Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings for Dogs - Doggie Bones - 11090
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
adorable stocking for your Dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquebogue, NY) - November 18, 2013
Well made christmas stocking, adorable and best of all personalized with your pets name. Great value.
Perfect Dog stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - November 17, 2013
Great generic stocking for mixed breed dog as there is no face, just paws and tail. Cutest stocking I've seen. Very well made and super fast service.
Simon
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of the Christmas stocking for our new little granddog.
Beyond Cute!!!
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase of the Love Them Bones Dog Stocking.
Nice size and good quality. Fast shipping.
Love it!
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these last year and wanted to make sure I had one for our newest puppy! I think these are the cutest design. Very well made and suits the pups. I love that there is nothing like these anywhere else.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - October 28, 2013
Great product, great quality. Always a trustworthy site to purchase from, plus quick delivery.
Fun dog stocking
By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is a fun stocking. It matched the size of out other stockings. Not as well made as the other stocking but should last for a couple years.
Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - January 11, 2013
I knew the stocking would be adorable. In person, the stocking exceeded my expections. I've never seen anything like it in my marketplace. Delivery was quick and I'm very happy with all aspects of my order with you.
Santa, please remember our good puppy, too!
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
tHIS PRECIOUS PUPPY STOCKING IS CREATEING A WHOLE LOT OF ooooohs and awwwwwhs!

Much, much nicer than pictured,looks more expensive, very well made.
My kitty friends are so jealous! lol

A "must have" for dog owners, just too, too cute!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 21, 2012
Great product and fast shipping. I will definately purchase more items.
Too cute!
By Jackie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this stocking and love it. It is the size of all my other stockings and my kids love it. I would recommend this stocking if you would like to give your dog's stocking a little character. Too cute!
Perfect
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made and looks great on the fireplace.
Best Puppy's Christmas Stocking Ever!
By Mireya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas stocking arrived fast and in perfect condition. It has a look and feel of high quality product, not to mention it is just as cute as the photo previews! Just adorable, very satisfied.
Adorable
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's new puppy. But I blew it! I should have ordered for my dogs as well. Now they are sold out. I hope they have some after Christmas. It looks better in person than in the picture.
Love it!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Town, MI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Embroidered Stockings for our pups-beautiful
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the personalized stockings for our pups very quickly after ordering them and they are adorable! They are very well made and absolutely beautiful. If you have a pup (or other pet) and want to have a personal stocking to hang for them, this item is a must!!!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 14, 2012
This is the 4th dog I've bought a Christmas stocking for & it's by far the best one yet. It's nice quality & so cute! Even with the personalization it was shipped super fast & I received it in just a few days. I definitely recommend this product.
Couldn't Love Them More!!
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Township, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable!! I hadn't purchased anything from this site before but after hearing from friends how they had made several purchases and each time loved what they ordered, I took a shot . . and let me tell you . . . I LOVED Them!! I ordered one for each of my two dogs and they came out beautiful. The stockings are definitely high quality and the embroidery is flawless! I can't wait to show them off to my family on Christmas Eve!
Pet Stockings
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my furry little guys. I was very pleased with the material and how well it was constructed. It is definitely worth the price and the embroidery was done very nicely.
Beautiful Doggie Christmas Stockings
By Roberta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them. They are precious
Doggie Stocking
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely adorable! We bought this for our 1 1/2 year old lab who must have known it was hers. After I hung it from the mantle, she promptly jumped up and pulled it down, holder and all! She's never touched anything up there before. Very cute and exactly as I expected it would be. Not flimsy or made of cheap material.
Great Dog Stockings
By Gloria W L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stockings for family dogs and they are loving them. Great quality, good size and fantastic design. I also purchased the Grandkids Frame and what can I say, but it too is simply great. Your website is a "5" in my book.
Precious
By Cathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steilacoom, WA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is for our grand puppy's first Christmas. I received the stocking in just over one week. The quality is excellent - even better than I expected. Can't wait to hang it with our family stockings this Christmas.
awesome
By jarrett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
was done wonderfully! very pleased
So Cute
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my pup's new stocking! However, I wish I could change the color of the name - I'd prefer a darker green. Super cute though!
love them bones dog stocking
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute- everyone who sees it loves it!
odies stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrenton, VA) - December 6, 2012
This stocking was to cute, I loved it!!!!!!!!!!!
So cute!
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought I wouldn't like the white bones, but when they arrived, they looked great! I love the lime stitching...the stitching is just a tad darker than they look in the picture (and darker than the display that they show you when you type in your own personalization), which makes them perfect because I thought they might be too light, but they aren't and the light green color enhances some other light green decorations I have in the room. The lighter green makes them cheerful and not dull.

...and they are a perfect size...some stockings are so big, you can forget having a fire in the fireplace...these are big, but not overly huge.
Adorable stocking for my dog
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stocking. I ordered 2 for my 2 dogs, they look great!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 5, 2012
Nicely made, good size stocking, and love the personalization. It looks so adorable hanging in front of my fireplace with the rest of the stockings.
Great quality and style
By Keith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , PA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the two stockings that I have purchased. The embroidery is excellent and we are very happy with the stockings for the girls.
Great stocking for the family dog!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this stocking! It's adorable and well-made. The kids love the little terry cloth ears and paws.
Awesome stocking!
By DIANE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stocking in mid-November hoping I'd have it for Christmas. Much to my surprise, I had it within one week, and the quality was better than I expected. It's well-made and of high quality, not some cheap fabric. My dog and I are looking forward to many enjoyable Christmases with his personalized stocking. I will definitely order from this company again (in fact, I already have!).
Love it!!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got a puppy and needed a stocking for him. The stocking is adorable and the light green writing is just fine.
Adorable
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are absolutely adorable!! They are made so well and will last for years.
Awesome stocking!!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola Mills, PA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this stocking! Got this for my dog, and it turned out great! Very well made and durable! So unique! :)
Great stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - November 11, 2012
Well received, it was a gift! She said she never
Saw a dog stocking as cute!
great!
By ASHLEY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELMONT, MA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it only thing I would change is the color of the name. wish it could have ben a darker green rather than bright lime green
Pet Stockings
By Shelby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these stockings for my dogs. They are adorable and worth every dime. They are durable and the perfect size for your pets. I highly recommend this stocking for your furry friends!
The best stocking ever!
By Melanie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this stocking!!! Great quality and the colors are vibrant!!! Also it is plenty roomy for the gifts to come!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved