Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (223 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(193)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Mellody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet Park, IL) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them! They turned out to be better than I expected
Unique Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - December 6, 2014
I bought these unique ornaments for my grandsons who are 12 mos and 15 mos. These will be a special keepsake for them for years to come.
Precious
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these done for my granddaughters, one of whom should be born in the next few days! These are VERY well made and packaged. They have the year, 2014, at the top of the ornament, which I couldn't see in the photo. I will purchase more of these!
Wood Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson, GA) - December 3, 2014
The quality, cost and appeal were just GREAT! LOVE THEM!
Very high quality
By Mary Jo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sodus Point, NY) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son for Christmas with his nickname on it. I actually think he may want to use it to hang from his rearview mirror in his car; but I think it may be a little too big for that. I am sure he will be tempted to though. The ornament is high quality and very nice!!
Great corporate gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - November 30, 2014
Ordered these ornaments for co-workers with business initials. Look great and are also meaningful to the employees!
Beautiful!
By Kiki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndonville, VT) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are a great addition to anyone's Christmas tree and make a great gift for anyone.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - November 26, 2014
Nice personalized name on wood ornament.
gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - November 26, 2014
The ornament was so much nicer than I expected-it is not a thin piece of wood- it's thick, detailed and very pretty! Going to make a great 1st ornament for my great nephew!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, MN) - November 25, 2014
I ordered two of these ornaments and when I got them, I LOVED them! They smell amazing and the design is wonderful!
looks great
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The site was very simple to use and doing the personalization was awesome. Love it and will use it again for sure
Keepsakes for sure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - November 10, 2014
These ornaments with my grandkids' names are going to be cherished, I hope, for a lifetime. They are really high quality and good for both girls and boys. Plus, the price was right!
PLEASANT SURPRISE
By JANET C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VINELAND, NJ) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THEY ARE ABSOLUTEY BEAUTIFUL! MUCH TO MY SURPRISE,I DIDN'T KNOW IF THEY WERE GOING TO BE ON THE 'GIRLY' SIDE, BUT THEY WEREN'T AT ALL. BUT TRUST ME, THEY COULD BE USED FOR A GIRL ALSO. THE WOOD IS BEAUTIFUL AND WE ALL KNOW HOW CHILDREN LOVE TO SEE THEIR NAME IN PRINT!! I RECOMMEND THEM 100%.
Beautiful
By Tysha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these ornaments(one for each infant daughter) and they are so beautiful. They smell like burned wood, but that smell actually brought back very fond memories of opening Christmas presents in front of a wood fire.
Excellent Quality
By Heather N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the thickness of the wood and the quality of the product. I am definitely ordering more of these!
custom ornament
By Vanessa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - October 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful! When it came it was exactly what I was expecting. Good size and great quality. It is a great addition to any christmas tree!
Beautiful and quick!
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have four grandchildren, and every year on Thanksgiving I give them an ornament with their name on it and the year. I have purchased quite a few from Personalization Mall and have been happy with all of them. However, these are both unique and beautiful, and I think these Wood Ornaments are my favorites so far! One day, when the grandchildren have trees of their own, I hope they proudly display all their ornaments from grandma and grandpa!
Clever idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - July 29, 2014
I chose this ornament to give to my great nieces and nephews because it is unique, clever, and beautifully done--Thank you for a wonderful product!
Elegant Bulb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - July 27, 2014
This ornament is so beautiful, it elegant and can be hung anywhere at any time. I would recommend everyone to buy one.
Love these!
By Pamila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are beautifully carved and larger than I thought they would be, the letters are very readable. They are going to look wonderful on my tree :)
Love these personalized wood ornaments!
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for our Godchildren and then decided to order one for each of our children. We buy them an annual ornament and we have been very pleased with Personalization Mall with all of our other purchases. Love them! The ornament does have a slight burnt wood smell but most likely from the wood being cut then placed into the keepsake pouch. This smell does not take away from the ornament at all. I would recommend the ornament and would order again next year and years after. Great keepsake!
Well-Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 10, 2014
I ordered this ornament to give as a gift for Christmas 2014, and I am sure the family will love it. The ornament is well-made, and the quality of wood is excellent. It has sort of a woodsy smell. The name shows up really well, and I know it will look great on the tree and will most likely be the family's favorite ornament!!
Perfect for All Ages!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - January 5, 2014
Over the years, I have ordered 11 of these ornaments...I've given them to my sister and her family, my dad and his wife, a friend's 3-year old son, another friend's teenage daughters, and most recently my 2 son's college-age girlfriends. Everyone loves this ornament. The personalization makes the gift completely unique and special. And, you simply cannot beat the price.
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - January 1, 2014
This is a beautiful ornament! I highly recommend it!
Very Unique
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable, unique, and an outstanding additive for decorations on your Christmas tree or anyplace you choose to hang them. I love them!
Loved these
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these - so much i ordered some for my nieces and nephews.
Right On
By Robert S G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
End product exactly as expected. Nice craftsmanship. Recipients of these gifts very please.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - December 28, 2013
these are very nice ornaments, good quality. everyone commented about how cool they are.
Great!
By Vickie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, WV) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is well-made. The wood was smooth and made with clean cuts - good edges.
Namesakes
By Tami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful on our tree and a reminder to all of the special people in my life
very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - December 26, 2013
This is a very well crafted Christmas ornament, I got it for my 2 girls and they loved it. It looks beautiful on the tree and the letters are very prominent.
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 23, 2013
I have ordered this ornament for myself, several family members and friends. It's a nice size and a great gift that can be used for years to come.
Beautiful ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 23, 2013
These ornaments are even prettier in person. They were thicker than we expected and are such a special present. They also arrived very quickly. I will be ordering more next Christmas.
Beautiful-arrived fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highmount, NY) - December 21, 2013
I ordered the engraved wooded ornament in memory of my Mother who recently died. The engraving was perfect & arrived quickly . A quality look. Ordering more for other family members.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuyahoga falls, OH) - December 19, 2013
Gave this as gifts to a small group of friends and everyone loved them
Personalized Wood Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantsburg, WI) - December 18, 2013
This ornament was of good quality. I was very happy with my purchase.
Personalized Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - December 16, 2013
Christmas ornaments personalized with family member names. Very detailed orientated and wonderful gift that has the year on it.
Great Ornament!
By Paris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a Christmas Gift with organization logo engraved and it came out spectacular!
I am a recurring customer to Personalization Mall and their products far exceed the expectation.

Great personalized wood ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 14, 2013
Looks great! Fast shipping!
Perfect personalized ornament
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this ornament to my sister. Every year we exchange ornaments. I am extra excited about this year!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved