Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love your site! Being able to see the personalization instantaneously was wonderful! Will definitely be back. Thank you.
~Tara - WI

Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings for Dogs - Doggie Bones - 11090
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(100)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 20, 2011
The stocking was exactly what I wanted.
Great stocking for a great dog
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, MS) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking immediately caught my eye when I was searching the internet for a stocking for our yellow lab. I'm a canine rescuer, and this truly awesome dog did not have a good start to his life. He deserves to be spoiled, and this stocking is of exceptional quality for the price, not to mention terminally cute, and will be perfect to hold probably the first toys of his life.
Best Pet Stocking on the Market
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I scoured the internet for days trying to find a unique, quality stocking for our little pup. I found one, but was disappointed when the site said it was no longer available. Finally I ran across this one and knew it was perfect! The embroidery is really well done and the stocking itself is very well made with quality materials. Shipping was extremely fast and I received my order the exact day they estimated. I would HIGHLY recommend this stocking for your special friend...worth every penny!
Looks wonderful
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking looks amazing. The picture does not do it justice!!! It's great quality and it looks sharp. It's made very well. I would buy again.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - December 16, 2011
Looks exactly like the picture shows, nice quality. Shipped very fast as well.
Just what I wanted
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for special Christmas stockings for my dogs, since this is the first year we have a real fireplace. I searched the internet for a while and somehow, stumbled on these. I had each personalized with their name and I must say, they are beautiful. The names were correctly spelled and the stocking is just adorable. They are now hung on our very first mantle. Thank you!
Well made, good price
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition to our stocking collection.
Great quality
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Stocking will last for years. Well worth it.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 14, 2011
This is a very cute stocking for our new puppy. It will be filled with treats for him on Christmas morning.
Cutest Dog Stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center City, MN) - December 13, 2011
This is one of the cutest dog stockings I've seen...we've received many compliments on it! It is made of high quality material, and doesn't look cheap at all. It's a great buy!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 10, 2011
If you have a pet and you're looking for a xmas stocking, this is it. I searched all over the internet and this one is perfect because it's elegant and cute. My dog thought it was a toy but because of the small tail it has on the bottom. Totally recommended.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - December 9, 2011
Very well made and beautiful stocking! I look all over to find one that was not smaller then the regular ones. Fr some reason the pet ones were all miniature. This one is great! Wish they had more designs for pets!
Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - December 7, 2011
Very good quality, service was great
Lindalar in so.cal
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an exceptionally well made stocking and well worth purchasing. I have purchased 2 this year and I love them.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 7, 2011
This stocking is so stinking cute. The quality is very good and fits perfectly on our mantle!
Perfect
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delano, MN) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our adopted puppy for her first Christmas. Quality is even better than I expected. The only thing I might change if given the option would be the thread color on the personalization. I think I would have preferred red but no matter - it's perfect.
Great quality / good looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2011
Love this stocking for our pup! The quality is great, the stitching is clean, and it delivered very quickly! So pleased.
First Pet Stocking
By Joellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for our adopted dog and it's so cute, well made and they did a wonderful job on shipping. Well worth the price.
Completely Satisfied
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and like the dog tail. Only wish I had alittle more room for name.
Best Pet Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - November 15, 2011
After searching many sites and stores, I was thrilled to find a pet stocking on Personalization Mall. I've placed many orders with the company and I knew I wouldn't be let down. My order arrived quickly and it met my expectations. The stocking is not only cute, but sturdy and I don't fear it will tear any time soon; no matter how many bones are placed in it Christmas morning. I recommend to any pet owner.
so cute
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute idea. It came out just as pictured. It would be nice if they had different color options though as my dog is mostly white.
Playful stocking
By ma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stamford, CT) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching for the perfect stocking for our puppy, we found it. We had it personalized with Clyde's name, and it looks great. I can't wait to see what Santa brings for him!
Great Product
By John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and the dogs love them. The stitching was quality and the stocking is as well. Only wish is that you could pick the color of the name instead of the green stitching. This turn around time from order to delivery was quick and fast.
Sweet dog stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - December 12, 2012
The only thing I would change is the color of the embroidery to a darker green. Other than that, it's adorable!!
No bones about it
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very whimsical and fitting stocking for a pooch. The floppy ears and tail are exactly like my dog's in color and shape. I couldn't resist this one. Also, ample room for all his favorite treats to fit. Just wish the thread color was a bit darker--even the same color as the ears/tail, would have made it a 5-star, but still liked it more than all the others I checked out online, which was a lot.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - November 13, 2012
This stocking is very cute, looks standard size. Would order again
Cute
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cato, NY) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and unique pet stocking!!!!
I Love Them Bones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - January 10, 2012
We purchased these stockings for our two puppies. They are quite different from anything I've seen at the malls. We were very pleased with our purchase. I gave it 4stars because the felt on the back could have been a little bit thicker. Other than that, I am quite satisfied.
really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 20, 2011
fast..cute stocking
Great Idea for your Dog
By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute for my dogs and good size too! The embriodery thread should have different color options, especially for the price of the merchandise.... Very happy though!
Very cute stocking for your dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 16, 2011
I would have given this item a 5 star, but I don;t like the fact that you can not choose the stiching color. I would rather not have the writing in green, but other than that, love this stocking
Adorable
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter has a new puppy. The family has taken him in as one of them. This stocking is so cute that they all are starting to fill it up way before Christmas eve. Even the puppy barks when he see the stocking. It is truly adorable.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 10, 2011
Nicely made....very cute!!! i love it
cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 19, 2012
fair quality...felt on top of stocking does not go around entire top...is thin in comparison to bones on stocking...will use this year but not next unless i can make look more substantial.
Paying too much
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haver ordered from the personalization mall before and honestly I think I am being charged to much for the quality of the product. The stocking is cute but it is small and made of cheap material. For the prices you are charged the quality should be better.
Disappointed
By Shopper (Ringgold, VA) - December 18, 2011
This looks a little too "cartoon-ish" for my taste. I was hoping to order one of the stockings for dogs that you have carried for the past few years, as we have a new Granddog. I wanted hers to match the collection we have for the family and the 4-legged children. The ones you offered before matched the family stockings very nicely. Too bad you did not continue to offer the other ones. Now Piper will not have a stocking and I will have to find another company to order all new ones for the family and pups that match.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved