Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Bravo on your instant previewing feature for personalization! That's an OUTSTANDING feature you have! Keep up the GREAT work. I'm beyond THRILLED that I found you guys!
    ~Ellen - TN

    Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Stockings for Dogs - Doggie Bones - 11090
    Average Customer Review: (119 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (103)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great quality / good looking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2011
    Love this stocking for our pup! The quality is great, the stitching is clean, and it delivered very quickly! So pleased.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 7, 2011
    This stocking is so stinking cute. The quality is very good and fits perfectly on our mantle!
    Simon
    By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed with the quality of the Christmas stocking for our new little granddog.
    Beyond Cute!!!
    By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase of the Love Them Bones Dog Stocking.
    Nice size and good quality. Fast shipping.
    Perfect
    By Anthony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest stocking for your dog. It's definitely a little pricey, but its worth it. The quality is great I definitely recommend it.
    Luv them bones
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 14, 2013
    I am well pleased with my stocking and they do a great job. I also ordered several things that I am well pleased with. Every order has been great and I used them last year.
    Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - January 11, 2013
    I knew the stocking would be adorable. In person, the stocking exceeded my expections. I've never seen anything like it in my marketplace. Delivery was quick and I'm very happy with all aspects of my order with you.
    Perfect
    By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely made and looks great on the fireplace.
    Best Puppy's Christmas Stocking Ever!
    By Mireya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Christmas stocking arrived fast and in perfect condition. It has a look and feel of high quality product, not to mention it is just as cute as the photo previews! Just adorable, very satisfied.
    Santa, please remember our good puppy, too!
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    tHIS PRECIOUS PUPPY STOCKING IS CREATEING A WHOLE LOT OF ooooohs and awwwwwhs!

    Much, much nicer than pictured,looks more expensive, very well made.
    My kitty friends are so jealous! lol

    A "must have" for dog owners, just too, too cute!!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 21, 2012
    Great product and fast shipping. I will definately purchase more items.
    the best
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perkasie, PA) - December 28, 2013
    large lined very thick hang straight beautiful bought for gifts and myself
    LOL!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 26, 2013
    Just adorable! Makes all of my holiday guests smile. Plenty of room for treats and gifts for the dog.
    perfect gift
    By linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aguanga, CA) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so nice and made perfectly. the lettering looks good on the stocking and it arrived very fast.

    Pup Stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - January 2, 2014
    Very cute!
    Awesome stocking for family dog
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYCKOFF, NJ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful Xmas stocking for our canine family member!!!
    dog stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 22, 2013
    Great quality, cute worth the money.
    The girls LOVE their stockings!
    By Joey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon , CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for our new addition, boxer puppy, to our family and got a new one for my 6 year old beagle. They are of great quality, good stitching, made of a thick and cozy material. They do not look cheap or chinse. In fact they look fabalous hanging with all of our other stockings. All of our girls toys from Santa will fit perfectly! Friends and Fam loved them too!
    This is Perfect!!!
    By Dona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first stocking I have ever ordered for one of our pets. It is so cute! I wish I had done this a long time ago. The workmanship is outstanding and I know I will get lots of comments on where I got this from friends and relatives. I would highly recommend this to anyone who has a dog that is part of the family!
    Puppy Stocking
    By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with product! Shipped very quickly - kids are so excited!
    Adorable
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son's new puppy. But I blew it! I should have ordered for my dogs as well. Now they are sold out. I hope they have some after Christmas. It looks better in person than in the picture.
    Awesome stocking!!
    By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola Mills, PA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE this stocking! Got this for my dog, and it turned out great! Very well made and durable! So unique! :)
    great!
    By ASHLEY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELMONT, MA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved it only thing I would change is the color of the name. wish it could have ben a darker green rather than bright lime green
    So cute!
    By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought I wouldn't like the white bones, but when they arrived, they looked great! I love the lime stitching...the stitching is just a tad darker than they look in the picture (and darker than the display that they show you when you type in your own personalization), which makes them perfect because I thought they might be too light, but they aren't and the light green color enhances some other light green decorations I have in the room. The lighter green makes them cheerful and not dull.

    ...and they are a perfect size...some stockings are so big, you can forget having a fire in the fireplace...these are big, but not overly huge.
    Awesome stocking!
    By DIANE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this stocking in mid-November hoping I'd have it for Christmas. Much to my surprise, I had it within one week, and the quality was better than I expected. It's well-made and of high quality, not some cheap fabric. My dog and I are looking forward to many enjoyable Christmases with his personalized stocking. I will definitely order from this company again (in fact, I already have!).
    The best stocking ever!
    By Melanie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love, love, love this stocking!!! Great quality and the colors are vibrant!!! Also it is plenty roomy for the gifts to come!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 23, 2011
    Loved this stocking. My yorkie thinks the ears and tail are toys which is adorable!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 23, 2011
    Loved this stocking. My yorkie thinks the ears and tail are toys which is adorable!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - January 10, 2012
    These stocking are adorabe - especially since you can put your favorite pooch's name on them. Totally recommend.
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 3, 2012
    My personalized doggie christmas stocking is great. The workmanship, personalization and prompt shipping was an added bonus.
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 14, 2012
    This is the 4th dog I've bought a Christmas stocking for & it's by far the best one yet. It's nice quality & so cute! Even with the personalization it was shipped super fast & I received it in just a few days. I definitely recommend this product.
    Couldn't Love Them More!!
    By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Township, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely adorable!! I hadn't purchased anything from this site before but after hearing from friends how they had made several purchases and each time loved what they ordered, I took a shot . . and let me tell you . . . I LOVED Them!! I ordered one for each of my two dogs and they came out beautiful. The stockings are definitely high quality and the embroidery is flawless! I can't wait to show them off to my family on Christmas Eve!
    Love it!
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Town, MI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!
    Embroidered Stockings for our pups-beautiful
    By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received the personalized stockings for our pups very quickly after ordering them and they are adorable! They are very well made and absolutely beautiful. If you have a pup (or other pet) and want to have a personal stocking to hang for them, this item is a must!!!
    Pet Stockings
    By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these for my furry little guys. I was very pleased with the material and how well it was constructed. It is definitely worth the price and the embroidery was done very nicely.
    Precious
    By Cathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steilacoom, WA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stocking is for our grand puppy's first Christmas. I received the stocking in just over one week. The quality is excellent - even better than I expected. Can't wait to hang it with our family stockings this Christmas.
    So Cute
    By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love my pup's new stocking! However, I wish I could change the color of the name - I'd prefer a darker green. Super cute though!
    Beautiful Doggie Christmas Stockings
    By Roberta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love them. They are precious
    Doggie Stocking
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's absolutely adorable! We bought this for our 1 1/2 year old lab who must have known it was hers. After I hung it from the mantle, she promptly jumped up and pulled it down, holder and all! She's never touched anything up there before. Very cute and exactly as I expected it would be. Not flimsy or made of cheap material.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved