Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings for Dogs - Doggie Bones - 11090
Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(131)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
I Love Them Bones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - January 10, 2012
We purchased these stockings for our two puppies. They are quite different from anything I've seen at the malls. We were very pleased with our purchase. I gave it 4stars because the felt on the back could have been a little bit thicker. Other than that, I am quite satisfied.
Perfect Cute Stocking for a Dog
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking for our puppy Cassia came out perfectly! We love it! =)
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 3, 2012
My personalized doggie christmas stocking is great. The workmanship, personalization and prompt shipping was an added bonus.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - November 13, 2012
This stocking is very cute, looks standard size. Would order again
really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 20, 2011
fast..cute stocking
Great Product
By John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and the dogs love them. The stitching was quality and the stocking is as well. Only wish is that you could pick the color of the name instead of the green stitching. This turn around time from order to delivery was quick and fast.
Sweet dog stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - December 12, 2012
The only thing I would change is the color of the embroidery to a darker green. Other than that, it's adorable!!
Adorable
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter has a new puppy. The family has taken him in as one of them. This stocking is so cute that they all are starting to fill it up way before Christmas eve. Even the puppy barks when he see the stocking. It is truly adorable.
Paying too much
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haver ordered from the personalization mall before and honestly I think I am being charged to much for the quality of the product. The stocking is cute but it is small and made of cheap material. For the prices you are charged the quality should be better.
Disappointed
By Shopper (Ringgold, VA) - December 18, 2011
This looks a little too "cartoon-ish" for my taste. I was hoping to order one of the stockings for dogs that you have carried for the past few years, as we have a new Granddog. I wanted hers to match the collection we have for the family and the 4-legged children. The ones you offered before matched the family stockings very nicely. Too bad you did not continue to offer the other ones. Now Piper will not have a stocking and I will have to find another company to order all new ones for the family and pups that match.
Bones stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, TN) - December 20, 2014
Loved stocking but they should change the green monogramming. It doesn't match.
cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 19, 2012
fair quality...felt on top of stocking does not go around entire top...is thin in comparison to bones on stocking...will use this year but not next unless i can make look more substantial.
Completely Satisfied
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and like the dog tail. Only wish I had alittle more room for name.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
The stocking was exactly what I wanted.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - December 16, 2011
Looks exactly like the picture shows, nice quality. Shipped very fast as well.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 23, 2011
Loved this stocking. My yorkie thinks the ears and tail are toys which is adorable!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 23, 2011
Loved this stocking. My yorkie thinks the ears and tail are toys which is adorable!
Well made, good price
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition to our stocking collection.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 7, 2011
This stocking is so stinking cute. The quality is very good and fits perfectly on our mantle!
Great quality / good looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2011
Love this stocking for our pup! The quality is great, the stitching is clean, and it delivered very quickly! So pleased.
Cutest Dog Stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center City, MN) - December 13, 2011
This is one of the cutest dog stockings I've seen...we've received many compliments on it! It is made of high quality material, and doesn't look cheap at all. It's a great buy!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - December 9, 2011
Very well made and beautiful stocking! I look all over to find one that was not smaller then the regular ones. Fr some reason the pet ones were all miniature. This one is great! Wish they had more designs for pets!
the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perkasie, PA) - December 28, 2013
large lined very thick hang straight beautiful bought for gifts and myself
LOL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 26, 2013
Just adorable! Makes all of my holiday guests smile. Plenty of room for treats and gifts for the dog.
Pup Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - January 2, 2014
Very cute!
Perfect Pup Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - November 9, 2014
I am thrilled with this stocking for my new pup! It is good quality and adorable.
perfect gift
By linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aguanga, CA) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so nice and made perfectly. the lettering looks good on the stocking and it arrived very fast.

Awesome stocking for family dog
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYCKOFF, NJ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful Xmas stocking for our canine family member!!!
The girls LOVE their stockings!
By Joey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon , CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our new addition, boxer puppy, to our family and got a new one for my 6 year old beagle. They are of great quality, good stitching, made of a thick and cozy material. They do not look cheap or chinse. In fact they look fabalous hanging with all of our other stockings. All of our girls toys from Santa will fit perfectly! Friends and Fam loved them too!
Perfect
By Anthony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest stocking for your dog. It's definitely a little pricey, but its worth it. The quality is great I definitely recommend it.
dog stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 22, 2013
Great quality, cute worth the money.
This is Perfect!!!
By Dona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first stocking I have ever ordered for one of our pets. It is so cute! I wish I had done this a long time ago. The workmanship is outstanding and I know I will get lots of comments on where I got this from friends and relatives. I would highly recommend this to anyone who has a dog that is part of the family!
Puppy Stocking
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product! Shipped very quickly - kids are so excited!
stocking
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrange, GA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - December 21, 2014
I purchased this for my neighbor's dog for xmas. She was shocked and surprised
it is high quality and the dog loved it!!!! Very pleased and it was hand delivered!!!!!
Christmas Doggie Stockings
By Laurel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, ME) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Christmas stockings for the dogs. High quality. Great service.
Perfect for our doggie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLESLEY HILLS, MA) - December 23, 2014
This is perfect for our fireplace, and just the right size for a few doggie treats. Thank you!
Never Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - January 9, 2015
As always, my purchases were on time, beautifully done and a pleasure to give as a gift. Thank you!
Awesome Dog stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 25, 2014
The embroidering just makes the stocking extra special. They did an awesome job, cleaned up the loose ends, and centered the name nicely. The stocking was well made; it survived Christmas morning with the little one. The size of the stocking is perfect for the bones and treat bags.
Nice Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 15, 2014
Very nice personalized stocking for our dog. Shipping was fast. Looks great on mantle.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved