Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (478 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tollhouse, CA) - December 27, 2016
I ordered two of these as gifts and they are beautiful! The quality is high and the recipients were very pleased, as was I!
perfect!
By Charlsie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I buy a special ornament for each of the kids (ages 8,9,14 & 19), to reflect something about their year. They look forward to opening their ornaments and hanging them on the tree on Christmas Eve. This year I was a bit stumped, and decided to go with personalized ornaments, and the kids loved them! I used family nicknames and they turned out great, I'd definitely recommend.
perfect gift
By Misti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sardis, GA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for my boss. Great quality and great price! Perfect gift!
Very nice
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved this ornament for her baby's first Christmas. I was happy to find it, because her son has an unusual name. Given the quick turnaround, I was happily surprised at the quality as well. I would recommend this website to anyone.
Awesome
By Kathryn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OH) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is just beautiful. It was loved by the recipient as well.
Beautiful and well made
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these, and they are all perfect. Will definitely be ordering more from this site!
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, NH) - December 24, 2016
These are even nicer looking in person! the wood is thick,and nicely finished. beautifully detailed!
sturdy & lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shafer, MN) - December 23, 2016
Just the right thing for a "remembering you @ Christmas" gift. Easily mailable.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 22, 2016
Purchased for co-workers, and every person really loved them, and expressed how unique they were.
Wood ornament
By Trixie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craigmont, ID) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from personalizationmall.com for many years. Always impressed w/ my purchases and timely arrival. Love the wood ornaments!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 20, 2016
These ornaments are very nice. I've been buying my children an ornament every year since birth and now at 26 & 28 it's had to find "age appropriate" ornaments. These are perfect.

Didn't need to order the gift box; the bag that is comes in is just fine.
Fabulous Wooden Ornament
By Cathy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robertsdale, AL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love the personalized wooden ornament that I purchased for my sister as a Christmas present! The marksmanship was flawless!! The only downfall?? I won't be able to see the joy and excitement in my sister's eyes when she opens it as she lives many, many miles away! Accolades to Personalization Mall for a job excellently done!
outstanding!!!
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are wonderful!! much larger than you think from the pictures!
Great Gift!
LOVED IT
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived beautifully packed and was above and beyond my expectations! I will most definitely be purchasing more ornaments and other personalized items from this site! THANK YOU!
Adorable
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were too cute! They were real wood and adorable!
Great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Creek, SC) - December 15, 2016
Beautiful ornaments! Great woodwork!!!
Personalized wood ornaments
By Wayne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these....Bought 7 and was pleased with all of them.....4 letter names are not as easy to read as 5 and up but they are wonderful if you buy an ornament for the same kids every year. Also love that you can put the date on them....
Great price and quality
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these in all my kid's names. Very well made and arrived quicker than estimated. I specifically wanted ornaments that weren't breakable and these were perfect
Pleasantly Surprised
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morriston, FL) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Personalized Wood Ornament for several friends because I just wanted to give them a little something for Christmas. I was pleasantly surprised by how nice the ornaments turned out.
Name ornament
By Melisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hondo, TX) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very unique. Love it.
Absolutely Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peterstown, WV) - December 13, 2016
Great quality item
Perfect
By darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tooele, UT) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quick and just as described. Love them
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 12, 2016
Very pleased. Children will love.
Beautiful!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful, great quality. I started a tradition of purchasing a personalized ornament for each of my kids - they both have homes of their own now. I love unpacking decorations each year and remembering all the ornaments I have received over time. Passing along the tradition of "first home" ornaments, etc.
Grandkid's Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 11, 2016
Was so pleased at how my personalized wood ornaments turned out for my 5 grandkids! They arrived promptly and each had their own cute velvet bag. I've bought 23 years of ornaments for my grandkids and am always looking for something special, different, but reasonable in price each year. Can' t wait for Christmas!
Excellent
By Stacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made
Perfect - just like the photo
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these and each one was perfect..you could even smell the "burned" wood.
Nice gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are exactly as ordered. A decent size. Looking forward to giving my gift this year to some very special people.
Perfect
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition to my grandson's annual Christmas ornaments.
Outstanding Ornaments
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wooden laser etched ornaments are beautiful ! Such precision work, I was very impressed. My Grandchildren love to see their unusual names and PMall.com is the place to get that done. I had actually already purchased this years, but a last minute sale with great prices, nudged me to buy NEXT years ornaments. I love them!!
Nice classic feel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - December 7, 2016
I purchased this a bit hesitantly because it looked a bit flimsy. Took a chance and don't regrer it at all. It's quality made and also bigger than it looks.i love the classic look to it. I would buy again.
My son loves seeing his name on the tree!!
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece. Love getting ornaments with my sons name on it and the year! Great Keepsake.
A hit
By gwen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pacifica, CA) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was for their first xmas together. They live on a mountain, so it was so appropriate for them, even has a soft wood scent
Awesome, stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - December 4, 2016
I try to do something different every year and these ornaments turned out so beautiful. I am wishing to do more, in another year. I have been referring them to everyone!
Personalized Wood Ornament
By Juliann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed by the quality of workmanship. I'm sure my parents are going to love this.
Perfect Wood Ornament
By Lauri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time purchasing from PersonalizationMall.com so wasn't sure what to expect, but was very pleased with the You Name It Personalized Wood Ornaments that I ordered for my children.
Personlized wood ornament
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camdenton, MO) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Great product and would definitely buy again. Thank you.
You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassalboro, ME) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my Personalized Wood Ornament and It Is Just Gorgeous. Could not be
happier. This is the first time ordering with this company and for sure will be
ordering again. It is even better quality then I thought it would be.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 28, 2016
Nice quality. True to the picture noted of the web page. Packaged securely.
Ornaments
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids love them
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved