Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love PersonalizationMall's items and the ease of ordering on the site. I will continue to buy and have recommended you to many people.
    ~Beverly L. - OH

    Holiday Cheer Personalized Wine Tags-Set of 24 customer reviews

    Personalized Wine Tags - Christmas Cheer - 11093
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    unique tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Israel) - December 28, 2011
    These are simply unique and beautiful
    my guests were so impressed, especially when they saw their names on the tags.
    These can be hung on the christmas tree as well after drinking the wine :)
    A great hostess gift !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Valley, PA) - December 21, 2011
    My girlfriend loved them! She loves to entertain with family and friends. Good gift idea :)
    Beautiful wine tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - December 12, 2011
    These were beautiful for my friends's Christmas party. Quality items that arrived quickly. Will definitely order from this site again!
    Great for the Wine Lover
    By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These turned out great as well! The recipient absolutely loved it! The only thing I would suggest is to laminate them before using, so they can be re-used in the future!
    Great wine glass labels!
    By Jo Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemont, GA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These wine glass labels are so much better than trying to remember what charm is on your wine glass! Everyone recognizes their own name. The quality is so good you can keep them and reuse them if you entertain the same group over and over. I have Christmas ones and some for all other times of the year.
    HOSTESS WITH THE MOSTEST!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - December 28, 2013
    Our Christmas hostess appreciated this little extra touch. Something simple yet very personal.
    Fun hostess or new home gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - July 20, 2013
    I think these are fun new home gifts and hostess gifts.
    GREAT ITEM
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - December 11, 2012
    I have ordered other Items from personalization Mall before. I am totally impressed with the quality and functionality of these Wine Tags. I know that they are going to be a hit at my Christmas Party...and besides, guests will be happy to be able to identify their Wine glasses. Thank you for such a great product once again!!!
    Christmas Fun
    By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love these wine tags! We will get so much good out of them at our annual Christmas party. They give a real European flair, and will allow us to keep track of who owns all our floating glasses!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved