Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings for Dogs - Doggie Bones - 11090
Average Customer Review: (192 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love them bones/love my kitty stockings
By Anahide W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are a cutie and well made. Great service. I ordered last year 6 stockings
3 for my kitties and a friend ask me were to get them so I passed it on.
Other three for family. Just love them all. This year two love them bones for our new
rescues.
Thank you for great customer service.
Love it!!!
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this stocking for our new puppy. It is exactly as pictured....great quality, and absolutely adorable!!!
Well made and so cute!
By Janet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 3 of these for my dogs. They are so sturdy, nice size and really cute!
Quality.
By Raymond C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute design and well made.
The best Christmas stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - November 27, 2016
This is the second Christmas stocking we have purchased. The embroidery and the construction are flawless. Definitely a first rate quality product and I would definitely recommend!
Fun to the Bone
By Roseanne S. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect...Fun....these stockings are not only fun but sturdy. They easily hold toys and treats.
New purchase for another pet...they match perfectly with past purchases. Highly Recommend!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - October 30, 2016
I ordered this stocking as a gift for my son's birthday, which is three days before Christmas. He adores his dog and we thought a stocking for his dog would be the silliest gift and knew he'd love it...and he did. It is very high quality and super cute with the tail hanging down and all. My dog did jump up and rip the tail off, but the stocking stayed intact and it didn't affect the adorable look of it at all. The little ears, the bones, the paws, the material...this whole stocking is super cute and I am so happy we found this!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - January 19, 2016
I loved it and my puppy loved it. Can't wait to hang it up next year.
Dogs Christimas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - January 11, 2016
Good quality stockings and great work on the personalization. I'm very pleased.
Fits right in
By Monica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Beach, VA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking fits right in with the stocking that I purchased years ago
Cute Doggie Stockings
By Johanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for my pups, they are beautifully made and pretty durable. I am really happy with this purchase. I will browse the catalog and possible by other items.
Sammy
By Joann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking is expensive, but very cute.
Cute!
By Madonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, LA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is for our German Shepherd. It looked cute amongst the other stockings on our mantel.
Great Stocking!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - December 28, 2015
We loved this great pet sticking. I highly recommend it to all dog lovers. We got so many compliments on it. Great quality, great product.
So happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 27, 2015
Ordered this for my daughter and her rescued dog. They were so happy with this stocking. It is the cutest dog themed stocking I've found and it holds quite a bit. Great product!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pagosa springs, CO) - December 26, 2015
We've gotten a lot of compliments! Its just adorable and seems well made and having my dogs name on it is pretty great.
Beautiful pet stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 20, 2015
This is a very well made, high quality stocking for our puppy!
Cute!
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is SUPER cute! Soft, and very well made. It's fluffy as well. I just wish I could have chosen what font and don't color to use.
Cutest dog stocking I've seen!
By Laryssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how cute this dog stocking is. The little brown ears and tail make it. Though I wish the green color of the embroidery were a little darker, it's still very nice and easy to read. The price is great too. I highly recommend this dog stocking!
Wonderfully made
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super cute stocking and made very well
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - December 12, 2015
Very cute, personalized dog stocking.
Stocking
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Just what I wanted.
Adorable Stocking for the Furry one in the Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquebogue, NY) - December 7, 2015
The stocking is well made and cute as can be. My four pups have their stockings personalized with their names adding that personal touch. Highly recommend. The service was great also. I received the stocking right away.
absolutely perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - December 6, 2015
I ordered this stocking for my puppy and it is absolutely perfect. It looks exactly like the picture. I fully plan to order one for every pet I have in the future!! Star rating should be greater then 5!
Even better then last one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - December 6, 2015
I bought one a few years ago. The quality is even better, fabric is softer on the bones. Super cute
Dog Stocking a hit
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquebogue, NY) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just picked up my 6th stocking for my pups. The stocking is not only well made it is personalized. Stockings are filled for all members of our family and you can't find a cuter stocking than this one. Highly recommend
love rhem bones stocking
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is adorable! High quality material and embroidery is terrific. We can't wait to fill it with Christmas treats for our puppy.
Perfect pet stocking
By Kirsten G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my grand Furbabies and they are perfect!
SO CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, OH) - November 23, 2015
I was so excited when I saw these online. I have 3 pups and I wanted stockings that would look great and last! These are awesome! The embroidery was fantastic, no loose ends and the design of the stocking is completely adorable. The stockings are also amazing quality so I'm sure they will last a long time! Shipping was fast and the site was super easy to navigate.
Doggie Christmas Stickingd
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 21, 2015
I ordered 3 for my dogs. They are beautiful and look wonderful on the standing stocking holder. I also got 2 for the cats and they are a wonderful addition to my Christmas decorations. The stockings are very colorful and seem well made!
Puppy Stocking
By Lois B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dysart, PA) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was what I was expecting...very nice. I gave it to the puppy's "MOM" and she loved it. He now has a place on the fireplace for holiday treats! Thank you! Nice stocking. Personalization was very good quality as is all products that I receive from Personalization Mall. Thank you for that!
Love the stocking
By lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stocking! The personalization was perfect and the delivery was very fast!
A Family favorite
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 5 of these. I just love the design. It's like no other I have seen. Always received quickly and on time. A huge favorite to all I gift. Would highly recommend to any canine lover!
Cute
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBER, AK) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now our family dog will have a stocking of her own. The stocking is well made and adorable.
Never Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - January 9, 2015
As always, my purchases were on time, beautifully done and a pleasure to give as a gift. Thank you!
Awesome Dog stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 25, 2014
The embroidering just makes the stocking extra special. They did an awesome job, cleaned up the loose ends, and centered the name nicely. The stocking was well made; it survived Christmas morning with the little one. The size of the stocking is perfect for the bones and treat bags.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord Farragut, TN) - December 23, 2014
Love these stockings. Great quality. Beautiful embroidery! And fast shipping!
Perfect for our doggie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLESLEY HILLS, MA) - December 23, 2014
This is perfect for our fireplace, and just the right size for a few doggie treats. Thank you!
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - December 21, 2014
I purchased this for my neighbor's dog for xmas. She was shocked and surprised
it is high quality and the dog loved it!!!! Very pleased and it was hand delivered!!!!!
Christmas Doggie Stockings
By Laurel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, ME) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Christmas stockings for the dogs. High quality. Great service.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved