Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (427 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Original ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - April 12, 2016
I had purchased these ornaments for my granddaughters, so when our first grandson was born I had to get one for him. We loved the first two and this one is great, as well. These were gifts for them to use on their tree in their house, and I know they enjoy hanging them on their tree.
Nice Wooden Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - January 31, 2016
I ordered three ornaments for family members that have uniquely spelled named. I am happy to be able to give them gifts with the correct spellings. The quality and details were met.
Gorgeous Ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - January 30, 2016
Wood ornaments are absolutely gorgeous with names engraved. I purchased early when on sale as gifts for next Christmas. I am positive all will be so happy to receive. Highly recommend, as know you would be as satisfied and very happy with them as I was upon receiving them. Shipping, I might add was also very quick. Thank You, and do hope you will create more styles in wood. Beautiful!
Awesome Keepsake Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (douglas, MA) - January 29, 2016
I LOVE these ornaments- they are unique and so cool. I know that everyone I bought these for will love them- I bought 18 of them- in separate orders as they were having a sale- WORTH EVERY CENT.
Very nice!
By Alison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looks very nice!
Great turn-around service!
By Mary Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the items Sat. morning and had them at my door by the following Tuesday or Wednesday. Very pleased with the ornaments.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - January 9, 2016
These are beautiful. Very classy looking. I was not sorry I ordered them.
keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - January 4, 2016
I really liked the ornament and so did the people I bought them for.
Love them
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, VA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 12 of these and love every one. They look so nice on the tree. I'm going to hang them from my Grandkids baby picture when I take them from the tree; This way I'll be able to see them all year. At the top where you put a date I put the year each were born.
No doubts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - December 30, 2015
Worth every penny! They are beautiful!
Loved it
By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for all of my kids and they loved it.
Ornament Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonneau, SC) - December 30, 2015
I have a tradition of giving my Brother and his family a new ornament every year. We are usually together and are given then. However this year we weren't able to be together. Thus sending the three from your company directly. They were thrilled; and my brother assured me good quality. Thank you for helping me continue the tradition 500 miles away. Blessings on you/ your company.
A+++++++++++
By Audra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canisteo, NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were very nice
Ornaments
By Vanessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item and I absolutely love them. Fast service and they turned out better than I thought.
Item beautifully delicate yet is very sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, , MA) - December 29, 2015
These ornaments were beautifully made! Quality wood and thick enough so that the thinner parts of a letter were sturdy. Having said that, they are not at all bulky or heavy. I ordered eight for all family members with names that ranged from 3 letters all the way to 7, and they all were perfectly made and easy to read. I would definitely recommend this item. Also the beautiful pouch they came in was impressive.
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 29, 2015
I was very happy with the ornaments. They turned out great! I wish they had a 4.5 star rating, because the only thing that was disappointing was the string. The string was very thin and broke on 2 of the 4 ornaments. Other than that, they were wonderful and arrived on time.
Beautiful
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was a good size and weight for most trees. The long name we chose fit very nicely.
You're So Special
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized ornaments made out of wood for my little grandsons this Christmas. They were beautifully made, unique, and arrived quickly. They came in a velvety bag for storage and were a highlight of their Christmas stockings!
Neat design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shortsville, NY) - December 27, 2015
I truly love how the design of the name looks. This is a wonderful ornament for my 22 year old son.
Wonderful gift
By Martha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great quality and beautiful. I will definitely order more of these next year.
Simply beautiful
By Vicki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are gorgeous! My grandchildren loved them as did their parents. A real keeper!
Beautiful!
By Margie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Park, FL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was bigger than I imagined. Very very nice!
Unique
By Lizbeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can hang it all year
Big Hit
By Cristy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a big hit on Christmas day. My daughter in-law loved her gift!! I love it too and plan on getting one for my tree!! Great workmanship and it looks beautiful on the tree!
Christmas Gift
By Anneliese M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized ornament for my granddaughter for Christmas 2015 and the workmanship is high quality. Last year I bought a Ladybug ornament for her from Personalization Mall. Thank you,I can't wait to give it to her and have her keep them as heirlooms for when she grows up.
name ornaments
By Candice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are a great Christmas gift. Well made and special for the family.
Ornament
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament!
Great
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids LOVED the ornaments! They are great.
Wood Ornament review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 24, 2015
This is a nice keepsake ornament for my grandchildren. They will remember how to spell their names and who gave it to them, I hope!
Wood ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay Springs, AZ) - December 23, 2015
Absolutely love these! They went well beyond my expectations! The price was so right that I got 2 of each. A set for our daughter and a set for us, the grandparents!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 22, 2015
As always, personalization mall never fails to impress! Beautiful ornament at such a great price.
LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - December 22, 2015
LOVE these ornaments. Very durable!
outstanding final product
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. My mother's name is Etiennette and it is impossible to find anything with her name on it. being able to personalize the ornament with her name is going to blow her mind. Awesome job.
Beautiful Christmas Ornaments!
By JOHN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)

The personalized ornaments I ordered for my grandsons are wonderful! The work is very well done and the wood that was used for the ornaments is beautiful. As always, Personalization Mall delivered a beautiful, quality product and was very prompt in getting my order to me. Thank you!
What's in a name? Everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - December 20, 2015
Teenage boys are hard to shop for, so finding the right 'suave' ornament for one was a challenge. From what I heard, he loved the personalized ornament. Yay, me!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom , CA) - December 19, 2015
Absolutely beautiful and on time!
Personalized Christmas Wood Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fiskdale, MA) - December 19, 2015
I purchased these ornaments for my granddaughter and grandson. They are beautifully made and have wonderful craftmanship. I just love them and will return next year to get some more!
Very Special
By Elinore K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 9 of these with everyone having their own name and year on it. I think they will really be loved and used on the tree every year. Thank you and what a great idea.
Personalized Wood Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lupton, CO) - December 18, 2015
I just happened to come across this website. I liked what I saw, so I made an order. When it arrived I ended up loving it. What a great surprise! I will recommend them to all my friends and family. Great job guys!!!!

Lovely!
By Cheryl F L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, LA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly crafted & beautiful!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved