Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings for Dogs - Doggie Bones - 11090
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - January 19, 2016
I loved it and my puppy loved it. Can't wait to hang it up next year.
Dogs Christimas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - January 11, 2016
Good quality stockings and great work on the personalization. I'm very pleased.
Fits right in
By Monica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Beach, VA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking fits right in with the stocking that I purchased years ago
Cute Doggie Stockings
By Johanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for my pups, they are beautifully made and pretty durable. I am really happy with this purchase. I will browse the catalog and possible by other items.
Sammy
By Joann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking is expensive, but very cute.
Cute!
By Madonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, LA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is for our German Shepherd. It looked cute amongst the other stockings on our mantel.
Great Stocking!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - December 28, 2015
We loved this great pet sticking. I highly recommend it to all dog lovers. We got so many compliments on it. Great quality, great product.
So happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 27, 2015
Ordered this for my daughter and her rescued dog. They were so happy with this stocking. It is the cutest dog themed stocking I've found and it holds quite a bit. Great product!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pagosa springs, CO) - December 26, 2015
We've gotten a lot of compliments! Its just adorable and seems well made and having my dogs name on it is pretty great.
Beautiful pet stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 20, 2015
This is a very well made, high quality stocking for our puppy!
Cute!
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is SUPER cute! Soft, and very well made. It's fluffy as well. I just wish I could have chosen what font and don't color to use.
Cutest dog stocking I've seen!
By Laryssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how cute this dog stocking is. The little brown ears and tail make it. Though I wish the green color of the embroidery were a little darker, it's still very nice and easy to read. The price is great too. I highly recommend this dog stocking!
Wonderfully made
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super cute stocking and made very well
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - December 12, 2015
Very cute, personalized dog stocking.
Stocking
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Just what I wanted.
Adorable Stocking for the Furry one in the Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquebogue, NY) - December 7, 2015
The stocking is well made and cute as can be. My four pups have their stockings personalized with their names adding that personal touch. Highly recommend. The service was great also. I received the stocking right away.
absolutely perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - December 6, 2015
I ordered this stocking for my puppy and it is absolutely perfect. It looks exactly like the picture. I fully plan to order one for every pet I have in the future!! Star rating should be greater then 5!
Even better then last one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - December 6, 2015
I bought one a few years ago. The quality is even better, fabric is softer on the bones. Super cute
Dog Stocking a hit
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquebogue, NY) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just picked up my 6th stocking for my pups. The stocking is not only well made it is personalized. Stockings are filled for all members of our family and you can't find a cuter stocking than this one. Highly recommend
love rhem bones stocking
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is adorable! High quality material and embroidery is terrific. We can't wait to fill it with Christmas treats for our puppy.
Perfect pet stocking
By Kirsten G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my grand Furbabies and they are perfect!
SO CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, OH) - November 23, 2015
I was so excited when I saw these online. I have 3 pups and I wanted stockings that would look great and last! These are awesome! The embroidery was fantastic, no loose ends and the design of the stocking is completely adorable. The stockings are also amazing quality so I'm sure they will last a long time! Shipping was fast and the site was super easy to navigate.
Doggie Christmas Stickingd
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 21, 2015
I ordered 3 for my dogs. They are beautiful and look wonderful on the standing stocking holder. I also got 2 for the cats and they are a wonderful addition to my Christmas decorations. The stockings are very colorful and seem well made!
Puppy Stocking
By Lois B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dysart, PA) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was what I was expecting...very nice. I gave it to the puppy's "MOM" and she loved it. He now has a place on the fireplace for holiday treats! Thank you! Nice stocking. Personalization was very good quality as is all products that I receive from Personalization Mall. Thank you for that!
Love the stocking
By lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stocking! The personalization was perfect and the delivery was very fast!
A Family favorite
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 5 of these. I just love the design. It's like no other I have seen. Always received quickly and on time. A huge favorite to all I gift. Would highly recommend to any canine lover!
Cute
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBER, AK) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now our family dog will have a stocking of her own. The stocking is well made and adorable.
Never Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - January 9, 2015
As always, my purchases were on time, beautifully done and a pleasure to give as a gift. Thank you!
Awesome Dog stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 25, 2014
The embroidering just makes the stocking extra special. They did an awesome job, cleaned up the loose ends, and centered the name nicely. The stocking was well made; it survived Christmas morning with the little one. The size of the stocking is perfect for the bones and treat bags.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord Farragut, TN) - December 23, 2014
Love these stockings. Great quality. Beautiful embroidery! And fast shipping!
Perfect for our doggie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLESLEY HILLS, MA) - December 23, 2014
This is perfect for our fireplace, and just the right size for a few doggie treats. Thank you!
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - December 21, 2014
I purchased this for my neighbor's dog for xmas. She was shocked and surprised
it is high quality and the dog loved it!!!! Very pleased and it was hand delivered!!!!!
Christmas Doggie Stockings
By Laurel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, ME) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Christmas stockings for the dogs. High quality. Great service.
Nice Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 15, 2014
Very nice personalized stocking for our dog. Shipping was fast. Looks great on mantle.
Embroidered Dog Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 13, 2014
Love them! Ordered two; great quality and just adorable!
Very cute dog christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - December 11, 2014
Looking forward to using it in the years to come. Very Cute
Love this embroidered stocking!
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is a well made quality product! His name "Einstein" was correctly spelled and perfectly spaced. We especially liked that Einstein is a yellow Lab and the ears and tail shown matched his look. I have found always, that Personalization Mall makes a quality product that you can trust to look in your hands just as it was pictured and described in the online photo!
Laynie's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 2, 2014
It's our rescued dog Laynie's 1st Christmas with us, and I wanted her to have a special stocking to hang from the mantel. I ordered this Love Them Bones personalized stocking for her, and we just LOVE it!! It's of excellent quality and plenty big enough for toys and treats. And her name looks so perfect across the top. It actually arrived sooner than we had expected, and it's already hanging in front of the fireplace.
Perfect for Jenny
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality exceeded my expectations. The paws, tail, bones and ears add such a special touch to Jenny's new stocking. I knew when I saw this stocking it was one of those must have gifts that fits Jenny's personality perfectly. A great new addition to our Christmas for 2014.
Adorable
By Adrienne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our dog went crazy when she saw it - love the little dog tail!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved