Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings for Dogs - Doggie Bones - 11090
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Dog Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, TN) - December 3, 2013
Such a cute item. Very well made and loved that I could personalize it with my dogs name.
adorable stocking for your Dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquebogue, NY) - November 18, 2013
Well made christmas stocking, adorable and best of all personalized with your pets name. Great value.
Perfect Dog stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - November 17, 2013
Great generic stocking for mixed breed dog as there is no face, just paws and tail. Cutest stocking I've seen. Very well made and super fast service.
Love it!
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these last year and wanted to make sure I had one for our newest puppy! I think these are the cutest design. Very well made and suits the pups. I love that there is nothing like these anywhere else.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - October 28, 2013
Great product, great quality. Always a trustworthy site to purchase from, plus quick delivery.
Fun dog stocking
By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is a fun stocking. It matched the size of out other stockings. Not as well made as the other stocking but should last for a couple years.
Playful stocking
By ma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stamford, CT) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching for the perfect stocking for our puppy, we found it. We had it personalized with Clyde's name, and it looks great. I can't wait to see what Santa brings for him!
Too cute!
By Jackie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this stocking and love it. It is the size of all my other stockings and my kids love it. I would recommend this stocking if you would like to give your dog's stocking a little character. Too cute!
Great Dog Stockings
By Gloria W L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stockings for family dogs and they are loving them. Great quality, good size and fantastic design. I also purchased the Grandkids Frame and what can I say, but it too is simply great. Your website is a "5" in my book.
awesome
By jarrett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
was done wonderfully! very pleased
love them bones dog stocking
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute- everyone who sees it loves it!
odies stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrenton, VA) - December 6, 2012
This stocking was to cute, I loved it!!!!!!!!!!!
Adorable stocking for my dog
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stocking. I ordered 2 for my 2 dogs, they look great!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 5, 2012
Nicely made, good size stocking, and love the personalization. It looks so adorable hanging in front of my fireplace with the rest of the stockings.
Great quality and style
By Keith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , PA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the two stockings that I have purchased. The embroidery is excellent and we are very happy with the stockings for the girls.
Great stocking for the family dog!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this stocking! It's adorable and well-made. The kids love the little terry cloth ears and paws.
No bones about it
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very whimsical and fitting stocking for a pooch. The floppy ears and tail are exactly like my dog's in color and shape. I couldn't resist this one. Also, ample room for all his favorite treats to fit. Just wish the thread color was a bit darker--even the same color as the ears/tail, would have made it a 5-star, but still liked it more than all the others I checked out online, which was a lot.
Love it!!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got a puppy and needed a stocking for him. The stocking is adorable and the light green writing is just fine.
Adorable
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are absolutely adorable!! They are made so well and will last for years.
Great stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - November 11, 2012
Well received, it was a gift! She said she never
Saw a dog stocking as cute!
Pet Stockings
By Shelby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these stockings for my dogs. They are adorable and worth every dime. They are durable and the perfect size for your pets. I highly recommend this stocking for your furry friends!
Them Bones; Them Bones
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Seems to be constructed well; guess we'll find out when we fill for Christmas.
Aww
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego , NY) - January 20, 2012
This is so so so cute!
I love them, and can't wait to use them next year.
Great quality.
Love Them Bones Stocking
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first stocking I have purchased from Personalization Mall and I love it! Very high quality and perfect stitching of the name. Very good price also.
Cute
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and good quality!
Love the Doggie Stocking!
By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doggie stocking is perfect for our new puppy, lots of room for treats! This stocking looks great on the mantle with the other 4 we've bought & LOVED from Personalization Mall! Wonderful products for every occasion!
Cute
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cato, NY) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and unique pet stocking!!!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 15, 2012
This is one cute and well-crafted stocking! I think we love it more than our boy (dog). Well worth the price. Sturdy, and the material is high quality. The bright green personalization is a must!
I Love Them Bones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - January 10, 2012
We purchased these stockings for our two puppies. They are quite different from anything I've seen at the malls. We were very pleased with our purchase. I gave it 4stars because the felt on the back could have been a little bit thicker. Other than that, I am quite satisfied.
Perfect Cute Stocking for a Dog
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking for our puppy Cassia came out perfectly! We love it! =)
Christmas Doggie Stockings
By Laurel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, ME) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Christmas stockings for the dogs. High quality. Great service.
Stocking
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, AL) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking is great. Was disappointed in the name, it was not centered and was partially covered by ear . Should have looked like it does in photo of preview but doesn't .
Nice Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 15, 2014
Very nice personalized stocking for our dog. Shipping was fast. Looks great on mantle.
Completely Satisfied
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and like the dog tail. Only wish I had alittle more room for name.
Adorable
By Adrienne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our dog went crazy when she saw it - love the little dog tail!
Cute Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - December 19, 2015
Really cute stockings, fast delivery, personalization great. Thanks!
Merry Christmas!
Great Xmas Stockings
By Kenneth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time a new dog comes into the family we get them one of these - dogs may not care much but all us humans love them.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 7, 2011
This stocking is so stinking cute. The quality is very good and fits perfectly on our mantle!
Mr Gus
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our new Pup, our 2 older ones Teddy & Joe, passed over to the Rainbow Bridge earlier ths year and I didn't want him to have their ones, So this is Mr Gus's new one it is adorable, very well made, looks beautiful and he wanted to play with it straight away. Excellent quality, would highly recommend!!
Great quality / good looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2011
Love this stocking for our pup! The quality is great, the stitching is clean, and it delivered very quickly! So pleased.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved