Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings for Dogs - Doggie Bones - 11090
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Pup Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - January 2, 2014
Very cute!
Adorable
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter has a new puppy. The family has taken him in as one of them. This stocking is so cute that they all are starting to fill it up way before Christmas eve. Even the puppy barks when he see the stocking. It is truly adorable.
perfect gift
By linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aguanga, CA) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so nice and made perfectly. the lettering looks good on the stocking and it arrived very fast.

really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 20, 2011
fast..cute stocking
the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perkasie, PA) - December 28, 2013
large lined very thick hang straight beautiful bought for gifts and myself
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - November 13, 2012
This stocking is very cute, looks standard size. Would order again
Sweet dog stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - December 12, 2012
The only thing I would change is the color of the embroidery to a darker green. Other than that, it's adorable!!
Great Product
By John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and the dogs love them. The stitching was quality and the stocking is as well. Only wish is that you could pick the color of the name instead of the green stitching. This turn around time from order to delivery was quick and fast.
LOL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 26, 2013
Just adorable! Makes all of my holiday guests smile. Plenty of room for treats and gifts for the dog.
cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 19, 2012
fair quality...felt on top of stocking does not go around entire top...is thin in comparison to bones on stocking...will use this year but not next unless i can make look more substantial.
Paying too much
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haver ordered from the personalization mall before and honestly I think I am being charged to much for the quality of the product. The stocking is cute but it is small and made of cheap material. For the prices you are charged the quality should be better.
Disappointed
By Shopper (Ringgold, VA) - December 18, 2011
This looks a little too "cartoon-ish" for my taste. I was hoping to order one of the stockings for dogs that you have carried for the past few years, as we have a new Granddog. I wanted hers to match the collection we have for the family and the 4-legged children. The ones you offered before matched the family stockings very nicely. Too bad you did not continue to offer the other ones. Now Piper will not have a stocking and I will have to find another company to order all new ones for the family and pups that match.
great!
By ASHLEY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELMONT, MA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it only thing I would change is the color of the name. wish it could have ben a darker green rather than bright lime green
Awesome stocking!!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola Mills, PA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this stocking! Got this for my dog, and it turned out great! Very well made and durable! So unique! :)
Awesome stocking!
By DIANE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stocking in mid-November hoping I'd have it for Christmas. Much to my surprise, I had it within one week, and the quality was better than I expected. It's well-made and of high quality, not some cheap fabric. My dog and I are looking forward to many enjoyable Christmases with his personalized stocking. I will definitely order from this company again (in fact, I already have!).
The best stocking ever!
By Melanie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this stocking!!! Great quality and the colors are vibrant!!! Also it is plenty roomy for the gifts to come!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 14, 2012
This is the 4th dog I've bought a Christmas stocking for & it's by far the best one yet. It's nice quality & so cute! Even with the personalization it was shipped super fast & I received it in just a few days. I definitely recommend this product.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 3, 2012
My personalized doggie christmas stocking is great. The workmanship, personalization and prompt shipping was an added bonus.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - January 10, 2012
These stocking are adorabe - especially since you can put your favorite pooch's name on them. Totally recommend.
So cute!
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought I wouldn't like the white bones, but when they arrived, they looked great! I love the lime stitching...the stitching is just a tad darker than they look in the picture (and darker than the display that they show you when you type in your own personalization), which makes them perfect because I thought they might be too light, but they aren't and the light green color enhances some other light green decorations I have in the room. The lighter green makes them cheerful and not dull.

...and they are a perfect size...some stockings are so big, you can forget having a fire in the fireplace...these are big, but not overly huge.
Precious
By Cathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steilacoom, WA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is for our grand puppy's first Christmas. I received the stocking in just over one week. The quality is excellent - even better than I expected. Can't wait to hang it with our family stockings this Christmas.
So Cute
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my pup's new stocking! However, I wish I could change the color of the name - I'd prefer a darker green. Super cute though!
Doggie Stocking
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely adorable! We bought this for our 1 1/2 year old lab who must have known it was hers. After I hung it from the mantle, she promptly jumped up and pulled it down, holder and all! She's never touched anything up there before. Very cute and exactly as I expected it would be. Not flimsy or made of cheap material.
Couldn't Love Them More!!
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Township, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable!! I hadn't purchased anything from this site before but after hearing from friends how they had made several purchases and each time loved what they ordered, I took a shot . . and let me tell you . . . I LOVED Them!! I ordered one for each of my two dogs and they came out beautiful. The stockings are definitely high quality and the embroidery is flawless! I can't wait to show them off to my family on Christmas Eve!
Pet Stockings
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my furry little guys. I was very pleased with the material and how well it was constructed. It is definitely worth the price and the embroidery was done very nicely.
Beautiful Doggie Christmas Stockings
By Roberta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them. They are precious
Santa, please remember our good puppy, too!
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
tHIS PRECIOUS PUPPY STOCKING IS CREATEING A WHOLE LOT OF ooooohs and awwwwwhs!

Much, much nicer than pictured,looks more expensive, very well made.
My kitty friends are so jealous! lol

A "must have" for dog owners, just too, too cute!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 21, 2012
Great product and fast shipping. I will definately purchase more items.
Perfect
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made and looks great on the fireplace.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - December 16, 2011
Looks exactly like the picture shows, nice quality. Shipped very fast as well.
Beyond Cute!!!
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase of the Love Them Bones Dog Stocking.
Nice size and good quality. Fast shipping.
Well made, good price
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition to our stocking collection.
Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - January 11, 2013
I knew the stocking would be adorable. In person, the stocking exceeded my expections. I've never seen anything like it in my marketplace. Delivery was quick and I'm very happy with all aspects of my order with you.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 23, 2011
Loved this stocking. My yorkie thinks the ears and tail are toys which is adorable!
Love it!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Town, MI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Embroidered Stockings for our pups-beautiful
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the personalized stockings for our pups very quickly after ordering them and they are adorable! They are very well made and absolutely beautiful. If you have a pup (or other pet) and want to have a personal stocking to hang for them, this item is a must!!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 23, 2011
Loved this stocking. My yorkie thinks the ears and tail are toys which is adorable!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
The stocking was exactly what I wanted.
Best Puppy's Christmas Stocking Ever!
By Mireya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas stocking arrived fast and in perfect condition. It has a look and feel of high quality product, not to mention it is just as cute as the photo previews! Just adorable, very satisfied.
Adorable
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's new puppy. But I blew it! I should have ordered for my dogs as well. Now they are sold out. I hope they have some after Christmas. It looks better in person than in the picture.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved