Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (223 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(193)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!!
By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweeny, TX) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone that sees this ornament is in love with it! This is something that our daughter can take with her into adulthood and share with her children!
name ornaments
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a big hit with all 4 of our granddaughters...They loved them..
Wood Ornaments
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for members of my family. I would recommend this to others
Name Wood Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 28, 2011
The ornament and engraving was nice and very detailed. I was not excited about the color-I felt it was not very Christmas although you could keep it out all year round as a decoration.
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Randy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items are high quality and beautiful. Also, the time from order to receiving them was amazingly short!!
Awesome gift for my grandchildren's first Christmas!!
Looks great on the tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunedin, FL) - December 26, 2011
My Kids loved their ornament and hung them up right when they got them. They are very unique.
Personalized wood ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 23, 2011
What a great gift for co-workers. Quality and workmanship is great!!
Great Results
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered nine different ornaments and what I received was fabulous. Those who have already received theirs have been impressed with their gift. Thank You for the idea and the workmenbship.
personalized wood ornaments
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, MI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are very unique and a great way to get names that can't be bought "off the rack". They were created and arrived quickly alleviating any worries about arriving before Christmas.
Ordered it for a gift.
By Ilena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadephia, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its cute..they seem to like it too!
Beautiful ornaments
By Carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are even better than the photo and looked to be hand carved. I purchased them as a Christmas gift for my nephews and they absolutely love them!
Oranaments for the whole family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - December 21, 2011
I have four girls and a one grandson. I have been purchasing ornaments for my kids for Christmas each year since they were born. (Grandparents also purchases them one as well) I just added one of my favorites to thier collection. I personalized thier oranament with thier first name.I was very happy when I received the ornaments. They were beautiful. The price was evern greater. I cant wait to see them open it this year. I would recommend it to everyone.
Very Pleased
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these wood ornaments and am very pleased with how they look. They are not flimsy, and I love the look of the real wood. I only wish I had ordered one for myself!
Better looking in person than online!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a Christmas gift for a work collegue. I was so pleasantly surprised by how beautiful they were. And my friend loved them. I very personal gift without getting too personal! The customer service and ordering process was fantastic. And they arrived very quickly.
Just Beautiful
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these to see how they turned out. Two are for my grandchildren and one for a dear friend. They are just stunning, well made, solid ~ not flimsy~ and consistant. I just love them. I will order more next year for my children.
purchased many
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - December 17, 2011
I purchased 5 of these and they are beautiful! As always great price for great quality!
nice but one of them is really hard to read
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seabrook, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these. The first one is terrific. the second one is hard to read. The "i" is hard to make out.
A wonderful Christmas keepsake for years to come
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Valley, CA) - December 14, 2011
I was so pleased and surprised when I received my wooden ornaments. The quality of the wood and carving was very well done and the wood even had a nice smell of pine...I ordered about 20 of them for grandkids and nieces and nephews. I know they will enjoy receiving them along with the gift card I tucked inside each little black bag that came with each ornament. This will be an ornament they can put on their own Christmas trees in the future.
Excellent deal!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I get personal ornaments for my kids and these were perfect!
Wood Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - December 13, 2011
this ornament was not attractive at all (and, I ordered two).. they looked nothing like the picture on line ~ actually looked like a first-grader made them
Super for unusual names!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - December 13, 2011
Purchased 4 of these. Beautifully done! Amazing quality for such a quick turnaround. Sure to be lasting keepsakes.
Very pleased
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, KY) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these ornaments and was not disappointed! They all looked awesome, and I wish I had ordered a few more!
LOVE this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 12, 2011
This ornament is even better than I expected. It's larger than I expected (which is nice for your $$)! Other than that it looks exactly as described. I wish I would have ordered more!!!!
I love personalized ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 12, 2011
This is a very nice looking personalized ornament. These are especially nice because of the unusual spelling of some of my grandchildrens names.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 12, 2011
perfect execution! exactly as adverstised. actually a little bigger than I thought it would be. arrived quickly.
Simply put----*Beautiful*
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - December 12, 2011
These ornaments were absolutely beautiful! The wood is much stronger than I expected and the way these were packaged was very organized! Will definitely order from here again! Great job!!!


Very satisfied customer!!!! :)
So Excited!!
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickman, NE) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to see how fabulous these wooden ornaments turned out. They are sturdy and well made. The personalization for names that are spelled differently is a bonus!!
Perfect
By Terrylynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done!
Unique Ornament
By Jacqulynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique and neat ornament and a great gift. It kind of smells like burnt wood, but I think that is because they use a laser to make the design. Love the ornament though!
Nicely carved ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - December 9, 2011
I was very pleased when these ornaments arrived. They were bigger and thicker than I had imagined and the names very nicely carved.
Mother of Four
By Torra M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these ornaments with the names and yr of birth of my four children. They are beautifully crafted and look great on my tree...I'm even considering purchasing ornament stands and leaving them on my mantel throughout the year!
Names that are hard to find
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, MN) - December 8, 2011
I buy a Chhristmas ornament each year for both of my children, so they will have a supply of ornaments when they are grown and have a tree of their own to decorate. I always like to have their names on it....with names like Skylar and Peyton it is almost impossible to find a pre-printed ornament with their names....being able to personalize them through PM is a great way to make sure it's special and specific to them.
Just like the picture
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a "baby's 1st Christmas" ornament. I figured it can't get broken and its not as cheesy as a rattle ornament. It has her name and the year at the top. Looks great.
love love love them!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful just like the picture. wish they were a bit thicker, i worry they may break if handled to much. but they're beautiful.
Love em!!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were better than expected! We love them and I will b giving others as gifts also! The colors vary just a little but makes them that much more unique for each kid.
Well Made
By Natasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the wooden ornaments. What the picture doesn't portray to us consumers is the thickness of the ornaments. They are much thicker than what I was thinking they might be and I am truly happy with that quality of them! Instead of putting our names with this current year, I ordered one for each of us and put our birth years on the ornament. They look very classy on our 9 foot tree, and balance it out with all the shiny ornaments. You can even smell the wood still from when they carved them. Very cool!
Love these ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eolia, MO) - December 2, 2011
I buy ornaments every year for my grandkids.Since they are mostly getting older it is hard to find something that works for them.These ornaments were really what I have been looking for.
Quick and beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie , TX) - December 2, 2011
love it! Went back and bought more.
So Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 1, 2011
I love this ornament -- it's a great size and it's great quality. Better than I expected!
Family Name
By Fontella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, MO) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be the kids favorite ornament of all!Beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved