Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Not only are the personalized champagne flutes I ordered gorgeous, but they were packed very gently with plenty of protection and arrived here in 2 days! I am a very pleased first-time customer and I...
    ~ -

    Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Stockings for Dogs - Doggie Bones - 11090
    Average Customer Review: (119 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (103)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - October 28, 2013
    Great product, great quality. Always a trustworthy site to purchase from, plus quick delivery.
    Fun dog stocking
    By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stocking is a fun stocking. It matched the size of out other stockings. Not as well made as the other stocking but should last for a couple years.
    Playful stocking
    By ma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stamford, CT) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After searching for the perfect stocking for our puppy, we found it. We had it personalized with Clyde's name, and it looks great. I can't wait to see what Santa brings for him!
    Too cute!
    By Jackie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this stocking and love it. It is the size of all my other stockings and my kids love it. I would recommend this stocking if you would like to give your dog's stocking a little character. Too cute!
    Great Dog Stockings
    By Gloria W L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought the Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stockings for family dogs and they are loving them. Great quality, good size and fantastic design. I also purchased the Grandkids Frame and what can I say, but it too is simply great. Your website is a "5" in my book.
    awesome
    By jarrett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was done wonderfully! very pleased
    love them bones dog stocking
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute- everyone who sees it loves it!
    odies stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrenton, VA) - December 6, 2012
    This stocking was to cute, I loved it!!!!!!!!!!!
    Adorable stocking for my dog
    By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this stocking. I ordered 2 for my 2 dogs, they look great!!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 5, 2012
    Nicely made, good size stocking, and love the personalization. It looks so adorable hanging in front of my fireplace with the rest of the stockings.
    Great quality and style
    By Keith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , PA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the two stockings that I have purchased. The embroidery is excellent and we are very happy with the stockings for the girls.
    Great stocking for the family dog!
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love this stocking! It's adorable and well-made. The kids love the little terry cloth ears and paws.
    No bones about it
    By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very whimsical and fitting stocking for a pooch. The floppy ears and tail are exactly like my dog's in color and shape. I couldn't resist this one. Also, ample room for all his favorite treats to fit. Just wish the thread color was a bit darker--even the same color as the ears/tail, would have made it a 5-star, but still liked it more than all the others I checked out online, which was a lot.
    Love it!!
    By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got a puppy and needed a stocking for him. The stocking is adorable and the light green writing is just fine.
    Adorable
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These stockings are absolutely adorable!! They are made so well and will last for years.
    Great stocking!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - November 11, 2012
    Well received, it was a gift! She said she never
    Saw a dog stocking as cute!
    Pet Stockings
    By Shelby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these stockings for my dogs. They are adorable and worth every dime. They are durable and the perfect size for your pets. I highly recommend this stocking for your furry friends!
    Them Bones; Them Bones
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. Seems to be constructed well; guess we'll find out when we fill for Christmas.
    Aww
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego , NY) - January 20, 2012
    This is so so so cute!
    I love them, and can't wait to use them next year.
    Great quality.
    Love Them Bones Stocking
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first stocking I have purchased from Personalization Mall and I love it! Very high quality and perfect stitching of the name. Very good price also.
    Cute
    By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and good quality!
    Love the Doggie Stocking!
    By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doggie stocking is perfect for our new puppy, lots of room for treats! This stocking looks great on the mantle with the other 4 we've bought & LOVED from Personalization Mall! Wonderful products for every occasion!
    Cute
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cato, NY) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and unique pet stocking!!!!
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 15, 2012
    This is one cute and well-crafted stocking! I think we love it more than our boy (dog). Well worth the price. Sturdy, and the material is high quality. The bright green personalization is a must!
    I Love Them Bones
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - January 10, 2012
    We purchased these stockings for our two puppies. They are quite different from anything I've seen at the malls. We were very pleased with our purchase. I gave it 4stars because the felt on the back could have been a little bit thicker. Other than that, I am quite satisfied.
    Perfect Cute Stocking for a Dog
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stocking for our puppy Cassia came out perfectly! We love it! =)
    Paying too much
    By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haver ordered from the personalization mall before and honestly I think I am being charged to much for the quality of the product. The stocking is cute but it is small and made of cheap material. For the prices you are charged the quality should be better.
    Cutest Dog Stocking!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center City, MN) - December 13, 2011
    This is one of the cutest dog stockings I've seen...we've received many compliments on it! It is made of high quality material, and doesn't look cheap at all. It's a great buy!
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - November 13, 2012
    This stocking is very cute, looks standard size. Would order again
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
    The stocking was exactly what I wanted.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper (Ringgold, VA) - December 18, 2011
    This looks a little too "cartoon-ish" for my taste. I was hoping to order one of the stockings for dogs that you have carried for the past few years, as we have a new Granddog. I wanted hers to match the collection we have for the family and the 4-legged children. The ones you offered before matched the family stockings very nicely. Too bad you did not continue to offer the other ones. Now Piper will not have a stocking and I will have to find another company to order all new ones for the family and pups that match.
    Great Product
    By John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product and the dogs love them. The stitching was quality and the stocking is as well. Only wish is that you could pick the color of the name instead of the green stitching. This turn around time from order to delivery was quick and fast.
    Sweet dog stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - December 12, 2012
    The only thing I would change is the color of the embroidery to a darker green. Other than that, it's adorable!!
    Nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - December 16, 2011
    Looks exactly like the picture shows, nice quality. Shipped very fast as well.
    Completely Satisfied
    By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality and like the dog tail. Only wish I had alittle more room for name.
    cheap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 19, 2012
    fair quality...felt on top of stocking does not go around entire top...is thin in comparison to bones on stocking...will use this year but not next unless i can make look more substantial.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - December 9, 2011
    Very well made and beautiful stocking! I look all over to find one that was not smaller then the regular ones. Fr some reason the pet ones were all miniature. This one is great! Wish they had more designs for pets!
    really cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 20, 2011
    fast..cute stocking
    Well made, good price
    By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great addition to our stocking collection.
    Adorable
    By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our daughter has a new puppy. The family has taken him in as one of them. This stocking is so cute that they all are starting to fill it up way before Christmas eve. Even the puppy barks when he see the stocking. It is truly adorable.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved