Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (304 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(267)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very cute decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - August 10, 2015
Just as pictured....very cute! Arrived quickly, as well. Definitely happy with the purchase!
Blown away!
By Natasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few of these for my immediate family, but when I got them they were SO great… I ordered 10 more for extended family that come over during the season. They really are so lovely. They're thicker than I thought they'd be, which is good. They're also still light enough that they won't pull the branches down. Really glad I bought them!!
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 18, 2015
these came out great and I can't wait to see their faces on xmas this year!
ornaments
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my two sons and their families are going to love these ornamanets....really made well
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome! They are wooden and very well made. Much better than I had expected.
Christmas Ornament
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitzgerald, GA) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments turned out beautiful!!!
Christmas ornament
By Deidra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, WV) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my ornament. Can't wait for Christmas so I can put it on the tree.
Very fast service.
Awesome looking ornament
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured - great gift
Beautiful
By Lakesha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this. I bought for my niece knowing how toddlers are it is solid and will last for years
Great gift
By Kendra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Wood(haha) purchase again.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 11, 2015
I ordered these for my grandchildren and I plan on hanging them all year long.. not only at Christmas.
Beautifully Crafted
By Eddie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richburg, SC) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted, shipped and arrived quickly, kids loved them! I gave them as Christmas gifts with the year carved at the tops. There's no doubt the kids will cherish them forever.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 29, 2015
Bought one for my uncle and one for my family. Another family member saw them so I had to place another order. These ornaments are incredibly well done and my family's ornament will be hanging out year round. Highly recommended.
Wood ornaments
By Cheryll E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was quite pleased with the end results. We give ornaments to the grandkids every year and they have nothing like this. This is my favorite of all the ornaments we have purchased over the last 15 years. Didn't realize I had duplicated one ornament.
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Green Springs, OH) - January 17, 2015
I only bought one, now I wish I had bought more for my friends! Wonderful quality, much prettier than the picture
Love them!
By sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoffman est, IL) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased many of these as gifts. Very pleased, and everyone likes them. Great quality and they have an amazing smell of fresh carved wood!
Love it!!
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll be ordering more of these. The next one's will be with sport team names.
Love it!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
So fun!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfant Valley, CA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm having the best time getting ready for next Christmas!!! These are beautiful yet masculine enough to give to my grandsons! I will purchasing all year for different occasions!
BETTER THAN I EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 16, 2015
Love the personalization and the date...turned out better than I expected.
Lovely ornaments
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreve, OH) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornaments. Arrived very quickly. Thank you.
Great idea
By Brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - January 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these personalized ornaments, very well-crafted. They were the perfect fit for my tree theme.
Absolutely Love the Christmas Wood Ornament
By Alvaro S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Personalized Wood Ornament as Christmas gifts for friends and for myself. I'm so glad I did it, the picture does not do it any justice. When I opened up the packages, the ornaments are absolutely beautiful that I have decided not to put mine away. I'm going to keep my ornament out all year long. Also the wood smells so nice. Truly a great choice!
Wood ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, CT) - January 1, 2015
Loved these ornaments!!
Beautifully done
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWARD, OH) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised to open the ornaments I ordered to see this beautiful wood crafted piece of art. I had bought one for my new grandson and liked it so much I ordered three more. Next year I will probably buy more! I guarantee you will love it!
Perfect and not breakable glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 31, 2014
Gave these to all the kids at Christmas. They look great on the tree and we didn't worry about them shattering as the kids opened them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 31, 2014
These are amazing! Craftsmanship is awesome. Will continue to use this store for all my personalized needs. Thank you!
Great quality
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament actually was nicer than I even expected. Because of the number of spaces, I was able to put two names with an & on mine and that made it expecially nice. I'll probably look at this as a gift again next Christmas.
personalized wood ornaments
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought for two of the grandchildren; they absolutely loved them. will buy for the other four in the coming year. everyone was very impressed Thank you so much
Great Idea!
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year, I get the kids personalized ornaments. I'm always looking for something different. This is a great idea. Different than anything I've seen to date. They turned out beautifully and were shipped quickly. Very very pleased!
Wooden Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - December 29, 2014
The ornament was just as described. It was well crafted and not flimsy.
The receivers of this gift loved it!
Excellent
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made with precision. Unique ornament for someone who has everything.
Awesome
By Dorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was extremely happy to have items with her name printed on them. It made her Xmas very special.
Great Client Gift!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how easy it was to personalize and preview, plus was a great personalized Christmas gift for clients.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 27, 2014
Bought three for my nieces whose names are not ordinary. They loved them.
Beautiful
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granby, MA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The three wood ornaments I ordered were quite stunning. The name and details were enscribed well. The recipients of these gifts loved them.
Awesome
By Temple V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford City, PA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children and even myself love the tradition of a personalized ornament, my mom did this with me and I have carried it on. Personalization Mall is perfect. The ornaments are beautiful and they have a great selection. Very pleased with my purchases.
Tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - December 26, 2014
I created this ornament in memory of our newborn grandson who did not live. I give our daughter a special ornament each Christmas.
Beautiful
By Cindee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I fulfilled a life long dream to have everyone's name on an ornament to hang on our Christmas tree. I absolutely love these. I will be ordering again!!!!
Great purchase
By Jordan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great quality ornament. Really solid, well crafted, well engraved. Was prefect. Happy with my purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved