Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings for Dogs - Doggie Bones - 11090
Average Customer Review: (138 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(121)
4 star:
(14)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Way too cute for words!
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these adorable stockings only one week before Christmas. I was hesitant because of other cheezy looking stockings I saw on the web. Much to my surprise, not only were they the cutest darn stockings I've seen, they were extremely well made, fairly priced and went from order to fulfillment to my front door in about 6 days. I was shocked and such a happy mommy. Thank you, thank you, thank your for making my (and my friends) pooches the happiest pups in town. I have only one suggestion............I'd love to see the green thread a little darker......more like a "Christmassy" darker green. Happy Holidays to all!
Adorable!
By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stocking for our mini dachshund!
The best cat and dog stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 25, 2011
So cute! The ears and tails on both along with the personalization makes it a stand out stocking. Great quality!
Cute and big
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is super cute and I love it most because it's big. Most dog stockings are only big enough to put a bone in and then it's full. This one has room for a ball and a toy too. I'm very happy with my purchase!
perfect stocking for our dog
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely adorable!!!! love it!
Great stocking for a great dog
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, MS) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking immediately caught my eye when I was searching the internet for a stocking for our yellow lab. I'm a canine rescuer, and this truly awesome dog did not have a good start to his life. He deserves to be spoiled, and this stocking is of exceptional quality for the price, not to mention terminally cute, and will be perfect to hold probably the first toys of his life.
Best Pet Stocking on the Market
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I scoured the internet for days trying to find a unique, quality stocking for our little pup. I found one, but was disappointed when the site said it was no longer available. Finally I ran across this one and knew it was perfect! The embroidery is really well done and the stocking itself is very well made with quality materials. Shipping was extremely fast and I received my order the exact day they estimated. I would HIGHLY recommend this stocking for your special friend...worth every penny!
Great Idea for your Dog
By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute for my dogs and good size too! The embriodery thread should have different color options, especially for the price of the merchandise.... Very happy though!
Very cute stocking for your dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 16, 2011
I would have given this item a 5 star, but I don;t like the fact that you can not choose the stiching color. I would rather not have the writing in green, but other than that, love this stocking
Looks wonderful
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking looks amazing. The picture does not do it justice!!! It's great quality and it looks sharp. It's made very well. I would buy again.
Just what I wanted
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for special Christmas stockings for my dogs, since this is the first year we have a real fireplace. I searched the internet for a while and somehow, stumbled on these. I had each personalized with their name and I must say, they are beautiful. The names were correctly spelled and the stocking is just adorable. They are now hung on our very first mantle. Thank you!
Great quality
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Stocking will last for years. Well worth it.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 14, 2011
This is a very cute stocking for our new puppy. It will be filled with treats for him on Christmas morning.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 10, 2011
Nicely made....very cute!!! i love it
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 10, 2011
If you have a pet and you're looking for a xmas stocking, this is it. I searched all over the internet and this one is perfect because it's elegant and cute. My dog thought it was a toy but because of the small tail it has on the bottom. Totally recommended.
Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - December 7, 2011
Very good quality, service was great
Lindalar in so.cal
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an exceptionally well made stocking and well worth purchasing. I have purchased 2 this year and I love them.
Perfect
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delano, MN) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our adopted puppy for her first Christmas. Quality is even better than I expected. The only thing I might change if given the option would be the thread color on the personalization. I think I would have preferred red but no matter - it's perfect.
First Pet Stocking
By Joellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for our adopted dog and it's so cute, well made and they did a wonderful job on shipping. Well worth the price.
Best Pet Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - November 15, 2011
After searching many sites and stores, I was thrilled to find a pet stocking on Personalization Mall. I've placed many orders with the company and I knew I wouldn't be let down. My order arrived quickly and it met my expectations. The stocking is not only cute, but sturdy and I don't fear it will tear any time soon; no matter how many bones are placed in it Christmas morning. I recommend to any pet owner.
Laynie's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 2, 2014
It's our rescued dog Laynie's 1st Christmas with us, and I wanted her to have a special stocking to hang from the mantel. I ordered this Love Them Bones personalized stocking for her, and we just LOVE it!! It's of excellent quality and plenty big enough for toys and treats. And her name looks so perfect across the top. It actually arrived sooner than we had expected, and it's already hanging in front of the fireplace.
Woof!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowmansville, NY) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant wait to give this to my son for his first dog! A little high in price but a keeper!
Perfect for Jenny
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality exceeded my expectations. The paws, tail, bones and ears add such a special touch to Jenny's new stocking. I knew when I saw this stocking it was one of those must have gifts that fits Jenny's personality perfectly. A great new addition to our Christmas for 2014.
Too cute!
By mallory O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute Christmas stocking. Good size. Nicely made too.
Cute for Christmas!!
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much better than the picture! This stocking is on it's way to being an heirloom for our Christmas' to come. Thanks so much for your top quality products!
Cute stocking
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is very cute. The green fabric that spells out the dog's name could be darker, but it's still cute. Our Rosie will love getting treats out of it.
Cute Dog Stocking
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that we get to personalize a stocking for our dog, and it is very sturdy and will hold plenty of treats!
product exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - November 18, 2014
order was timely and came as pictured
Love it
By erica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, NJ) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute !! Love this stocking for my dog !
Perfect!
By Shena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the stocking and it was perfect for our dog. Shipping was very quick! Super happy with everything.
Adorable
By cara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount pleasant, SC) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are so cute! And very well made! I've purchased 3. They're exactly the same as the photo, and they're not cheaply made. I've referred many people to this site for stockings!
Great
By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lyon, MI) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these stockings. They are very good quality, and a nice size. My dogs agree...they think they are GREAT!!!
HoHoHo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (herrin, IL) - October 18, 2014
Great Stocking for our newest family member. Very well made and large enough to hold toys and treats. Now the whole family has stocking to hang on fireplace.Very pleased,would highly recommend.
Best Dog Stocking Ever
By Laurel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas stocking is made well and holds enough dog bones and toys for my dog (42 lbs.) to fill all his needs on Christmas morning! Don't hesitate to buy this stocking!
Everyone deserves a stocking!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBER, AK) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not sure about other people, but our doggy is family....our daughter calls him her brother! We just moved, and while unpacking, found the Christmas decorations. My daughter asked, "Why doesn't Sven have a stocking mom? Will Santa bring him anything?" It honestly broke my heart. We normally would leave a store bought stocking under the tree for him, but why not get him his own stocking? I was searching on Amazon when the Personalization Mall website popped up. The stocking was the first item I looked at. It was PERFECT! It arrived in record time, and we live in Alaska. The stocking is amazing. The item is well crafted, and exactly as described. It is also full size, just like all our other stockings. The colors are vibrant and I love how his name is a separate, neonish, green color. It really makes it stand out. I showed my daughter and she FREAKED out! Now all the members of our family have a stocking for Santa to fill. Thank you!
Can't wait until next year
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to see them on the mantle next year! They turned out amazing.
Best dog stocking!
By Ranae J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mchenry, IL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalization and get so many compliments on it, thanks again for a Great product!!
Clearance
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful stocking but you say it's clearance. I paid that before it went on clearance.
Beautiful Stocking!!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is everything we thought it would be! Beautiful!
Just what I was looking for!
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Christmas stocking for my daughters new Golden Retriever puppy so he could join the rest of the family in their love of stocking stuffers. The stocking was just as it was photographed and arrived just as promised. My daughter - and puppy- loved it!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved