Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings for Dogs - Doggie Bones - 11090
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great
By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lyon, MI) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these stockings. They are very good quality, and a nice size. My dogs agree...they think they are GREAT!!!
Perfect Pup Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - November 9, 2014
I am thrilled with this stocking for my new pup! It is good quality and adorable.
HoHoHo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (herrin, IL) - October 18, 2014
Great Stocking for our newest family member. Very well made and large enough to hold toys and treats. Now the whole family has stocking to hang on fireplace.Very pleased,would highly recommend.
Best Dog Stocking Ever
By Laurel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas stocking is made well and holds enough dog bones and toys for my dog (42 lbs.) to fill all his needs on Christmas morning! Don't hesitate to buy this stocking!
perfect gift
By linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aguanga, CA) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so nice and made perfectly. the lettering looks good on the stocking and it arrived very fast.

Everyone deserves a stocking!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBER, AK) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not sure about other people, but our doggy is family....our daughter calls him her brother! We just moved, and while unpacking, found the Christmas decorations. My daughter asked, "Why doesn't Sven have a stocking mom? Will Santa bring him anything?" It honestly broke my heart. We normally would leave a store bought stocking under the tree for him, but why not get him his own stocking? I was searching on Amazon when the Personalization Mall website popped up. The stocking was the first item I looked at. It was PERFECT! It arrived in record time, and we live in Alaska. The stocking is amazing. The item is well crafted, and exactly as described. It is also full size, just like all our other stockings. The colors are vibrant and I love how his name is a separate, neonish, green color. It really makes it stand out. I showed my daughter and she FREAKED out! Now all the members of our family have a stocking for Santa to fill. Thank you!
Can't wait until next year
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to see them on the mantle next year! They turned out amazing.
Best dog stocking!
By Ranae J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mchenry, IL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalization and get so many compliments on it, thanks again for a Great product!!
Pup Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - January 2, 2014
Very cute!
Clearance
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful stocking but you say it's clearance. I paid that before it went on clearance.
Beautiful Stocking!!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is everything we thought it would be! Beautiful!
the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perkasie, PA) - December 28, 2013
large lined very thick hang straight beautiful bought for gifts and myself
Just what I was looking for!
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Christmas stocking for my daughters new Golden Retriever puppy so he could join the rest of the family in their love of stocking stuffers. The stocking was just as it was photographed and arrived just as promised. My daughter - and puppy- loved it!!!
LOL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 26, 2013
Just adorable! Makes all of my holiday guests smile. Plenty of room for treats and gifts for the dog.
Awesome stocking for family dog
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYCKOFF, NJ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful Xmas stocking for our canine family member!!!
This is Perfect!!!
By Dona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first stocking I have ever ordered for one of our pets. It is so cute! I wish I had done this a long time ago. The workmanship is outstanding and I know I will get lots of comments on where I got this from friends and relatives. I would highly recommend this to anyone who has a dog that is part of the family!
Puppy Stocking
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product! Shipped very quickly - kids are so excited!
Great doggie stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - December 22, 2013
Awesome quality and the embroidery is very well done! Really cute! The design is perfect!
dog stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 22, 2013
Great quality, cute worth the money.
Too cute!
By Shauntay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stocking! Nice quality and a good size.
The girls LOVE their stockings!
By Joey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon , CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our new addition, boxer puppy, to our family and got a new one for my 6 year old beagle. They are of great quality, good stitching, made of a thick and cozy material. They do not look cheap or chinse. In fact they look fabalous hanging with all of our other stockings. All of our girls toys from Santa will fit perfectly! Friends and Fam loved them too!
Perfect
By Anthony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest stocking for your dog. It's definitely a little pricey, but its worth it. The quality is great I definitely recommend it.
Pet Perfect and Precious!
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This precious stocking arrived in just a few days after I ordered it and I couldn't be more pleased with the quality and appearance. Our adorable adopted beagle, Penny Lane, was excited as I opened the package it came in and and will be even more excited and surprised on Christmas morning when she finds special treats and gifts in it. The size is ample, so there is plenty of space for all that Santa will leave for Penny.
Favorite Stocking for our FAVORITE furry son
By Nicole I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could NOT be happier with this stocking! It is great quality and an overall great product!!! LOVE IT!!
SUCH a beautiful doggie stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - December 14, 2013
Exceeded our expectations - really pretty and the personalization is beautifully done. Highly recommend :-)
Luv them bones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 14, 2013
I am well pleased with my stocking and they do a great job. I also ordered several things that I am well pleased with. Every order has been great and I used them last year.
Adorable!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for each of our dogs. High quality!!!
Adorable stocking for your favorite dog!
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do this stocking justice!! Well made and so cute! Will last many years to come! Looks great hanging from the mantle with the other family member's stockings!
Beautiful personalized dog Xmas stockings
By Kenneth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got these I was amazed - the embroidery is wonderful and easy to read (it didn't look easy to read in the picture but it is), the stocking is fun with the bones, paws, tail and ears and it's large (if I fill it up I'll have two happy dogs)! Definitely a winner.
Dog Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, TN) - December 3, 2013
Such a cute item. Very well made and loved that I could personalize it with my dogs name.
adorable stocking for your Dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquebogue, NY) - November 18, 2013
Well made christmas stocking, adorable and best of all personalized with your pets name. Great value.
Perfect Dog stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - November 17, 2013
Great generic stocking for mixed breed dog as there is no face, just paws and tail. Cutest stocking I've seen. Very well made and super fast service.
Simon
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of the Christmas stocking for our new little granddog.
Beyond Cute!!!
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase of the Love Them Bones Dog Stocking.
Nice size and good quality. Fast shipping.
Love it!
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these last year and wanted to make sure I had one for our newest puppy! I think these are the cutest design. Very well made and suits the pups. I love that there is nothing like these anywhere else.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - October 28, 2013
Great product, great quality. Always a trustworthy site to purchase from, plus quick delivery.
Fun dog stocking
By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is a fun stocking. It matched the size of out other stockings. Not as well made as the other stocking but should last for a couple years.
Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - January 11, 2013
I knew the stocking would be adorable. In person, the stocking exceeded my expections. I've never seen anything like it in my marketplace. Delivery was quick and I'm very happy with all aspects of my order with you.
Santa, please remember our good puppy, too!
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
tHIS PRECIOUS PUPPY STOCKING IS CREATEING A WHOLE LOT OF ooooohs and awwwwwhs!

Much, much nicer than pictured,looks more expensive, very well made.
My kitty friends are so jealous! lol

A "must have" for dog owners, just too, too cute!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 21, 2012
Great product and fast shipping. I will definately purchase more items.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved