Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love My Kitty Embroidered Cat Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Cat Christmas Stockings - Love My Kitty - 11091
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
kitty
By ed C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newaygo, MI) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
kitty cat loves it!!! currld up in it!!!
Kitty Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - November 1, 2014
I love it! I ordered 4 of them. Good quality, vibrant colors, will last for many years. Was a great purchase.
the most adorable
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmont, PA) - October 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
stocking for a kitty. I just love it and my friend loves hers!! Paca was actually trying to play with the ball of yarn. I cant wait for the holidays to begin .
Actually since this is only a kitty stocking it can/ could be used as a Hanukkah present.
So cute!
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is adorable and looks/feels as thought it will last for many years. I bought one for each of my 3 cats and they are perfect - I can't wait for Christmastime to hang them on my mantle.
Can't wait until next year
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my cats. Can't wait to see them on the mantle next year!
Kitty Stocking
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product! Shipped very quickly - kids are so excited!
Cute stocking!
By Alyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stocking for our older cat last year and when we got a kitten earlier this year I ordered one for him too. They are so cute and the perfect size for treats and toys!
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 19, 2013
Excellent product. Colors and texture exactly as pictured on website. I love it! Got two - one for each kitty!
Cute, Cute, Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 14, 2013
My sister is hard to buy for. She is a cat lover, so this is the perfect gift.
cute stocking for Socks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEMPHIS, TN) - November 24, 2013
I had been looking for a stocking for our cat that had the same quality as the stocking we have for the humans in our family. This stocking fit the bill! It's a full size stocking, good quality, and embroidery looks great.
Kitty Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 22, 2012
I love the Kitty Christmas stocking! It looks exactly as pictured. The materials are of excellent quality and the stitching is wonderful. I will have this for many years to come.
Adorable
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my mom. This item is much cuter in person. The stitching (for the name) is very nice. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VADNAIS HEIGHTS, MN) - December 20, 2012
Stocking is very well made and super cute!
Great Stocking
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my granddaughter, she just loves it.
Great stocking and already monogramed
By dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, CT) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is very cute and already comes with name embroidered on it. Other stockings I have purchased I had to take to a seemstress to have the name added at an additional cost. This stocking is a great value for the price.
So cute!
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the lime stitching...the stitching is just a tad darker than they look in the picture (and darker than the display that they show you when you type in your own personalization), which makes them perfect because I thought they might be too light, but they aren't and the light green color enhances some other light green decorations I have in the room. The lighter green makes them cheerful and not dull.

I also ordered the dog stockings because there are 2 cats and 2 dogs in my home and the only stockings up are for the pets, as we don't wrap their toys and treats...it makes it easy and I don't have a lot of room to store them away until Christmas...believe it or not, my cats get excited when I put up the tree (and they don't mess with it at all), but they know they are going to get new toys Christmas Eve; a long time tradition since I have no children, they are my kids...they are 14 years old and still play and enjoy Christmas. So these stockings are really special to us.

...and they are a perfect size...some stockings are so big, you can forget having a fire in the fireplace...these are big, but not overly huge.
Adorable stocking for my cat
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this stocking. I actually purchased 2 for my 2 cats, they look great!
Embroidered Kitty stocking
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my Kitty stocking great quality for the price. I would highly recommend
this stocking to any pet lover
Kathy
By Katherine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Stocking for a rescue kitty I had only found about 3 months ago. The quality and style were beyond my expetations.. Thank You.
Great cat and dog stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 25, 2011
So cute! The ears and tails on both along with the personalization makes it a stand out stocking. Great quality!
Excellent quality stocking!!
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE my kitty stocking! Good, thick material. Stitching is great also. Great overall quality!! LOVE it.
Kitty Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 15, 2011
We love the stocking. It is exactly what we wanted and looks wonderful hanging with our others. Thanks.
Great Gift for Friend/Petsitter's Cat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - December 1, 2011
Was skeptical about quality. Received fast and quality is excellent. Stocking is very clever and cute.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved