Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings for Dogs - Doggie Bones - 11090
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Way too cute for words!
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these adorable stockings only one week before Christmas. I was hesitant because of other cheezy looking stockings I saw on the web. Much to my surprise, not only were they the cutest darn stockings I've seen, they were extremely well made, fairly priced and went from order to fulfillment to my front door in about 6 days. I was shocked and such a happy mommy. Thank you, thank you, thank your for making my (and my friends) pooches the happiest pups in town. I have only one suggestion............I'd love to see the green thread a little darker......more like a "Christmassy" darker green. Happy Holidays to all!
Adorable!
By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stocking for our mini dachshund!
The best cat and dog stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 25, 2011
So cute! The ears and tails on both along with the personalization makes it a stand out stocking. Great quality!
Cute and big
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is super cute and I love it most because it's big. Most dog stockings are only big enough to put a bone in and then it's full. This one has room for a ball and a toy too. I'm very happy with my purchase!
perfect stocking for our dog
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely adorable!!!! love it!
Great stocking for a great dog
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, MS) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking immediately caught my eye when I was searching the internet for a stocking for our yellow lab. I'm a canine rescuer, and this truly awesome dog did not have a good start to his life. He deserves to be spoiled, and this stocking is of exceptional quality for the price, not to mention terminally cute, and will be perfect to hold probably the first toys of his life.
Best Pet Stocking on the Market
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I scoured the internet for days trying to find a unique, quality stocking for our little pup. I found one, but was disappointed when the site said it was no longer available. Finally I ran across this one and knew it was perfect! The embroidery is really well done and the stocking itself is very well made with quality materials. Shipping was extremely fast and I received my order the exact day they estimated. I would HIGHLY recommend this stocking for your special friend...worth every penny!
Great Idea for your Dog
By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute for my dogs and good size too! The embriodery thread should have different color options, especially for the price of the merchandise.... Very happy though!
Very cute stocking for your dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 16, 2011
I would have given this item a 5 star, but I don;t like the fact that you can not choose the stiching color. I would rather not have the writing in green, but other than that, love this stocking
Looks wonderful
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking looks amazing. The picture does not do it justice!!! It's great quality and it looks sharp. It's made very well. I would buy again.
Just what I wanted
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for special Christmas stockings for my dogs, since this is the first year we have a real fireplace. I searched the internet for a while and somehow, stumbled on these. I had each personalized with their name and I must say, they are beautiful. The names were correctly spelled and the stocking is just adorable. They are now hung on our very first mantle. Thank you!
Great quality
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Stocking will last for years. Well worth it.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 14, 2011
This is a very cute stocking for our new puppy. It will be filled with treats for him on Christmas morning.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 10, 2011
Nicely made....very cute!!! i love it
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 10, 2011
If you have a pet and you're looking for a xmas stocking, this is it. I searched all over the internet and this one is perfect because it's elegant and cute. My dog thought it was a toy but because of the small tail it has on the bottom. Totally recommended.
Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - December 7, 2011
Very good quality, service was great
Lindalar in so.cal
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an exceptionally well made stocking and well worth purchasing. I have purchased 2 this year and I love them.
Perfect
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delano, MN) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our adopted puppy for her first Christmas. Quality is even better than I expected. The only thing I might change if given the option would be the thread color on the personalization. I think I would have preferred red but no matter - it's perfect.
First Pet Stocking
By Joellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for our adopted dog and it's so cute, well made and they did a wonderful job on shipping. Well worth the price.
Best Pet Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - November 15, 2011
After searching many sites and stores, I was thrilled to find a pet stocking on Personalization Mall. I've placed many orders with the company and I knew I wouldn't be let down. My order arrived quickly and it met my expectations. The stocking is not only cute, but sturdy and I don't fear it will tear any time soon; no matter how many bones are placed in it Christmas morning. I recommend to any pet owner.
Dogs Christimas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - January 11, 2016
Good quality stockings and great work on the personalization. I'm very pleased.
Fits right in
By Monica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Beach, VA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking fits right in with the stocking that I purchased years ago
Cute Doggie Stockings
By Johanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for my pups, they are beautifully made and pretty durable. I am really happy with this purchase. I will browse the catalog and possible by other items.
Sammy
By Joann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking is expensive, but very cute.
Cute!
By Madonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, LA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is for our German Shepherd. It looked cute amongst the other stockings on our mantel.
Great Stocking!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - December 28, 2015
We loved this great pet sticking. I highly recommend it to all dog lovers. We got so many compliments on it. Great quality, great product.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pagosa springs, CO) - December 26, 2015
We've gotten a lot of compliments! Its just adorable and seems well made and having my dogs name on it is pretty great.
Name a little too big
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year I purchased all new stockings for my family. This year we have a new puppy. I was pleased to find the same product as what I bought for our dog last year. However, the type of the name is not proportional to the picture preview. The puppy ears cover part of the J and nearly all of the a on Jenna's stocking. Otherwise, as last year, I am pleased with the quality of the stockings.
STOCKING for dogs
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking was beautiful but not wide enough to get much down in it...I think it would serve better to be made a little bigger....so was disappointed with the size of it...other than that it was really pretty
STOCKING for dogs
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking was beautiful but not wide enough to get much down in it...I think it would serve better to be made a little bigger....so was disappointed with the size of it...other than that it was really pretty
Beautiful pet stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 20, 2015
This is a very well made, high quality stocking for our puppy!
Cute!
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is SUPER cute! Soft, and very well made. It's fluffy as well. I just wish I could have chosen what font and don't color to use.
Cutest dog stocking I've seen!
By Laryssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how cute this dog stocking is. The little brown ears and tail make it. Though I wish the green color of the embroidery were a little darker, it's still very nice and easy to read. The price is great too. I highly recommend this dog stocking!
Wonderfully made
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super cute stocking and made very well
Stocking
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Just what I wanted.
Cute
By Dan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking arrived on time and was as pictured. Engraving stitching is of good quality. We purchased a similar stocking several years ago and the bones were stitched onto the material. This one has the bones tacked or glued so not the excellent quality of the previous version from them but still nice.
Adorable Stocking for the Furry one in the Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquebogue, NY) - December 7, 2015
The stocking is well made and cute as can be. My four pups have their stockings personalized with their names adding that personal touch. Highly recommend. The service was great also. I received the stocking right away.
absolutely perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - December 6, 2015
I ordered this stocking for my puppy and it is absolutely perfect. It looks exactly like the picture. I fully plan to order one for every pet I have in the future!! Star rating should be greater then 5!
Even better then last one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - December 6, 2015
I bought one a few years ago. The quality is even better, fabric is softer on the bones. Super cute
Dog Stocking a hit
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquebogue, NY) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just picked up my 6th stocking for my pups. The stocking is not only well made it is personalized. Stockings are filled for all members of our family and you can't find a cuter stocking than this one. Highly recommend
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved