Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings for Dogs - Doggie Bones - 11090
Average Customer Review: (220 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Stocking
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stocking for my pup! It's super cute and very well made. I received it quickly and in mint condition as expected.
Well made and so cute!
By Janet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 3 of these for my dogs. They are so sturdy, nice size and really cute!
The best Christmas stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - November 27, 2016
This is the second Christmas stocking we have purchased. The embroidery and the construction are flawless. Definitely a first rate quality product and I would definitely recommend!
Fun to the Bone
By Roseanne S. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect...Fun....these stockings are not only fun but sturdy. They easily hold toys and treats.
New purchase for another pet...they match perfectly with past purchases. Highly Recommend!
Thread Color
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stocking, however, the thread color for the name is a very odd shade of green. Not very Christmas-y. And there were no other choices given. The stocking is very cute and well-made, so I am going to attempt to go over it by hand with a dark shade of green or red. I think it'll be worth the effort.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - October 30, 2016
I ordered this stocking as a gift for my son's birthday, which is three days before Christmas. He adores his dog and we thought a stocking for his dog would be the silliest gift and knew he'd love it...and he did. It is very high quality and super cute with the tail hanging down and all. My dog did jump up and rip the tail off, but the stocking stayed intact and it didn't affect the adorable look of it at all. The little ears, the bones, the paws, the material...this whole stocking is super cute and I am so happy we found this!
Dogs Christimas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - January 11, 2016
Good quality stockings and great work on the personalization. I'm very pleased.
Fits right in
By Monica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Beach, VA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking fits right in with the stocking that I purchased years ago
Cute Doggie Stockings
By Johanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for my pups, they are beautifully made and pretty durable. I am really happy with this purchase. I will browse the catalog and possible by other items.
Sammy
By Joann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking is expensive, but very cute.
Cute!
By Madonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, LA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is for our German Shepherd. It looked cute amongst the other stockings on our mantel.
Great Stocking!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - December 28, 2015
We loved this great pet sticking. I highly recommend it to all dog lovers. We got so many compliments on it. Great quality, great product.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pagosa springs, CO) - December 26, 2015
We've gotten a lot of compliments! Its just adorable and seems well made and having my dogs name on it is pretty great.
Name a little too big
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year I purchased all new stockings for my family. This year we have a new puppy. I was pleased to find the same product as what I bought for our dog last year. However, the type of the name is not proportional to the picture preview. The puppy ears cover part of the J and nearly all of the a on Jenna's stocking. Otherwise, as last year, I am pleased with the quality of the stockings.
STOCKING for dogs
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking was beautiful but not wide enough to get much down in it...I think it would serve better to be made a little bigger....so was disappointed with the size of it...other than that it was really pretty
STOCKING for dogs
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking was beautiful but not wide enough to get much down in it...I think it would serve better to be made a little bigger....so was disappointed with the size of it...other than that it was really pretty
Beautiful pet stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 20, 2015
This is a very well made, high quality stocking for our puppy!
Cute!
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is SUPER cute! Soft, and very well made. It's fluffy as well. I just wish I could have chosen what font and don't color to use.
Cutest dog stocking I've seen!
By Laryssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how cute this dog stocking is. The little brown ears and tail make it. Though I wish the green color of the embroidery were a little darker, it's still very nice and easy to read. The price is great too. I highly recommend this dog stocking!
Wonderfully made
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super cute stocking and made very well
Stocking
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Just what I wanted.
Cute
By Dan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking arrived on time and was as pictured. Engraving stitching is of good quality. We purchased a similar stocking several years ago and the bones were stitched onto the material. This one has the bones tacked or glued so not the excellent quality of the previous version from them but still nice.
Adorable Stocking for the Furry one in the Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquebogue, NY) - December 7, 2015
The stocking is well made and cute as can be. My four pups have their stockings personalized with their names adding that personal touch. Highly recommend. The service was great also. I received the stocking right away.
absolutely perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - December 6, 2015
I ordered this stocking for my puppy and it is absolutely perfect. It looks exactly like the picture. I fully plan to order one for every pet I have in the future!! Star rating should be greater then 5!
Even better then last one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - December 6, 2015
I bought one a few years ago. The quality is even better, fabric is softer on the bones. Super cute
Dog Stocking a hit
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquebogue, NY) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just picked up my 6th stocking for my pups. The stocking is not only well made it is personalized. Stockings are filled for all members of our family and you can't find a cuter stocking than this one. Highly recommend
love rhem bones stocking
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is adorable! High quality material and embroidery is terrific. We can't wait to fill it with Christmas treats for our puppy.
Love my dog stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton , PA) - December 2, 2015
Great quality and came quick. The only thing I would have liked would be an option to change the color of the words. Other then that, GREAT!
Perfect pet stocking
By Kirsten G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my grand Furbabies and they are perfect!
Cute stocking
By Maleta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking arrived quickly and was just perfect for our daughter's dog.
SO CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, OH) - November 23, 2015
I was so excited when I saw these online. I have 3 pups and I wanted stockings that would look great and last! These are awesome! The embroidery was fantastic, no loose ends and the design of the stocking is completely adorable. The stockings are also amazing quality so I'm sure they will last a long time! Shipping was fast and the site was super easy to navigate.
Puppy Stocking
By Lois B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dysart, PA) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was what I was expecting...very nice. I gave it to the puppy's "MOM" and she loved it. He now has a place on the fireplace for holiday treats! Thank you! Nice stocking. Personalization was very good quality as is all products that I receive from Personalization Mall. Thank you for that!
Love the stocking
By lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stocking! The personalization was perfect and the delivery was very fast!
A Family favorite
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 5 of these. I just love the design. It's like no other I have seen. Always received quickly and on time. A huge favorite to all I gift. Would highly recommend to any canine lover!
Cute
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBER, AK) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now our family dog will have a stocking of her own. The stocking is well made and adorable.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord Farragut, TN) - December 23, 2014
Love these stockings. Great quality. Beautiful embroidery! And fast shipping!
Very cute dog christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - December 11, 2014
Looking forward to using it in the years to come. Very Cute
Laynie's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 2, 2014
It's our rescued dog Laynie's 1st Christmas with us, and I wanted her to have a special stocking to hang from the mantel. I ordered this Love Them Bones personalized stocking for her, and we just LOVE it!! It's of excellent quality and plenty big enough for toys and treats. And her name looks so perfect across the top. It actually arrived sooner than we had expected, and it's already hanging in front of the fireplace.
Woof!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowmansville, NY) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant wait to give this to my son for his first dog! A little high in price but a keeper!
Perfect for Jenny
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality exceeded my expectations. The paws, tail, bones and ears add such a special touch to Jenny's new stocking. I knew when I saw this stocking it was one of those must have gifts that fits Jenny's personality perfectly. A great new addition to our Christmas for 2014.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved