ) - July 20, 2013
I give my Grandchildren ornaments every year at Christmas, and it's getting tougher to find something different. These seem to be very well made and not only did I have each name engraved, but the year as well. They are perfect and exactly what I was looking for this year, and I know my Grandchildren will be happy to add them to their collection!
Christmas ornament
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West bend, WI) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was ok for the price. I have gotten many many items from this site but this is the only one I wouldn't buy again.
Flawless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - July 16, 2013
These ornaments are absolutely beautiful! They are flawlessly scrolled and engraved with each name. At a full 1/4 inch thick, they are perfectly weighted. My grand babies will enjoy these for many, many years to come.
Gorgeous Wooden Ornaments
By LINDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GEORGETOWN, KY) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these ornaments!! I ordered 16 of them for our family tree. Each ornament is beautiful. They are thicker than I expected them to be. Very well made and cannot wait til Christmas so I can see them on my tree.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - January 25, 2013
Very nice and decorative. I put birth date year on some and "wedding" date year on others. Very pleased with order and quick shipping
Beautiful!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. They'll be a great way to start an ornament collection for my grand niece and grand nephew. Although it took approx 1 and half weeks to get them, the quality is great!
Our Little Guy's Ornament
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with this ornament. I cried when we received it. It was a perfect way to celebrate our little guy's year. It was gorgeous high quality material. He will have this ornament forver!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 29, 2012
Bought these for my whole family and they were very unique!
Family Ornaments
By Babette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these for each member of our family including the date of each birth year. Absolutely beautiful. Very happy with all of them. Can't go wrong gift or addition to your current collection!
Beautiful Ornament
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for a cousin with their last name (Smith), and it was beautiful!
Wood ornaments were well received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - December 22, 2012
I give several ornaments each year to 13 children in our family. These ornaments were very well received by all. Good quality and fast service.
Daughter and family ornaments
By Leanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottontown, TN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These laser cut ornaments are are adorable and unique with a price point I expect to pay.
Very happy with the quality and size.
Wood Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2012
The ornaments are greats. I think my nephews will love them, I know I do.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - December 15, 2012
These ornaments are high quality and very unique items for gifts. Make a statement with a unique and special personalized ornament. We liked them so much we ordered again for ourselves.
Grandchildren's Ornaments
By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bosque Farms, NM) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely well made..very beautiful
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , RI) - December 13, 2012
This is beautiful, it's very light so it won't weigh down the branches, yet large enough to see the name when looking at the tree. A great ornament for the year my son was born. I love it, worth every penny!
Personalized Wood Ornament
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a number of these and they look really good. I am very pleased with the quality.

I love this website! I have come back 3 times this holiday season because I keep thinking of more people I can get gifts for here.
Happy Momma
By Nadia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is in love with her new ornament.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - December 12, 2012
We bought 5 of these for ornaments for our grandkids. They were shipped quickly and were expertly made. They were a little pricey but now each child has their very own ornament with their name and the year.
Hopefully - they'll have it for years to come!
Beautiful Gift Idea
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallotte, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and her husband. It turned out beautifully. I loved that I could see what it would look like before I purchased it and the end result is really nice. A very good quality ornament.
Beautiful Ornaments!
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these, one for each of my dogs - they arrived fast and were packaged nicely. They look fabulous!
Personalized Wood Ornaments
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several of these wood ornaments for family members and were completely satisfied with the quality and precision of the cut and finish. Would definitely recommend to others.
Wood Filigree Style Ornament
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for gifts. They were all well made! They will blend in with any style of decorating. Everyone who is getting one from me decorate differently, but I know these will fit right in!
Fantastic Ornament
By Tasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this as a gift for someone. The size of the ornament, and the detail in the personalized text was fantastic. Better than I had hoped for. I saw the preview when I placed my order, but the actual product was even better. This will be a fantastic gift for my friend.
Perfect Christmas gift!!!
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments came out GREAT! I ordered 4 of them, and I am so pleased. They look wonderful, just as pictured, and my nieces and nephew love having their name to hang on the Christmas tree. Very unique, one-of-a-kind ornaments, I highly recommend these for anyone.
Very pleased with my ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, MS) - November 16, 2012
I just ordered and quickly received the wooden name and year ornaments for my two grandsons. Very nice quality and something very different. I get them an ornament each year and your company seems to have such a nice selection. I may do one with the family name also. Thanks
Very happy
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the ornaments! I ordered 6 of them for my kids and grandchildren. I plan on using them as on their Christmas packages. The picture of them on your web site do not justify how good they really look. Thank you. My grandchildren will be able to have them years to come.
exceptional choice
By rita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Lotawana, MO) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized wooden ornaments were better than expected. The images on the order page were accurate and consistent with what I received. The wood was beautiful and thick enough that they won't snap even with children handling them. The ornaments arrived before promised and were packed carefully in bubble wrap in beautiful velvet pouch. This is a wonderful gift for children who feel special when they recive a personalized gift. Worth every penny!!!
Ornaments
By laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 30 personalized ornaments for gifts this year....Couldn't be happier with the quality and they were shipped so quickly! I am so happy I found this site!!!!! I know you will be too :)
As always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - November 6, 2012
As always, I love the product I've recieved from personalization mall.
These ornaments turned out great and are light weight so you can actually hang them on your tree.
Wood Ornament
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two for my daughter and she just loves these!!! They are very well crafted and I hope she will have them for years to put on her on tree!! I love shopping here!!
Personalized wood ornament
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the quality of this ornament! I will purchase more in the future!
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - June 20, 2012
I ordered this for my teenage daughter last December. It took her a second to see her name, but once she did, she said "That's cool!" It is a nice, unique ornament.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - May 6, 2012
This ornament, for the newlywed couple, or for any family is a unique and wonderful keepsake. Wonderful craftsmanship.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved