Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings for Dogs - Doggie Bones - 11090
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - December 9, 2011
Very well made and beautiful stocking! I look all over to find one that was not smaller then the regular ones. Fr some reason the pet ones were all miniature. This one is great! Wish they had more designs for pets!
Cutest Dog Stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center City, MN) - December 13, 2011
This is one of the cutest dog stockings I've seen...we've received many compliments on it! It is made of high quality material, and doesn't look cheap at all. It's a great buy!
Perfect
By Anthony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest stocking for your dog. It's definitely a little pricey, but its worth it. The quality is great I definitely recommend it.
The girls LOVE their stockings!
By Joey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon , CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our new addition, boxer puppy, to our family and got a new one for my 6 year old beagle. They are of great quality, good stitching, made of a thick and cozy material. They do not look cheap or chinse. In fact they look fabalous hanging with all of our other stockings. All of our girls toys from Santa will fit perfectly! Friends and Fam loved them too!
Awesome stocking for family dog
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYCKOFF, NJ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful Xmas stocking for our canine family member!!!
Great quality / good looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2011
Love this stocking for our pup! The quality is great, the stitching is clean, and it delivered very quickly! So pleased.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 7, 2011
This stocking is so stinking cute. The quality is very good and fits perfectly on our mantle!
Puppy Stocking
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product! Shipped very quickly - kids are so excited!
This is Perfect!!!
By Dona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first stocking I have ever ordered for one of our pets. It is so cute! I wish I had done this a long time ago. The workmanship is outstanding and I know I will get lots of comments on where I got this from friends and relatives. I would highly recommend this to anyone who has a dog that is part of the family!
Mr Gus
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our new Pup, our 2 older ones Teddy & Joe, passed over to the Rainbow Bridge earlier ths year and I didn't want him to have their ones, So this is Mr Gus's new one it is adorable, very well made, looks beautiful and he wanted to play with it straight away. Excellent quality, would highly recommend!!
Adorable
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter has a new puppy. The family has taken him in as one of them. This stocking is so cute that they all are starting to fill it up way before Christmas eve. Even the puppy barks when he see the stocking. It is truly adorable.
stocking
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrange, GA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Disappointed
By Shopper (Ringgold, VA) - December 18, 2011
This looks a little too "cartoon-ish" for my taste. I was hoping to order one of the stockings for dogs that you have carried for the past few years, as we have a new Granddog. I wanted hers to match the collection we have for the family and the 4-legged children. The ones you offered before matched the family stockings very nicely. Too bad you did not continue to offer the other ones. Now Piper will not have a stocking and I will have to find another company to order all new ones for the family and pups that match.
Paying too much
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haver ordered from the personalization mall before and honestly I think I am being charged to much for the quality of the product. The stocking is cute but it is small and made of cheap material. For the prices you are charged the quality should be better.
cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 19, 2012
fair quality...felt on top of stocking does not go around entire top...is thin in comparison to bones on stocking...will use this year but not next unless i can make look more substantial.
Perfect Pup Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - November 9, 2014
I am thrilled with this stocking for my new pup! It is good quality and adorable.
Great Product
By John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and the dogs love them. The stitching was quality and the stocking is as well. Only wish is that you could pick the color of the name instead of the green stitching. This turn around time from order to delivery was quick and fast.
perfect gift
By linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aguanga, CA) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so nice and made perfectly. the lettering looks good on the stocking and it arrived very fast.

Pup Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - January 2, 2014
Very cute!
really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 20, 2011
fast..cute stocking
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - November 13, 2012
This stocking is very cute, looks standard size. Would order again
Sweet dog stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - December 12, 2012
The only thing I would change is the color of the embroidery to a darker green. Other than that, it's adorable!!
Well made, good price
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition to our stocking collection.
So cute!
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought I wouldn't like the white bones, but when they arrived, they looked great! I love the lime stitching...the stitching is just a tad darker than they look in the picture (and darker than the display that they show you when you type in your own personalization), which makes them perfect because I thought they might be too light, but they aren't and the light green color enhances some other light green decorations I have in the room. The lighter green makes them cheerful and not dull.

...and they are a perfect size...some stockings are so big, you can forget having a fire in the fireplace...these are big, but not overly huge.
Love it!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Town, MI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
So Cute
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my pup's new stocking! However, I wish I could change the color of the name - I'd prefer a darker green. Super cute though!
Awesome stocking!
By DIANE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stocking in mid-November hoping I'd have it for Christmas. Much to my surprise, I had it within one week, and the quality was better than I expected. It's well-made and of high quality, not some cheap fabric. My dog and I are looking forward to many enjoyable Christmases with his personalized stocking. I will definitely order from this company again (in fact, I already have!).
The best stocking ever!
By Melanie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this stocking!!! Great quality and the colors are vibrant!!! Also it is plenty roomy for the gifts to come!
great!
By ASHLEY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELMONT, MA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it only thing I would change is the color of the name. wish it could have ben a darker green rather than bright lime green
Awesome stocking!!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola Mills, PA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this stocking! Got this for my dog, and it turned out great! Very well made and durable! So unique! :)
Beautiful Doggie Christmas Stockings
By Roberta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them. They are precious
Pet Stockings
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my furry little guys. I was very pleased with the material and how well it was constructed. It is definitely worth the price and the embroidery was done very nicely.
Couldn't Love Them More!!
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Township, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable!! I hadn't purchased anything from this site before but after hearing from friends how they had made several purchases and each time loved what they ordered, I took a shot . . and let me tell you . . . I LOVED Them!! I ordered one for each of my two dogs and they came out beautiful. The stockings are definitely high quality and the embroidery is flawless! I can't wait to show them off to my family on Christmas Eve!
Doggie Stocking
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely adorable! We bought this for our 1 1/2 year old lab who must have known it was hers. After I hung it from the mantle, she promptly jumped up and pulled it down, holder and all! She's never touched anything up there before. Very cute and exactly as I expected it would be. Not flimsy or made of cheap material.
Embroidered Stockings for our pups-beautiful
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the personalized stockings for our pups very quickly after ordering them and they are adorable! They are very well made and absolutely beautiful. If you have a pup (or other pet) and want to have a personal stocking to hang for them, this item is a must!!!
Precious
By Cathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steilacoom, WA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is for our grand puppy's first Christmas. I received the stocking in just over one week. The quality is excellent - even better than I expected. Can't wait to hang it with our family stockings this Christmas.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 14, 2012
This is the 4th dog I've bought a Christmas stocking for & it's by far the best one yet. It's nice quality & so cute! Even with the personalization it was shipped super fast & I received it in just a few days. I definitely recommend this product.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - January 10, 2012
These stocking are adorabe - especially since you can put your favorite pooch's name on them. Totally recommend.
Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - January 11, 2013
I knew the stocking would be adorable. In person, the stocking exceeded my expections. I've never seen anything like it in my marketplace. Delivery was quick and I'm very happy with all aspects of my order with you.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
The stocking was exactly what I wanted.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved