Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (491 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Suzette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough , GA) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out so nicely. My family is going to be surprised at theses results!!
Personalized wood ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconto, WI) - January 8, 2017
Received order in a timely manner. Very happy with the way they look! Much nicer then I expected them to be. I would definitely recommend this site to others!!
Love these
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great economical gifts.
Nice wooden ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - January 6, 2017
Ordered several as gifts. Very nice quality and packaging. Everyone loved receiving them
Inexpensive, great add on
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - January 2, 2017
I bought this as a cheap add on for a gift. It came out great, price was awesome
Great ornamant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - January 1, 2017
Love them! I do ornaments every year for my nieces and did these this year. Love how you could add the year at the top. They were excited when they saw them Christmas morn.
Quick service, quality production
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie, WY) - December 30, 2016
These ornaments are well-made and very pretty. They were produced and shipped quickly. They were a great gift for my brother's family.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these for several years now. They are a perfect gift.
Quality Craftmenship
By Kym L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drums, PA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these at the last minute because another retailer could not fill my order. My order included 6 personalized ornaments and the order arrived earlier than expected with days to spare. The ornaments are beautiful, unique and something I would definitely purchase again! I would recommend this ornament and company to anyone who loves a nice personalized gift to commemorate any day!
Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 29, 2016
I liked it a lot just wished to year was larger.
Wooden Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 29, 2016
Love this ornament! Purchased one for each of my children.
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tollhouse, CA) - December 27, 2016
I ordered two of these as gifts and they are beautiful! The quality is high and the recipients were very pleased, as was I!
perfect!
By Charlsie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I buy a special ornament for each of the kids (ages 8,9,14 & 19), to reflect something about their year. They look forward to opening their ornaments and hanging them on the tree on Christmas Eve. This year I was a bit stumped, and decided to go with personalized ornaments, and the kids loved them! I used family nicknames and they turned out great, I'd definitely recommend.
perfect gift
By Misti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sardis, GA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for my boss. Great quality and great price! Perfect gift!
Very nice
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved this ornament for her baby's first Christmas. I was happy to find it, because her son has an unusual name. Given the quick turnaround, I was happily surprised at the quality as well. I would recommend this website to anyone.
Awesome
By Kathryn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OH) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is just beautiful. It was loved by the recipient as well.
Beautiful and well made
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these, and they are all perfect. Will definitely be ordering more from this site!
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, NH) - December 24, 2016
These are even nicer looking in person! the wood is thick,and nicely finished. beautifully detailed!
sturdy & lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shafer, MN) - December 23, 2016
Just the right thing for a "remembering you @ Christmas" gift. Easily mailable.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 22, 2016
Purchased for co-workers, and every person really loved them, and expressed how unique they were.
Wood ornament
By Trixie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craigmont, ID) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from personalizationmall.com for many years. Always impressed w/ my purchases and timely arrival. Love the wood ornaments!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 20, 2016
These ornaments are very nice. I've been buying my children an ornament every year since birth and now at 26 & 28 it's had to find "age appropriate" ornaments. These are perfect.

Didn't need to order the gift box; the bag that is comes in is just fine.
Fabulous Wooden Ornament
By Cathy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robertsdale, AL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love the personalized wooden ornament that I purchased for my sister as a Christmas present! The marksmanship was flawless!! The only downfall?? I won't be able to see the joy and excitement in my sister's eyes when she opens it as she lives many, many miles away! Accolades to Personalization Mall for a job excellently done!
outstanding!!!
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are wonderful!! much larger than you think from the pictures!
Great Gift!
LOVED IT
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived beautifully packed and was above and beyond my expectations! I will most definitely be purchasing more ornaments and other personalized items from this site! THANK YOU!
Adorable
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were too cute! They were real wood and adorable!
Great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Creek, SC) - December 15, 2016
Beautiful ornaments! Great woodwork!!!
Personalized wood ornaments
By Wayne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these....Bought 7 and was pleased with all of them.....4 letter names are not as easy to read as 5 and up but they are wonderful if you buy an ornament for the same kids every year. Also love that you can put the date on them....
Great price and quality
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these in all my kid's names. Very well made and arrived quicker than estimated. I specifically wanted ornaments that weren't breakable and these were perfect
Pleasantly Surprised
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morriston, FL) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Personalized Wood Ornament for several friends because I just wanted to give them a little something for Christmas. I was pleasantly surprised by how nice the ornaments turned out.
Name ornament
By Melisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hondo, TX) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very unique. Love it.
Absolutely Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peterstown, WV) - December 13, 2016
Great quality item
Perfect
By darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tooele, UT) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quick and just as described. Love them
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 12, 2016
Very pleased. Children will love.
Beautiful!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful, great quality. I started a tradition of purchasing a personalized ornament for each of my kids - they both have homes of their own now. I love unpacking decorations each year and remembering all the ornaments I have received over time. Passing along the tradition of "first home" ornaments, etc.
Grandkid's Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 11, 2016
Was so pleased at how my personalized wood ornaments turned out for my 5 grandkids! They arrived promptly and each had their own cute velvet bag. I've bought 23 years of ornaments for my grandkids and am always looking for something special, different, but reasonable in price each year. Can' t wait for Christmas!
Excellent
By Stacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made
Perfect - just like the photo
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these and each one was perfect..you could even smell the "burned" wood.
Nice gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are exactly as ordered. A decent size. Looking forward to giving my gift this year to some very special people.
Perfect
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition to my grandson's annual Christmas ornaments.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved