Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
My first time ordering and I can't wait to see my purchase. A very easy website to navigate and I'm very happy I could see my personalized purchase first.
~Kirstie - CO

Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings for Dogs - Doggie Bones - 11090
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(100)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Puppy Stocking
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product! Shipped very quickly - kids are so excited!
Great doggie stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - December 22, 2013
Awesome quality and the embroidery is very well done! Really cute! The design is perfect!
dog stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 22, 2013
Great quality, cute worth the money.
Too cute!
By Shauntay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stocking! Nice quality and a good size.
The girls LOVE their stockings!
By Joey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon , CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our new addition, boxer puppy, to our family and got a new one for my 6 year old beagle. They are of great quality, good stitching, made of a thick and cozy material. They do not look cheap or chinse. In fact they look fabalous hanging with all of our other stockings. All of our girls toys from Santa will fit perfectly! Friends and Fam loved them too!
Perfect
By Anthony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest stocking for your dog. It's definitely a little pricey, but its worth it. The quality is great I definitely recommend it.
Pet Perfect and Precious!
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This precious stocking arrived in just a few days after I ordered it and I couldn't be more pleased with the quality and appearance. Our adorable adopted beagle, Penny Lane, was excited as I opened the package it came in and and will be even more excited and surprised on Christmas morning when she finds special treats and gifts in it. The size is ample, so there is plenty of space for all that Santa will leave for Penny.
Favorite Stocking for our FAVORITE furry son
By Nicole I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could NOT be happier with this stocking! It is great quality and an overall great product!!! LOVE IT!!
SUCH a beautiful doggie stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - December 14, 2013
Exceeded our expectations - really pretty and the personalization is beautifully done. Highly recommend :-)
Luv them bones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 14, 2013
I am well pleased with my stocking and they do a great job. I also ordered several things that I am well pleased with. Every order has been great and I used them last year.
Adorable!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for each of our dogs. High quality!!!
Adorable stocking for your favorite dog!
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do this stocking justice!! Well made and so cute! Will last many years to come! Looks great hanging from the mantle with the other family member's stockings!
Beautiful personalized dog Xmas stockings
By Kenneth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got these I was amazed - the embroidery is wonderful and easy to read (it didn't look easy to read in the picture but it is), the stocking is fun with the bones, paws, tail and ears and it's large (if I fill it up I'll have two happy dogs)! Definitely a winner.
Dog Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, TN) - December 3, 2013
Such a cute item. Very well made and loved that I could personalize it with my dogs name.
adorable stocking for your Dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquebogue, NY) - November 18, 2013
Well made christmas stocking, adorable and best of all personalized with your pets name. Great value.
Perfect Dog stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - November 17, 2013
Great generic stocking for mixed breed dog as there is no face, just paws and tail. Cutest stocking I've seen. Very well made and super fast service.
Simon
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of the Christmas stocking for our new little granddog.
Beyond Cute!!!
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase of the Love Them Bones Dog Stocking.
Nice size and good quality. Fast shipping.
Love it!
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these last year and wanted to make sure I had one for our newest puppy! I think these are the cutest design. Very well made and suits the pups. I love that there is nothing like these anywhere else.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - October 28, 2013
Great product, great quality. Always a trustworthy site to purchase from, plus quick delivery.
Fun dog stocking
By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is a fun stocking. It matched the size of out other stockings. Not as well made as the other stocking but should last for a couple years.
Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - January 11, 2013
I knew the stocking would be adorable. In person, the stocking exceeded my expections. I've never seen anything like it in my marketplace. Delivery was quick and I'm very happy with all aspects of my order with you.
Santa, please remember our good puppy, too!
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
tHIS PRECIOUS PUPPY STOCKING IS CREATEING A WHOLE LOT OF ooooohs and awwwwwhs!

Much, much nicer than pictured,looks more expensive, very well made.
My kitty friends are so jealous! lol

A "must have" for dog owners, just too, too cute!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 21, 2012
Great product and fast shipping. I will definately purchase more items.
Too cute!
By Jackie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this stocking and love it. It is the size of all my other stockings and my kids love it. I would recommend this stocking if you would like to give your dog's stocking a little character. Too cute!
Perfect
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made and looks great on the fireplace.
Best Puppy's Christmas Stocking Ever!
By Mireya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas stocking arrived fast and in perfect condition. It has a look and feel of high quality product, not to mention it is just as cute as the photo previews! Just adorable, very satisfied.
Adorable
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's new puppy. But I blew it! I should have ordered for my dogs as well. Now they are sold out. I hope they have some after Christmas. It looks better in person than in the picture.
Love it!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Town, MI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Embroidered Stockings for our pups-beautiful
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the personalized stockings for our pups very quickly after ordering them and they are adorable! They are very well made and absolutely beautiful. If you have a pup (or other pet) and want to have a personal stocking to hang for them, this item is a must!!!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 14, 2012
This is the 4th dog I've bought a Christmas stocking for & it's by far the best one yet. It's nice quality & so cute! Even with the personalization it was shipped super fast & I received it in just a few days. I definitely recommend this product.
Couldn't Love Them More!!
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Township, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable!! I hadn't purchased anything from this site before but after hearing from friends how they had made several purchases and each time loved what they ordered, I took a shot . . and let me tell you . . . I LOVED Them!! I ordered one for each of my two dogs and they came out beautiful. The stockings are definitely high quality and the embroidery is flawless! I can't wait to show them off to my family on Christmas Eve!
Pet Stockings
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my furry little guys. I was very pleased with the material and how well it was constructed. It is definitely worth the price and the embroidery was done very nicely.
Beautiful Doggie Christmas Stockings
By Roberta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them. They are precious
Doggie Stocking
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely adorable! We bought this for our 1 1/2 year old lab who must have known it was hers. After I hung it from the mantle, she promptly jumped up and pulled it down, holder and all! She's never touched anything up there before. Very cute and exactly as I expected it would be. Not flimsy or made of cheap material.
Great Dog Stockings
By Gloria W L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stockings for family dogs and they are loving them. Great quality, good size and fantastic design. I also purchased the Grandkids Frame and what can I say, but it too is simply great. Your website is a "5" in my book.
Precious
By Cathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steilacoom, WA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is for our grand puppy's first Christmas. I received the stocking in just over one week. The quality is excellent - even better than I expected. Can't wait to hang it with our family stockings this Christmas.
awesome
By jarrett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
was done wonderfully! very pleased
So Cute
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my pup's new stocking! However, I wish I could change the color of the name - I'd prefer a darker green. Super cute though!
love them bones dog stocking
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute- everyone who sees it loves it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved