Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you for your great service. I ordered 2 days before my Mom's 80th birthday and it got here just in time. What a wonderful surprise that the products were excellent. My Mom was absolutely loved...
~Crystal - MT

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(173)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love these personalized wood ornaments!
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for our Godchildren and then decided to order one for each of our children. We buy them an annual ornament and we have been very pleased with Personalization Mall with all of our other purchases. Love them! The ornament does have a slight burnt wood smell but most likely from the wood being cut then placed into the keepsake pouch. This smell does not take away from the ornament at all. I would recommend the ornament and would order again next year and years after. Great keepsake!
Well-Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 10, 2014
I ordered this ornament to give as a gift for Christmas 2014, and I am sure the family will love it. The ornament is well-made, and the quality of wood is excellent. It has sort of a woodsy smell. The name shows up really well, and I know it will look great on the tree and will most likely be the family's favorite ornament!!
Perfect for All Ages!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - January 5, 2014
Over the years, I have ordered 11 of these ornaments...I've given them to my sister and her family, my dad and his wife, a friend's 3-year old son, another friend's teenage daughters, and most recently my 2 son's college-age girlfriends. Everyone loves this ornament. The personalization makes the gift completely unique and special. And, you simply cannot beat the price.
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - January 1, 2014
This is a beautiful ornament! I highly recommend it!
Very Unique
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable, unique, and an outstanding additive for decorations on your Christmas tree or anyplace you choose to hang them. I love them!
Loved these
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these - so much i ordered some for my nieces and nephews.
Right On
By Robert S G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
End product exactly as expected. Nice craftsmanship. Recipients of these gifts very please.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - December 28, 2013
these are very nice ornaments, good quality. everyone commented about how cool they are.
Great!
By Vickie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, WV) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is well-made. The wood was smooth and made with clean cuts - good edges.
Namesakes
By Tami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful on our tree and a reminder to all of the special people in my life
very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - December 26, 2013
This is a very well crafted Christmas ornament, I got it for my 2 girls and they loved it. It looks beautiful on the tree and the letters are very prominent.
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 23, 2013
I have ordered this ornament for myself, several family members and friends. It's a nice size and a great gift that can be used for years to come.
Beautiful ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 23, 2013
These ornaments are even prettier in person. They were thicker than we expected and are such a special present. They also arrived very quickly. I will be ordering more next Christmas.
Beautiful-arrived fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highmount, NY) - December 21, 2013
I ordered the engraved wooded ornament in memory of my Mother who recently died. The engraving was perfect & arrived quickly . A quality look. Ordering more for other family members.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuyahoga falls, OH) - December 19, 2013
Gave this as gifts to a small group of friends and everyone loved them
Personalized Wood Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantsburg, WI) - December 18, 2013
This ornament was of good quality. I was very happy with my purchase.
Personalized Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - December 16, 2013
Christmas ornaments personalized with family member names. Very detailed orientated and wonderful gift that has the year on it.
Great Ornament!
By Paris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a Christmas Gift with organization logo engraved and it came out spectacular!
I am a recurring customer to Personalization Mall and their products far exceed the expectation.

Great personalized wood ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 14, 2013
Looks great! Fast shipping!
Perfect personalized ornament
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this ornament to my sister. Every year we exchange ornaments. I am extra excited about this year!
Great and unique christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuyahoga falls, OH) - December 13, 2013
I ordered these for a group of my friends and I absolutely love them. Everyone who sees them wants one too.
Personalized wood Christmas ornament
By KELLEY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GANSEVOORT, NY) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice personalized wood Christmas ornament.It is very well made, and makes a great Christmas gift.I put it on the outside of the gift with Christmas ribbon,it looks very nice.
Excellent Workmanship
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and quality workmanship. Will use this site again for my ornament shopping.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 9, 2013
Love this ornament, perfect craftsmanship!
kids individual name ornaments
By Bekah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, MO) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these ornaments and they were all perfect. very cute ideal for Christmas stocking presents. All ornaments came in there own keepsake bag to store away until the next season. Love these ornaments.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, MA) - December 8, 2013
Better and bigger than I thought they would be. Great price for a well made product!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West View , PA) - December 6, 2013
I was thrilled with how quickly it arrived & the name is perfect! Would recommend this product for anyone looking for a keepsake different than anything I've found elsewhere. The date at the top makes it perfect! Same quality that I have experienced with any product purchased from you!
GREAT
By Carly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my favorites from this site. Wood doesn't appear to be real, but love the effect and the way the names look.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 4, 2013
A Beautiful wood ornament looks great !
verry happy
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, NH) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this item. I ordered two because I liked the way they are made.. must not have actually read the whole description of the product because I was EXTREMLY happy when they arrived in their own small black bags.
Great item
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was just as ordered and arrived very quickly. Love it!
Eye-Catching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 15, 2013
Beautiful ornament for those who love natural things in their life...
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - November 11, 2013
I expected this ornament to be nice because everything from this site usually is but this was just great! The wood is just the right thickness, the cuts are very good with no sharp edges (very "clean" cuts), and the name doesn't look crammed onto the ornament. I'd highly recommend it.
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 5, 2013
I loves how this ornament turned out! My daughter is going to love it.
Beautiful Quality Gift
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks beautiful! The craftsmanship is excellent!
Loved this item
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for our neighbor...cannot wait to give it!
Great Ornaments!
By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richvale, CA) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received these ornaments for my grandchildren. Great item to remember each year when they decorate their trees. I highly recommend them.
Grandchildren loved them
By Rosemary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Vernon, AL) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 5 grandchildren and I get them a new ornament every Christmas. We loved these!! So happy to add these to their collection.
Even nicer than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - September 7, 2013
I ordered these personalized wood ornaments for several nieces and nephews. They are really lovely!
Unique Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - September 4, 2013
Beautiful 1st class craftmanship on these wooden ornaments. They can also be used as a special Gift Tag with a personal message from you written on the back .
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved