Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have an excellent website, products and process flow to purchase. I am a big fan and will be back! I own 4 companies and have a lot of employees so this is a great place to find the right way to...
~Brett - CA

Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings for Dogs - Doggie Bones - 11090
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(100)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Way too cute for words!
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these adorable stockings only one week before Christmas. I was hesitant because of other cheezy looking stockings I saw on the web. Much to my surprise, not only were they the cutest darn stockings I've seen, they were extremely well made, fairly priced and went from order to fulfillment to my front door in about 6 days. I was shocked and such a happy mommy. Thank you, thank you, thank your for making my (and my friends) pooches the happiest pups in town. I have only one suggestion............I'd love to see the green thread a little darker......more like a "Christmassy" darker green. Happy Holidays to all!
Adorable!
By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stocking for our mini dachshund!
The best cat and dog stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 25, 2011
So cute! The ears and tails on both along with the personalization makes it a stand out stocking. Great quality!
Cute and big
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is super cute and I love it most because it's big. Most dog stockings are only big enough to put a bone in and then it's full. This one has room for a ball and a toy too. I'm very happy with my purchase!
perfect stocking for our dog
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely adorable!!!! love it!
Great stocking for a great dog
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, MS) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking immediately caught my eye when I was searching the internet for a stocking for our yellow lab. I'm a canine rescuer, and this truly awesome dog did not have a good start to his life. He deserves to be spoiled, and this stocking is of exceptional quality for the price, not to mention terminally cute, and will be perfect to hold probably the first toys of his life.
Best Pet Stocking on the Market
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I scoured the internet for days trying to find a unique, quality stocking for our little pup. I found one, but was disappointed when the site said it was no longer available. Finally I ran across this one and knew it was perfect! The embroidery is really well done and the stocking itself is very well made with quality materials. Shipping was extremely fast and I received my order the exact day they estimated. I would HIGHLY recommend this stocking for your special friend...worth every penny!
Great Idea for your Dog
By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute for my dogs and good size too! The embriodery thread should have different color options, especially for the price of the merchandise.... Very happy though!
Very cute stocking for your dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 16, 2011
I would have given this item a 5 star, but I don;t like the fact that you can not choose the stiching color. I would rather not have the writing in green, but other than that, love this stocking
Looks wonderful
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking looks amazing. The picture does not do it justice!!! It's great quality and it looks sharp. It's made very well. I would buy again.
Just what I wanted
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for special Christmas stockings for my dogs, since this is the first year we have a real fireplace. I searched the internet for a while and somehow, stumbled on these. I had each personalized with their name and I must say, they are beautiful. The names were correctly spelled and the stocking is just adorable. They are now hung on our very first mantle. Thank you!
Great quality
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Stocking will last for years. Well worth it.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 14, 2011
This is a very cute stocking for our new puppy. It will be filled with treats for him on Christmas morning.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 10, 2011
Nicely made....very cute!!! i love it
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 10, 2011
If you have a pet and you're looking for a xmas stocking, this is it. I searched all over the internet and this one is perfect because it's elegant and cute. My dog thought it was a toy but because of the small tail it has on the bottom. Totally recommended.
Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - December 7, 2011
Very good quality, service was great
Lindalar in so.cal
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an exceptionally well made stocking and well worth purchasing. I have purchased 2 this year and I love them.
Perfect
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delano, MN) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our adopted puppy for her first Christmas. Quality is even better than I expected. The only thing I might change if given the option would be the thread color on the personalization. I think I would have preferred red but no matter - it's perfect.
First Pet Stocking
By Joellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for our adopted dog and it's so cute, well made and they did a wonderful job on shipping. Well worth the price.
Best Pet Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - November 15, 2011
After searching many sites and stores, I was thrilled to find a pet stocking on Personalization Mall. I've placed many orders with the company and I knew I wouldn't be let down. My order arrived quickly and it met my expectations. The stocking is not only cute, but sturdy and I don't fear it will tear any time soon; no matter how many bones are placed in it Christmas morning. I recommend to any pet owner.
Can't wait until next year
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to see them on the mantle next year! They turned out amazing.
Best dog stocking!
By Ranae J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mchenry, IL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalization and get so many compliments on it, thanks again for a Great product!!
Clearance
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful stocking but you say it's clearance. I paid that before it went on clearance.
Beautiful Stocking!!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is everything we thought it would be! Beautiful!
Just what I was looking for!
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Christmas stocking for my daughters new Golden Retriever puppy so he could join the rest of the family in their love of stocking stuffers. The stocking was just as it was photographed and arrived just as promised. My daughter - and puppy- loved it!!!
Great doggie stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - December 22, 2013
Awesome quality and the embroidery is very well done! Really cute! The design is perfect!
Too cute!
By Shauntay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stocking! Nice quality and a good size.
Pet Perfect and Precious!
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This precious stocking arrived in just a few days after I ordered it and I couldn't be more pleased with the quality and appearance. Our adorable adopted beagle, Penny Lane, was excited as I opened the package it came in and and will be even more excited and surprised on Christmas morning when she finds special treats and gifts in it. The size is ample, so there is plenty of space for all that Santa will leave for Penny.
Favorite Stocking for our FAVORITE furry son
By Nicole I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could NOT be happier with this stocking! It is great quality and an overall great product!!! LOVE IT!!
so cute
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute idea. It came out just as pictured. It would be nice if they had different color options though as my dog is mostly white.
SUCH a beautiful doggie stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - December 14, 2013
Exceeded our expectations - really pretty and the personalization is beautifully done. Highly recommend :-)
Adorable!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for each of our dogs. High quality!!!
Adorable stocking for your favorite dog!
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do this stocking justice!! Well made and so cute! Will last many years to come! Looks great hanging from the mantle with the other family member's stockings!
Beautiful personalized dog Xmas stockings
By Kenneth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got these I was amazed - the embroidery is wonderful and easy to read (it didn't look easy to read in the picture but it is), the stocking is fun with the bones, paws, tail and ears and it's large (if I fill it up I'll have two happy dogs)! Definitely a winner.
Dog Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, TN) - December 3, 2013
Such a cute item. Very well made and loved that I could personalize it with my dogs name.
adorable stocking for your Dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquebogue, NY) - November 18, 2013
Well made christmas stocking, adorable and best of all personalized with your pets name. Great value.
Perfect Dog stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - November 17, 2013
Great generic stocking for mixed breed dog as there is no face, just paws and tail. Cutest stocking I've seen. Very well made and super fast service.
Love it!
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these last year and wanted to make sure I had one for our newest puppy! I think these are the cutest design. Very well made and suits the pups. I love that there is nothing like these anywhere else.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - October 28, 2013
Great product, great quality. Always a trustworthy site to purchase from, plus quick delivery.
Fun dog stocking
By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is a fun stocking. It matched the size of out other stockings. Not as well made as the other stocking but should last for a couple years.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved