Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

US Pride Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - American Flag Star - 11089
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
stars and stripes
By ARNITA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, solid and looks as good as the photo.
:)
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so perfect! I can't wait to show it to my brother-in-law when he gets home for Christmas.
Ornament for Military
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for something appropriate for a grandson entering the Air Force to commemorate the year. When my ornament arrived, I was more than pleased with the outcome of the personalization and the look of the ornament. Thank you for making this available.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , MS) - November 6, 2012
This ornament was exactly the style I wanted, I just wish the colors would have come out a little brighter.
Pefectly patriotic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 12, 2011
We used this ornament to capture a moment in time when our friend became a US citizen. We were able to write God Bless America, their name and the year to commemorate the wondeful event. I also loved the flag design and the star shape, it turned out pefect.
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - December 3, 2012
I purchased this for my son who was graduating from basic training as a small momento to remember that special date. Quality and speedy delivery were appreciated as usual.
Exactly What I Ordered & Wanted
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the ornament I wanted and needed for our Christmas Tree to honor my husbands deployment.
Patriotic Ornament
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was above my expectations.
Beautiful Gift for a special someone
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my sister. She is a Soldier's Angel and has been supporting our troops since day 1. I always look for something that will let her know how proud I am of her. This will be "the one" for this Christmas!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moorestown, NJ) - September 30, 2012
Easy to design. Shipped quickly. Awesome.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved