Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings for Dogs - Doggie Bones - 11090
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
love rhem bones stocking
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is adorable! High quality material and embroidery is terrific. We can't wait to fill it with Christmas treats for our puppy.
Love my dog stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton , PA) - December 2, 2015
Great quality and came quick. The only thing I would have liked would be an option to change the color of the words. Other then that, GREAT!
Perfect pet stocking
By Kirsten G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my grand Furbabies and they are perfect!
Cute stocking
By Maleta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking arrived quickly and was just perfect for our daughter's dog.
SO CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, OH) - November 23, 2015
I was so excited when I saw these online. I have 3 pups and I wanted stockings that would look great and last! These are awesome! The embroidery was fantastic, no loose ends and the design of the stocking is completely adorable. The stockings are also amazing quality so I'm sure they will last a long time! Shipping was fast and the site was super easy to navigate.
Puppy Stocking
By Lois B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dysart, PA) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was what I was expecting...very nice. I gave it to the puppy's "MOM" and she loved it. He now has a place on the fireplace for holiday treats! Thank you! Nice stocking. Personalization was very good quality as is all products that I receive from Personalization Mall. Thank you for that!
Love the stocking
By lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stocking! The personalization was perfect and the delivery was very fast!
A Family favorite
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 5 of these. I just love the design. It's like no other I have seen. Always received quickly and on time. A huge favorite to all I gift. Would highly recommend to any canine lover!
Cute
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBER, AK) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now our family dog will have a stocking of her own. The stocking is well made and adorable.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord Farragut, TN) - December 23, 2014
Love these stockings. Great quality. Beautiful embroidery! And fast shipping!
Very cute dog christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - December 11, 2014
Looking forward to using it in the years to come. Very Cute
Laynie's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 2, 2014
It's our rescued dog Laynie's 1st Christmas with us, and I wanted her to have a special stocking to hang from the mantel. I ordered this Love Them Bones personalized stocking for her, and we just LOVE it!! It's of excellent quality and plenty big enough for toys and treats. And her name looks so perfect across the top. It actually arrived sooner than we had expected, and it's already hanging in front of the fireplace.
Woof!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowmansville, NY) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant wait to give this to my son for his first dog! A little high in price but a keeper!
Perfect for Jenny
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality exceeded my expectations. The paws, tail, bones and ears add such a special touch to Jenny's new stocking. I knew when I saw this stocking it was one of those must have gifts that fits Jenny's personality perfectly. A great new addition to our Christmas for 2014.
Too cute!
By mallory O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute Christmas stocking. Good size. Nicely made too.
Cute for Christmas!!
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much better than the picture! This stocking is on it's way to being an heirloom for our Christmas' to come. Thanks so much for your top quality products!
Cute stocking
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is very cute. The green fabric that spells out the dog's name could be darker, but it's still cute. Our Rosie will love getting treats out of it.
Cute Dog Stocking
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that we get to personalize a stocking for our dog, and it is very sturdy and will hold plenty of treats!
product exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - November 18, 2014
order was timely and came as pictured
Love it
By erica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, NJ) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute !! Love this stocking for my dog !
Perfect!
By Shena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the stocking and it was perfect for our dog. Shipping was very quick! Super happy with everything.
Adorable
By cara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount pleasant, SC) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are so cute! And very well made! I've purchased 3. They're exactly the same as the photo, and they're not cheaply made. I've referred many people to this site for stockings!
Great
By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lyon, MI) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these stockings. They are very good quality, and a nice size. My dogs agree...they think they are GREAT!!!
HoHoHo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (herrin, IL) - October 18, 2014
Great Stocking for our newest family member. Very well made and large enough to hold toys and treats. Now the whole family has stocking to hang on fireplace.Very pleased,would highly recommend.
Best Dog Stocking Ever
By Laurel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas stocking is made well and holds enough dog bones and toys for my dog (42 lbs.) to fill all his needs on Christmas morning! Don't hesitate to buy this stocking!
Everyone deserves a stocking!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBER, AK) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not sure about other people, but our doggy is family....our daughter calls him her brother! We just moved, and while unpacking, found the Christmas decorations. My daughter asked, "Why doesn't Sven have a stocking mom? Will Santa bring him anything?" It honestly broke my heart. We normally would leave a store bought stocking under the tree for him, but why not get him his own stocking? I was searching on Amazon when the Personalization Mall website popped up. The stocking was the first item I looked at. It was PERFECT! It arrived in record time, and we live in Alaska. The stocking is amazing. The item is well crafted, and exactly as described. It is also full size, just like all our other stockings. The colors are vibrant and I love how his name is a separate, neonish, green color. It really makes it stand out. I showed my daughter and she FREAKED out! Now all the members of our family have a stocking for Santa to fill. Thank you!
Can't wait until next year
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to see them on the mantle next year! They turned out amazing.
Best dog stocking!
By Ranae J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mchenry, IL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalization and get so many compliments on it, thanks again for a Great product!!
Clearance
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful stocking but you say it's clearance. I paid that before it went on clearance.
Beautiful Stocking!!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is everything we thought it would be! Beautiful!
Just what I was looking for!
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Christmas stocking for my daughters new Golden Retriever puppy so he could join the rest of the family in their love of stocking stuffers. The stocking was just as it was photographed and arrived just as promised. My daughter - and puppy- loved it!!!
Great doggie stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - December 22, 2013
Awesome quality and the embroidery is very well done! Really cute! The design is perfect!
Too cute!
By Shauntay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stocking! Nice quality and a good size.
Pet Perfect and Precious!
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This precious stocking arrived in just a few days after I ordered it and I couldn't be more pleased with the quality and appearance. Our adorable adopted beagle, Penny Lane, was excited as I opened the package it came in and and will be even more excited and surprised on Christmas morning when she finds special treats and gifts in it. The size is ample, so there is plenty of space for all that Santa will leave for Penny.
Favorite Stocking for our FAVORITE furry son
By Nicole I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could NOT be happier with this stocking! It is great quality and an overall great product!!! LOVE IT!!
so cute
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute idea. It came out just as pictured. It would be nice if they had different color options though as my dog is mostly white.
SUCH a beautiful doggie stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - December 14, 2013
Exceeded our expectations - really pretty and the personalization is beautifully done. Highly recommend :-)
Adorable!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for each of our dogs. High quality!!!
Adorable stocking for your favorite dog!
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do this stocking justice!! Well made and so cute! Will last many years to come! Looks great hanging from the mantle with the other family member's stockings!
Beautiful personalized dog Xmas stockings
By Kenneth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got these I was amazed - the embroidery is wonderful and easy to read (it didn't look easy to read in the picture but it is), the stocking is fun with the bones, paws, tail and ears and it's large (if I fill it up I'll have two happy dogs)! Definitely a winner.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved