Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings for Dogs - Doggie Bones - 11090
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Cute!
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is SUPER cute! Soft, and very well made. It's fluffy as well. I just wish I could have chosen what font and don't color to use.
Cutest dog stocking I've seen!
By Laryssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how cute this dog stocking is. The little brown ears and tail make it. Though I wish the green color of the embroidery were a little darker, it's still very nice and easy to read. The price is great too. I highly recommend this dog stocking!
Wonderfully made
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super cute stocking and made very well
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - December 12, 2015
Very cute, personalized dog stocking.
Stocking
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Just what I wanted.
Adorable Stocking for the Furry one in the Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquebogue, NY) - December 7, 2015
The stocking is well made and cute as can be. My four pups have their stockings personalized with their names adding that personal touch. Highly recommend. The service was great also. I received the stocking right away.
absolutely perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - December 6, 2015
I ordered this stocking for my puppy and it is absolutely perfect. It looks exactly like the picture. I fully plan to order one for every pet I have in the future!! Star rating should be greater then 5!
Even better then last one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - December 6, 2015
I bought one a few years ago. The quality is even better, fabric is softer on the bones. Super cute
Dog Stocking a hit
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquebogue, NY) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just picked up my 6th stocking for my pups. The stocking is not only well made it is personalized. Stockings are filled for all members of our family and you can't find a cuter stocking than this one. Highly recommend
love rhem bones stocking
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is adorable! High quality material and embroidery is terrific. We can't wait to fill it with Christmas treats for our puppy.
Perfect pet stocking
By Kirsten G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my grand Furbabies and they are perfect!
SO CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, OH) - November 23, 2015
I was so excited when I saw these online. I have 3 pups and I wanted stockings that would look great and last! These are awesome! The embroidery was fantastic, no loose ends and the design of the stocking is completely adorable. The stockings are also amazing quality so I'm sure they will last a long time! Shipping was fast and the site was super easy to navigate.
Doggie Christmas Stickingd
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 21, 2015
I ordered 3 for my dogs. They are beautiful and look wonderful on the standing stocking holder. I also got 2 for the cats and they are a wonderful addition to my Christmas decorations. The stockings are very colorful and seem well made!
Puppy Stocking
By Lois B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dysart, PA) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was what I was expecting...very nice. I gave it to the puppy's "MOM" and she loved it. He now has a place on the fireplace for holiday treats! Thank you! Nice stocking. Personalization was very good quality as is all products that I receive from Personalization Mall. Thank you for that!
Love the stocking
By lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stocking! The personalization was perfect and the delivery was very fast!
A Family favorite
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 5 of these. I just love the design. It's like no other I have seen. Always received quickly and on time. A huge favorite to all I gift. Would highly recommend to any canine lover!
Cute
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBER, AK) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now our family dog will have a stocking of her own. The stocking is well made and adorable.
Never Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - January 9, 2015
As always, my purchases were on time, beautifully done and a pleasure to give as a gift. Thank you!
Awesome Dog stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 25, 2014
The embroidering just makes the stocking extra special. They did an awesome job, cleaned up the loose ends, and centered the name nicely. The stocking was well made; it survived Christmas morning with the little one. The size of the stocking is perfect for the bones and treat bags.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord Farragut, TN) - December 23, 2014
Love these stockings. Great quality. Beautiful embroidery! And fast shipping!
Perfect for our doggie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLESLEY HILLS, MA) - December 23, 2014
This is perfect for our fireplace, and just the right size for a few doggie treats. Thank you!
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - December 21, 2014
I purchased this for my neighbor's dog for xmas. She was shocked and surprised
it is high quality and the dog loved it!!!! Very pleased and it was hand delivered!!!!!
Christmas Doggie Stockings
By Laurel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, ME) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Christmas stockings for the dogs. High quality. Great service.
Nice Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 15, 2014
Very nice personalized stocking for our dog. Shipping was fast. Looks great on mantle.
Embroidered Dog Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 13, 2014
Love them! Ordered two; great quality and just adorable!
Very cute dog christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - December 11, 2014
Looking forward to using it in the years to come. Very Cute
Love this embroidered stocking!
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is a well made quality product! His name "Einstein" was correctly spelled and perfectly spaced. We especially liked that Einstein is a yellow Lab and the ears and tail shown matched his look. I have found always, that Personalization Mall makes a quality product that you can trust to look in your hands just as it was pictured and described in the online photo!
Laynie's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 2, 2014
It's our rescued dog Laynie's 1st Christmas with us, and I wanted her to have a special stocking to hang from the mantel. I ordered this Love Them Bones personalized stocking for her, and we just LOVE it!! It's of excellent quality and plenty big enough for toys and treats. And her name looks so perfect across the top. It actually arrived sooner than we had expected, and it's already hanging in front of the fireplace.
Perfect for Jenny
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality exceeded my expectations. The paws, tail, bones and ears add such a special touch to Jenny's new stocking. I knew when I saw this stocking it was one of those must have gifts that fits Jenny's personality perfectly. A great new addition to our Christmas for 2014.
Adorable
By Adrienne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our dog went crazy when she saw it - love the little dog tail!
Great Xmas Stockings
By Kenneth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time a new dog comes into the family we get them one of these - dogs may not care much but all us humans love them.
Too cute!
By mallory O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute Christmas stocking. Good size. Nicely made too.
Cute for Christmas!!
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much better than the picture! This stocking is on it's way to being an heirloom for our Christmas' to come. Thanks so much for your top quality products!
Cute stocking
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is very cute. The green fabric that spells out the dog's name could be darker, but it's still cute. Our Rosie will love getting treats out of it.
Cute Dog Stocking
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that we get to personalize a stocking for our dog, and it is very sturdy and will hold plenty of treats!
product exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - November 18, 2014
order was timely and came as pictured
Mr Gus
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our new Pup, our 2 older ones Teddy & Joe, passed over to the Rainbow Bridge earlier ths year and I didn't want him to have their ones, So this is Mr Gus's new one it is adorable, very well made, looks beautiful and he wanted to play with it straight away. Excellent quality, would highly recommend!!
stocking
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrange, GA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Love it
By erica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, NJ) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute !! Love this stocking for my dog !
Perfect!
By Shena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the stocking and it was perfect for our dog. Shipping was very quick! Super happy with everything.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved